Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Barrios, Araceli Chapin High School Counselor High School CTE   915-236-4448 abarrios@episd.org
Kirkpatrick, Michael Chapin High School Major Sports Only   915-236-4400 mdkirkpa@episd.org
Weaver, Eric Chapin High School HS Vocal Music/Choir Combo w/Major Sports   915-236-4400 etweaver@episd.org
Arias, Sonia Chapin High School Assistant Principal High School   915-236-4407 slmorale@episd.org
DeLaFuente, Araceli Chapin High School High School Mathematics   915-236-4400 adelafue@episd.org
Chesanek, Curtis Chapin High School Business   915-236-4401 ccchesan@episd.org
Williams, Vonetta Chapin High School Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2955 vjwalton@episd.org
Castaneda, Luis Chapin High School High School AP English Combo   915-236-4400 licastan@episd.org
Maldonado, Luis Chapin High School High School AP Spanish Combo   915-832-6730 lmmaldo6@episd.org
Johnson, Nicolle Chapin High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4400 nrjohnso@episd.org
Martinez, Gregorio Chapin High School Major Sports Only   915-236-4400 gxmarti3@episd.org
Warner, Ryan Chapin High School Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach   915-236-4400 rcwarner@episd.org
Moreno, Leonel Chapin High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4400 lmoreno@episd.org
McGaugh, Patricia Chapin High School Campus Patrol   915-236-2000 pamcgaug@episd.org
Jara, Claudia Chapin High School Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-4400 Ext 64406 cxjara@episd.org
McLaughlin, Norma Jean Chapin High School High School Science Combination   915-236-4401 njmclaug@episd.org
Lopez, Romelia Chapin High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-4401 rlopez46@episd.org
Sifuentes, Carlos Chapin High School High School Spanish   915-832-6730 cgsifuen@episd.org
Smith, Ana Chapin High School High School ESOL   915-236-4400 acdiaz@episd.org
Ortiz, Maria Chapin High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-4401 mnortiz@episd.org
Morales, Jose Chapin High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4400 jxmorale@episd.org
Ibarra, Rebecca Chapin High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-4400 rxibarr1@episd.org
Zuniga, Cristin Chapin High School High School Testing Coordinator   915-236-4400 czuniga@episd.org
Perales, Fabian Chapin High School High School Mathematics   915-236-4400 faperale@episd.org
Gonzalez, Rebeca Chapin High School High School Math Combination   915-236-4400 Ext 6102 rqgonzal@episd.org
Hernandez, Robert Chapin High School Major Sports Only   915-496-8010 rjhernan@episd.org
Daniels-Sherman, Johanna Chapin High School Coordinator CTE Campus Magnet Program   915-236-4400 jmdaniel@episd.org
Alvidrez, Ernesto Chapin High School Custodian   915-236-4463 ealvidr2@episd.org
Bier, April Chapin High School HS SPED Community Readiness Class   915-236-4400 adbier@episd.org
Carlos, Jose Chapin High School Assistant Principal High School   915-236-4400 jacarlos@episd.org
Newman, William Chapin High School High School Social Studies   915-236-4400 wknewman@episd.org
Bier, Charles Chapin High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-4401 cmbier@episd.org
Nunez, Nellie Chapin High School Special Education BIC Secondary   915-236-4400 nbnunez@episd.org
Hicks, Ruth Chapin High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-832-6730 rrhicks@episd.org
Estrada, Melissa Chapin High School Assistant Principal High School   915-236-6650 maestra1@episd.org
Valdez, Ana Chapin High School High School AP Art Combo   915-236-4401 Ext 6161 amvalde7@episd.org
Aguilar, Autumn Chapin High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-4400 aaaguila@episd.org
Blackmon, Sally Chapin High School Bookroom/Media Clerk HS   915-236-4400 sablackm@episd.org
Sifuentes-Lujan, Roberto Chapin High School HS Spanish Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-832-6730 rsifuen3@episd.org
Diaz, Amira Chapin High School Secretary to Principal HS   915-236-4423 adiaz@episd.org
Distler, Robert Chapin High School Paraprofessional Support   915-236-4400 rjdistle@episd.org
Gonzales, Christopher Chapin High School HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4400 crgonza1@episd.org
Hernandez, Isela Chapin High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-832-6730 ibasurto@episd.org
