Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Lara, Julia Andress High School Registrar High School   915-236-4005 jalara@episd.org
Taylor, Christopher Andress High School Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach   915-236-4000 cjtaylor@episd.org
Anchieta, Aracely Andress High School SCE Para LPAC   915-236-4014 aanchiet@episd.org
Carcerano, Nicholas Andress High School High School Science   915-236-4000 njcarcer@episd.org
Marrero, Crystal Andress High School Secretary to Principal HS   915-236-4002 crmarrer@episd.org
Navarro, Robert Andress High School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-4000 rnavarr2@episd.org
Berriel, Brenda Andress High School High School AP Spanish Combo   915-236-4000 bmberrie@episd.org
Wills, Truman Andress High School Major Sports Only   915-236-4000 thwills@episd.org
Munoz, Carlos Andress High School High School IB Social Studies   915-412-5334 cemunoz@episd.org
Franco, Efren Andress High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-4000 ehfranco@episd.org
Sifuentes, Veronica Andress High School Bookroom/Media Clerk HS   915-236-4054 vxsifuen@episd.org
Jackson, Suzana Andress High School HS Dual Credit Math Combo   915-236-4000 smjackso@episd.org
Wells, Christopher Andress High School HS Alternative Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4000 cdwells@episd.org
Rodriguez, Gonzalo Andress High School Head Custodian HS   915-236-4000 gxrodri3@episd.org
Marquez, Oscar Andress High School High School Art   915-236-4000 ommarque@episd.org
Camacho, Christopher Andress High School High School Mathematics   915-236-4000 cscamach@episd.org
Montero, Elena Andress High School Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr   915-236-4000 eamonter@episd.org
Clark, Tod Andress High School Major Sports Only   915-236-7000 tmclark@episd.org
Felix, Adrian Andress High School Monitor CDL Lab   915-236-4000 afelix1@episd.org
Maxwell, Christina Andress High School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-6650 camaxwel@episd.org
Seymour, David Andress High School High School English Combination   915-832-8600 dlseymou@episd.org
Huerta, Katie Andress High School High School Testing Coordinator   915-236-4071 klhuerta@episd.org
Rendon, Olivia Andress High School Student Activity Manager   915-236-4015 ocrendon@episd.org
Salas, Norma Andress High School Attendance Clerk HS   915-236-4000 ncsalas@episd.org
Taylor, Darlene Andress High School Special Education AIM Secondary   915-236-4000 dataylor@episd.org
Stewart, Shaena Andress High School High School Social Studies   915-236-4000 srsaiz@episd.org
Roberts, Cheryl Andress High School High School Math Combination   915-236-4000 clrobert@episd.org
Hoban, Patricia Andress High School High School English Combination   915-236-4000 pdhoban@episd.org
Vega, Sylvia Andress High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-4000 stvega@episd.org
Galin, Christopher Andress High School High School Science   915-236-4000 cmgalin@episd.org
Comeau, Delia Andress High School HS Dual Credit Science Combo w/Major Sports   915-234-6000 dcomeau@episd.org
Earley, Carlton Andress High School High School AP Social Studies Combo   915-236-4000 cbearley@episd.org
Brindley, Heike Andress High School Campus College Readiness Coordinator   915-236-4000 hmbrindl@episd.org
Rodriguez, Adrian Andress High School High School AP Math Combo   915-832-8600 arodrig8@episd.org
Lechuga, Juan Andress High School Head Custodian Elem   915-832-6650 jlechuga@episd.org
Norris, Charles Andress High School High School Social Studies   915-236-4000 cjnorris@episd.org
Gomez, Ramon Andress High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4000 regomez@episd.org
Fiumara, Charlene Andress High School HS Family Consumer Science   915-236-4000 cfiumara@episd.org
Casas, Fernando Andress High School High School Mathematics   915-236-4000 ficasas@episd.org
Bruns, Richard Andress High School Counselor High School   915-236-4006 rdbruns@episd.org
Ulloa, Jesus Andress High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4000 jaulloa1@episd.org
Bazan, Jesus Andress High School Counselor High School   915-236-4000 jebazan@episd.org
