Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Sharp, Laron Young Womens Academy Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr   915-236-4833 lhsharp@episd.org
Granados, Monica Young Womens Academy Attendance Clerk MS   915-236-4814 mxgranad@episd.org
Contreras, Eugenia Young Womens Academy Cafeteria Manager Middle School   915-236-4899 econtre1@episd.org
Williams, Vonetta Young Womens Academy Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2955 vjwalton@episd.org
Olene, Glenn Young Womens Academy Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-4800 gmolene@episd.org
Aguilera, Laura Young Womens Academy Cook   915-236-4899 lcaguile@episd.org
Ontiveros, Cynthia Young Womens Academy Principal High School   915-236-4830 ccontive@episd.org
Hernandez, Gustavo Young Womens Academy Middle School Science   915-236-4800 ghernan3@episd.org
Valles, Sylvia Young Womens Academy Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-4899 svalles@episd.org
Hernandez, Alicia Young Womens Academy Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-231-5488 lhernan3@episd.org
Tapia, Priscilla Young Womens Academy PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-4800 patapia@episd.org
Maxwell, Christina Young Womens Academy Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-6650 camaxwel@episd.org
Sutherland, Nancy Young Womens Academy Counselor High School Specialty Campus   915-236-4896 nmsuther@episd.org
Ramirez, Victoria Young Womens Academy Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-4800 vvservin@episd.org
Teran, Mark Young Womens Academy Assistant Principal High School   915-236-4800 materan@episd.org
Biddle, Peter Young Womens Academy Librarian Secondary   915-236-4800 plbiddle@episd.org
Jacquez, Elisa Young Womens Academy High School AP French Combo   915-236-4830 ssjacque@episd.org
Hinojos, Rosa Young Womens Academy Registrar 6th-12th Grade   915-236-4807 rdhinojo@episd.org
Pacheco, Laura Young Womens Academy HS Campus Athletic Coordinator   915-236-4830 lamedran@episd.org
Pacheco, Laura Young Womens Academy HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4830 lamedran@episd.org
Lopez, Martha Young Womens Academy Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-4800 malopez2@episd.org
Valdez, Erica Young Womens Academy Bookroom/Media Clerk MS   915-236-4800 eyvaldez@episd.org
Delgado, Pedro Young Womens Academy HS AP Computer Science Combo   915-780-1020 pdelgado@episd.org
Prado, Rebecca Young Womens Academy High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-236-7600 rmprado@episd.org
Arrieta, Jesse Young Womens Academy Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-7600 jsarrie1@episd.org
Villasana, Julia Young Womens Academy Secretary to Principal HS   915-236-4830 jamacias@episd.org
Medrano, Victor Young Womens Academy High School AP Technology Ed Combo   915-236-4830 vmmedran@episd.org
Ortega, Valarie Young Womens Academy Education Diagnostician   915-263-8525 vrortega@episd.org
Ornelas, Efren Young Womens Academy High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-4830 eornelas@episd.org
Martin, Mary Young Womens Academy Middle School Physical Education   915-236-4830 mbmarti1@episd.org
Castillo, Belen Young Womens Academy Middle School ESOL   915-230-0000 bscastil@episd.org
Pagliasotti, Sarai Young Womens Academy High School AP Art Combo   915-236-4830 sechavez@episd.org
Murillo Rios, Maria Young Womens Academy Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-4800 mamurill@episd.org
Chavez, Alfredo Young Womens Academy Head Custodian MS   915-546-9012 achavez6@episd.org
Brockman, Brittany Young Womens Academy Middle School Testing Coordinator   915-236-4800 bhbrockm@episd.org
Clapsaddle, Katherine Young Womens Academy School Nurse   915-236-4800 keclapsa@episd.org
Pope, Jamalah Young Womens Academy Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-4800 jjpope@episd.org
Gracia, Job Young Womens Academy HS Spanish Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4600 jagracia@episd.org
Torres, Jazmine Young Womens Academy High School ESOL   915-230-2324 jltorre1@episd.org
Hernandez, Ivonne Young Womens Academy Food Service Specialist   915-236-4899 ihherna1@episd.org
Arriaga, Jorge Young Womens Academy High School AP Spanish Combo   915-236-4830 jrarriag@episd.org
Hernandez, Luz Young Womens Academy Custodian   915-236-0800 lehernan@episd.org
Guerrero, Rebecca Young Womens Academy High School AP English Combo   915-236-4830 rnguerre@episd.org
Lopez, Ricardo Young Womens Academy High School Mathematics   915-236-4800 rlopez1@episd.org
Luna, Aaron Young Womens Academy High School AP Science Combo   915-236-4830 atluna@episd.org
Conner, Naomi Young Womens Academy Middle School Art Combo   915-236-4830 nvconner@episd.org
Renteria, Fidel Young Womens Academy High School AP Science Combo   915-263-4830 fmrenter@episd.org
Reyes Jones, Elizabeth Young Womens Academy Campus Business Agent High School   915-236-4830 ereyesjo@episd.org
King, Oscar Young Womens Academy Middle School Social Studies   915-236-4830 oking@episd.org
Romero, Guadalupe Young Womens Academy Food Service Specialist   915-236-4899 glromer1@episd.org
Woods, Chandra Young Womens Academy High School Mathematics   915-236-4830 cdwoods@episd.org
Sanchez, Maria Young Womens Academy Custodian   915-236-4800 mesanch4@episd.org
Palmer, Eddy Young Womens Academy Campus Patrol   915-236-6750 eppalmer@episd.org
Vega Antillon, Olivia Young Womens Academy Custodian   915-236-4800 ovegaant@episd.org
Gonzalez Beltran, Alejandro Young Womens Academy HS Orchestra/MS Orchestra   915-236-4830 agonza12@episd.org
Acevedo, Francisco Young Womens Academy Athletic Trainer   915-230-2250 fjaceved@episd.org
Galindo, Alejandra Young Womens Academy Paraprofessional Support   915-230-2324 agalindo@episd.org
Alvarado, Anastacio Young Womens Academy Hs Ap Computer Science Combo   915-230-2601 axalvar1@episd.org
Hawkins, Karla Young Womens Academy High School Ap Technology Ed Combo   915-251-0382 kehawkin@episd.org
Huerta-Murray, Linda Young Womens Academy High School Drama Combination   915-236-4830 lhmurray@episd.org
Manzanares, Carmen Young Womens Academy High School Esol   915-850-8133 cmanzana@episd.org
Olivo, John Young Womens Academy High School Ap Science Combo   254-722-2916 jrolivo@episd.org
Serna, Raul Young Womens Academy Middle School Math Combo   915-236-4891 rserna2@episd.org