Montes, Lillian Chapin High School Mentor Speech Therapist CCC - Bilingual   915-236-4400 lcmontes@episd.org
Robledo, Pablo Chapin High School Campus Patrol   915-236-4400 probledo@episd.org
Barraza, Ismael Chapin High School High School Journalism   915-236-4400 ibarraza@episd.org
Herrera, Sandra Chapin High School High School Orchestra   915-236-4400 seherrer@episd.org
Mitchell, Kimberly Chapin High School High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-236-4400 kmitchel@episd.org
Pope, Kami Chapin High School HS Family Consumer Science   915-236-4400 krpope3@episd.org
Marquez, Patricia Chapin High School Cafeteria Manager High School   915-236-4599 pmarquez@episd.org
Skipworth, Megan Chapin High School Librarian Secondary   915-236-4400 mblamoni@episd.org
Montoya, Lili Chapin High School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-4420 ldiaz@episd.org
Salas, Laura Chapin High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-8525 lcsalas@episd.org
Diaz, Amanda Chapin High School High School AP English Combo   915-236-4400 albaker@episd.org
Chappell, Ragen Chapin High School Principal High School   915-236-4400 rgchappe@episd.org
Sheldon, Ashley Chapin High School Counselor High School   915-236-4445 alslape@episd.org
Tellez, Richard Chapin High School Military Family Liaison   915-236-4428 rhtellez@episd.org
Reed, John Chapin High School High School Social Studies   915-236-4400 jfreed@episd.org
Aldana, Sylvia Chapin High School Paraprofessional Support   915-236-4400 staldana@episd.org
Heidenreich, Jacob Chapin High School High School Mathematics   915-236-4400 jheidenr@episd.org
Romo, Jose Chapin High School High School Math Combination   915-236-4400 jaromo1@episd.org
Harris, Olivia Chapin High School High School Social Studies   915-236-4401 oaharris@episd.org
Myres, Rogelio Chapin High School High School Mathematics   214-317-3147 rmyres@episd.org
Andrade, Freddy Chapin High School HS Dual Credit Math Combo   915-236-4400 fandrade@episd.org
Aguirre, Hector Chapin High School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-4400 haguirre@episd.org
Gray, Alida Chapin High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-5225 aygray@episd.org
Nunez, Julio Chapin High School Major Sports Only   915-240-0252 jenunez@episd.org
Boetto, Barry Chapin High School Monitor Computer Lab   915-236-4400 bjboetto@episd.org
Logsdon, Bonnie Chapin High School Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-4400 brlogsd6@episd.org
Keith, Robert Chapin High School High School AP Math Combo   915-832-6730 rmkeith@episd.org
Carrillo, Daniel Chapin High School Athletic Trainer   915-236-4400 dcarrill@episd.org
Sifuentes, Alma Chapin High School Campus Patrol   915-236-4400 Ext 6123 arsifuen@episd.org
Mendoza, Rita Chapin High School High School Virtual School English   915-236-4400 rxmendoz@episd.org
Sy, James Chapin High School HS Dual Credit Science Combo   915-236-4400 jasy@episd.org
Hernandez, Catherine Chapin High School Registrar High School   915-236-4400 chernan3@episd.org
Lewis, Rodney Chapin High School HS Alternative Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4400 ralewis@episd.org
Avila, Adrian Chapin High School High School Science   915-236-4400 aavila7@episd.org
Rice, Patricia Chapin High School High School AP Science Combo   915-236-4400 parice@episd.org
Morales, Stephanie Chapin High School High School EL English Combo w/Major Sports   915-236-4400 samerrel@episd.org
Sullivan, Sherry Chapin High School Child Development   915-236-4400 slsulliv@episd.org
Solis, Orlando Chapin High School High School Mathematics   915-236-4400 osolis@episd.org
Armendariz, Anthony Chapin High School High School Social Studies   915-236-4400 avarmend@episd.org
Olivas, Rosa Chapin High School Paraprofessional Support   915-236-4400 riolivas@episd.org
Carrillo, Laura Chapin High School Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr   915-236-4600 lcorral@episd.org
Solis, Mary Chapin High School Campus Clerk   915-236-4400 mesolis@episd.org
Rivera, Jaime Chapin High School Paraprofessional Support   915-236-4400 jdrivera@episd.org
Rice, Robert Chapin High School High School Science   915-236-4400 rwrice@episd.org
Vasquez, Primitivo Chapin High School High School EL English Combo w/Major Sports   915-236-4400 pvasquez@episd.org
Calderon, Pedro Chapin High School High School AP Science Combo   915-236-4400 picalder@episd.org
