Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Curiel, Jorge Bowie High School High School Journalism   915-774-4040 jcuriel@episd.org
Favela, Corina Bowie High School Assistant Principal High School   915-236-7000 cuvasque@episd.org
Esparza, Cynthia Bowie High School Teacher Leader P-Tech   915-236-7000 ceesparz@episd.org
Curiel, Patricia Bowie High School SCE Para LPAC   915-236-7000 pcuriel@episd.org
Perez, Hermelinda Bowie High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-7199 hperez@episd.org
Vale, Andres Bowie High School Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach   915-236-7059 axvale@episd.org
Martinez, Cecilia Bowie High School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-7016 cmartine@episd.org
Spivey, Scott Bowie High School Athletics Assistant Coach   915-236-7000 swspivey@episd.org
Martinez, Daniel Bowie High School HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7000 drmartin@episd.org
Tovar, Janett Bowie High School Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2938 jvalle@episd.org
Currey, Mary Bowie High School High School Social Studies   915-236-7000 mtoguria@episd.org
Anderson, Dolores Bowie High School HS Alternative Combo   915-236-7000 danderso@episd.org
Marquez, Gustavo Bowie High School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-7094 gdmarque@episd.org
Vasquez, Daniel Bowie High School High School Social Studies   915-236-7000 dvasque1@episd.org
Saldana, Martha Bowie High School Custodian   915-236-7000 msaldana@episd.org
Diaz, Claudia Bowie High School High School ESOL   915-236-7000 crdiaz@episd.org
Tarango Rodriguez, Blanca Bowie High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-7000 bmrodrig@episd.org
Trejo, Oscar Bowie High School Head Custodian HS   915-236-7052 oxtrejo@episd.org
Roland Lara, Marta Bowie High School Assistant Principal High School   915-236-7000 mroland@episd.org
Renteria, Victor Bowie High School SLC 3/HS Mathematics   915-236-7000 vmrenter@episd.org
Chi, Miguel Bowie High School High School Testing Coordinator   915-236-7000 machi@episd.org
Payan, Roberto Bowie High School High School Special Education Teacher   915-236-7000 rpayan1@episd.org
Morales, Priscilla Bowie High School Senior Clerk Attendance HS   915-236-7001 pmorales@episd.org
Robles, Nuri Bowie High School Assistant Principal High School   915-236-7000 nsperez@episd.org
Lugo, Pedro Bowie High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7000 plugo@episd.org
Celaya, Maria Bowie High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-7199 mrcelaya@episd.org
Lujan, Jorge-Luis Bowie High School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-496-8200 jplujan@episd.org
De La Cruz, Bertha Bowie High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-7000 bdelacru@episd.org
Barragan Arzola, Candelario Bowie High School SLC 1/HS Dual Credit Mathematics Combo   915-236-7000 cxbarrag@episd.org
Azani, Patricia Bowie High School Cook   915-236-7199 pazani@episd.org
Candelaria, John Bowie High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-8900 jacandel@episd.org
Osmond, Andrea Bowie High School High School Drama   915-236-7000 afosmond@episd.org
Lerma, Maria Bowie High School Custodian   915-236-7000 mglerma@episd.org
Padilla, Cesar Bowie High School High School Social Studies   915-236-7000 cpadill1@episd.org
Rhoads, Craig Bowie High School Family Consumer Sciences Combo   915-236-7000 chrhoads@episd.org
Fernandez, David Bowie High School High School Science   915-236-7000 dfernand@episd.org
Camacho, Erika Bowie High School Counselor High School CTE   915-236-7017 erluna@episd.org
Hernandez, Maria Bowie High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-7199 mdherna1@episd.org
Lafon, Cecilia Bowie High School High School Mathematics   915-236-7000 clafon@episd.org
Hernandez, Grace Bowie High School Secretary to Principal HS   915-236-7071 gxhernan@episd.org
Contreras, Luisa Bowie High School Custodian   915-496-8200 lgcontre@episd.org
James, Christian Bowie High School Major Sports Only   915-236-7000 cpjames@episd.org
Hernandez, Rebecca Bowie High School Title I Entitlement Accounting Clerk HS   915-236-7043 rxfrago1@episd.org
Perales, Lilia Bowie High School Athletic Trainer   915-236-7026 Ext 8213 lperales@episd.org
Gonzalez, Ricardo Bowie High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7000 rxgonza2@episd.org
McGlone, Michael Bowie High School HS LEP Coordinator   915-236-7000 mhmcglon@episd.org
Olague, Mauricio Bowie High School HS Dual Credit Art Combo   915-236-7000 mxolague@episd.org
