Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Zaborowski, Luz Tippin Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-230-5150lpgarcia@episd.org
Zacharias, Denise Charles Middle School Middle School Math Combo 915-236-5600dxashby@episd.org
Zafiro-Salazar, Gloria Polk Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-2775gazafiro@episd.org
Zajemski, Joe Irvin High School Transition to Career Specialist 915-230-2954 Ext 26111jezajems@episd.org
Zajemski, Joe Special Education Support Services Transition to Career Specialist 915-230-2954 Ext 26111jezajems@episd.org
Zamarripa, Sylvia Green Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-3000szamarr1@episd.org
Zamarripa, Marissa Cielo Vista Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-8375macevedo@episd.org
Zamarripa, David Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-236-8450dzamarri@episd.org
Zamarripa, Melissa Special Education Support Services Secretary to Director 915-230-2848mmzamarr@episd.org
Zamarripa, Paul Cielo Vista Elementary School Special Education BIC Elementary 915-236-8375pzamarri@episd.org
Zamarripa, Brianna Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2517bhzamarr@episd.org
Zamarron, Laura Coronado High School Mentor Diagnostician Bilingual 915-236-2000 Ext 6250lcvargas@episd.org
Zambrano, Maria Aoy Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-313-9267mdzambra@episd.org
Zambrano, Victoria Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Registrar Middle School 221 Days 915-236-6354vvzambra@episd.org
Zambrano, Ana Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School MIddle School Business Combo 915-820-0192azubiate@episd.org
Zambrano, Dolores Burges High School HS SPED Community Readiness Class 915-236-7200dzambran@episd.org
Zambrano Gutierrez, Jazmin Paint Shop Maintenance Painter 915-297-7725jazambra@episd.org
Zamenski, Lilia Clendenin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-5300lzamensk@episd.org
Zamora, Mirna Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-236-0700mjgarci1@episd.org
Zamora, Elizabeth Logan Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-230-2000ezamora@episd.org
Zamora, Elizabeth Park Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-230-2000ezamora@episd.org
Zamora, Elizabeth Travis Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-230-2000ezamora@episd.org
Zamora, Elizabeth Powell Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-230-2000ezamora@episd.org
Zamora, Deborah Irvin High School HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo 915-236-4600ddzamora@episd.org
Zamora, Blanca Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-236-6850bezamora@episd.org
Zamora, Samuel Wiggs Middle School Middle School Physical Education 915-236-3600 Ext 63633sxzamora@episd.org
Zamora, Alfred Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-230-5300azamora@episd.org
Zamora, Miguel Human Resources Employee Relations Investigator 915-230-2061mazamora@episd.org
Zamora, Diedra Hornedo Middle School Campus Clerk 915-236-3300dszamora@episd.org
Zamora, Filiberto Guillen Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-4900fzamora@episd.org
Zamora, Emma Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-8225emzamora@episd.org
Zapata, Cristina Hughey Elementary School Dual Certified TVI & COMS 915-276-1259czapata1@episd.org
Zapata, Israel Transportation West Annex Lead Bus Driver I 915-230-3554izapata@episd.org
Zapata, Blanca Hart Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour 915-236-8899bozapata@episd.org
Zapata, Esther Coronado High School High School ESOL 915-236-2000ezapata1@episd.org
Zapata, Jessica Milam Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade Nonejzapata1@episd.org
Zapien, Vanessa Powell Elementary School Kindergarten 915-504-1823vzapien@episd.org
Zaragoza, Carmen Tom Lea Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-230-5450cczarago@episd.org
Zaragoza, Amanda Moreno Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-236-0474axzarago@episd.org
Zaragoza, Angel HVAC Shop Maintenance HVAC Apprentice 915-230-2446afzarago@episd.org
Zarate, Carmen Barron Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary 915-236-5075cczarate@episd.org
Zarate, Jacob Guerrero Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-5675jzarate@episd.org
Zarate, Krystal Canyon Hills Middle School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-240-2020kmzarate@episd.org
Zarate, Krystal Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-240-2020kmzarate@episd.org
Zarate, Jesus Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver 915-230-3550jzarat1@episd.org
Zarazua, Astrid Center Career & Technology Educ Attendance Clerk HS 915-236-7600azarazua@episd.org
Zarazua, Diana Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-230-5450dzarazua@episd.org
Zarzosa, Sonya Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Social Studies 915-236-6350smkuntz@episd.org
Zavala, Tomas General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Social Studies Combo 915-236-0625tzavala@episd.org
Zavala, Antonio Austin High School High School ESOL Combination 915-236-4200azavala@episd.org
Zavala, Graciela Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-3550gezavala@episd.org
Zavala, Alejandra Moye Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor 915-230-5300azavala1@episd.org
Zavala, Paola Hawkins Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-contained Classroom Nonepezavala@episd.org
Zazueta Aguilera, Katya Herrera Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour 915-270-8210kzazuet1@episd.org
Zazueta Meraz, Diana Barron Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-3075dmzazuet@episd.org
Zendejas de Campbell, Luz Travis Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-6200lezendej@episd.org
Zent, Alma Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Math 214-354-8230amzent@episd.org
Zepeda, Alison Jefferson High School HS Dual Credit AP English Combo 915-236-7600apwells@episd.org
Zepeda, Alison Silva Health Magnet HS Dual Credit AP English Combo 915-236-7600apwells@episd.org
Zepeda, Brenda Putnam Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-3225bgzeped1@episd.org
Ziegelhofer, Lauren Austin High School High School AP English Combo 915-236-4200lmziegel@episd.org
Ziegler, Kay Travis Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-6200klziegle@episd.org
Zimmerman, Nanette Special Education Evaluation Services Occupational Therapist 915-230-2000|915-231-2780|915-774-7700ngzimmer@episd.org
Zubia, Hector Richardson Middle School Middle School Physical Education 915-236-6650hmzubia@episd.org
Zubia, Martha Teaching and Learning Administrative Assistant 915-230-2345mezubia@episd.org
Zubiate, Martha Ross Middle School Campus Clerk 915-236-3925mzubiate@episd.org
Zuloaga, Leticia Polk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st 915-236-2775lazuloag@episd.org
Zuloaga, Liz Chapin High School High School Science Combination 915-230-2000lzuloaga@episd.org
Zumar, Dawn El Paso High School High School EL English Teacher 915-236-2500dmzumar@episd.org
Zuniga, Raul School Resources Department Warehouse Worker 915-230-3120rzuniga@episd.org
Zuniga, Cristin Chapin High School High School Testing Coordinator 915-236-4400czuniga@episd.org
Zuniga, Veronica Moye Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-230-5300vmzuniga@episd.org
Zuniga, Claudia Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Attendance Clerk MS 915-236-3925czuniga1@episd.org
Zuniga, Silvia Lamar Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-236-3224smzuniga@episd.org
Zuniga, Alondra Stanton Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-236-6125azuniga1@episd.org
Zuniga, Mizael Austin High School Year Long Teaching Resident 915-236-4200mzuniga@episd.org
Zuniga, George Information Technology Technology Cable Installer 915-230-2626gzuniga@episd.org
Zuniga-Alvarado, Jennifer Special Education Instructional Programs Facilitator Early Childhood Learning 915-230-2859jazuniga@episd.org
Zweeres, Arnold Silva Health Magnet Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) 915-236-7600aczweere@episd.org