Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Duran, Maribel Jefferson High School High School Mathematics   915-236-7400 mduran12@episd.org
Nunez, Jessica Jefferson High School HS SPED Community Readiness Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7400 jnunez@episd.org
Gonzalez-Navarrete, Elvira Jefferson High School Business   915-236-7400 egonza33@episd.org
Ruiz, Claudia Jefferson High School Custodian   915-496-8810 cruiz6@episd.org
Vega, Yong Jefferson High School Principal High School   915-236-7400 ysvega@episd.org
Serna, Martha Jefferson High School Registrar Assistant   915-236-7419 meserna@episd.org
Acosta, Eduardo Jefferson High School High School English   915-496-8010 eacosta1@episd.org
Acosta, Irma Jefferson High School High School Dance   915-236-7400 ixacosta@episd.org
Velasco, Berenice Jefferson High School High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-236-7400 bmaldon1@episd.org
Vargas, Maria Jefferson High School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-7400 mcvargas@episd.org
Cruz, Ivonne Jefferson High School Cook   915-236-7599 iacruz@episd.org
Bencomo, Angelina Jefferson High School Child Development   915-236-7400 abencomo@episd.org
Munoz, Claudia Jefferson High School Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-0700 cmunoz@episd.org
Compian, Cristian Jefferson High School High School Special Education Teacher   915-236-7400 cycompia@episd.org
Sanchez, Alma Jefferson High School High School English   915-236-7400 amsanche@episd.org
Roman, Jenny Jefferson High School Librarian Secondary   915-236-7400 jlroman@episd.org
Mercado, Laura Jefferson High School Counselor High School   915-236-7411 lvharper@episd.org
McElroy, Arnold Jefferson High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7000 almcelro@episd.org
Gonzales, Elsa Jefferson High School Registrar High School   915-236-7420 engonzal@episd.org
Leon, Linda Jefferson High School Paraprofessional Support   915-236-7400 lxleon@episd.org
Valles, Maria Elena Jefferson High School High School AP English Combo   915-236-7600 mvalles3@episd.org
Rodriguez, Carmen Jefferson High School Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-7400 cjrodrig@episd.org
Hernandez, Alicia Jefferson High School Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-231-5488 lhernan3@episd.org
Trejo, Alfredo Jefferson High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7400 axtrejo@episd.org
Lucero, Jorge Jefferson High School Special Education AIM Secondary   915-236-7400 jlucero@episd.org
Riddle, James Jefferson High School High School English   915-236-7400 jrriddle@episd.org
Levario, Evelyn Jefferson High School High School English   915-236-7400 eserrano@episd.org
Frescas, Maria Jefferson High School Senior Clerk Attendance HS   915-236-7402 mgfresca@episd.org
Valero, Patricia Jefferson High School High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-236-7400 pvalero@episd.org
Hesser, Elizabeth Jefferson High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7600 eahesser@episd.org
Stanley, Elena Jefferson High School School Nurse   915-236-7415 elstanle@episd.org
Valles, Gonzalo Jefferson High School High School Dual Language Social Studies Combo   915-236-7400 gcvalles@episd.org
Ramos, Jose Jefferson High School High School ESOL Combo w/Major Sports F & S   915-236-7400 jramos@episd.org
Brooks, Edward Jefferson High School HS DC College & Career Readiness Teacher Combo w/Major Sports   915-236-7400 ehbrooks@episd.org
Marin, Ricardo Jefferson High School High School Art   915-496-8100 rgmarin@episd.org
Vasquez, James Jefferson High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-3150 jvasque5@episd.org
Ramirez, Eloisa Jefferson High School Bookroom/Media Clerk HS   915-236-7610 ehramire@episd.org
Martinez, Fatima Jefferson High School High School English   915-236-7400 fxmarti3@episd.org
Castro, David Jefferson High School High School Assistant Band Director   915-236-7400 dhcastro@episd.org
Pinon, Juan Jefferson High School High School ESOL Combo w/Major Sports F & S   915-231-pino japinon5@episd.org
Scott, Richard Jefferson High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-8525 rmscott@episd.org
