Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Kostina, Yuliya Burges High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-0625 ykostina@episd.org
Fleming, Erin Burges High School Counselor Deaf Education   915-236-0800 eeflemin@episd.org
Bennett, Marian Burges High School Major Sports Only   915-236-7200 mlbennet@episd.org
Orozco, Patricia Burges High School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-7208 pxsanche@episd.org
Mateo, Miriam Burges High School SCE Para LPAC   915-236-7200 megonza6@episd.org
Towle, James Burges High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-7200 jitowle@episd.org
Himelspach, Jeffrey Burges High School High School Social Studies   915-236-1101 jlhimels@episd.org
Avila, Patricia Burges High School Campus Patrol   915-236-7200 paavila@episd.org
Molina, Adrian Burges High School HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4400 amolina@episd.org
Nevarez, Angel Burges High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-5750 amnevare@episd.org
Berumen, Emma Burges High School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-7399 egberume@episd.org
Resler, Joseph Burges High School Athletic Trainer   915-236-7240 jresler@episd.org
Leyva, Christopher Burges High School HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7200 cleyva@episd.org
Galvez, Noemi Burges High School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-7223 nxcampos@episd.org
Medina, Margarita Burges High School High School AP Spanish Combo   915-780-1100 mmorales@episd.org
Quindara, Paolo Roberto Burges High School HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7200 piquinda@episd.org
Sanchez, Lydia Burges High School Monitor CDL Lab   915-236-7200 lxsanch1@episd.org
Jennings, Linda Burges High School Child Development   915-236-7200 Ext 6108 ljjennin@episd.org
Yturralde, Jason Burges High School Principal High School   915-236-7200 jeyturra@episd.org
Olszewski, Eric Burges High School HS Dual Credit English Combo   915-587-3500 eaolszew@episd.org
Routledge, James Burges High School Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach   915-236-7262 jroutled@episd.org
Priego, Nancy Burges High School College and Career Readiness Advisor   915-236-7261 nvillalo@episd.org
Grajeda, Teresa Burges High School Attendance Clerk HS   915-236-7202 tagrajed@episd.org
Magdaleno, Kimberly Burges High School Assistant Principal High School   915-236-7234 kamagdal@episd.org
Olvera, Patricia Burges High School Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr   915-236-7232 polvera@episd.org
Pena, Alex Burges High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7200 apena1@episd.org
Soria, Maria Burges High School Graduation Coach   915-236-7222 cmsoria@episd.org
Smith, Alex Burges High School Major Sports Only   915-236-7200 axsmith1@episd.org
Gonzalez, Mark Burges High School SPED AIM Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7200 mkgonzal@episd.org
Wolf, Jeremy Burges High School High School Mathematics   915-236-7200 jawolf@episd.org
Ceniceros, Arnoldo Burges High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-774-0447 acenicer@episd.org
Rincon, Claudia Burges High School HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7200 crincon@episd.org
Abilez, Daniel Burges High School High School Science   915-236-7200 dabilez@episd.org
Yanez, Rose Burges High School Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program   915-780-1100 rmyanez@episd.org
Assadian, Hamid Burges High School High School Science   915-780-1100 hassadia@episd.org
DeSantos, Hector Burges High School *High School Special Education Teacher Combo   915-780-1100 hdesanto@episd.org
Marenco, Christina Burges High School HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7200 cjmarenc@episd.org
Amezcua, Melissa Burges High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-637-2060 mlamezcu@episd.org
Vasquez, Daniel Burges High School Head Custodian HS   915-780-1100 dxvasque@episd.org
Venzor, Manuel Burges High School Technology Education   915-236-4400 mvenzor@episd.org
Alvarez, Leticia Burges High School Custodian   915-236-7200 lalvarez@episd.org
Arnold, Kari Burges High School HS Family Consumer Science   915-780-1100 Ext 6111 klarnold@episd.org
Marks-Dent, Debora Burges High School Secretary to Principal HS   915-236-7205 Ext 67205 ddmarksd@episd.org
Palacio, Jorge Burges High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-4800 jpalacio@episd.org
