Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Gasca, Diana El Paso High School Campus Patrol   915-236-2500 dgasca@episd.org
Rocha, Sandra El Paso High School Principal High School   915-236-2510 srocha@episd.org
Warmack, Michael El Paso High School Assistant Principal High School   915-236-2512 mdwarmac@episd.org
Reese, Nadia El Paso High School High School Dual Language Science   915-236-2500 nireese@episd.org
Tovar, Janett El Paso High School Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2938 jvalle@episd.org
Peticolas, Mary El Paso High School High School AP English Combo   915-236-2500 mlpetico@episd.org
Contreras, Eduardo El Paso High School Head Custodian HS   915-236-2527 econtre2@episd.org
Cantu, Rosa El Paso High School High School AP Spanish Combo   915-236-2500 rcantu@episd.org
Valles, Melissa El Paso High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-2500 mvalles@episd.org
Favela, Hector El Paso High School High School Social Studies   916-463-8000 hdfavela@episd.org
Prieto, Adrian El Paso High School HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-496-8300 agprieto@episd.org
Contreras, Rosa El Paso High School Cook   915-236-2699 rxcontr2@episd.org
Snyder, Lori El Paso High School Athletic Trainer   915-236-2668 lsnyder@episd.org
Rincon Luna, Angelica El Paso High School High School AP Spanish Combo   915-236-2500 arinconl@episd.org
Spears, Amy El Paso High School High School ESOL Combination   915-236-2500 arodrig5@episd.org
Fierro, Jose El Paso High School High School Dual Language Math   915-383-2252 jafierro@episd.org
Garcia, Adrian El Paso High School High School Science   915-496-8300 agarcia@episd.org
Rangel, Eric El Paso High School High School Orchestra   915-236-2500 ejrangel@episd.org
Fernandez, Leonel El Paso High School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-2527 lfernan3@episd.org
Gasca, Elva El Paso High School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-2507 egasca@episd.org
Vega, Alonzo El Paso High School HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-496-8300 axvega@episd.org
Casillas, Nathan El Paso High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-231-2100 nxcasill@episd.org
Hernandez, Jose El Paso High School High School Dual Language Science   915-236-2500 jdherna1@episd.org
Cotchery, Vanessa El Paso High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-2500 vgarcia4@episd.org
Perez, Daniel El Paso High School HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-2500 dperez1@episd.org
Rivera, Joanna El Paso High School High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-777-8193 jrivera1@episd.org
Salas, Gloria El Paso High School Cafeteria Manager High School   915-236-2699 gasalas@episd.org
Fargo, Peter El Paso High School HS Mathematics w/Major Sports Spring   915-236-2500 pjfargo@episd.org
Medrano, Petra El Paso High School Registrar High School   915-236-2513 pmedrano@episd.org
Cervantes, Robert El Paso High School High School Science   915-236-2500 rcervant@episd.org
Aguayo, Maria El Paso High School Paraprofessional Support   915-496-8300 mhaguayo@episd.org
Esparza, Adrian El Paso High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-2500 aresparz@episd.org
Loweree, Luis El Paso High School Coordinator Campus Magnet Program   915-236-2500 lglowere@episd.org
Edwinson, Gary El Paso High School Assistant Principal High School   915-236-2032 gcedwins@episd.org
Arreola, Melissa El Paso High School Graduation Coach   915-236-2608 mlugo@episd.org
Watts, Raquel El Paso High School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-2500 rawatts@episd.org
Frausto, Diana El Paso High School High School AP English Combo   915-236-2500 dfrausto@episd.org
O'Neill, Eugene El Paso High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-2500 esoneill@episd.org
Maynez, Marina El Paso High School High School Spanish   915-236-2500 mmaynez@episd.org
Rios, Daniel El Paso High School HS Spanish Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-2500 dnrios@episd.org
De Alba, Ingrid El Paso High School High School AP English Combo   915-236-2500 igdealba@episd.org
Montelongo, Hector El Paso High School Athletic Trainer   915-236-2668 hdmontel@episd.org
