Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Nunez, Jessica Silva Health Magnet HS SPED Community Readiness Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7400 jnunez@episd.org
Cortez, Monica Silva Health Magnet Dual Credit Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (190)   915-236-7600 mncortez@episd.org
Vega, Yong Silva Health Magnet Principal High School   915-236-7400 ysvega@episd.org
Ruiz, Candy Silva Health Magnet Attendance Clerk HS   915-236-7601 cmora@episd.org
Vasquez, Neomi Silva Health Magnet High School Spanish   915-231-2200 nvasquez@episd.org
Acosta, Irma Silva Health Magnet High School Dance   915-236-7400 ixacosta@episd.org
Bencomo, Angelina Silva Health Magnet Child Development   915-236-7400 abencomo@episd.org
Munoz, Claudia Silva Health Magnet Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-0700 cmunoz@episd.org
Escobedo, Lorenzo Silva Health Magnet Campus Patrol   915-236-7400 lxescobe@episd.org
Compian, Cristian Silva Health Magnet High School Special Education Teacher   915-236-7400 cycompia@episd.org
Solorzano, Guadalupe Silva Health Magnet High School Mathematics   915-236-7600 gsolorza@episd.org
Valles, Maria Elena Silva Health Magnet High School AP English Combo   915-236-7600 mvalles3@episd.org
Trejo, Alfredo Silva Health Magnet HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7400 axtrejo@episd.org
Lucero, Jorge Silva Health Magnet Special Education AIM Secondary   915-236-7400 jlucero@episd.org
Valero, Patricia Silva Health Magnet High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-236-7400 pvalero@episd.org
Hesser, Elizabeth Silva Health Magnet HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7600 eahesser@episd.org
Brooks, Edward Silva Health Magnet HS DC College & Career Readiness Teacher Combo w/Major Sports   915-236-7400 ehbrooks@episd.org
Marin, Ricardo Silva Health Magnet High School Art   915-496-8100 rgmarin@episd.org
Flores, Renee Silva Health Magnet Health Science Rotation Teacher (190)   915-236-7600 Ext 17557 rflores2@episd.org
Mota, Maria Silva Health Magnet Counselor High School   915-236-7608 mgmota@episd.org
Castro, David Silva Health Magnet High School Assistant Band Director   915-236-7400 dhcastro@episd.org
Venegas, Sharon Silva Health Magnet Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (190)   915-236-7600 slvenega@episd.org
Monges, Dina Silva Health Magnet High School AP Spanish Combo   915-236-7600 dvmonges@episd.org
Romero, Leonor Silva Health Magnet Registrar/PEIMS Clerk   915-236-7605 lromero5@episd.org
Johnson, Kourtney Silva Health Magnet High School Mathematics   915-263-7600 kjohnson@episd.org
Scott, Richard Silva Health Magnet Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-8525 rmscott@episd.org
Padilla, Roberto Silva Health Magnet Assistant Principal High School   915-236-7400 rxpadill@episd.org
Cordero, Roberto Silva Health Magnet HS Alternative Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7400 rcorder1@episd.org
Caire, Gabriel Silva Health Magnet HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7400 gacaire@episd.org
Hinojos, Rosa Silva Health Magnet Secretary Special Programs   915-236-7604 rdhinojo@episd.org
Quimbar, Sandra Silva Health Magnet High School EL English Combo w/Major Sports   915-496-8010 sxquimba@episd.org
Luna, Sara Silva Health Magnet Assistant Principal High School   915-236-4216 sckarlsr@episd.org
Davidson, Zoraya Silva Health Magnet HS Dual Credit Speech Combo   915-236-7400 zdavidso@episd.org
Ramirez, Edna Silva Health Magnet Dual Credit Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (190)   915-236-7600 eramire2@episd.org
Trevino, Bonnie Silva Health Magnet Counselor High School   915-236-7600 btrevino@episd.org
Vega, Ana Silva Health Magnet Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-7400 alvega@episd.org
Frassa, Marie Silva Health Magnet HS Family Consumer Science   915-236-7400 msfrassa@episd.org
Martinez, Aurora Silva Health Magnet Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-7616 alozano@episd.org
Castor, Felix Silva Health Magnet Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7600 fcastor@episd.org
Castaneda, Noel Silva Health Magnet HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7400 ncastane@episd.org
Saucedo, Carlos Silva Health Magnet High School Science   915-236-7600 cgsauced@episd.org
Lechuga, Angelica Silva Health Magnet Student Activity Manager   915-236-7400 Ext 6230 alechuga@episd.org
Villalobos, Martha Silva Health Magnet Custodian   915-236-7600 mxvillal@episd.org
Keich, Kevin Silva Health Magnet High School Journalism   915-236-7400 kdkeich@episd.org
Chavez-Smith, Karla Silva Health Magnet High School Science   915-236-7600 kichavez@episd.org
Sanchez, Andy Silva Health Magnet High School Physical Education   915-236-7400 avsanche@episd.org
Zepeda, Alison Silva Health Magnet HS Dual Credit AP English Combo   915-236-7600 apwells@episd.org
Reza, Jaime Silva Health Magnet Middle School Band Director   915-236-0700 jreza@episd.org
Delgado, Vanessa Silva Health Magnet High School Testing Coordinator Staff   915-236-7600 vdelgad2@episd.org
Ayala, Samuel Silva Health Magnet High School Math Combination   915-236-7400 saayala@episd.org
Perez, Sandra Silva Health Magnet High School Testing Coordinator   915-236-7619 smarella@episd.org
Costanzo Granados, Catherine Silva Health Magnet Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr   915-236-4440 ctcostan@episd.org
Zarazua, Astrid Silva Health Magnet SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-7600 azarazua@episd.org
