Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Brito, Sylvia Austin High School Paraprofessional Support   915-236-4200 sbrito@episd.org
Sanchez, Maria Austin High School Custodian   915-236-4200 msanchez@episd.org
Moreida, Carlos Austin High School Campus Patrol   915-236-4200 cmoreida@episd.org
Gamez-Alvarado, Hermila Austin High School Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr   915-236-4200 Ext 64225 hgamez@episd.org
Solis, Ana Austin High School Attendance Clerk HS   915-236-7000 alvazque@episd.org
Padilla, Roberto Austin High School Custodian   915-230-2005 rpadilla@episd.org
Torres, Martha Austin High School Custodian   915-236-4200 mtorres@episd.org
Uranga, Victor Austin High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-0700 Ext 6000|915-236-0700 vjuranga@episd.org
McMorris, Anthony Austin High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-4200 amcmorri@episd.org
Kato, Yvette Austin High School Senior Clerk Attendance HS   915-236-4201 Ext 2107 ymkato@episd.org
Gonzalez, Jennifer Austin High School Athletic Trainer   915-236-6000 jgonzal3@episd.org
Dahle, Dean Austin High School High School Social Studies   915-587-2500 dddahle@episd.org
Alvarado, Alex Austin High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4200 aaalvara@episd.org
Wiggs, Robert Austin High School High School AP Art Combo   915-236-4200 rswiggs@episd.org
Morales, Rocio Austin High School Counselor High School   915-236-4200 rhmorale@episd.org
Scott, Ruth Austin High School Secretary to Principal HS   915-236-4206 rescott@episd.org
Thompson, Manuel Austin High School Custodian   915-230-2000 mgthomp6@episd.org
Diaz, Susan Austin High School Special Education AIM Secondary   915-236-4200 smdiaz@episd.org
Carrillo, Jesus Austin High School HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-496-4200 jcarril3@episd.org
Andrade, Araceli Austin High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-4200 abernal1@episd.org
Voldahl-Gonzalez, Elizabeth Austin High School HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo   915-236-4200 ekvoldah@episd.org
Varela, Jose Austin High School High School Mathematics   915-236-4200 jrvarela@episd.org
Garcia, Rebecca Austin High School High School Science Combination   915-236-2500 rrgarcia@episd.org
Valles, Christian Austin High School HS Alternative Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4200 cavalles@episd.org
Romero, Carlos Austin High School Major Sports Only   915-236-2400 cxromero@episd.org
Romero, Susana Austin High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-4399 siromero@episd.org
Quinlan, George Austin High School Law Enforcement   915-236-4200 gpquinla@episd.org
Salcido, Ismael Austin High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4200 imsalcid@episd.org
Campbell, Mark Austin High School High School Spanish   915-587-2500 macampbe@episd.org
Cohn, Brandon Austin High School High School Speech   915-236-4200 bcohn@episd.org
Gutierrez, Lizette Austin High School High School Science   915-587-2500 lgutier2@episd.org
Huerta, Myrna Austin High School Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-4200 mhuerta2@episd.org
Chavez, Margarita Austin High School Food Service Specialist   915-822-8754 mxchave4@episd.org
Maldonado, Richard Austin High School Business   915-236-4200 rcmaldo1@episd.org
Trejo, Reyna Austin High School Cafeteria Manager High School   915-236-4399 rtrejo1@episd.org
Stevens, Courtnee Austin High School Teacher Leader P-Tech   915-236-4200 clsteve1@episd.org
Seelig, Albert Austin High School Campus Patrol   915-236-4200 aseelig@episd.org
Almanzar, Jessica Austin High School HS Dual Language Journalism Combo w/Major Sports   915-373-8497 jralmanz@episd.org
Pollock, Teri Austin High School High School Virtual School English   915-236-4200 tkpolloc@episd.org
Alarcon, Leo Austin High School Custodian   915-236-4200 lxalarco@episd.org
Avila, Rebecca Austin High School Counselor High School CTE   915-236-4200 rxavila@episd.org
Ramirez, Adriana Austin High School Counselor High School   915-236-4200 aramire6@episd.org
Gonzalez, Nicole Austin High School Child Development   915-236-4200 nlgonza1@episd.org
Hettiger, Dolores Austin High School High School Mathematics   915-236-4200 dahettig@episd.org
Moore, Elvira Austin High School Assistant Principal High School   915-236-4217 mxlara@episd.org
Chavez Vara, Veronica Austin High School High School Vocal Music/Choir   915-236-4400 vrchavez@episd.org
Lopez, Victor Austin High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-5225 vdlopez@episd.org
Villalobos, Gerardo Austin High School High School Virtual School Math   915-867-5042 gxvillal@episd.org
Rangel, Martina Austin High School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-230-1349 merangel@episd.org
Duarte, Sandra Austin High School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-4230 schacon@episd.org
Rojo, Alma Austin High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-5000 adrojo@episd.org
Zavala, Antonio Austin High School High School ESOL Combination   915-236-4200 azavala@episd.org
Cortez, Ruben Austin High School High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-236-4200 rcortez@episd.org
Valdez, Ruenna Austin High School Assistant Principal High School   915-236-4200 rvaldez@episd.org
Bonner, Cathy Austin High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-4200 cmbonner@episd.org
