Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Gonzalez, Alejandra Ross Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math Combo   915-926-6001 agonza13@episd.org
Fleming, Erin Ross Middle School Counselor Deaf Education   915-236-0800 eeflemin@episd.org
Bautista, Regina Ross Middle School FCF Intervention Specialist   915-236-6125 rmbautis@episd.org
Seamans, Sarah Ross Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-887-3060 sseamans@episd.org
Orozco, Reynaldo Ross Middle School Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo   915-236-0800 rxorozco@episd.org
Kurita, Kenneth Ross Middle School Certified Sign Language Interpreter   915-832-1296 kkurita@episd.org
Prue, Melynda Ross Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-0800 mmprue@episd.org
Mancilla, Agapito Ross Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-887-3060 amancill@episd.org
Marrufo, Sonia Ross Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-236-0800 samarruf@episd.org
Marquez, Alicia Ross Middle School Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program   915-236-0800 axmarqu1@episd.org
Acosta, Luz Ross Middle School Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program   915-236-0800 larellan@episd.org
Valles, Amy Ross Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-236-0800 asvalles@episd.org
Casillas, Liliana Ross Middle School Middle School English/Reading   887-306-915 lcasilla@episd.org
Perez, Veronica Ross Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-0800 vxgrado@episd.org
Macias, Robert Ross Middle School Middle School Speech Combo   915-887-3060 rfmacias@episd.org
Garcia, Teresa Ross Middle School Cook   915-236-0324 ttorres@episd.org
Salguero, Stacey Ross Middle School Assistant Principal MS   915-236-0807 slkeller@episd.org
Martinez, Lorena Ross Middle School Campus Patrol   915-236-0800 lxmarti1@episd.org
Reyes, Dora Ross Middle School MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music   915-236-0800 dareyes@episd.org
Rook, Tammy Ross Middle School Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher   915-236-0800 tlokuma@episd.org
Solis, Cecilia Ross Middle School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-0899 cxsolis@episd.org
Sigala, Thelma Ross Middle School Secretary to Middle School Principal   915-226-0800 Ext 60815 txsigala@episd.org
Duchene, Juanita Ross Middle School Paraprofessional Support   915-236-0800 jxduchen@episd.org
Carrillo, Jaime Ross Middle School Middle School Math   915-887-3060 jjcarril@episd.org
Carrasco, Jessica Ross Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-0800 jcarras3@episd.org
Aguilar, Rosalia Ross Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-0800 rrodrig8@episd.org
Sillas, Janie Ross Middle School Middle School Spanish   915-236-0800 jmsillas@episd.org
Erickson, James Ross Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-236-0800 jmericks@episd.org
Gomez, M Susanna Ross Middle School Registrar Middle School 221 Days   915-236-0800 mgomez@episd.org
Perez, Petra Ross Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-236-0899 pperez2@episd.org
Ledesma, Gabriel Ross Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-0800 gledesma@episd.org
Antunez, Sonia Ross Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-0800 smantune@episd.org
Quintero, Romina Ross Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science Combo   915-236-0800 riquinte@episd.org
Coppock, Michael Ross Middle School Assistant Principal MS   915-236-6450 mcoppock@episd.org
Sepulveda, Norma Ross Middle School Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-0800 nsepulve@episd.org
Soto, Susana Ross Middle School Middle School Science   915-236-0800 ssoto1@episd.org
DeLaRosa, Richard Ross Middle School Head Custodian MS   915-236-0800 rdelaro1@episd.org
Villegas, Rose Ross Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science Combo   915-236-0800 ravilleg@episd.org
Abuhamidan, Abdelruhman Ross Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0800 aabuhami@episd.org
Varela, Richard Ross Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-236-0800 rvarela2@episd.org
Garcia, Ofelia Ross Middle School Cafeteria Manager Middle School   915-236-0899 ogarci11@episd.org
Holguin, Carlos Ross Middle School Middle School Art   915-236-0800 cholgui1@episd.org