Placencia, Caroline El Paso High School Speech Therapist Assistant   915-490-8372 caplacen@episd.org
Fierro, Edith El Paso High School High School Mathematics   915-236-2500 efierro2@episd.org
Simpson, Claudia El Paso High School Campus College Readiness Coordinator   915-236-2522 casimpso@episd.org
Valdiviez, Monica El Paso High School High School EL English Teacher   915-545-5900 mavaldi1@episd.org
Fernandez, Rodolfo El Paso High School HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4400 rfernan1@episd.org
Palmer, David El Paso High School High School Social Studies   915-496-8300 dapalmer@episd.org
Reyes, Leticia El Paso High School Custodian   915-236-2500 lreyes3@episd.org
Aguilar-Espinoza, Cecilia El Paso High School Counselor High School   915-236-2519 ceaguil1@episd.org
Tejeda, Karla El Paso High School Counselor High School CTE   915-236-2516 kmtejeda@episd.org
Cloud, Naomi El Paso High School High School Art   915-236-2500 ngcloud1@episd.org
Aguirre-Rodriguez, Luz El Paso High School High School AP Technology Ed Combo   915-236-2500 lpagui31@episd.org
Reynolds-Serna, Lindie El Paso High School Student Activity Manager   915-236-2578 Ext 6080 lareynol@episd.org
Orpinel, Jaime El Paso High School Middle School Band Director   915-236-3600 jiorpine@episd.org
Perez, Oscar El Paso High School Custodian   915-236-2500 ofperez@episd.org
Monsivais, Jeannette El Paso High School High School ESOL   915-236-2500 jamonsiv@episd.org
Faubion, Jessica El Paso High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-4800 jsfaubio@episd.org
Hernandez, Graciela El Paso High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-2699 ghernan8@episd.org
Palmer, Patricia El Paso High School High School Mathematics   915-236-2500 plwentwo@episd.org
Cordova, Santos El Paso High School Custodian   915-236-2500 shcordov@episd.org
Gomez, Dora El Paso High School Custodian   915-236-2500 dmgomez@episd.org
Marin, Angelica El Paso High School Teacher Leader P-Tech   915-236-2500 amarin75@episd.org
Celaya, Luis El Paso High School HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7200 lcelaya@episd.org
Salgado, Noemi El Paso High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-2699 nsalgado@episd.org
Hernandez, Rosa El Paso High School High School Science   915-236-2500 rshernan@episd.org
Quezada, Cruz El Paso High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-3150 cjquezad@episd.org
Ordonez, Norma El Paso High School School Nurse   915-236-2585 naordone@episd.org
Armendariz, Elizabeth El Paso High School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-2526 earmend2@episd.org
Ighnat, Elizabeth El Paso High School Major Sports Only   915-236-2500 emighnat@episd.org
Winter, Roger El Paso High School HS Dual Credit Math Combo   915-236-2500 rawinter@episd.org
Blanco-Acosta, Brandy El Paso High School High School Social Studies   915-236-2500 Ext 12645 bblancoa@episd.org
Barraza, Alfredo El Paso High School Major Sports Only   915-236-2500 abbarraz@episd.org
Alarcon Ortega, Yesenia El Paso High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-253-2500 Ext 6060 yalarcon@episd.org
Padilla, Sergio El Paso High School High School AP Math Combo   915-236-2500 sapadill@episd.org
Cannon, Greg El Paso High School High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-236-2500 gcannon@episd.org
Jimenez, Angelic El Paso High School Secretary to Principal HS   915-236-3600 acjimene@episd.org
Price-Norton, Cindy El Paso High School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-2775 cjprice@episd.org
Martel, Victor El Paso High School Assistant Principal High School   915-236-2528 vmmarte1@episd.org
Zumar, Dawn El Paso High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-2500 dmzumar@episd.org
Fierro, Anthony El Paso High School Campus Patrol   915-236-2500 aafierr2@episd.org
Bethany, Rebecca El Paso High School Technology Education   915-236-2500 rjalvare@episd.org
Carlos, Eloisa El Paso High School Attendance Clerk HS   915-236-2501 ecarlos1@episd.org
Aguayo, Juana El Paso High School Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-2699 jraguayo@episd.org
