Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Valles, Arisbe Delta Academy Campus Clerk   915-236-8975 avalles@episd.org
Ordaz, Francisco Delta Academy Principal Specialty Campuses   915-236-8975 fordaz@episd.org
Rosales, Ramon Delta Academy High School Physical Education   915-831-0941 rrosales@episd.org
Rosales, Ramon Delta Academy High School Staff Teacher   915-831-0941 rrosales@episd.org
Cooper, Joyce Delta Academy Secretary Special Programs   915-236-8975 jecooper@episd.org
Corrales, Annmarie Delta Academy Registrar   915-236-8975 acorrale@episd.org
Antunez, Humberto Delta Academy Business   915-774-0447 hantunez@episd.org
Ureno, Alberto Delta Academy Assistant Principal High School   915-236-8975 aureno@episd.org
Solis, Aracely Delta Academy High School EL English Combination   915-774-0447 asolis@episd.org
Ceniceros, Arnoldo Delta Academy High School Physical Education   915-774-0447 acenicer@episd.org
Chavez, Lisa Delta Academy High School Piano   915-236-8975 lachavez@episd.org
Barrett, Joel Delta Academy High School Social Studies Combination   915-236-8975 jpbarret@episd.org
Siqueiros, Ralph Delta Academy High School Science Combination   915-774-0447 rdsiquei@episd.org
Gable, John Delta Academy Metals Technology   915-774-0447 jpgable@episd.org
Sanchez-Nelson, Vasty Delta Academy Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher   915-236-8987 vvsanche@episd.org
Escobar, Keren Delta Academy Graduation Coach/Court Liaison   915-236-8985 kescobar@episd.org
Villela, Jesus Delta Academy High School Mathematics   915-774-0447 jfvillel@episd.org
Anaya, Michael Delta Academy Counselor High School Specialty Campus   915-236-8986 meanaya1@episd.org
Monarrez, Rodolfo Delta Academy High School Science Combination   915-236-8975 rlmonare@episd.org
Bautista, Melissa Delta Academy Education Diagnostician   915-236-8979 mlbauti1@episd.org
Salazar, Maria Delta Academy High School EL English Combination   915-774-0447 mesalaza@episd.org
Martinez, Aida Delta Academy Middle School English Combo   915-236-8975 aamarti6@episd.org
Calderon, Bernabe Delta Academy High School Math Combination   915-236-8975 bcaldero@episd.org
Garcia, Edna Delta Academy High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-252-1682 egarcia7@episd.org
Briones, Rosa Delta Academy Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-8981 ribrione@episd.org
Alvarez, Elda Delta Academy High School Spanish   915-774-0447 eaalvar2@episd.org
Castaneda, Rocio Delta Academy High School ESOL   915-774-0447 rcastan3@episd.org
Arriola, Aaron Delta Academy High School Social Studies Combination   915-774-0447 acarriol@episd.org
Gutierrez, Joseph Delta Academy High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-jlg-jlgu jlguti73@episd.org
Blackmon, Misty Delta Academy High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-8975 mfblackm@episd.org
Long, Marisol Delta Academy High School Art   915-774-0447 mlong@episd.org