Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Martin, Honesty Irvin High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-4600 hrmartin@episd.org
Lee, Cathy Irvin High School High School EL English Teacher   915-434-6000 clfalk@episd.org
Denson, Tanya Irvin High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-587-3500|915-587-3500 trdenson@episd.org
Saucedo, Crystal Irvin High School Counselor High School   915-236-4612 ciavila@episd.org
Sumpter, James Irvin High School JROTC Army Instructor   915-236-4607 jsumpter@episd.org
Webb, Anthony Irvin High School High School Social Studies   915-236-4601 axwebb@episd.org
Sanchez, Anthony Irvin High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4600 arsanch2@episd.org
Mejia, Francisco Irvin High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4600 fxmejia@episd.org
Guillen, Ernesto Irvin High School High School Mathematics   915-236-4600|915-236-4600 eguillen@episd.org
Waldman, Janet Irvin High School High School Science   915-236-4600 jkwaldma@episd.org
Vozza, Hillary Irvin High School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-4400 Ext 14478 hcvozza@episd.org
Silvaggio, James Irvin High School Major Sports Only   915-587-3500 jesilvag@episd.org
Collins, Ronald Irvin High School HS SPED Community Readiness Class   915-236-4400 rcollins@episd.org
Smith, Carol Irvin High School HS SPED Community Readiness Class   915-236-4600 cjsmith@episd.org
Zamora, Deborah Irvin High School HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo   915-236-4600 ddzamora@episd.org
Delgado, Aaron Irvin High School Counselor High School   915-236-4600 adelgad1@episd.org
Holguin, Raul Irvin High School HS Dual Credit Math Combo   915-236-4600 raholgui@episd.org
Williams, Priscilla Irvin High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-4400 pwilliam@episd.org
Cardiel, Mauricio Irvin High School High School Mathematics   915-236-4600 mxcardie@episd.org
Saldana, Federico Irvin High School Special Education AIM Secondary   915-236-4600 frsaldan@episd.org
Melby, John Irvin High School Education Diagnostician   915-236-4600 Ext 5147 jomelby@episd.org
Hurtado, Mario Irvin High School High School AP Spanish Combo   915-236-4600 mahurtad@episd.org
Crispin, Manuel Irvin High School Head Custodian HS   915-236-4600 Ext 64627 mcrispin@episd.org
Lerma, Emma Irvin High School Cook   915-236-4799 exlerma@episd.org
Saucedo, Gloria Irvin High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-4799 gcsauced@episd.org
Diaz, Liliana Irvin High School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-7400 ldiaz12@episd.org
Perez, Arlene Irvin High School High School AP Science Combo   915-587-3500 aperez7@episd.org
Bautista, Joshua Irvin High School HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4600 jabautis@episd.org
Campos, Victor Irvin High School Graduation Coach   915-236-4631 vhcampos@episd.org
Stevens, Jeffrey Irvin High School Teacher Leader P-Tech   915-236-4200 jssteven@episd.org
Fierro, Corina Irvin High School Registrar High School   915-236-4617 cfierro@episd.org
Huizar Gonzalez, Francisco Irvin High School Assistant Principal High School   915-236-4600 fehuizar@episd.org
Melendez, Elvia Irvin High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-4400 evmelend@episd.org
Quintero, Jorge Irvin High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-861-8328 jaquinte@episd.org
Pacheco, Wendy Irvin High School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-4634 Ext 64634 wpacheco@episd.org
Montes, Lillian Irvin High School Mentor Speech Therapist CCC - Bilingual   915-236-4400 lcmontes@episd.org
Brissette, Mercedes Irvin High School High School ESOL   915-236-4600 mobrisse@episd.org
Cardona, David Irvin High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4600 dxcardon@episd.org
Faiello-Simpson, Helena Irvin High School Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-4635 hfsimpso@episd.org
Aparicio, Miguel Irvin High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-342-4586 maapari1@episd.org
Flores, Linda Irvin High School Assistant Principal High School   915-236-2200 lmflore3@episd.org
Urias, Joe Irvin High School Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4600 jvurias@episd.org
Lechuga, Roman Irvin High School High School Band Director   915-236-4600 rlechuga@episd.org
Duggan, Robert Irvin High School Custodian   915-236-4600 reduggan@episd.org
Wood, Odessa Irvin High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-4600 olwood@episd.org
Gracia, Loreta Irvin High School Counselor High School CTE   915-236-4644 lmgracia@episd.org
Brissette, Michael Irvin High School High School Mathematics   915-246-4600 msbrisse@episd.org