De La Paz, Bruce El Paso High School High School Science Combination   915-236-2500 bdelapaz@episd.org
Limas, Brandi El Paso High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-2500 blimas@episd.org
Mosley, Tara El Paso High School HS AP Math Combo w/Major Sports Falll & Spring   915-236-2500 tmosley@episd.org
Winn, Rebecca El Paso High School High School Mathematics   915-236-7700 rrwinn@episd.org
Valenzuela, Joe El Paso High School Major Sports Only   915-236-2500 jsvalenz@episd.org
Renteria, Sarah El Paso High School High School AP Science Combo   915-236-2500 sarenter@episd.org
Jones, Matthew El Paso High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4400 mdjone55@episd.org
Carpenter, Norma El Paso High School High School Dual Language Math   915-236-2500 ngcarpen@episd.org
Reese, Michael El Paso High School HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo   915-832-8600 mpreese@episd.org
Pacheco, Pedro El Paso High School Campus Patrol   915-236-2500 ppacheco@episd.org
Ramirez, Gina El Paso High School Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr   915-236-2500 garamir1@episd.org
Calderon, Martin El Paso High School Custodian   915-301-4892 mcalder1@episd.org
Marquez, Virginia El Paso High School Campus Business Agent High School   915-236-2508 vmarque1@episd.org
Salazar, Brenda El Paso High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-2699 bjsalaza@episd.org
Pace, Jane El Paso High School Title I Entitlement Accounting Clerk HS   915-236-2525 jrpace@episd.org
Sanchez, Laura El Paso High School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-2699 lssanche@episd.org
Monroy, Maria El Paso High School High School Testing Coordinator   915-236-2518 mgmonroy@episd.org
Loya, Jesus El Paso High School High School Dual Language Math   915-867-9524 jloya@episd.org
Rios, Frances El Paso High School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-4400 farios@episd.org
Collins, Kelci El Paso High School High School Mathematics   915-236-2500 kfarley@episd.org
Olivas, Humberto El Paso High School Counselor High School   915-832-8600 holivas@episd.org
Lang, Russell El Paso High School High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-496-8300 rtlang@episd.org
Cardoza, Manuel El Paso High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-2500 mdcardo1@episd.org
Faubion, Alyssa El Paso High School Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-223-2260 afaubion@episd.org
Acuna, Priscilla El Paso High School Registrar Assistant   915-236-2514 pyacuna@episd.org
Hernandez Gutierrez, Angel El Paso High School Custodian   915-236-2500 adhernan@episd.org
Morman-Garcia, Sarah El Paso High School High School Science Combination   915-236-4200 smgarci7@episd.org
Silva, Ludmila El Paso High School High School AP Spanish Combo   915-236-2500 lsilva@episd.org
Escobar, Elijah El Paso High School High School AP Art Combo   915-236-3600 edescoba@episd.org
Aguilar, Damian El Paso High School Special Education AIM Secondary   915-236-8300 daguila1@episd.org
Trevino, Esmeralda El Paso High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-2500 etrevino@episd.org
Cota, Alicia El Paso High School Custodian   915-236-2500 acota@episd.org
DeSantis, Emily El Paso High School HS AP English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-2500 ejdesant@episd.org
De Santiago, Yolanda El Paso High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-2699 yderezad@episd.org
Noriega, Ski El Paso High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-3700 sanorieg@episd.org
Marquez, Clarissa El Paso High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-2500 ccmarque@episd.org
Cruz, Aurora El Paso High School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-3926 acruz5@episd.org
Hicks, Brandon El Paso High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-774-4080 bahicks@episd.org
Hernandez, Lorena El Paso High School High School EL English Combination   915-236-2500 lhernan7@episd.org
Ornelas, Daniel El Paso High School High School Journalism   915-236-2500 dlornela@episd.org
Cedillo, Elijah El Paso High School Major Sports Itinerant    None ercedill@episd.org
Gonzales, Daniel El Paso High School Technology Education   915-236-2500 dmgonzal@episd.org
