Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Hamilton, Travis Center Career & Technology Educ Telecommunications and Networking   915-236-7900 Ext 17958 tlhamilt@episd.org
Guillen, Santos Center Career & Technology Educ Cosmetology   915-236-7900 smguille@episd.org
Jaime, Laura Center Career & Technology Educ School Nurse   915-236-7914 ljaime@episd.org
Ramos, Roberto Center Career & Technology Educ Custodian   915-236-7908 rxramos@episd.org
Archard, Charlton Center Career & Technology Educ Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr   915-236-7902 clarchar@episd.org
Nehring, Dominique Center Career & Technology Educ Agriculture Science Ed   915-236-7900 dnehring@episd.org
Ayala, Elisa Center Career & Technology Educ Counselor High School CTE   915-236-7905 emayala@episd.org
Beauregard, Michael Center Career & Technology Educ Gaming & Animation   915-236-7900 mlbeaure@episd.org
Gomez, Ricardo Center Career & Technology Educ HVAC Trades   915-236-7900 rcgomez@episd.org
Holcomb, Suzanne Center Career & Technology Educ HS Dual Credit Culinary Arts Combo   915-236-7900 sholcomb@episd.org
Alvarado, Ana Center Career & Technology Educ Architectural & Engineering CAD   915-236-7900 alalvar1@episd.org
Armendariz Martinez, Josefina Center Career & Technology Educ Dual Credit Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (203)   915-236-7900 jamarti4@episd.org
Pajarito, Maria Center Career & Technology Educ Dual Credit Health Science Rotation Teacher (203)   915-236-7900 mlpajari@episd.org
Novo, Antonio Center Career & Technology Educ HS Dual Credit Advertising Design Combo   915-236-7900 aanovo@episd.org
Cordero, Ruben Center Career & Technology Educ HS Dual Credit Automotive Technology   915-236-7900 rcordero@episd.org
Navarro, Rafael Center Career & Technology Educ Head Custodian HS   915-236-7904 rxnavarr@episd.org
Peck, Deborah Center Career & Technology Educ Cosmetology   915-236-7900 Ext 17952 dapeck@episd.org
Sanchez, Joseph Center Career & Technology Educ Counselor High School CTE   915-236-7906 jasanche@episd.org
Ramirez, Ruben Center Career & Technology Educ HS Dual Credit Diesel Technology Combo   915-236-7900 rframire@episd.org
Dimas, Antonio Center Career & Technology Educ Campus Patrol   915-236-7908 axdimas@episd.org
Correa, Jessica Center Career & Technology Educ Campus Clerk   915-236-7900 jacorrea@episd.org
Orozco, Cecilia Center Career & Technology Educ HS Dual Credit Architectural & Engineering CAD Combo   915-236-7900 Ext 17959 caorozco@episd.org
Gaytan, Carolina Center Career & Technology Educ Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-7904 cgaytan@episd.org
Pardo, Lucia Center Career & Technology Educ Paraprofessional Support   915-236-4400 lxpardo@episd.org
Farley, Matthew Center Career & Technology Educ Principal CCTE   915-236-7900 mdfarley@episd.org
Angerstein-Thompson, Ana Center Career & Technology Educ Health Science Rotation Teacher (203)   915-236-7900 alangers@episd.org
Alvarez, Rosalva Center Career & Technology Educ FCS Culinary Arts   915-236-7900 rxalvare@episd.org
Ramirez, Victor Center Career & Technology Educ HS Dual Credit Electrical Technology Combo   915-236-7900 varamir1@episd.org
Gutierrez, Sofia Center Career & Technology Educ Custodian   915-236-7900 sgutier2@episd.org
Du Maire, Robert Center Career & Technology Educ Marketing Education   915-236-7900 rjdumair@episd.org
Govea, Teresa Center Career & Technology Educ Campus Business Agent High School   915-236-7909 txgovea@episd.org
Marquez, Luis Center Career & Technology Educ Custodian   915-236-7900 lmarque2@episd.org
Zarazua, Astrid Center Career & Technology Educ Attendance Clerk HS   915-236-7910 azarazua@episd.org
Manriquez, Rebecca Center Career & Technology Educ Dual Credit Health Science Rotation Teacher (203)   915-236-7900 rlmanriq@episd.org
Manriquez, Arturo Center Career & Technology Educ Automotive Collision   915-545-5900 amanriqu@episd.org
Castillo, Martin Center Career & Technology Educ Gaming & Animation   915-236-7900 mcastill@episd.org
Veloz, Cynthia Center Career & Technology Educ Secretary to Principal   915-236-7908 cdveloz@episd.org
Orozco, Edwardo Center Career & Technology Educ Warehouse Supply Attendant   915-236-7900 eorozco2@episd.org
Monarez, Julio Center Career & Technology Educ Construction Technology   915-236-7900 jmonarez@episd.org
Marshall, Randi Center Career & Technology Educ HS Dual Credit Culinary Arts Combo   915-236-7900 rlmarsha@episd.org
Otero, Maria Center Career & Technology Educ Cosmetology   915-236-7900 mdotero@episd.org
Salgado, Anthony Center Career & Technology Educ Advertising Design   915-246-3866 aasalgad@episd.org
De La Hoya, Fernando Center Career & Technology Educ Campus Patrol   915-236-3224 fdelahoy@episd.org
Gonzalez, Steven Center Career & Technology Educ HS Dual Credit Automotive Technology   915-236-7900 sgonzal3@episd.org
Hernandez, Carlos Center Career & Technology Educ Custodian   915-236-7908 cahernan@episd.org
Quesada, Berlin Center Career & Technology Educ Cosmetology   915-236-7900 bquesada@episd.org
Seelig, Alfred Center Career & Technology Educ Law Enforcement   915-236-7900 amseelig@episd.org
Pendell, Ricky Center Career & Technology Educ Agriculture Science Ed   915-230-9600 rspendel@episd.org
Rivera, Ricardo Center Career & Technology Educ Law Enforcement   915-236-7900 rmriver1@episd.org
Hammer, Amaris Center Career & Technology Educ Dual Credit Health Science Rotation Teacher (203)   915-236-7900 aihammer@episd.org
Gomez, Kayla Center Career & Technology Educ Paraprofessional Support   915-236-4400 klgomez@episd.org
Persinger, Kenneth Center Career & Technology Educ HS Dual Credit Fire Science Technology Combo   915-236-7900 kcpersin@episd.org
Bautista, Benjamin Center Career & Technology Educ Machining Technology   915-236-7900 babautis@episd.org
Alvarado, David Center Career & Technology Educ Drone & Robotics   915-236-7900 dealvara@episd.org
Hester, Jon Center Career & Technology Educ Health Science Rotation Teacher (203)   915-236-7900 jwhester@episd.org
Rodriguez, Hernando Center Career & Technology Educ Hs Dual Credit Fire Science Technology Combo   915-633-1317 hrodrig1@episd.org