Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Rubio, Maria Franklin 9th Grade Center Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-2200 mdrubio@episd.org
Pote, Gilda Franklin 9th Grade Center Stf Dev & Inst Sup Spec Autism   915-230-2835 gayers@episd.org
Palacios, Loretta Franklin 9th Grade Center Counselor High School   915-236-2400 lepalaci@episd.org
Ronquillo, Karla Franklin 9th Grade Center Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-4200 kironqui@episd.org
Rios, Claudia Franklin 9th Grade Center Custodian   915-236-2289 crios@episd.org
Ross, Jennifer Franklin 9th Grade Center High School Testing Coordinator   915-236-2200 jlross@episd.org
Stanley, Keithley Franklin 9th Grade Center Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-2200 kstanley@episd.org
Mendoza, Mayra Franklin 9th Grade Center Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-3400 mmendoza@episd.org
Carrillo, Heather Franklin 9th Grade Center Education Diagnostician   915-236-2200 hmcarril@episd.org
Cardona, Eduardo Franklin 9th Grade Center Education Diagnostician   915-236-2200 ecardona@episd.org