Padilla, Roberto Jefferson High School Assistant Principal High School   915-236-7400 rxpadill@episd.org
Recoder, Selma Jefferson High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-7400 sxrecode@episd.org
Cordero, Roberto Jefferson High School HS Alternative Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7400 rcorder1@episd.org
Caire, Gabriel Jefferson High School HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7400 gacaire@episd.org
Lopez, Robert Jefferson High School Major Sports Only   915-236-7400 rclopez1@episd.org
Paniagua, Ana Maria Jefferson High School Monitor CDL Lab   915-236-7400 avargasp@episd.org
Quimbar, Sandra Jefferson High School High School EL English Combo w/Major Sports   915-496-8010 sxquimba@episd.org
Luna, Sara Jefferson High School Assistant Principal High School   915-236-4216 sckarlsr@episd.org
Romero, Roberta Jefferson High School Counselor High School   915-236-7400 rdromero@episd.org
Perez, Angelica Jefferson High School High School AP Spanish Combo   915-236-7400 Ext 17520 amperez@episd.org
Ramirez, Edna Jefferson High School Dual Credit Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (190)   915-236-7600 eramire2@episd.org
Vega, Ana Jefferson High School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-7400 alvega@episd.org
Frassa, Marie Jefferson High School HS Family Consumer Science   915-236-7400 msfrassa@episd.org
Castor, Felix Jefferson High School Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7600 fcastor@episd.org
Castaneda, Noel Jefferson High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7400 ncastane@episd.org
Saucedo, Carlos Jefferson High School High School Science   915-236-7600 cgsauced@episd.org
Castillo, Adriana Jefferson High School Campus Patrol   915-496-8010 acastil2@episd.org
Cerecerez, Maria Jefferson High School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-7400 micerece@episd.org
Morales, Guadalupe Jefferson High School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-7599 gmorales@episd.org
Martin Del Campo, Deborah Jefferson High School Cafeteria Manager High School   915-236-7599 dnino@episd.org
Avalos, Rebecca Jefferson High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-7400 ravalos2@episd.org
Delgado, Miriam Jefferson High School Attendance Clerk HS   915-236-7416 mdelgad1@episd.org
Lechuga, Angelica Jefferson High School Student Activity Manager   915-236-7400 Ext 6230 alechuga@episd.org
Lechuga, Angelica Jefferson High School Student Activity Manager   915-236-7400 Ext 6230 alechuga@episd.org
Rodriguez, Abbie Jefferson High School High School Science   915-236-7400 asmajerc@episd.org
Tidwell, Bianca Jefferson High School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-540-0392 bntidwel@episd.org
Keich, Kevin Jefferson High School High School Journalism   915-236-7400 kdkeich@episd.org
Adams, Eleesa Jefferson High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-496-8010 eadams@episd.org
Chavez-Smith, Karla Jefferson High School High School Science   915-236-7600 kichavez@episd.org
De Guia-Brewster, Ophelia Jefferson High School High School ESOL   915-236-7400 ojdeguia@episd.org
Sanchez, Andy Jefferson High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7400 avsanche@episd.org
Herrera, Estevan Jefferson High School High School ESOL   915-236-7400 ejherrer@episd.org
Zepeda, Alison Jefferson High School HS Dual Credit AP English Combo   915-236-7600 apwells@episd.org
Reza, Jaime Jefferson High School Middle School Band Director   915-236-0700 jreza@episd.org
Tuck, Maria Jefferson High School Athletic Trainer   915-236-7412 mltuck@episd.org
Hernandez De Carbajal, Maria Jefferson High School Custodian   915-236-7400 mbcarbaj@episd.org
Ayala, Samuel Jefferson High School High School Math Combination   915-236-7400 saayala@episd.org
Vera, Teresa Jefferson High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-7599 mvera@episd.org
Perez, Sandra Jefferson High School High School Testing Coordinator   915-236-7619 smarella@episd.org
Chavez, Julio Jefferson High School HS Technology Education Combo   915-236-7400 jechavez@episd.org
Costanzo Granados, Catherine Jefferson High School Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr   915-236-4440 ctcostan@episd.org