McGill, Glorious Chapin High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-4401 gnmcgill@episd.org
Hernandez, Jeffrey Chapin High School High School Science   915-236-4400 jeherna3@episd.org
Perez, Gilbert Chapin High School HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4400 gxperez@episd.org
Mills, Kevin Chapin High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4400 kqmills@episd.org
Love, Gloria Chapin High School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-4400 glove@episd.org
Olivas, Leticia Chapin High School Graduation Coach   915-236-4410 lolivas@episd.org
Quinn, Reginald Chapin High School Technology Education   915-236-4400 rdquinn@episd.org
Gomez, Mario Chapin High School High School EL English Combo w/Major Sports   915-236-4400 magomez1@episd.org
Hernandez, Lorenza Chapin High School Cook   915-236-4400 lhernan9@episd.org
Badillo, Nancy Chapin High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-4599 nlbadill@episd.org
Ritchey, Cody Chapin High School High School Drama   915-236-4400 cmritche@episd.org
Flores, Liliana Chapin High School Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-4463 lflores@episd.org
Jones, Dora Chapin High School Teacher Leader P-Tech   915-236-4400 djones1@episd.org
Warner, Jessica Chapin High School High School Dance   915-236-4400|915-236-4400 jrwarner@episd.org
Gilmore, Christopher Chapin High School High School Science   915-832-6258 cjgilmor@episd.org
Villegas, Joel Chapin High School HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4400 jjvilleg@episd.org
Christian, Beatriz Chapin High School Registrar Assistant   915-236-4438 bchristi@episd.org
Velasquez, Darcy Chapin High School Campus Business Agent High School   915-236-4414 dvelasqu@episd.org
DeLaRosa, Elizabeth Chapin High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-4400 etdelaro@episd.org
Armengol, Lorraine Chapin High School Attendance Clerk HS   915-236-4403 Ext 4402 laarmeng@episd.org
Logsdon, Cody Chapin High School Technology Education Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4400 cmlogsdo@episd.org
Elliott, Jonathan Chapin High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-2000 jelliott@episd.org
Renteria, Miriam Chapin High School High School AP Science Combo   915-832-6734 mgardead@episd.org
Kennebrew, Melvin Chapin High School Custodian   915-236-4463 makenneb@episd.org
Truax, Michael Chapin High School HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-mjtr mjtruax@episd.org
Vasquez, Chloe Chapin High School High School Mathematics   915-236-4400 crcasas@episd.org
Tibbetts, Jordan Chapin High School Head Custodian HS   915-236-4463 jetibbet@episd.org
Crank, Anthony Chapin High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-832-6734 amcrank@episd.org
Faulk, Alisa Chapin High School Monitor CDL Lab   915-236-4400 alfaulk@episd.org
Gallegos, John Chapin High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-849-3910 jpgalleg@episd.org
Delgado, Sara Chapin High School Paraprofessional Support   915-230-2515 smdelgad@episd.org
Wong, Rosa Chapin High School Senior Clerk Attendance HS   915-236-4400|915-236-4402 riwong@episd.org
Aldaco Sepulveda, Sarai Chapin High School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-4458 ssepulve@episd.org
Pavoggi, Troy Chapin High School HS AP Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-832-6730 Ext 6201 tapavogg@episd.org
Hernandez, Daniel Chapin High School SPED AIM Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4400 dhernan8@episd.org
Rubio, Rebeca Chapin High School HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4400 rrubio@episd.org
Nassi, Maria Chapin High School High School College & Career Readiness Teacher   915-236-4400 mrnassi@episd.org
Clague, Juan Chapin High School High School Math Combination   915-832-6730 jclague@episd.org
Masterson, Emily Chapin High School HS Dual Credit English Combo   915-832-6730 emmaster@episd.org
Vera, Caroline Chapin High School Campus Clerk   915-236-4436 cmvera@episd.org
Reyes Rojas, Ana Chapin High School Custodian   915-236-4400 aareyesr@episd.org
Rodriguez-Lawson, Jeanna Chapin High School High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-236-4400 jrodri11@episd.org
Ponce, Jonathan Chapin High School Custodian   915-236-4400 jrponce@episd.org
Lozoya, Sandra Chapin High School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-832-6730 sylozoya@episd.org