Wydra, Heather Irvin High School CP HS Family Consumer Science Combo   915-236-4600 hlwydra@episd.org
Jimenez, Ernest Irvin High School HS Orchestra/MS Orchestra   915-236-4600 ejimenez@episd.org
Sano, Priscilla Irvin High School HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4600 psano@episd.org
Minjarez, Rita Irvin High School HS Alternative Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4600 Ext 6566 rxminjar@episd.org
Minjarez, Rita Irvin High School HS Campus Athletic Coordinator   915-236-4600 Ext 6566 rxminjar@episd.org
Juzdowski, Kimberly Irvin High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-5000 ksjuzdow@episd.org
Myklebust, Richard Irvin High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-587-3500 ramykleb@episd.org
Hillier, Karin Irvin High School Cafeteria Manager High School   915-236-4799 khillier@episd.org
Hernandez, Maria Irvin High School Child Development   915-236-4600 meherna2@episd.org
Marquez, Jesus Irvin High School HS DC College & Career Readiness Teacher Combo   915-236-4600 jrmarqu7@episd.org
Grado, Cruz Irvin High School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-4600 cgrado@episd.org
Sulzby, Moraima Irvin High School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-4799 msulzby@episd.org
Pynes, Jayne Irvin High School HS Dual Credit AP English Combo   915-236-4600 jepynes@episd.org
Desantis, Gino Irvin High School Librarian Secondary   915-236-4675 gndesant@episd.org
Ortega, Agustin Irvin High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-253-2420 ajortega@episd.org
Lozano, Sarah Irvin High School Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-4799 smlozano@episd.org
Bautista, Daniel Irvin High School High School Mathematics   915-587-3500 dabautis@episd.org
Leal, Adrian Irvin High School Campus Patrol   915-774-4040 agleal@episd.org
Loya, Rosa Irvin High School Special Education AIM Secondary   915-236-4600 reloya@episd.org
Zajemski, Joe Irvin High School Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2954 Ext 26111 jezajems@episd.org
Armendariz, Elda Irvin High School Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr   915-236-4600 eacosta2@episd.org
Arnsworth, Johnny Irvin High School HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4600 jcarnswo@episd.org
Stives, Robert Irvin High School Principal High School   915-236-2000 rastives@episd.org
Rout, David Irvin High School High School Speech   915-263-4600 dcrout@episd.org
Prestridge, Irma Irvin High School High School Mathematics   915-236-4600 ifprestr@episd.org
Caban, Christina Irvin High School Secretary to Principal HS   915-236-4600 cxcaban@episd.org
Clark, Domita Irvin High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-4600 daclark@episd.org
Torres, Patricia Irvin High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-4400 patorres@episd.org
Bernal, Maria Irvin High School Campus Patrol   915-236-4600 mgbernal@episd.org
Piratello, Zuleika Irvin High School High School Mathematics   915-777-1695 znpirate@episd.org
Ruiz Reyes, Susana Irvin High School High School Testing Coordinator   915-236-4637 szamarri@episd.org
Licon, Jesus Irvin High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-213-4361 jlicon@episd.org
Sanchez, Stephanie Irvin High School High School AP Science Combo   915-587-3500 steter@episd.org
Arambula, Georgina Irvin High School Student Activity Manager   915-236-4400 Ext 15030 gmlandin@episd.org
Barraza, Catalina Irvin High School Custodian   915-236-4600 cbarraza@episd.org
Meza, Javier Irvin High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-4799 jmeza@episd.org
Arellanes, Martha Irvin High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-4799 maarella@episd.org
Monroy, Elizabeth Irvin High School High School Science   915-236-4600 eamonroy@episd.org
Chacon, Elizabeth Irvin High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-4400 eachacon@episd.org
Simmons, Jennifer Irvin High School High School AP Science Combo   915-236-4600 jmsimmon@episd.org
Villado, Oscar Irvin High School Custodian   915-236-4600 ovillado@episd.org
Portillo, Adrian Irvin High School High School Math Combination   915-236-4600 aportill@episd.org
Maestas, Julio Irvin High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-4300 jcmaesta@episd.org
Alvarez, Jesus Irvin High School Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-587-3500 jaalvar2@episd.org
Arenas, Adrian Irvin High School High School AP Spanish Combo   915-496-8010 aarenas@episd.org
Guillen, Cecilia Irvin High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-4600 ceguille@episd.org
Garcia, Luis Irvin High School Campus Patrol   915-236-4601 lhgarcia@episd.org
Gutierrez, Bonnie Irvin High School Campus College Readiness Coordinator   915-236-4600 bmgutier@episd.org