Rivera, Yvonne Ross Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-ymr-ymri ymtorres@episd.org
Martinez, Evelyn Ross Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-0800 ejmartin@episd.org
Coronado, Luz Ross Middle School Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-0899 lecorona@episd.org
Chavez, Diana Ross Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science Combo   915-887-3060 dichavez@episd.org
Saucedo, Angel Ross Middle School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-0800 asauced3@episd.org
Esquivel, Amy Ross Middle School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-0127 ayesquiv@episd.org
Johnson, Toraino Ross Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-0800 tljohnso@episd.org
Durant, Socorro Ross Middle School Librarian Secondary   915-236-0800 sdurant@episd.org
Amezaga, Patricia Ross Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-0800 pamezaga@episd.org
Johnson, Wanda Ross Middle School Principal Middle School   915-236-0800 wljohnso@episd.org
Battle, Kristal Ross Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-236-0800 knbattle@episd.org
Cueto, Ricardo Ross Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-0800 Ext 6064 rgcueto@episd.org
Pena, Rebecca Ross Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-0800 rcpena@episd.org
Bustillos, Josefina Ross Middle School Bookroom/Media Clerk MS   915-236-0800 jbustill@episd.org
Moreno, Federico Ross Middle School Campus Patrol   915-236-0800 fmoreno@episd.org
Sanchez, Frank Ross Middle School Middle School Business   915-236-0800 frsanche@episd.org
De La Mora, Cynthia Ross Middle School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-0800 cmdelamo@episd.org
Hawk, Takisha Ross Middle School Military Family Liaison   915-236-0800 tchawk@episd.org
Magallanes Rodriguez, Jose Ross Middle School Custodian   915-236-0800 jfmagall@episd.org
Strange, Olga Ross Middle School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-0800 olstrang@episd.org
Nunez, Adriana Ross Middle School Paraprofessional Communication Aide   915-236-0800 ainunez@episd.org
Licon, Lauren Ross Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-230-0800 lclicon@episd.org
Andrews, Melissa Ross Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-887-3060 mmsharpl@episd.org
Anguiano, Lidia Ross Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science Combo   915-236-0800 laanguia@episd.org
Sherwood, Cassidy Ross Middle School Teacher Visually Impaired Itinerant   915-236-8150 cjsherwo@episd.org
Monroy, Sarah Ross Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-236-0899 semonroy@episd.org
Hernandez, Luz Ross Middle School Custodian   915-236-0800 lehernan@episd.org
Weatherly, Emma Ross Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0800 elweathe@episd.org
Mendoza, Jacklyn Ross Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-0800 jmmendo2@episd.org
Fregoso, Richard Ross Middle School Custodian   915-236-0800 rfregoso@episd.org
Sepulveda, Paula Ross Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-236-0899 psepulv1@episd.org
Zubiate, Martha Ross Middle School Campus Clerk   915-236-3925 mzubiate@episd.org
Ingo, Marci Ross Middle School Attendance Clerk MS   915-236-0800 mmmarruf@episd.org
Munoz Arras, Robin Ross Middle School Middle School Science   915-236-0800 ramunoza@episd.org
Rivas, April Ross Middle School Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-236-0100 alsoto1@episd.org
Reyes De Nunez, Maria Ross Middle School Custodian   915-236-0800 mbreyesd@episd.org
Clark, Shannon Ross Middle School MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra   915-236-0800 saclark@episd.org
Perea, Raymond Ross Middle School HS Asst Band Director/MS Band Director   915-261-2980 rperea7@episd.org
Brink, Esmeralda Ross Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-236-0800 egarci1@episd.org
Nevarez, Adriana Ross Middle School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-0800 anevarez@episd.org
Pleming, Rebecca Ross Middle School Custodian   915-236-0800 replemin@episd.org
Sigales Sosa, Juan Ross Middle School Middle School Math Combo   915-236-0800 jssigale@episd.org
Lerma, Erik Ross Middle School High School Band Director   915-236-7200 elerma@episd.org
Wolf, Robin Ross Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-230-2005 rdwolf@episd.org