Curry, Leona Jefferson High School Secretary to Principal HS   915-236-7418 lxcurry@episd.org
Zarazua, Astrid Jefferson High School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-7600 azarazua@episd.org
Torres, Monica Jefferson High School High School Science Combination   915-236-7400 msmendo4@episd.org
Ramos, Jo Ann Jefferson High School Campus Business Agent High School   915-236-7406 jramos1@episd.org
Gonzalez, Maria Jefferson High School Custodian   915-230-2000 mdgonza2@episd.org
Williams, Bertha Jefferson High School Custodian   915-236-7400 bswillia@episd.org
Pena, Cecilia Jefferson High School Custodian   915-236-7400 cpena76@episd.org
White, Isabel Jefferson High School Assistant Principal High School   915-236-7400 irwhite@episd.org
Licon, Edmundo Jefferson High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-3850 elicon@episd.org
Martinez, Tony Jefferson High School Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach   915-204-6277 tmartine@episd.org
Robles, Steven Jefferson High School HS Dual Credit Math Combo   915-496-8010 sjrobles@episd.org
Pineda, Alejandra Jefferson High School HS Dual Credit Science Combo   915-236-7600 apineda@episd.org
Montes, Arturo Jefferson High School HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7400 amontes@episd.org
Segovia, Jennifer Jefferson High School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-4400 jsegovia@episd.org
Block, Tobias Jefferson High School High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-236-7600 tblock@episd.org
Armendariz, Adan Jefferson High School High School Social Studies   915-496-8010 ararmend@episd.org
Espino, Sonia Jefferson High School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-496-8010 sespino@episd.org
Sheldon, Daniel Jefferson High School High School Science   915-496-8100 dvsheldo@episd.org
Harris, John Jefferson High School HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7400 jrharri3@episd.org
Acosta De Rodriguez, Manuela Jefferson High School Food Service Specialist    None mvacosta@episd.org
Jiron, Patricio Jefferson High School Athletic Trainer   915-236-7412 pjiron@episd.org
Herrera, Lorraine Jefferson High School Transition to Career Specialist   915-236-7200 lherre01@episd.org
Licon, Lauren Jefferson High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-230-0800 lclicon@episd.org
Luevano, Maria del Carmen Jefferson High School High School Dual Language Math Combo   915-496-8010 mdluevan@episd.org
Granados, Monica Jefferson High School Counselor High School CTE   915-236-7400 mgranado@episd.org
Cardoza, Aide Jefferson High School HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo   915-236-7400 agcardoz@episd.org
Acosta, Martha Jefferson High School High School English   915-236-7400 mpacosta@episd.org
Garcia, Victor Jefferson High School Head Custodian HS   915-236-7400 vhgarcia@episd.org
Oaxaca, Sierra Jefferson High School High School Vocal Music/Choir   915-236-7400 sroaxaca@episd.org
Tellez, Samuel Jefferson High School HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7400 stellez@episd.org
Cisneros, Humberto Jefferson High School Paraprofessional Support   915-236-7400 hcisnero@episd.org
Tullius, Toni Jefferson High School HS Dual Credit Math Combo   915-236-7400 tktulliu@episd.org
Gutierrez, Carlos Jefferson High School High School Science   915-236-7400 cigutier@episd.org
Torres Rincon, Claudia Jefferson High School High School Mathematics   915-236-7400 cltorre1@episd.org
Arreola, Ingrid Jefferson High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-740-0000 iiarreol@episd.org
Hart, Maria Jefferson High School High School Speech   915-236-7400 mshart@episd.org
Rojas, Raul Jefferson High School HS Technology Education Combo   915-229-5805 rerojas@episd.org
Rangel, Monica Jefferson High School *High School Special Education Teacher Combo   915-236-7400 mgrangel@episd.org
Ramirez, Zaira Jefferson High School High School Mathematics   915-236-7400 zyramire@episd.org
Rivera, Raul Jefferson High School Law Enforcement Combo   915-236-7400 rrrivera@episd.org
Stokes, Anthony Jefferson High School High School Drama   915-236-7400 amstokes@episd.org