Barron, Leticia El Paso High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-2699 lbarron@episd.org
Falk, Nicolas El Paso High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-2500 nrfalk@episd.org
Sonora, Jordan El Paso High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-774-4080 jesonora@episd.org
Rodriguez, Jacob El Paso High School High School Drama   915-236-2500 jrodri13@episd.org
Vilardell, Ricardo El Paso High School High School Band Director   915-236-2500 ravilard@episd.org
Silva, Jessica El Paso High School Librarian Secondary   915-236-2500 jlsilva@episd.org
Gonzales, James El Paso High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-2500 jmgonza5@episd.org
Luevano, Andrea El Paso High School Counselor High School   915-236-2517 adluevan@episd.org
Lozano, Rigoberto El Paso High School Senior Clerk Attendance HS   915-236-2502 Ext 2502 rlozano2@episd.org
Elliott, Danford El Paso High School JROTC Senior Army Instructor   915-236-2679 delliott@episd.org
Carpenter, Leslie El Paso High School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-2426 lacarpen@episd.org
Huerta Cota, Priscilla El Paso High School HS SPED Community Readiness Class   915-236-2500 phuertac@episd.org
Rubio, Cristina El Paso High School High School AP English Combo   915-236-2500 cnrubio@episd.org
Gailey, Patrick El Paso High School HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-2500 pjgaile1@episd.org
Gasca, Ashley El Paso High School High School Dance   915-236-2500 abgasca@episd.org
Quiroz, Hillary El Paso High School High School AP Science Combo   915-236-2500 hquiroz@episd.org
De Santiago Castro, Marina El Paso High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-2699 mdesant3@episd.org
Noriega, Eduardo El Paso High School High School Social Studies   915-539-9488 elnorieg@episd.org
Ortega, Nelson El Paso High School Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-2500 nortega1@episd.org
Molinar, Noelle El Paso High School High School ESOL   915-236-2500 nmmolina@episd.org
Rodriguez, Carina El Paso High School Bookroom/Media Clerk HS   915-236-2500 cmrodri3@episd.org
Morales, Jason El Paso High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7000 jrmorale@episd.org
Johnson, Willie El Paso High School JROTC Army Instructor   915-236-2500 wrjohnso@episd.org
Sanchez Pedroza, Eugenia El Paso High School Campus Clerk   915-236-2500 esanche5@episd.org
Benavidez, Mia El Paso High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-4400 mabenavi@episd.org
Aguilar, Ramon El Paso High School Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach   915-236-2500 rvaguila@episd.org
Jordan, Grant El Paso High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-2500 gajordan@episd.org
Martinez, Ralph El Paso High School Counselor High School   915-236-2520 rmarti10@episd.org
Medina Caballero, Cesar El Paso High School Custodian   915-236-2500 cdmedina@episd.org
Hiriart, David El Paso High School High School English   915-236-4400 dhiriart@episd.org
Hirsch, Nicholas El Paso High School High School Vocal Music/Choir   915-236-2500 nahirsch@episd.org
Cortinas, David El Paso High School HS Alternative Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-2500 dcortin7@episd.org
Lozano, Olivia El Paso High School High School Speech   915-236-2500 ollozano@episd.org
Roskamp, Christina El Paso High School High School Social Studies   915-236-2500 cnroskam@episd.org
Amor, Amanita El Paso High School High School Science   915-236-2500 amamor@episd.org
Sanchez, Ruben El Paso High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-2500 rsanche1@episd.org
Piedras Alonzo, Miguel El Paso High School Custodian   915-236-2500 mapiedra@episd.org
Fong, Mei Jing El Paso High School Monitor Library   915-236-2500 mmfong@episd.org
Garza, Doris El Paso High School High School Journalism   915-236-2500 dgarza1@episd.org
Blanco, Michael El Paso High School Business Combination   915-230-2005 mablanc1@episd.org
Ochoa, Austen El Paso High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-6850 ajochoa@episd.org
Puga, James El Paso High School High School Mathematics   915-230-2005 jrpuga@episd.org