Garza-Demeneghi, Olga Andress High School High School German Combination   915-236-4000 Ext 6247 ogarzade@episd.org
Gonzales, Sandra Andress High School High School AP English Combo   915-236-4000 sgonzale@episd.org
Contreras, Sarah Andress High School High School IB English Combo   915-236-4000 sedowdy@episd.org
Ontiveros, Maria Andress High School Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-751-1545 mpontive@episd.org
Velez-Teran, Martha Andress High School Assistant Principal High School   915-236-4022 mpvelez@episd.org
Cartagena, Edwin Andress High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4000 eacartag@episd.org
Elliott, David Andress High School HS Speech Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4000 dkelliot@episd.org
Villarreal, Gloria Andress High School Counselor High School CTE   915-236-4021 gefrias@episd.org
Delgado, Rosa Andress High School HS SPED Community Readiness Class   915-236-4000 rmdelga2@episd.org
Gallego, Maria Andress High School Cafeteria Manager High School   915-236-4199 mdmarqu2@episd.org
Faeldog, J R Andress High School Business   915-236-4000 ixfaeldo@episd.org
Grenier, Marisa Andress High School High School IB Spanish Combo   915-236-5000 msgrenie@episd.org
Torresdey, Juse Andress High School HS Spanish Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4000 jrtorre6@episd.org
Gonzales, Julie Andress High School Business   915-236-4000 jpgonzal@episd.org
Taylor, Tracy Andress High School Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2939 trtaylor@episd.org
Paiz, Norma Andress High School Cook   915-751-1545 npaiz@episd.org
Castaneda, Mario Andress High School High School Mathematics   915-929-8111 macasta2@episd.org
Contreras, Martha Andress High School Registrar Assistant   915-236-4117 mmcontr2@episd.org
Sifuentes, Adrian Andress High School High School IB English Combo   915-236-4000 asifuent@episd.org
Mishaan, Henry Andress High School Graduation Coach   915-236-4000 hmishaan@episd.org
Gonzalez, Lorena Andress High School HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4000 lgonzal6@episd.org
Wallace, Wadrian Andress High School Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4000 wdwalla1@episd.org
Krol, Carisa Andress High School HS Dual Credit English Combo   915-236-4000 cjkrol@episd.org
Mendiola, Angela Andress High School HS AP English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4000 acmendio@episd.org
Alarcon, Carolina Andress High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-4000 cialarco@episd.org
Ramos, Jose Andress High School HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4000 jxramos@episd.org
Sias, Rosalba Andress High School Counselor High School   915-236-4007 rxsias1@episd.org
Ross, Kayleigh Andress High School High School EL English Teacher   915-236-4000 kmross2@episd.org
Seidon, Allan Andress High School Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-4000 ajseidon@episd.org
Garcia, Brenda Andress High School Senior Clerk Attendance HS   915-236-4010 bagarcia@episd.org
Smith, Charity Andress High School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-4000 cbsmith@episd.org
Valenzuela, Eladio Andress High School High School IB Vocal Music/Choir Combo   915-236-4000 evalenzu@episd.org
May, Robert Andress High School Campus Patrol   915-236-4000 ramay@episd.org
Benoit, Henry Andress High School Law Enforcement   915-230-2000 hbenoit@episd.org
Acosta, Mary Andress High School Librarian Secondary   915-236-4000 maacost1@episd.org
Allberg, Tiffanie Andress High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4600 tallberg@episd.org
Torres, Irma Andress High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-4199 itorres2@episd.org
Hoban, John Andress High School HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4000 jhoban@episd.org
Delgado, Jorge Andress High School Custodian   915-236-4000 jadelgad@episd.org
Garcia, Edna Andress High School High School AP Spanish Combo   915-236-4000 epgarcia@episd.org
Elliott, Matthew Andress High School HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4000 mdelliot@episd.org