Flores, Manuel Jefferson High School High School Guitar   915-236-7400 mgflore1@episd.org
Herber-Valdez, Valentin Jefferson High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-7600 vsherber@episd.org
Velazquez, Carlos Jefferson High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7400 ccvelazq@episd.org
Gandara, Angelina Jefferson High School High School Science   915-236-7400 agbaltaz@episd.org
Morales, Alejandro Jefferson High School High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-236-7600 amorale9@episd.org
Pedregon, Edwardo Jefferson High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-7400 epedrego@episd.org
Hernandez, Claudia Jefferson High School Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-7599 cgmunozm@episd.org
Gates, Freddie Jefferson High School High School Band Director   915-236-7400 fgates@episd.org
Contreras, Angel Jefferson High School Custodian   915-236-7400 agcontre@episd.org
Estrada, Alfredo Jefferson High School HS SPED Community Readiness Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7400 aestrad4@episd.org
Adame, Silvia Jefferson High School Special Education BIC Secondary   915-236-7000 sladame@episd.org
Munoz, Marcos Jefferson High School High School Math Combination   915-236-7400 mamunoz1@episd.org
Hernandez, Nancy Jefferson High School High School Dual Language Math Combo   915-236-7400 nhernan2@episd.org
Duran, Jaquelin Jefferson High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-7599 jduran1@episd.org
Duran, Jorge Jefferson High School High School Mathematics   915-236-7400 jaduran@episd.org
Kantola, Cheryl Jefferson High School High School Social Studies Combination   915-236-7600 clkantol@episd.org
Sanchez, Jessica Jefferson High School High School Dual Language Math   915-236-7400 jsanche5@episd.org
Torres, Lisa Jefferson High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-843-8286 latorre1@episd.org
Boeck, Lauren Jefferson High School High School French   915-236-7400 lrboeck@episd.org
Munoz, Pilar Jefferson High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-7400 pamunoz@episd.org
Hernandez, Diana Jefferson High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-240-6807 ddhernan@episd.org
Pavon Sanchez, Santiago Jefferson High School Custodian   915-236-7400 spavonsa@episd.org
Cruz Miranda, Ana Jefferson High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-7599 acruzmir@episd.org
Kababie, Joseph Jefferson High School HS Dual Credit Social Studies AP Combo   915-236-7600 jkababie@episd.org
Hernandez, Aaron Jefferson High School High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-236-7400 ajhernan@episd.org
Sanchez, Salma Jefferson High School Food Service Specialist   915-230-2000 sdsanch1@episd.org
Garcia, Nancy Jefferson High School High School ESOL   915-236-7400 nvgarcia@episd.org
Arellano, Candy Jefferson High School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-7400 carella1@episd.org
Griffith, Preston Jefferson High School HS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra   915-236-6350 pegriffi@episd.org
Waggoner, Jacob Jefferson High School High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-236-7600 jawaggon@episd.org
Pierce, Adam Jefferson High School High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-236-7600 adpierce@episd.org
Vicario, Daniel Jefferson High School Graduation Coach   915-236-7400 davicari@episd.org
Pulisci, Francesca Jefferson High School High School Science Combination   915-236-7400 fapulisc@episd.org
Ojeda, Luis Jefferson High School High School Mathematics   915-236-7400 ldojeda@episd.org
Aguilar, Daniel Jefferson High School Middle School Band Director   915-230-2000 daaguila@episd.org
Concha, William Jefferson High School Hs Dual Credit Ap English Combo   469-438-6388 wdconcha@episd.org
Dorado, Victor Jefferson High School High School El English Combo W/major Sports   915-276-8630 vdorado1@episd.org
Nichols, Wilton Jefferson High School High School Esol   915-230-2000 wcnichol@episd.org
Torres, Judith Jefferson High School High School Science   915-230-2000 jtorres4@episd.org
Vera, Juan Jefferson High School Jrotc Senior Army Instructor   915-236-7400 jmvera@episd.org