Arambula, Ramon Bowie High School HS Alternative Combo   915-236-7000 rarambul@episd.org
Moreno, Rosa Bowie High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-7199 rmmoreno@episd.org
Bearden, Anthony Bowie High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-0175 aabearde@episd.org
Davis, Jessica Bowie High School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-7000 jakcinar@episd.org
Tidwell, Bianca Bowie High School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-540-0392 bntidwel@episd.org
Guillen, Gloria Bowie High School School Nurse   915-236-7000 gguillen@episd.org
Lopez, Armando Bowie High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-7000 alopez8@episd.org
Vasquez, Paul Bowie High School High School English   915-496-8200 pevasque@episd.org
Reyes, Armando Bowie High School HS Dual Credit English Combo   915-236-7000 areyes13@episd.org
Herrera, Freddy Bowie High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-4200 flherrer@episd.org
Sanchez, Gabriel Bowie High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-496-8200 gasanch2@episd.org
Ornelas, Joe Bowie High School Temporary Professional   915-491-5088 jxornela@episd.org
Quintero, Maria Bowie High School Custodian   915-236-7000 maquinte@episd.org
Williams, Maria Bowie High School Counselor High School   915-236-7000 mewillia@episd.org
Gomez, Samuel Bowie High School High School ESOL   915-236-7000 sgomez2@episd.org
Padilla, Judith Bowie High School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-7199 jipadill@episd.org
Camacho, Juan Bowie High School HS Spanish Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7000 jccamach@episd.org
Gandarilla, Rosaura Bowie High School Principal High School   915-236-7000 rgandari@episd.org
Briones, Pauline Bowie High School Librarian Secondary   915-236-7032 pxmonte1@episd.org
Munoz, Raymond Bowie High School HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7000 rxmunoz1@episd.org
Barraza, Felipa Bowie High School Custodian   915-496-8200 fxbarraz@episd.org
Gonzalez, Daniel Bowie High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-7000 dgonzal4@episd.org
Archuleta, Olga Bowie High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-7199 oxarchul@episd.org
Aguirre, Jovany Bowie High School Counselor High School   915-236-7000 jaguirr1@episd.org
Castaneda, Brenda Bowie High School Graduation Coach   915-236-7000 blcastan@episd.org
Compian, Perla Bowie High School Campus Business Agent High School   915-236-7000 pcompian@episd.org
Brown, Norma Bowie High School High School Science   915-236-7000 nabrown@episd.org
DeSantis, Nicholas Bowie High School Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr   915-236-7053 npdesant@episd.org
Beck, Arthur Bowie High School Student Activity Manager   915-276-8620 arbeck@episd.org
Ambriz, Jose Bowie High School Registrar High School   915-236-7011 jrambriz@episd.org
Urquidi, Rebecca Bowie High School High School EL English Combination   915-236-7000 rurquidi@episd.org
Galvan, Jacob Bowie High School HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7000 jdgalvan@episd.org
Rivera, Krystal Bowie High School High School Science   915-236-7000 klrivera@episd.org
Juarez, Veronica Bowie High School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-7000 vajimene@episd.org
Najar, Andres Bowie High School Major Sports Only   915-236-7000 anajar@episd.org
Corral Gonzalez, Marisela Bowie High School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-7000 mcorralg@episd.org
Jaquez, Andres Bowie High School Campus Patrol   915-496-8200 ajaquez2@episd.org
Castaneda-Gutierrez, Mariana Bowie High School High School Dance   915-236-7000 mcastan3@episd.org
Ronquillo Quiroga, Sylvia Bowie High School Registrar Assistant   915-236-7010 sronquil@episd.org
De Avila Cereceres, Ivonne Bowie High School Cafeteria Manager High School   915-236-7199 ideavila@episd.org
Gonzalez, Jasmine Bowie High School High School English   915-236-7000 jmgonz11@episd.org
Ball, Victor Bowie High School Paraprofessional Support   915-236-7000 vball1@episd.org
Saucedo Ribera, Dario Bowie High School Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-236-7200 ddsauced@episd.org
Lugo, Michael Bowie High School High School Social Studies   915-236-7000 mlugo2@episd.org
Sanchez, Alma Bowie High School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-7000 adsanche@episd.org
Quintero, Stefanie Bowie High School HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-234-4000 snquinte@episd.org
Hernandez, Ruben Bowie High School High School Science   915-236-7000 raherna2@episd.org
