Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Zaborowski, Luz Crockett Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-8675lpgarcia@episd.org
Zacharias, Denise Charles Middle School Middle School Social Studies 915-236-5600dxashby@episd.org
Zafiro-Salazar, Gloria Western Hills Elementary School Elementary Reading Interventionist 915-236-3850gazafiro@episd.org
Zajemski, Joe Irvin High School Transition to Career Specialist 915-230-2954 Ext 26111jezajems@episd.org
Zajemski, Joe Special Education Support Services Transition to Career Specialist 915-230-2954 Ext 26111jezajems@episd.org
Zamarripa, Sylvia Green Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-3000szamarr1@episd.org
Zamarripa, Marissa Cielo Vista Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-8375macevedo@episd.org
Zamarripa, David Dr. Josefina V. Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-236-8450dzamarri@episd.org
Zamarripa, Melissa Special Education Support Services Secretary to Director 915-230-2848mmzamarr@episd.org
Zamarripa, Paul Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Education Diagnostician 915-236-5525pzamarri@episd.org
Zamarron, Laura Irvin High School Mentor Diagnostician Bilingual 915-236-4630 Ext 6250lcvargas@episd.org
Zambrano, Maria Aoy Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-313-9267mdzambra@episd.org
Zambrano, Victoria Clendenin Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary 915-236-5300vvzambra@episd.org
Zambrano, Ana Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle MIddle School Business Combo 915-820-0192azubiate@episd.org
Zambrano, Dolores Burges High School Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program 915-236-7200dzambran@episd.org
Zambrano, Dolores Special Education Evaluation Services Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program 915-236-7200dzambran@episd.org
Zambrano Gutierrez, Jazmin Paint Shop Maintenance Painter 915-297-7725jazambra@episd.org
Zamora, Mirna Dr. Josefina V. Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-236-0700mjgarci1@episd.org
Zamora, Elizabeth Lamar Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-230-2000ezamora@episd.org
Zamora, Elizabeth Zavala Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-230-2000ezamora@episd.org
Zamora, Elizabeth Clendenin Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-230-2000ezamora@episd.org
Zamora, Elizabeth Moreno Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-230-2000ezamora@episd.org
Zamora, Deborah Irvin High School HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo 915-236-4600ddzamora@episd.org
Zamora, Blanca Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-236-6850bezamora@episd.org
Zamora, Samuel Wiggs Middle School Middle School Physical Education 915-236-3600 Ext 63633sxzamora@episd.org
Zamora, Alfred Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-230-5300azamora@episd.org
Zamora, Norma Moye Elementary School Traffic Monitor 915-230-5300nzamora@episd.org
Zamora, Miguel Human Resources Employee Relations Investigator 915-230-2061mazamora@episd.org
Zamora, Diedra Hornedo Middle School Attendance Clerk MS 915-236-3300dszamora@episd.org
Zamora, Filiberto Guillen Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-4900fzamora@episd.org
Zamora, Emma Dr. Josefina V. Tinajero PK-8 Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-8225emzamora@episd.org
Zamora, Gloria Moye Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-230-2000gmzamor1@episd.org
Zapata, Cristina Hillside Elementary School Dual Certified TVI & COMS 915-236-0100czapata1@episd.org
Zapata, Israel Transportation West Annex Bus Driver 915-230-3554izapata@episd.org
Zapata, Blanca Hart Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour 915-236-8899bozapata@episd.org
Zapata, Esther Coronado High School High School ESOL 915-236-2000ezapata1@episd.org
Zapata, Jessica Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary 2nd Grade 915-316-8703jzapata1@episd.org
Zapata Contreras, Leonardo Irvin High School Year Long Teaching Resident 956-309-3075lzapatac@episd.org
Zapf, Jared Police Services Temporary Police Officer 915-230-2525jczapf@episd.org
Zapien, Vanessa Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Science 915-504-1823vzapien@episd.org
Zaragoza, Carmen Tom Lea Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-230-5450cczarago@episd.org
Zaragoza, Amanda Moreno Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-236-0474axzarago@episd.org
Zaragoza, Angel HVAC Shop Maintenance HVAC Apprentice 915-230-2446afzarago@episd.org
Zarate, Jacob Guerrero Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-5675jzarate@episd.org
Zarate, Rosalinda Tippin Elementary School At-Risk Student Success Teacher 915-230-5150rzarate@episd.org
Zarate, Krystal Chapin High School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-240-2020kmzarate@episd.org
Zarate, Krystal Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-240-2020kmzarate@episd.org
Zarate, Jesus Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver 915-230-3550jzarat1@episd.org
Zarazua, Astrid Center Career & Technology Educ Attendance Clerk HS 915-236-7910azarazua@episd.org
Zarazua, Diana Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-230-5450dzarazua@episd.org
Zavala, Tomas General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Spanish Combo 915-236-0625tzavala@episd.org
Zavala, Antonio Austin High School High School EL English Combination 915-236-4200azavala@episd.org
Zavala, Graciela Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-3550gezavala@episd.org
Zavala, Alejandra Moye Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor 915-230-5300azavala1@episd.org
Zavala, Paola Hawkins Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-8900pezavala@episd.org
Zazueta Aguilera, Katya Herrera Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour 915-270-8210kzazuet1@episd.org
Zazueta Meraz, Diana Barron Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-3075dmzazuet@episd.org
Zendejas de Campbell, Luz Travis Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st 915-236-6200lezendej@episd.org
Zent, Alma Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Science 214-354-8230amzent@episd.org
Zepeda, Delia Aoy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-0181dzepeda@episd.org
Zepeda, Brenda Putnam Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-3225bgzeped1@episd.org
Ziegler, Kay Travis Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-6200klziegle@episd.org
Zimmerman, Nanette Special Education Evaluation Services Occupational Therapist 915-230-2000|915-231-2780|915-774-7700ngzimmer@episd.org
Zubia, Hector Richardson Middle School Middle School Physical Education 915-236-6650hmzubia@episd.org
Zubia, Martha Teaching and Learning Administrative Assistant 915-230-2345mezubia@episd.org
Zubiate, Martha Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Campus Clerk 915-236-0838|915-236-3925mzubiate@episd.org
Zuloaga, Liz Andress High School Hs Ib French Combo W/major Sports Fall & Spring 915-230-2000lzuloaga@episd.org
Zumar, Dawn El Paso High School High School EL English Teacher 915-236-2500dmzumar@episd.org
Zuniga, Raul School Resources Department Warehouse Worker 915-230-3120rzuniga@episd.org
Zuniga, Cristin Chapin High School High School Testing Coordinator 915-236-4400czuniga@episd.org
Zuniga, Veronica Whitaker Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood 915-236-6275vmzuniga@episd.org
Zuniga, Claudia Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Attendance Clerk MS 915-236-3925czuniga1@episd.org
Zuniga, Silvia Rusk Elementary School Cook 915-236-3224smzuniga@episd.org
Zuniga, Alondra Stanton Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-236-6125azuniga1@episd.org
Zuniga, George Information Technology Technology Cable Installer 915-230-2626gzuniga@episd.org
Zuniga, Jesus Information Technology Technology Support Manager 915-230-2684jzunig1@episd.org
Zuniga-Alvarado, Jennifer Special Education Instructional Programs Facilitator Early Childhood Learning 915-230-2859jazuniga@episd.org
Zweeres, Arnold Silva Health Magnet Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) 915-236-7600aczweere@episd.org