Arredondo, Jose Burges High School High School Mathematics   915-236-7200 jarredon@episd.org
West, Francelia Burges High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-7200 fawest@episd.org
Urbina, Angelica Burges High School HS Dual Credit Speech Combo   915-236-7200 axolmos@episd.org
Lechuga, John Burges High School High School Social Studies   915-236-7200 jlechug2@episd.org
Aguirre, Maria Burges High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-7200 mraguirr@episd.org
Taylor, Linda Burges High School HS SPED Community Readiness Class   915-236-7200 lctaylor@episd.org
Rivera, Gilbert Burges High School High School EL English Teacher   915-780-1100 grivera@episd.org
Larkins, Elvia Burges High School Registrar Assistant   915-236-7259 eplarkin@episd.org
Vasquez, Angelica Burges High School Senior Clerk Attendance HS   915-236-7200 abportil@episd.org
Gonzalez, David Burges High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7200 dygonzal@episd.org
Carranco, Fabiola Burges High School Counselor High School   915-236-7227 fcarranc@episd.org
Vaughan, Connie Burges High School HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7200 cmvaugha@episd.org
Perez, Aliceann Burges High School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-7200 aperez5@episd.org
Rojas, Vidal Burges High School Librarian Secondary   915-236-7200 vfrojas@episd.org
Jacquez, Alicia Burges High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-7399 arjacque@episd.org
Cobos, Genoveva Burges High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-7200 gxcobos@episd.org
Barraza, Hector Burges High School High School Social Studies Combination   915-236-7200 hbarraza@episd.org
Hernandez, Cynthia Burges High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7200 cjherna1@episd.org
Herrera, Leticia Burges High School Custodian   915-236-7259 lherrer2@episd.org
Rivera, Roberto Burges High School Assistant Principal High School   915-236-7207 rrivera@episd.org
Thorson, Lenny Burges High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-0625 ljthorso@episd.org
Amezaga, Jaime Burges High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-6450 jxamezag@episd.org
Gonzalez, Julia Burges High School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-7200 jgonzal6@episd.org
Talamantes, Juan Burges High School HS Spanish Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7200 jftalama@episd.org
Kehrle, James Burges High School HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7200 jakehrle@episd.org
Delacruz, Deanna Burges High School SPED AIM Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7200 dadelacr@episd.org
Moncivais, Angelina Burges High School HS Dual Credit Science   915-236-7200 ajruiz@episd.org
Ponce, Ivy Burges High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-7200 ilsteven@episd.org
Meza, Daniel Burges High School Custodian   915-780-1100 dmeza@episd.org
Arriola, Victor Burges High School *High School Special Education Teacher Combo   915-780-1100 vxarriol@episd.org
Luna, Bernardo Burges High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7200 baluna@episd.org
Kennedy, Christina Burges High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-7200 clkenned@episd.org
Ochoa Weber, Laura Burges High School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-8900 lmochoaw@episd.org
Garcia-Bullock, Laurie Burges High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-7600 lmgarci2@episd.org
Abrell, Paul Burges High School Athletic Trainer   915-236-7200 pcabrell@episd.org
Cubillos, James Burges High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-8375 jcubillo@episd.org
Aguirre, Mirna Burges High School High School Science   915-236-7200 maguirr4@episd.org
Maloney, Dawn Burges High School High School Testing Coordinator   915-780-1100 dmmalone@episd.org
Allan, Donna Burges High School Registrar High School   915-236-7200 Ext 7221 dmallan@episd.org
Trejo, Gabriela Burges High School Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-585-2374 gtrejo@episd.org
Esquivel, Amy Burges High School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-0127 ayesquiv@episd.org
Herrera, Manny Burges High School HS Alternative Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7200 mxherre1@episd.org
Cobos, Felipe Burges High School Counselor High School   915-236-7200 facobos@episd.org
Loubriel, Blanca Burges High School Counselor High School   915-236-7200 bmloubri@episd.org
Tarin, Debra Burges High School High School Science   915-236-7200 drsandov@episd.org