Baca De Martinez, Martha Andress High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-5149 mgbacade@episd.org
Maynes, Lorenzo Andress High School HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4000 lfmaynes@episd.org
Gutierrez, Jennifer Andress High School Paraprofessional Support   915-832-8600 jsgutier@episd.org
Costello, Eugene Andress High School HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-832-8000 egcostel@episd.org
Mackay, Mary Andress High School High School AP Math Combo   915-832-8600 mamackay@episd.org
Rios-Loustaunau, Norma Andress High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-4000 njrioslo@episd.org
Hernandez, Alma Andress High School Custodian   915-236-4000 arherna1@episd.org
Medina, Armando Andress High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4000 amedina7@episd.org
Paton, Grant Andress High School High School IB Science Combo   915-236-4000 gdpaton@episd.org
Villagran, Angel Andress High School High School Guitar   915-236-4000|915-832-8600 aivillag@episd.org
Enriquez, Charles Andress High School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-4002 cenriqu1@episd.org
Bender, Angela Andress High School Campus Business Agent High School   915-236-4023 ambender@episd.org
Herrera, Michael Andress High School HS Dual Credit Social Studies AP Combo   915-236-4000 mherrer1@episd.org
Sifuentes, Selina Andress High School High School Mathematics   915-236-4000 ssifuent@episd.org
Ramos, Erika Andress High School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-4200 emramos@episd.org
Contreras Gonzalez, Manuel Andress High School Custodian   915-236-7600 mcontrer@episd.org
Lespron Gonzalez, Maria Andress High School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-4199 mlespron@episd.org
Vasquez, Edwardo Andress High School Custodian   915-236-4000 evasquez@episd.org
Gonzalez, Brenda Andress High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-4000 begonza1@episd.org
Rubio-Pallares, Rene Andress High School HS SPED Community Readiness Class   915-236-4000 rarubiop@episd.org
Bustillos, Crystal Andress High School HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo   915-832-8600 cjbustil@episd.org
Gulley, Gary Andress High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4000 glgulley@episd.org
Hernandez, Brandon Andress High School High School English Combination   915-236-4000 bbhernan@episd.org
Click, Randy Andress High School HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4000 rjclick@episd.org
De Anda, Daniel Andress High School High School IB Science Combo   915-236-4000 ddeanda@episd.org
Pritchett, Rashad Andress High School HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4000 rdpritch@episd.org
Gonzalez Sasser, Velma Andress High School Assistant Principal High School   915-230-2495 vgonzal2@episd.org
Crye, Jewell Andress High School HS Orchestra/MS Orchestra   915-549-5593 jmcrye@episd.org
Gandara, Thelma Andress High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-4000 tpgandar@episd.org
Sanchez, Corinthean Andress High School *High School Special Education Teacher Combo   915-236-4000 clsanche@episd.org
Tosky, Jacqueline Andress High School High School Dance   915-236-4000 jtosky@episd.org
Turner, Hilda Andress High School HS IB Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports   915-236-4000 hvturner@episd.org
Lang, Ray Andress High School High School AP Art Combo   915-ztw-ztww rlang@episd.org
Corona, Lourdes Andress High School Food Service Specialist   915-236-4199 lycorona@episd.org
Farrar, Michael Andress High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4000 mafarrar@episd.org
De Brabant, Jessica Andress High School Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-4074 jldebrab@episd.org
Andrade, Ismael Andress High School Counselor High School   915-236-4009 iandrade@episd.org
Sanchez, Valerie Andress High School Food Service Specialist   915-832-8600 vfsanche@episd.org
Henderson, Edward Andress High School JROTC Army Instructor   915-236-4046 eghender@episd.org
Terrazas-Garmon, Stephanie Andress High School School Nurse   915-236-4000 sterraza@episd.org
White, Misty Andress High School Child Development   915-236-4000 mlwhite@episd.org