Vargas, Josefina Irvin High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-4799 jvargas1@episd.org
Hinojosa, Maribel Irvin High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-4799 mhinojos@episd.org
Vargas, Delma Irvin High School High School Art   915-236-4600 drvargas@episd.org
Bautista, Mariel Irvin High School High School Journalism   915-587-3500 mitorre1@episd.org
Ramirez, Patricia Irvin High School High School Drama   915-497-2766 pjramire@episd.org
Magana, Marcos Irvin High School Special Education AIM Secondary   915-926-9267 mamagana@episd.org
Granados, Isela Irvin High School High School Dance   915-587-3500 igranado@episd.org
Sanders, Priscilla Irvin High School SD & ISS (SPED Cert)   915-230-2850 plsander@episd.org
Rosales, Ashley Irvin High School HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4600 Ext 17428 aerosale@episd.org
Bautista, Jacob Irvin High School High School Math Combination   915-236-4600 jabauti1@episd.org
Ramirez, Eddie Irvin High School HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-588-7388 etramire@episd.org
Martinez, Ana Irvin High School Monitor CDL Lab   915-236-4600 abmartin@episd.org
Moreno, Isaac Irvin High School HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-490-4600 imoreno@episd.org
Lockett, Kevin Irvin High School JROTC Senior Army Instructor   915-236-4680 kwlocket@episd.org
Rodriguez, Ryan Irvin High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-2500 rcrodri1@episd.org
Lechuga, Yolanda Irvin High School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-4600 ytlechug@episd.org
Marrero, Juan Irvin High School Custodian   915-236-4002 jbmarrer@episd.org
Snyder, Sadie Irvin High School Athletic Trainer   915-236-4600 smsnyder@episd.org
Smith, Chyanne Irvin High School High School AP English Combo   915-236-4600 cnsmith@episd.org
Sy, John Irvin High School High School Science   915-236-7000 jpsy@episd.org
Sanchez Aros, Gerardo Irvin High School HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4600 gsanche1@episd.org
Galicia, Donn Irvin High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-4600 drleon@episd.org
Matsushita, Gabriela Irvin High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-4600 gmatsush@episd.org
Diaz, Gabriela Irvin High School Bookroom/Media Clerk HS   915-236-4600 gdiaz1@episd.org
Renteria, Francisco Irvin High School Middle School Band Director   915-236-0000 fjrenter@episd.org
Lugo, Alejandra Irvin High School High School AP Math Combo   915-236-4600 alugo1@episd.org
Baeza, Phillip Irvin High School High School Social Studies   915-236-4600 pabaeza@episd.org
Vazquez, Rosa Irvin High School Custodian   915-236-4600 rivazque@episd.org
Horta, Yvonne Irvin High School High School AP English Combo   915-236-4600 yhorta@episd.org
Gilmour, Derek Irvin High School HS Guitar/HS Vocal Music   915-236-4600 dbgilmou@episd.org
Ramos, Randall Irvin High School Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education    None rmramos@episd.org
Steel, Nakeia Irvin High School Counselor High School   915-236-4633 nmsteel@episd.org
Castillo, Daniel Irvin High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-4600 djcastil@episd.org
Boverie, Colton Irvin High School Athletic Trainer   915-236-4642 cjboveri@episd.org
Moreno, Eduardo Irvin High School High School Science   915-236-4600 edmoreno@episd.org
Ruiz, Jessica Irvin High School Senior Clerk Attendance HS   915-236-4607 jmruiz@episd.org
Esparza Hernandez, Victor Irvin High School Custodian   915-236-4600 vaespar1@episd.org
Murphy, Alton Irvin High School Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2870 amurphy@episd.org
Ortiz, Maria Irvin High School Custodian   915-236-4600 mdorti1@episd.org
Barraza, Jennifer Irvin High School High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-236-4600 jlbarraz@episd.org
De Jesus, Christine Irvin High School School Nurse   915-230-4614 ccdejesu@episd.org
Mireles Juarez, Josue Irvin High School SCE Para LPAC   915-236-4606 jemirele@episd.org
Jimenez, Jesus Irvin High School High School Spanish   915-236-4600|915-236-4600 jjimene2@episd.org
Ebido, Cyron Irvin High School Custodian   915-236-4600 caebido@episd.org
Juarez, Cristina Irvin High School Custodian   915-236-4600 cijuarez@episd.org
Tupy, Luz Irvin High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-4600 letupy@episd.org
Pokorny, Giselle Irvin High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-4600 gapokorn@episd.org
Wilson, Tomoko Irvin High School SPED BIC Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4600 tnwilson@episd.org
Boggio, Annae Irvin High School Special Education Bic Secondary   915-330-3188 acboggio@episd.org
Kraft, Jane Irvin High School High School Speech   915-230-2000 jakraft@episd.org