Lee, Mikko Bowie High School Athletic Trainer   915-236-7026 malee@episd.org
Lopez, John Bowie High School JROTC Senior Army Instructor   915-236-7000 jlopez@episd.org
Leyva Meza, J Bowie High School Custodian   915-236-7000 jleyvame@episd.org
Delgado, Jessica Bowie High School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-7199 jdelgad3@episd.org
Alvarado, Francisco Bowie High School Technology Education   915-236-7045 falvarad@episd.org
Nail, Christopher Bowie High School HS Dual Credit English Combo   915-236-7000 conail@episd.org
Munoz, Jesus Bowie High School High School Mathematics   915-236-7000 jmmunoz1@episd.org
Jaquez, Eduardo Bowie High School Law Enforcement   915-236-7000 ejaquez@episd.org
Pantoja, Vanessa Bowie High School HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports   915-236-4600 vpantoja@episd.org
Dominguez, Melissa Bowie High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-7000 mdoming3@episd.org
Reyes, Cynthia Bowie High School High School ESOL   915-236-7000 careyes@episd.org
Campos, Roberto Bowie High School HS Band Director/MS Asst Band Director   915-236-7000 rcampo1@episd.org
Castaneda, Ivan Bowie High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-7000 iecastan@episd.org
Lopez, Elizabeth Bowie High School Custodian   915-236-4200 elopez8@episd.org
Guzman, George Bowie High School HS Assistant Band Director Combo   915-820-7529 gmguzman@episd.org
Baylon, Brenda Bowie High School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-7000 bebaylon@episd.org
Davila, Maira Bowie High School High School Speech   915-236-4200 mdavila3@episd.org
Wadsworth, Ashley Bowie High School High School Mathematics   915-850-8984 aewadswo@episd.org
La Rosa, Mariah Bowie High School High School Mathematics   915-236-7000 mlarosa@episd.org
Antillon, Victor Bowie High School High School AP Art Combo   915-250-7253 vhantill@episd.org
Aguirre, Ailene Bowie High School SLC 3/HS English w/Major Sports   915-236-7000 alaguirr@episd.org
Correa, Angela Bowie High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-268-0712 avcorrea@episd.org
Gonzalez, Elmer Bowie High School High School Social Studies   915-236-7000 efgonza1@episd.org
Torres, Sandra Bowie High School Business   915-236-7000 storres6@episd.org
Soto De Martinez, Alejandrina Bowie High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-7199 asotodem@episd.org
Levesque, Elizabeth Bowie High School High School English   915-236-7000 emlevesq@episd.org
Burman, William Bowie High School High School Science   915-236-7000 wdburman@episd.org
Gaxiola Valenzuela, Jose Bowie High School High School Science   915-236-7000 jgaxiola@episd.org
Munoz-Ribot, Estefania Bowie High School High School Mathematics   915-236-7000 emunozri@episd.org
Sarabia, Heidi Bowie High School High School Science   914-474-2447 hvsarabi@episd.org
Torres, Antonio Bowie High School SPED AIM Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7000 atorres@episd.org
Curry, Nehemiah Bowie High School JROTC Army Instructor   915-236-7000 ncurry@episd.org
Monteros, Abraham Bowie High School HS Social Studies w/Major Sports Spring   915-236-7000 ammonter@episd.org
Villalobos, Aidee Bowie High School HS SPED Community Readiness Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-7000 avillalo@episd.org
Murphy, Alton Bowie High School Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2870 amurphy@episd.org
Hurtado, Gabriela Bowie High School High School Science   915-236-7000 ghurtado@episd.org
Strach, Amber Bowie High School HS Asst Band Director/MS Band Director   915-613-9344 anstrach@episd.org
De Anda, Aime Bowie High School High School Orchestra   915-236-7000 adeanda@episd.org
Estrada, Delfino Bowie High School Custodian   915-236-7000 destrad2@episd.org
Chaffey, Lloyd Bowie High School High School Social Studies   915-920-3780 lschaffe@episd.org
Powell, Amber Bowie High School High School English   915-236-7000 anpowell@episd.org
Villanueva, Jaime Bowie High School Culinary Arts   915-236-7000 javilla1@episd.org
Lara, Rosalio Bowie High School Campus Patrol   915-236-7000 rlara@episd.org
Lara, Natalia Bowie High School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-7000 nclara@episd.org
Rascon De Valdez, Angelica Bowie High School Custodian    None amrascon@episd.org
Pastrana, Edgar Bowie High School High School Mathematics   915-727-2612 eepastra@episd.org
Munoz, German Bowie High School Hs Mathematics Combo W/major Sports Fall & Spring    None gmunoz@episd.org
Villar, Ma Bowie High School High School Ap Spanish Combo    None mevilla1@episd.org