Riggins, Terry Andress High School Business   915-236-4000 tariggin@episd.org
Avila Valles, Josue Andress High School HS Dual Language Math Combo w/Major Sports   915-236-4000 jaavilav@episd.org
Bahena, Angel Andress High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-4000 abahena@episd.org
Fernandez, Margarita Andress High School Education Diagnostician   915-236-4124 mfernan1@episd.org
Jimenez, Lourdes Andress High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-236-4000 ljimene1@episd.org
Brown, Heidi Andress High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary    None hbrown1@episd.org
Flores Garcia, Maria Andress High School Custodian   915-236-4000 msflore1@episd.org
Rodriguez, Adriana Andress High School Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Sec   915-236-4000 arodri17@episd.org
Hasseine, Loubna Andress High School HS IB French Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4000 lhassein@episd.org
Ramos, Randall Andress High School Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education    None rmramos@episd.org
Esparza, Aaron Andress High School High School AP Science Combo   915-236-4000 aesparz2@episd.org
Vigil, Christiane Andress High School High School ESOL   915-236-4000 cdvigil@episd.org
Ramos, Jeraldine Andress High School HS Dual Language IB Journalism   915-236-4000 jgramos@episd.org
Alaniz, Jesus Andress High School High School Mathematics   915-236-3500 jalaniz2@episd.org
Silva, Patricia Andress High School High School Science   915-236-4000 psilva1@episd.org
Torres, Ernesto Andress High School High School English Combination   915-236-4000 emtorres@episd.org
Salgado, Brandon Andress High School High School Drama   915-236-4000 basalgad@episd.org
Chapman, Ronald Andress High School High School Band Director   915-236-4000 rwchapma@episd.org
Vasquez, Julian Andress High School Athletic Trainer   915-236-4000 jgvasque@episd.org
Carreon Bernal, Aaron Andress High School High School IB Science Combo   915-236-4000 apcarreo@episd.org
Murphy, Alton Andress High School Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2870 amurphy@episd.org
Mendoza, Ricardo Andress High School High School Social Studies   915-236-4000 rjmendoz@episd.org
Williams, Sierra Andress High School Campus Patrol   915-236-4000 srwillia@episd.org
Schrock, Racheal Andress High School HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4000 rgschroc@episd.org
Lechuga, Anthony Andress High School Campus Patrol   915-236-4000 aplechug@episd.org
Pena, Karina Andress High School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-236-4000 kypena@episd.org
Lazo, Brittni Andress High School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-236-4000 balazo@episd.org
Amparan Araiza, Jose Andress High School Custodian   915-236-4000 jamparan@episd.org
Aguilar Lopez, Ruben Andress High School Custodian   915-236-4000 raguila3@episd.org
Valverde-Pacheco, Teresa Andress High School Custodian   915-236-4000 tvalverd@episd.org
Perkins, Griselda Andress High School JROTC Senior Army Instructor   915-236-4000 gperkins@episd.org
Nguyen, Kevin Andress High School HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   915-236-4000 kmnguyen@episd.org
Sims, Clinton Andress High School Middle School Band Director   915-236-6550 csims@episd.org
Hernandez, Jorge Andress High School Business   915-236-4000 jhernan1@episd.org
Leal, Javier Andress High School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-236-4000 jaleal@episd.org
Anchondo Romero, Victor Andress High School High School Assistant Band Director   915-236-4000 vaanchon@episd.org
Anaya, Christian Andress High School High School Science   915-236-4000 clanaya@episd.org
Fierro Grimaldo, Selene Andress High School Campus Clerk   915-236-4000 sgfierro@episd.org
Blake, Annamarie Andress High School Hs Family Consumer Science   915-236-4000 asblake@episd.org
Branon, Jazzmin Andress High School Teacher Leader P-tech   901-692-6120 jmbranon@episd.org
Martinez, Katherine Andress High School High School Mathematics   915-706-0956 kamartin@episd.org
Sudomlak, Susan Andress High School Special Education Aim Secondary   915-230-2000 ssudomla@episd.org