Johnson, Toraino Burges High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-0800 tljohnso@episd.org
Hernandez, Magnolia Burges High School Cafeteria Manager High School   915-236-7399 mhernan5@episd.org
Ruiz, Martha Burges High School Cook   915-236-7399 moruiz@episd.org
Torres, Victoria Burges High School HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo   915-780-1100 vmtorres@episd.org
Provencio, Laura Burges High School Counselor High School CTE   915-236-7226 lsproven@episd.org
Amparan, Henry Burges High School High School Mathematics   915-236-7200 hjampara@episd.org
Urcelay, Amanda Burges High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-7200 amurcela@episd.org
Escudero Molina, Janet Burges High School HS Dual Credit Math Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7200 jescuder@episd.org
Bohlin, Ruth Burges High School Student Activity Manager   915-236-7200 rnbohlin@episd.org
Arvizuo, Jesus Burges High School HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7200 jmarvizu@episd.org
Carrasco, Noah Burges High School Technology Education   915-236-7200 ntcarras@episd.org
Sanchez Primo, Jesus Burges High School High School AP Science Combo   915-236-7800 jsanche6@episd.org
Clancy, Carrie Burges High School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-4000 cclancy@episd.org
Gutierrez, Paul Burges High School Campus College Readiness Teacher   915-780-1100 pgutier3@episd.org
Megliorino, Moses Burges High School HS Dual Credit Law Enforcement Combo   915-236-7200 mmeglior@episd.org
Torres, Kimberly Burges High School High School ESOL   915-236-7200 ketorres@episd.org
Rincon-Marin, Dia Burges High School Education Diagnostician   915-236-5075 Ext 14940 darincon@episd.org
Herrera, Lorraine Burges High School Transition to Career Specialist   915-236-7200 lherre01@episd.org
Surface, Crystal Burges High School Coordinator Campus Magnet Program   915-236-7200 cmestra1@episd.org
Alvarez, Jose Burges High School High School Social Studies   915-236-7200 jfalvare@episd.org
Rodriguez, Roberto Burges High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-8375 rarodr74@episd.org
Alvarado, Martin Burges High School High School English   915-236-7200 malvara3@episd.org
Diaz, Rodolfo Burges High School Assistant Principal High School   915-236-7200|915-236-7215 rdiaz2@episd.org
Terrazas, Nadia Burges High School Special Education Instructional Coach   915-710-0210 noterraz@episd.org
Sanchez, Salvador Burges High School Campus Patrol   915-236-4000 ssmorale@episd.org
Salinas Cuellar, Laura Burges High School Custodian   915-861-4713 lmsalina@episd.org
Garcia, Whitney Burges High School High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-236-7000 wmgarcia@episd.org
Hernandez, Maria Burges High School Certified Sign Language Interpreter   915-236-7200 mvhernan@episd.org
Bermea, Gina Burges High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-7200 gbermea@episd.org
Valtierra, Gabriel Burges High School HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7200 gvaltier@episd.org
Shoop, Marie Burges High School Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program   915-236-7200 mshoop@episd.org
Laureano, Raymundo Burges High School Campus Patrol   915-236-7200 rlaurean@episd.org
Papa, Rebecca Burges High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-2000 rhpapa@episd.org
Saucedo Ribera, Dario Burges High School Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-236-7200 ddsauced@episd.org
Austin, Alejandro Burges High School High School ESOL Combination   915-236-7200 aaustin@episd.org
Martinez, Gabriela Burges High School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-7399 gmarti14@episd.org
Licerio, Patricia Burges High School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-7200 pmliceri@episd.org
Martinez, Jimmy Burges High School Custodian   915-236-7200 jjmarti3@episd.org
Lusk, Kendrick Burges High School High School AP Social Studies Combo   254-258-9434 kllusk@episd.org
Zambrano, Dolores Burges High School HS SPED Community Readiness Class   915-236-7200 dzambran@episd.org
Almaguer, Erica Burges High School Certified Sign Language Interpreter   915-236-7200 ealmague@episd.org
Arce Martinez, Denisse Burges High School HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7200 daarcema@episd.org
Rodriguez, Andres Burges High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-0625 arodri10@episd.org
