Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Duncan, Mary Canyon Hills Middle School Registrar Middle School 221 Days   915-236-6455 mduncan@episd.org
Rodriguez, Irma Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-6450 iirodrig@episd.org
Perez, Belinda Canyon Hills Middle School Assistant Principal MS   915-236-4900 bperez@episd.org
Medrano, Dolores Canyon Hills Middle School Cook   915-236-4799 dmedrano@episd.org
Antunez, Maria Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-6450 mdcueto@episd.org
Romero, Mark Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Alternative   915-236-6450 mcromero@episd.org
White, Lepatrick Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Alternative   915-236-6450 lwhite1@episd.org
Reyes, Marisela Canyon Hills Middle School Librarian Secondary   915-236-6460 Ext 2112 mreyes13@episd.org
Marmolejo, Karla Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Science   915-236-6450 kmmoya@episd.org
Mireles, Maria Canyon Hills Middle School Custodian   915-236-6450 mmmirele@episd.org
Lopez, Mario Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-236-6450 mlopez8@episd.org
Pena, Ana Canyon Hills Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-236-6549 abpena@episd.org
Worrell, Laura Canyon Hills Middle School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-6457 Ext 66457 lsworrel@episd.org
Morgan, Kelly Canyon Hills Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-6450 kjmorgan@episd.org
Coon, William Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Math   915-231-2240 wjcoon@episd.org
Ruthardt, Naomi Canyon Hills Middle School Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-6450 nrruthar@episd.org
Hernandez, Irma Canyon Hills Middle School Secretary to Middle School Principal   915-236-6463 ihernand@episd.org
Cordova, Guillermo Canyon Hills Middle School Campus Patrol   915-236-6450 gcordov1@episd.org
Fabela, Hector Canyon Hills Middle School Cafeteria Manager Middle School   915-236-6549 hgfabela@episd.org
Cedillo, Adela Canyon Hills Middle School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-6483 acedillo@episd.org
Ramos, Marina Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Spanish   915-236-6450 mframos@episd.org
Amezaga, Jaime Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-6450 jxamezag@episd.org
Daw, Monica Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-236-6450 mmdaw@episd.org
Peterson, Eric Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Art   915-236-6450 epeterso@episd.org
Gannon, Wandalee Canyon Hills Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-263-6450 wgannon@episd.org
Davidson, Gloria Canyon Hills Middle School Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-8750 gdbouche@episd.org
Hernandez, Sylvia Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Social Studies Combo   915-236-6450 sxhernan@episd.org
Sanchez, Maria Canyon Hills Middle School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-6450 exgarci5@episd.org
Sanchez, Claudia Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-6450 cysanch1@episd.org
Martinez, Ernestina Canyon Hills Middle School Attendance Clerk MS   915-236-6453 emartin1@episd.org
Riggins, Philip Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Science Combo   915-236-6450 prriggin@episd.org
Lopez, Adan Canyon Hills Middle School Principal Middle School   915-236-6450 axlopez1@episd.org
Steve, Misty Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-6540 masteve@episd.org
Figueroa, Robin Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-6450 rmfiguer@episd.org
Monzon, Jesus Canyon Hills Middle School Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-6450 jrmonzon@episd.org
Montoya, Alberto Canyon Hills Middle School MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra   915-236-6450 amontoya@episd.org
Geimer, Paula Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Special Ed AIM   915-236-6450 pmgeimer@episd.org
Favela, Antonio Canyon Hills Middle School MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music   915-231-2240 afavela@episd.org
Cervantes, Michelle Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-6450 macervan@episd.org
Sanchez, Ramiro Canyon Hills Middle School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-6450 rsanche3@episd.org
Aguilar, Christina Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Science   915-494-3427 cfaguila@episd.org
Hernandez, Eduardo Canyon Hills Middle School Education Diagnostician   915-236-6850 eherna12@episd.org
Gonzalez, Gregorio Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-6450 ggonzal3@episd.org
Adame, Jesus Canyon Hills Middle School Head Custodian MS   915-236-6450 jsadame@episd.org
Sepulveda, Yvonne Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher   915-236-6450 ysepulve@episd.org
Piseno, Johnny Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Art Combo   915-231-2240 jrpiseno@episd.org
Estupinan, Guy Canyon Hills Middle School Bookroom/Media Clerk MS   915-236-6450 gestupin@episd.org
Garrison, Ronald Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-6450 rfgarris@episd.org
Bloom-Morales, Caley Canyon Hills Middle School Assistant Principal MS   915-236-6450 cjbloomm@episd.org
Ramirez, Robert Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-6450 rrramire@episd.org
Zarate, Krystal Canyon Hills Middle School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-240-2020 kmzarate@episd.org
Infante, Josefina Canyon Hills Middle School Custodian   915-236-6450 jinfant1@episd.org
Rhyanes, Lecroy Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-6450 ltrhyane@episd.org
Borrego, Zenith Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Business Combo   915-236-6450 zpborreg@episd.org
Eby, Nathan Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Band Director   915-236-6450 naeby@episd.org
Salome, Laura Canyon Hills Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6450 lesalom1@episd.org
Saucedo, Alejandro Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Science   915-236-6450 asauced2@episd.org
Reza, Sandra Canyon Hills Middle School School Nurse   915-236-6450 screza@episd.org
Schwarz, Natalia Canyon Hills Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-6450 nlschwar@episd.org
Cangas, Berenice Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-6450 bcangas@episd.org
Edmondson, Joseph Canyon Hills Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-6487 jkedmond@episd.org
Avalos, Gerardo Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Speech Combo   915-236-6450 gavalo1@episd.org
Avalos, Gerardo Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Staff Teacher   915-236-6450 gavalo1@episd.org
Granillo, Martha Canyon Hills Middle School Custodian   915-236-6450 mpgranil@episd.org
Hernandez Juarez, Gustavo Canyon Hills Middle School Custodian   915-236-6450 gherna10@episd.org
Arellano, Tomas Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-259-6073 tjarella@episd.org
Valdilles, Sunshine Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Math   808-366-1480 scvaldil@episd.org