Pescrillo, Gloria Austin High School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-4399 gpescril@episd.org
Pichardo, Eric Austin High School Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach   915-236-4200 expichar@episd.org
Dahle, Deborah Austin High School School Nurse   915-236-4210 dmdahle@episd.org
Herrera, Freddy Austin High School Business   915-236-4200 flherrer@episd.org
Blessinger, Adam Austin High School Athletic Trainer   915-236-4200 ajblessi@episd.org
Blanco, Joann Austin High School Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-4399 jblanc14@episd.org
Duron, Ernest Austin High School High School Guitar   915-236-4200 eduron@episd.org
Rodriguez, Brian Austin High School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-4800 brrodrig@episd.org
Espinosa, Elizabeth Austin High School Counselor High School   915-236-4215 eespinos@episd.org
Chavez, Janet Austin High School High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-587-2500 jmchave1@episd.org
Pulido, Valerie Austin High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-4200 vjpulido@episd.org
Morrill, Katherine Austin High School Librarian Secondary   915-236-4226 klhollen@episd.org
Chavez, Carlos Austin High School HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4200 cchavez3@episd.org
Reveles, Edmundo Austin High School Major Sports Only   915-236-4200 ereveles@episd.org
Arias, Julie Austin High School High School ESOL   915-236-4200 jxarias1@episd.org
Melendez, Luis Austin High School Custodian   915-236-4200 lcmelend@episd.org
Holguin, Melissa Austin High School High School AP English Combo   915-236-4200 maholgu1@episd.org
Tarango, Jorge Austin High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4200 jtarang1@episd.org
Mata, Michael Austin High School HS Asst Band Director/MS Band Director   915-236-4800 mrmata@episd.org
Cuellar, Arturo Austin High School HS Band Director/MS Asst Band Director   915-236-4200 acuellar@episd.org
Montelongo, Guadalupe Austin High School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-4222 gxmontel@episd.org
Rodriguez, Manny Austin High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   000-000-0911 mxrodri6@episd.org
Cervera-Olivas, Marie Austin High School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-4200 mycerver@episd.org
Torres, Fidel Austin High School High School ESOL   915-230-4200 ftorres1@episd.org
Castillo, Daniel Austin High School HS Dual Language Math Combo w/Major Sports   915-849-3940 dcastill@episd.org
Negrete, Guadalupe Austin High School Custodian   915-236-4227 gnegrete@episd.org
Tarango, Cesar Austin High School HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4200 ctarango@episd.org
Rosales, Flor Austin High School Graduation Coach   915-236-4209 fgrosale@episd.org
Martinez, Ricardo Austin High School High School Art   915-236-4200 rmartin3@episd.org
Ramirez, Isidro Austin High School Major Sports Only   915-236-4200 iramirez@episd.org
Rubalcaba, Jose Austin High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4200 jrrubalc@episd.org
Mintz, Donald Austin High School Registrar Assistant   915-236-4232 djmintz@episd.org
Villa, Jennifer Austin High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4200 jlvilla@episd.org
Villa, Fernando Austin High School HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4200 fvilla1@episd.org
Santos, Rosa Austin High School Campus Business Agent High School   915-236-4208 risantos@episd.org
Rodriguez, Jo anne Austin High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-4200 jarodri2@episd.org
Renova de Cordero, Cecilia Austin High School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-4200 crenovad@episd.org
Ismail, Ahmad Austin High School Assistant Principal High School   915-236-4330 akismail@episd.org
Luna, Yanet Austin High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-4399 yluna@episd.org
Alba, David Austin High School High School Drama   915-542-6500 dlalba@episd.org
Oliver, Paul Austin High School Business Combination   915-236-4200 pdoliver@episd.org
Molina, Bertha Austin High School Cook   915-236-4399 bmolina@episd.org
Daugherty, Lauren Austin High School Campus College Readiness Teacher   915-236-4200 lmdaughe@episd.org
Nava, Alejandra Austin High School HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports   915-236-4200 anava1@episd.org
Aguayo, Isabel Austin High School High School Dance   915-236-4200 iaguayo@episd.org
Rendon, Corina Austin High School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-4200 crendon@episd.org
Napoles, Carlos Austin High School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-236-4200 canapole@episd.org
Cardenas, Alfredo Austin High School JROTC Army Instructor   915-236-4200 acarden2@episd.org
Beck, Sephra Austin High School Education Diagnostician   915-236-4200 sebeck@episd.org
Ramirez, Jose Austin High School Registrar High School   915-236-4219 jlramire@episd.org
Reyes, Maria Austin High School High School AP Spanish Combo   915-832-8600 mireyes@episd.org
Boverie, Nicole Austin High School Bookroom/Media Clerk HS   915-230-4200 Ext 0 nmboveri@episd.org
Reyes, Jesus Austin High School HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4200 jcreyes@episd.org
Cerecerez, Ray Austin High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-4200 racerece@episd.org
Fernandez, Rene Austin High School Head Custodian HS   915-216-2911 rffernan@episd.org
