Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Porter, Sarah Transmountain Early College HS High School Journalism Combination   915-236-5000 slporter@episd.org
Bridges, Edgar Transmountain Early College HS HS Dual Credit Science Combo   915-236-5000 ejbridge@episd.org
Rodriguez, Jose Transmountain Early College HS High School Dance Combination   915-236-5000 jrodrig6@episd.org
Balderas, Eva Transmountain Early College HS School Nurse   915-236-5005 ebaldera@episd.org
Hohnholt, David Transmountain Early College HS HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo   915-236-5000 dhohnhol@episd.org
Diaz, Carlos Transmountain Early College HS Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-5075 cmdiaz@episd.org
Hohnholt, Marlana Transmountain Early College HS HS Dual Credit Science Combo   915-236-5000 mlhohnho@episd.org
Mata-Castillo, Maryann Transmountain Early College HS HS Dual Credit English Combo   915-236-5000 mmatacas@episd.org
Maguire, Viviana Transmountain Early College HS Counselor High School Specialty Campus   915-236-5000 vmaguire@episd.org
Votta, Carlos Transmountain Early College HS High School AP Spanish Combo   915-236-5000 cavotta@episd.org
Eddy, Silvia Transmountain Early College HS Secretary to Principal   915-236-5002 seddy@episd.org
Ramirez, Salvador Transmountain Early College HS Campus College Readiness Coordinator   915-236-5000 sramirez@episd.org
Mills, Kristina Transmountain Early College HS HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo   915-236-4400 kamills@episd.org
Rojo, Alma Transmountain Early College HS HS Dual Credit English Combo   915-236-5000 adrojo@episd.org
Rivera, Jessica Transmountain Early College HS HS Dual Credit College Transition Combo   915-236-5000 jzrivera@episd.org
Wiggs, Linnea Transmountain Early College HS Counselor High School Specialty Campus   915-236-5003 ldelliso@episd.org
Mullane-Elrick, Katherine Transmountain Early College HS Assistant Principal HS 226   915-236-5000 kamullan@episd.org
Brinkley-Lopez, Barbara Transmountain Early College HS Principal Early College High School   915-236-5019 bblopez@episd.org
Miller, Rosario Transmountain Early College HS Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5040 rymiller@episd.org
Esparza, Robert Transmountain Early College HS Campus Patrol   915-236-5006 resparza@episd.org
Wallace, Leo Transmountain Early College HS High School Math Combination   915-203-2525 lfwallac@episd.org
Guzman, Mario Transmountain Early College HS HS Dual Credit Math Combo   915-236-5000 mguzman@episd.org
Villarreal, Juan Transmountain Early College HS HS Dual Credit Math Combo   915-236-5000 jcvillar@episd.org
Maestas, Julio Transmountain Early College HS High School French   915-236-4300 jcmaesta@episd.org
Valles, Diana Transmountain Early College HS High School Mathematics   915-236-500 dyvalles@episd.org
Esparza, David Transmountain Early College HS HS Dual Credit Science Combo   915-236-5000 desparza@episd.org
Villasana, David Transmountain Early College HS Campus Patrol   915-236-5000 dcvilla1@episd.org
Maguire, Randy Transmountain Early College HS HS Dual Credit Guitar Combo   915-236-5000 ramaguir@episd.org
Reyes, Francisco Transmountain Early College HS HS Dual Credit Science Combo   915-236-5000 frreyes@episd.org
Ortega, Argelia Transmountain Early College HS Registrar/PEIMS   915-236-5008 aortega3@episd.org
Healy, Danielle Transmountain Early College HS HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo   915-236-5000 dehealy@episd.org
Caro, Dora Transmountain Early College HS High School EL English Combination   915-236-5000 dcaro@episd.org
Robaina, Juan Transmountain Early College HS High School Speech Combination   915-252-1415 jcrobain@episd.org
Ruiz, Jessica Transmountain Early College HS Attendance/Bookroom TMECH   915-236-5000 jmruiz@episd.org
Lutich, Tracy Transmountain Early College HS High School Testing Coordinator   915-497-2944 talutich@episd.org
Alcantar, Emma Transmountain Early College HS High School EL English Combination   915-236-500 ejalcant@episd.org
Ramirez Vazquez, Rebeca Transmountain Early College HS Custodian   915-236-5000 rramire4@episd.org
Rojas, Carlos Transmountain Early College HS High School Art Combination   915-236-5000 crojas@episd.org
Kelley, Christian Transmountain Early College HS Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-5044 cmkelley@episd.org
Mann, Andrea Transmountain Early College HS Hs Technology Education Combo   915-587-3500 amann@episd.org
Marquez, Cesar Transmountain Early College HS Hs Dual Credit English Combo   915-726-2826 cmmarque@episd.org
Mueller, Olivia Transmountain Early College HS Hs Dual Credit English Combo   915-230-2005 otmuelle@episd.org