Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Ortega, Monica College Career Technology Academy Assistant Principal High School   915-236-7700 mlortega@episd.org
Aceves, Javier College Career Technology Academy High School Mathematics   915-236-7700 jaceves@episd.org
Maese, Jesus College Career Technology Academy High School Social Studies   915-236-2200 jrmaese1@episd.org
Ordaz, Francisco College Career Technology Academy Principal Specialty Campuses   915-236-8975 fordaz@episd.org
Ainsa, Cristina College Career Technology Academy High School Social Studies   915-545-5960 cxainsa@episd.org
Nunez, Jesus College Career Technology Academy Head Custodian HS   915-587-2639 janunez@episd.org
Pedraza Bonilla, Susana College Career Technology Academy Counselor High School Specialty Campus   915-236-7725 spedraza@episd.org
Ruiz, Judy College Career Technology Academy Student Intake & Transition Admin TTIPS   915-236-7710 jaruiz@episd.org
Mayorga, Margarita College Career Technology Academy Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2953|915-236-4200 msmayorg@episd.org
Cauffield, Marie College Career Technology Academy Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-7700 mscauffi@episd.org
Wheaton, Alicia College Career Technology Academy CP Business Combo   915-236-7700 awheaton@episd.org
Apodaca, Linda College Career Technology Academy Master Social Worker   915-236-7700|915-236-7700 leapodac@episd.org
Silva, Luis College Career Technology Academy High School Physical Education Combo   915-236-7700 lmsilva@episd.org
Garcia, Nora College Career Technology Academy SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-7700 Ext 6206 nrgarcia@episd.org
Trejo, Frances College Career Technology Academy Secretary to Principal/Business Agent   915-236-7708 fetrejo@episd.org
Salayandia, Yolanda College Career Technology Academy High School Mathematics   915-236-7700 yxsalaya@episd.org
Bondurant, Lee College Career Technology Academy High School Science   915-236-7700 labondur@episd.org
Ortiz, Alejandro College Career Technology Academy Registrar/PEIMS/Attendance Clerk   915-236-7700 aortiz4@episd.org
Torres, Ivan College Career Technology Academy HS Art/Elem Art   915-236-5150 itorres@episd.org
Loya De Longhurst, Beatriz College Career Technology Academy Custodian   915-236-7700 bloyadel@episd.org
Oliver, Paul College Career Technology Academy Business Combination   915-236-4200 pdoliver@episd.org
Calderon, Alicia College Career Technology Academy Custodian   915-236-7700 acalder1@episd.org
Valtierra, Gabriel College Career Technology Academy HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7200 gvaltier@episd.org
Sanchez, Guadalupe College Career Technology Academy Custodian   915-236-7700 gsanche2@episd.org
Del Campo, Javier College Career Technology Academy High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-7700 jdelcamp@episd.org
Balcazar, Aldo College Career Technology Academy High School English   915-236-7700 abalcaza@episd.org
Urquiza, Samuel College Career Technology Academy High School Science   915-236-7200 srurquiz@episd.org
Maldonado, Graciela College Career Technology Academy School Nurse   915-236-7765 gbmaldon@episd.org
Lutich, Tracy College Career Technology Academy High School Testing Coordinator   915-497-2944 talutich@episd.org
Alessio Robles Pepe, Claudia College Career Technology Academy Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-3225 calessio@episd.org
Gallegos, Gabriela College Career Technology Academy High School Reading Combination   915-236-7700 ggalleg2@episd.org
Amezcua, Luis College Career Technology Academy High School Science   915-236-7700 lamezcu6@episd.org
Covarrubias, Marco College Career Technology Academy High School Reading Combination   915-230-2000 macovarr@episd.org
Mariscal, Richard College Career Technology Academy Paraprofessional Support   915-230-2000 rmarisca@episd.org