Marquez, Jacob Austin High School High School Science   915-236-4200 jmarque1@episd.org
Moreno, Richard Austin High School HS Dual Credit Math Combo   915-246-4200 remoreno@episd.org
Hernandez, Christina Austin High School High School Orchestra   915-230-4200 cmherna4@episd.org
Mendoza, Natalie Austin High School Student Activity Manager   915-236-4200 nrmendoz@episd.org
Cerecerez, Antonio Austin High School Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Sec   915-236-4200 acerecer@episd.org
Cornejo, Jazmin Austin High School High School Spanish   915-236-4600 jmcornej@episd.org
Vega, Miguel Austin High School Law Enforcement   915-236-4200 mvvega@episd.org
Martinez, Norma Austin High School High School Mathematics   915-236-4200 namarti2@episd.org
Romero, Jorge Austin High School High School Science   915-236-4200 jromero@episd.org
Nevarez, Jessica Austin High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-4200 jnevare1@episd.org
Sullivan, Ana Austin High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-4399 arsulliv@episd.org
Mojica, Jose Austin High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-4200 jfmojica@episd.org
Lozano, Andrea Austin High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-4200 adlozano@episd.org
Dinkins, Anthony Austin High School JROTC Senior Army Instructor   915-236-4200 Ext 14350 atdinkin@episd.org
Rudder, Alexandra Austin High School Major Sports Itinerant   915-236-2000 arudder@episd.org
Herrera, Samantha Austin High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-4200 saherre2@episd.org
Heredia Lira, Gloria Austin High School High School Dual Language Social Studies Combo   915-236-4200 gmheredi@episd.org
Marsh, Samantha Austin High School HS SPED Community Readiness Class   915-236-4200 samarsh@episd.org
Favela, Raquel Austin High School High School Testing Coordinator   915-236-4200 rfavela2@episd.org
Severns Ponce, Cynthia Austin High School Principal High School   915-236-4200 ccsevern@episd.org
Galvan, Cristina Austin High School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   505-585-0826 cagalva1@episd.org
Salvosa, Sidney Austin High School Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2957 sgsalvos@episd.org
Avalos, Laura Austin High School High School Dual Language Social Studies Combo   915-236-4200 lvdiaz@episd.org
Reyes, Citlali Austin High School High School Mathematics   915-236-4200 creyes@episd.org
Baker Pinon, Maria Austin High School Custodian   915-236-4200 mabakerp@episd.org
Navar, Salvador Austin High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4200 sjnavar@episd.org
Ramos, Randall Austin High School Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education    None rmramos@episd.org
Uribe, Andee Austin High School Technology Education   915-236-4200 amuribe@episd.org
Martinez, Jessica Austin High School Monitor CDL Lab   915-236-4200 jcmartin@episd.org
Lino, Arabella Austin High School High School Science   915-236-4200 aalino@episd.org
Perez, Francisco Austin High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-422-0223 fperez2@episd.org
Zuniga, Mizael Austin High School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-236-4200 mzuniga@episd.org
Ruiz Montoya, Yady Austin High School Custodian   915-236-4200 ycruizmo@episd.org
Diaz Martinez, Monica Austin High School High School Math Combination   915-236-4200 mjdiazma@episd.org
Hidalgo, Aglaee Austin High School SCE Para LPAC   915-230-4231 ahidalgo@episd.org
Barraza, Magdalena Austin High School SCE Para LPAC   915-236-4200 mbarraz2@episd.org
Murphy, Alton Austin High School Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2870 amurphy@episd.org
Sapien, Ricardo Austin High School SPED AIM Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4200 rasapien@episd.org
Chaparro, John Austin High School Custodian   915-236-4200 jchapar5@episd.org
Pinon, Ricardo Austin High School Athletics Assistant Coach   915-236-4200 rapinon@episd.org
Kent, Emily Austin High School High School AP Science Combo   915-236-4200 emkent@episd.org
Allen, Joshua Austin High School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-236-4200 jdallen@episd.org
Sy, John Peter Austin High School Year Long Teaching Resident    None jusy@episd.org
Saenz, Anai Austin High School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-236-4200 alsaenz@episd.org
McDougall, Fiona Austin High School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-236-4200 fmcdouga@episd.org
Garcia, Serenity Austin High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-4200 ssgarcia@episd.org
Meza, Marina Austin High School High School Science   915-236-4200 mmez1@episd.org
Quintana, Miguel Austin High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-740-8785 maquinta@episd.org
Morales, Amanda Austin High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-4200 ammoral1@episd.org
Ziegelhofer, Lauren Austin High School High School AP English Combo   915-236-4200 lmziegel@episd.org
Trejo, Marisela Austin High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-4200 mtrej1@episd.org
Arzate, Jose Austin High School High School Social Studies   915-330-0613 jcarzate@episd.org
Salcedo, Moony Austin High School High School El English Teacher    None mgsalce1@episd.org
Villa, Jennelle Austin High School Hs Dual Credit Social Studies Combo   915-309-5567 jkvilla@episd.org