Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Mata, Angelica Guillen Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-4911 ammata@episd.org
Elizondo, Olga Guillen Middle School FCF Intervention Specialist   915-236-8525 ocelizon@episd.org
Avila, Maria Guillen Middle School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-4910 mavila1@episd.org
Medina, Gloria Guillen Middle School Cafeteria Manager Middle School   915-236-4999 gtmedina@episd.org
Montoya, Raul Guillen Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-4900 rmontoya@episd.org
Taylor, Daniel Guillen Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-4900 dptaylor@episd.org
Camarena, Liliana Guillen Middle School Middle School Spanish   915-236-4900 lmcamare@episd.org
Anderson, Melissa Guillen Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-236-4900 mranders@episd.org
Montanez, Cesar Guillen Middle School Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-4900 cmontane@episd.org
Flores, Julieta Guillen Middle School Secretary to Middle School Principal   915-236-4902 jflores3@episd.org
Diaz, Jose Guillen Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-4900 jldiaz1@episd.org
Hernandez, Horacio Guillen Middle School Custodian   915-236-4900 hhernan2@episd.org
Acuna Gonzalez, Graciana Guillen Middle School MS SPED Community Readiness Class   915-236-4900 gaacuna@episd.org
Amburn, Norma Guillen Middle School Campus Clerk   915-236-4900 nlamburn@episd.org
Vasquez, Juanita Guillen Middle School Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher   915-236-4900 javasq19@episd.org
Hernandez Sanchez, Julianna Guillen Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-236-4900 jdsanche@episd.org
Jaquez, Martha Guillen Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science   915-236-4900 msjaque1@episd.org
Bocanegra, Claudia Guillen Middle School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-4999 cabocane@episd.org
Vasquez, Graciela Guillen Middle School Campus Patrol   915-236-4900 gvasque1@episd.org
Elenes, Yvette Guillen Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-4900 yelenes@episd.org
Carmen, Aricela Guillen Middle School School Nurse   915-236-4903 acarmen@episd.org
Campos, Crucita Guillen Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-4900 cxcampos@episd.org
Yildirim, Jessica Guillen Middle School Assistant Principal MS   915-236-4900 jayildir@episd.org
Morales, Antonio Guillen Middle School Middle School Special Ed AIM   915-236-4900 ammoral2@episd.org
Torres, Lisa Guillen Middle School Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-4900 lxtorres@episd.org
Varela, Anselmo Guillen Middle School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   575-650-5777 aevarela@episd.org
Witte, Julie Guillen Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-4900 jlwitte@episd.org
Gutierrez, Sonia Guillen Middle School Registrar Middle School 221 Days   915-236-4900 sgutierr@episd.org
Momsen, Anne Guillen Middle School Librarian Secondary   915-236-7400 ammaese@episd.org
Montoya, Sylvia Guillen Middle School Middle School Science   915-236-4900 sidelrio@episd.org
Davila, Graciela Guillen Middle School Custodian   915-236-4900 gdavila@episd.org
Escobedo, Jose Guillen Middle School Custodian   915-496-4620 jaescobe@episd.org
Castillo, Daniela Guillen Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math   915-236-4900 dacastil@episd.org
Alvarez, Jose Guillen Middle School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-4900 jgalvare@episd.org
Alaniz, Yolanda Guillen Middle School Middle School Orchestra   915-236-4900 yaalaniz@episd.org
Ruiz, Maribel Guillen Middle School Principal Middle School   915-236-4900 mruiz2@episd.org
Cano, Maria Elena Guillen Middle School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-4999 msalgado@episd.org
Ontiveros, Estella Guillen Middle School MS New Tech Dual Language Social Studies Combo   915-236-4900 emontive@episd.org
Chavez, Luis Guillen Middle School Attendance Clerk MS   915-236-4900 Ext 64909 lchavez@episd.org
Palacios, Maria Guillen Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-4900 mmrodrig@episd.org
Sanchez, Adrian Guillen Middle School Middle School Business   915-236-4900 axsanch1@episd.org
Quesada, Stacy Guillen Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-4800 squesad1@episd.org
Ramirez, Jacob Guillen Middle School Middle School Math Combo   915-236-4900 jramire4@episd.org
Livengood, Mark Guillen Middle School Assistant Principal MS   915-832-6730 maliveng@episd.org
Marquez De Silva, Amalia Guillen Middle School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-4900 amarque3@episd.org
Lerma, Elizabeth Guillen Middle School Middle School Art   915-236-4900 egarcia3@episd.org
Moreno de Torres, Araceli Guillen Middle School Cook   915-532-8359 amorenod@episd.org
Montanez, Sonia Guillen Middle School Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-4900 smontane@episd.org
Pena, Jorge Guillen Middle School MS Choir Combo   915-236-0000 japena2@episd.org
Garcia Morales, Victor Guillen Middle School Head Custodian MS   915-236-4900 vrgarcia@episd.org
Salcido, Marissa Guillen Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-4900 msalcido1@episd.org
Saenz, Manuel Guillen Middle School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-4900 msaenz3@episd.org
Torres, Karina Guillen Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-4900 kmtorres@episd.org
Galindo, Karina Guillen Middle School Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-4800 kgalindo@episd.org
Guerra, Patricia Guillen Middle School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-0250 prguerra@episd.org
Apodaca, Jerry Guillen Middle School Campus Patrol   915-236-4900 jdapodac@episd.org
Hidalgo, Joey Guillen Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math Combo   915-236-4900 jhidalgo@episd.org
Saucedo Ribera, Dario Guillen Middle School Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-236-7200 ddsauced@episd.org
Castruita, Jose Guillen Middle School Custodian   915-236-4900 jecastru@episd.org
Neri-Alvarado, Manuel Guillen Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-4900 mnerialv@episd.org
Vazquez, Jesus Guillen Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math Combo   915-236-4900 jvazque1@episd.org
Moreno, Mario Guillen Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science Combo   915-236-4900 mmoreno3@episd.org
Ornelas, Oscar Guillen Middle School Middle School Alternative   915-236-4900 oeornela@episd.org
Medina, Mayra Guillen Middle School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-4900 mmedina1@episd.org
Acuna, Brandon Guillen Middle School Bookroom/Media Clerk MS   915-236-4900 bmacuna@episd.org
Campos, Roberto Guillen Middle School HS Band Director/MS Asst Band Director   915-236-7000 rcampo1@episd.org
Ramos, Jessica Guillen Middle School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-8600 jmramos@episd.org
Gutierrez, Roberto Guillen Middle School Custodian   915-236-4900 rgutier1@episd.org
Cortes, Araceli Guillen Middle School Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-4900 acortes@episd.org
Rodriguez, Jose Guillen Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-4900 jerodri2@episd.org
Zamora, Filiberto Guillen Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-4900 fzamora@episd.org
Rodriguez, Armida Guillen Middle School Custodian   915-236-4900 aarodrig@episd.org
Montes De Gasca, Paula Guillen Middle School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-4900 pjmontes@episd.org
Villagran, Teodora Guillen Middle School Custodian   915-236-4900 tpvillag@episd.org
Strach, Amber Guillen Middle School HS Asst Band Director/MS Band Director   915-613-9344 anstrach@episd.org
Alarcon-Clybourn, Rebecca Guillen Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-236-4900 ralarco1@episd.org
Grace, Christopher Guillen Middle School Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-4900 cpgrace@episd.org
Chavez, Ruben Guillen Middle School Paraprofessional Self-contained Classroom    None rchavez5@episd.org