Goodson, Crystal Burges High School Custodian   915-236-6275 cagarci1@episd.org
Anchondo, Norma Burges High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-7399 nanchond@episd.org
Rodriguez, Crystal Burges High School Technology Education   915-236-7200 cmtrujil@episd.org
Salamanca, Beatris Burges High School Bookroom/Media Clerk HS   915-236-7200 basalama@episd.org
Ochoa, Jacklyn Burges High School High School Speech   915-236-7200 jochoa1@episd.org
Black, Nathan Burges High School HS Dual Credit Orchestra Combo   540-220-5262 ntblack@episd.org
Quinonez, Daniel Burges High School HS Dual Credit College Transition Combo   915-236-7200 dcquinon@episd.org
Palfreeman, Jantele Burges High School High School Science   915-236-7200 jalaniz1@episd.org
Martinez, Elizabeth Burges High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-7399 emartin4@episd.org
Castaneda, Marcos Burges High School High School Mathematics   915-236-7200 mcastan4@episd.org
Rey Hernandez, Blanca Burges High School HS Dual Credit Science Combo   915-236-7200 bireyher@episd.org
Urquiza, Samuel Burges High School High School Science   915-236-7200 srurquiz@episd.org
Toscano, Edgar Burges High School High School Science   915-302-0052 ejtoscan@episd.org
Carrillo, Ana Burges High School Campus Business Agent High School   915-236-7200 amcarril@episd.org
Pichardo, Eric Burges High School High School Social Studies   915-236-7200 epichard@episd.org
Morales, Julie Burges High School High School ESOL Combination   915-236-7200 jdmorale@episd.org
Godinez, Belenice Burges High School HS Dual Credit Art Combo   915-236-7200 bgodinez@episd.org
Perea, Raymond Burges High School HS Asst Band Director/MS Band Director   915-261-2980 rperea7@episd.org
Perez, David Burges High School High School Mathematics   915-236-7200 daperez1@episd.org
Enriquez Gardea, Valente Burges High School Custodian   915-236-7200 venrique@episd.org
Villa, Isabel Burges High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-7200 icvilla@episd.org
Paugh, Jared Burges High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7200 jrpaugh@episd.org
Dechi, Benard Owusu Burges High School High School AP Math Combo   915-236-7200 bdechi@episd.org
Murillo, Ivan Burges High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-244-7316 imurillo@episd.org
Baughman, Jaclyn Burges High School Monitor CDL Lab   915-236-7200 jbaughma@episd.org
Armijo, Anthony Burges High School High School Mathematics   915-236-7200 aarmijo@episd.org
Araujo, Erika Burges High School High School Vocal Music/Choir   915-236-7200 eearauj1@episd.org
Pereyra, Jorge Burges High School Custodian   915-236-7200 jypereyr@episd.org
Briddell, Henry Burges High School JROTC Army Instructor   915-236-7256 hfbridde@episd.org
Chairez, Alexandrea Burges High School High School Social Studies   915-236-4400 anchaire@episd.org
Del Toro, Jorge Burges High School JROTC Senior Army Instructor   915-236-7256 jdeltoro@episd.org
Murphy, Alton Burges High School Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2870 amurphy@episd.org
Murphy, Alton Burges High School Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2870 amurphy@episd.org
Avila, Fernando Burges High School Custodian   915-236-7200 favila@episd.org
Gonzalez, Michelle Burges High School School Nurse   915-236-7219 mmgonza1@episd.org
Wood, Nathan Burges High School MS Band/MS Orchestra   915-236-0625 nrwood@episd.org
Curtis, Sarah Burges High School High School Drama   915-236-7200 securtis@episd.org
Medrano, Arlin Burges High School Custodian   915-236-7200 amedran2@episd.org
Lopez, Gloria Burges High School Technology Education   915-230-2000 glope1@episd.org
Garcia, Sandra Burges High School High School Spanish   915-236-7200 sgarci1@episd.org
Lerma, Erik Burges High School High School Band Director   915-236-7200 elerma@episd.org
Corral, Elizabeth Burges High School HS Dual Credit Math Combo   915-236-7200 ecorra1@episd.org
Ramos, Italy Burges High School HS Family Consumer Science   915-236-7200 iaramos@episd.org
Paugh, Frania Burges High School HS Dual Credit English Combo   915-236-7200 fppaugh@episd.org
Martinez, Christopher Burges High School Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-260-7200 @episd.org
Escobar, Arturo Burges High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7200 aescobar@episd.org
Olivas, Ricky Burges High School Hs Dual Credit Science Combo   915-236-7200 rpolivas@episd.org
Porras Gutierrez, Luis Burges High School High School Mathematics   915-230-2000 lmporras@episd.org