Whitney, Cheryl Chapin High School Counselor High School   915-236-4446 clwhitne@episd.org
Calderon, Elsa Chapin High School Custodian   915-236-4400 evcalder@episd.org
Thompson, James Chapin High School High School Speech Combination   915-236-4400 jathomp2@episd.org
Rodriguez, Daniel Chapin High School HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-2200 drodri91@episd.org
Pulido, Daniel Chapin High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-4400 dpulido@episd.org
Armendariz, Priscilla Chapin High School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-4416 Ext 64416 pcarmend@episd.org
Esquivel, Sonia Chapin High School Counselor High School   915-236-4447 sesquive@episd.org
Peck, Michael Chapin High School High School Band Director   915-236-4400 mdpeck@episd.org
Nunez, Denise Chapin High School Athletic Trainer   915-832-6730 danunez@episd.org
Chavez, Regina Chapin High School High School Art   915-236-4400 rchavez1@episd.org
Frausto, Alyssa Chapin High School Education Diagnostician   915-236-4458 arfraust@episd.org
Teter, Michelle Chapin High School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-4400 mlteter@episd.org
Pinon, Juan Chapin High School High School Spanish   915-236-4400 jnpinon@episd.org
Morgan, Bryan Chapin High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-4400 btmorgan@episd.org
Oshiro, Julie Chapin High School Student Activity Manager   915-236-4409 jroshiro@episd.org
Guerrero, Yvonne Chapin High School School Nurse   915-236-4412 yguerrer@episd.org
Gomez, Julian Chapin High School Technology Education   915-236-4400 jsgomez@episd.org
Vasquez, Minerva Chapin High School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-4599 mvasque3@episd.org
Huereca Angeles, Lorenza Chapin High School Custodian   915-236-4463 lhuereca@episd.org
Guerrero, Adalberto Chapin High School High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-236-4400 aguerre1@episd.org
Mimbela, Demi Chapin High School High School EL English Combination   915-408-0357 drmimbel@episd.org
Samples, Richard Chapin High School HS AP Computer Science Combo   915-479-8793 rgsample@episd.org
Baxter, Shelby Chapin High School Counselor High School   915-236-4400 skbaxter@episd.org
Montoya, Ivan Chapin High School Custodian   915-236-4400 imontoya@episd.org
Ramirez, Joseph Chapin High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-4400 jeramire@episd.org
Olivas, Olga Chapin High School High School AP French Combo   915-236-4400 oeolivas@episd.org
Ramos, Randall Chapin High School Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education    None rmramos@episd.org
Aceves, Karla Chapin High School High School Reading   915-487-6872 kaceves@episd.org
Shaw, Nathan Chapin High School JROTC Senior Army Instructor   915-236-4427 ncshaw@episd.org
Chavez, Marco Chapin High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4400 machave3@episd.org
Lindner, Richard Chapin High School High School Science   915-236-4400 rjlindne@episd.org
Peregrino, Michael Chapin High School High School ESOL   915-236-4400 miperegr@episd.org
Castillo, Daniel Chapin High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-4600 djcastil@episd.org
Gonzalez, Elvira Chapin High School Custodian   915-236-0625 eagonza1@episd.org
Alvarez Torres, Jose Chapin High School Custodian   915-236-4463 jcalvare@episd.org
Renteria, Jimmy Chapin High School High School Social Studies   915-236-4400 jlrenter@episd.org
Murphy, Alton Chapin High School Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2870 amurphy@episd.org
Gutierrez, Angelica Chapin High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-4400 agutier6@episd.org
Bustillos, Melissa Chapin High School High School Art Combination   915-236-4400 mabustil@episd.org
Olivas Monarrez, Edgar Chapin High School JROTC Army Instructor   915-236-4427 erolivas@episd.org
Salinas-Cuellar, Mirna Chapin High School Custodian   915-236-4400 msalinas@episd.org
Gomez, Roberto Chapin High School Custodian   915-236-4400 rgome1@episd.org
Jones, Peter Chapin High School High School Mathematics   915-236-2200 pajones@episd.org
Hernandez, Martin Chapin High School High School Mathematics   915-730-0289 mahern10@episd.org
Siqueiros, John Chapin High School High School Science Combination   915-704-4555 jasiquei@episd.org
Smith, Allen Chapin High School Hs Dual Credit Social Studies Combo   n/a-n/a-n/a awsmith@episd.org