Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Aguilar, Jose Telles Academy High School Math Combination   915-236-7800 jiaguila@episd.org
Ortega, Monica Telles Academy Assistant Principal High School   915-236-7700 mlortega@episd.org
Ordaz, Francisco Telles Academy Principal Specialty Campuses   915-236-8975 fordaz@episd.org
Williams, Fred Telles Academy High School Social Studies Combination   915-258-8141 fbwillia@episd.org
Rodriguez, Noe Telles Academy High School English Combination   915-496-4600 nrodrigu@episd.org
Huerta, Anthony Telles Academy High School Physical Education Combo   915-236-7800 amhuerta@episd.org
Ruiz, Judy Telles Academy Student Intake & Transition Admin TTIPS   915-236-7710 jaruiz@episd.org
Cauffield, Marie Telles Academy Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-7700 mscauffi@episd.org
Barajas, Ricardo Telles Academy High School Math Combination   915-236-7800 rbarajas@episd.org
Cena, Tonya Telles Academy Social Worker   915-236-7800 tmcena@episd.org
Garcia, Mario Telles Academy High School Art Combination   915-236-7800 magarci2@episd.org
Ozaeta, Maritza Telles Academy Paraprofessional SPED AEP Program   915-236-7800 mozaeta@episd.org
Garcia, Nora Telles Academy SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-7700 Ext 6206 nrgarcia@episd.org
Gomez, Javier Telles Academy High School ESOL Combination   915-236-7800 jdgomez@episd.org
Duran, Pedro Telles Academy Counselor High School Specialty Campus   915-236-7818 pxduran@episd.org
Broaddus, Randall Telles Academy High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-7800 rcbroadd@episd.org
Ruiz, Ana Telles Academy Secretary to Principal/Business Agent   915-236-7800 airuiz@episd.org
Geiss, Thomas Telles Academy High School Science Combination   915-258-8141 tpgeiss@episd.org
Garcia, Samuel Telles Academy School Nurse   915-236-7807 sdgarci1@episd.org
Dent, Justin Telles Academy Campus Patrol   915-236-8900 jmdent@episd.org
Muro, Isaac Telles Academy Campus Patrol   915-236-7800 irmuro@episd.org
Elizondo, Erik Telles Academy High School Social Studies Combination   915-236-7800 eelizond@episd.org
Contreras, Brandon Telles Academy Campus Patrol   915-236-7800 bacontre@episd.org
Lutich, Tracy Telles Academy High School Testing Coordinator   915-497-2944 talutich@episd.org
Alessio Robles Pepe, Claudia Telles Academy Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-3225 calessio@episd.org