Claeps, Roger Silva Health Magnet Campus Patrol   915-236-7600 rdclaeps@episd.org
White, Isabel Silva Health Magnet Assistant Principal High School   915-236-7400 irwhite@episd.org
Alvarado, Steven Silva Health Magnet Health Science Rotation Teacher (190)   915-236-2000 sdalvara@episd.org
Licon, Edmundo Silva Health Magnet HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-3850 elicon@episd.org
Martinez, Tony Silva Health Magnet Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach   915-204-6277 tmartine@episd.org
Robles, Steven Silva Health Magnet HS Dual Credit Math Combo   915-496-8010 sjrobles@episd.org
Pineda, Alejandra Silva Health Magnet HS Dual Credit Science Combo   915-236-7600 apineda@episd.org
Segovia, Jennifer Silva Health Magnet Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-4400 jsegovia@episd.org
Block, Tobias Silva Health Magnet High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-236-7600 tblock@episd.org
Sheldon, Daniel Silva Health Magnet High School Science   915-496-8100 dvsheldo@episd.org
Salazar, Rosa Silva Health Magnet Custodian   915-236-7600 rdsalaz1@episd.org
Hernandez, Leticia Silva Health Magnet Health Science Rotation Teacher (190)   915-236-7600 Ext 17642 lherna01@episd.org
Oaxaca, Sierra Silva Health Magnet High School Vocal Music/Choir   915-236-7400 sroaxaca@episd.org
Tellez, Samuel Silva Health Magnet HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7400 stellez@episd.org
Tullius, Toni Silva Health Magnet HS Dual Credit Math Combo   915-236-7400 tktulliu@episd.org
Gutierrez, Carlos Silva Health Magnet High School Science   915-236-7400 cigutier@episd.org
Avila, Gabriela Silva Health Magnet Custodian   915-236-0799 gavila@episd.org
Arreola, Ingrid Silva Health Magnet High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-740-0000 iiarreol@episd.org
Rivera, Sandra Silva Health Magnet High School Science   915-236-7600 srivera@episd.org
Zweeres, Arnold Silva Health Magnet Health Science Rotation Teacher (190)   915-236-7600 aczweere@episd.org
Rangel, Monica Silva Health Magnet *High School Special Education Teacher Combo   915-236-7400 mgrangel@episd.org
Stokes, Anthony Silva Health Magnet High School Drama   915-236-7400 amstokes@episd.org
Flores, Manuel Silva Health Magnet High School Guitar   915-236-7400 mgflore1@episd.org
Meraz, Dora Silva Health Magnet Health Science Rotation Teacher (190)   915-236-7600 demeraz@episd.org
Rodriguez Carrasco, Leticia Silva Health Magnet Custodian   915-236-7600 lrodrig2@episd.org
Herber-Valdez, Valentin Silva Health Magnet High School EL English Teacher   915-236-7600 vsherber@episd.org
Pacheco, Jennifer Silva Health Magnet Health Science Rotation Teacher (190)   915-236-7600 jmpachec@episd.org
Morales, Alejandro Silva Health Magnet High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-236-7600 amorale9@episd.org
Uranga, Paul Silva Health Magnet Health Science Rotation Teacher (190)   915-236-7600 pmuranga@episd.org
Pedregon, Edwardo Silva Health Magnet High School EL English Teacher   915-236-7400 epedrego@episd.org
Gates, Freddie Silva Health Magnet High School Band Director   915-236-7400 fgates@episd.org
Estrada, Alfredo Silva Health Magnet HS SPED Community Readiness Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7400 aestrad4@episd.org
Gonzalez, Carina Silva Health Magnet Health Science Rotation Teacher (190)   915-236-7400 cggonza1@episd.org
Munoz, Marcos Silva Health Magnet High School Math Combination   915-236-7400 mamunoz1@episd.org
Lopez, Ivan Silva Health Magnet High School Science   915-771-0072 iolopez@episd.org
Kantola, Cheryl Silva Health Magnet High School Social Studies Combination   915-236-7600 clkantol@episd.org
Torres, Lisa Silva Health Magnet High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-843-8286 latorre1@episd.org
Boeck, Lauren Silva Health Magnet High School French   915-236-7400 lrboeck@episd.org
Munoz, Pilar Silva Health Magnet High School EL English Teacher   915-236-7400 pamunoz@episd.org
Hernandez, Diana Silva Health Magnet High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-240-6807 ddhernan@episd.org
Brown, Jessica Silva Health Magnet Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (190)   915-213-4314 jbrown1@episd.org
Kababie, Joseph Silva Health Magnet HS Dual Credit Social Studies AP Combo   915-236-7600 jkababie@episd.org
Arellano, Candy Silva Health Magnet SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-7400 carella1@episd.org
Griffith, Preston Silva Health Magnet HS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra   915-236-6350 pegriffi@episd.org
Waggoner, Jacob Silva Health Magnet High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-236-7600 jawaggon@episd.org
Pierce, Adam Silva Health Magnet High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-236-7600 adpierce@episd.org
Carreon, Amy Silva Health Magnet Health Science Rotation Teacher (190)   915-236-7600 ancarreo@episd.org
Vicario, Daniel Silva Health Magnet Graduation Coach   915-236-7400 davicari@episd.org
Pulisci, Francesca Silva Health Magnet High School Science Combination   915-236-7400 fapulisc@episd.org
Aguilar, Daniel Silva Health Magnet Middle School Band Director   915-230-2000 daaguila@episd.org
Bardouche, Jon Silva Health Magnet Dual Credit Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (190)   915-236-2500 jdbardou@episd.org
Concha, William Silva Health Magnet Hs Dual Credit Ap English Combo   469-438-6388 wdconcha@episd.org