Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Zaborowski, Luz Tippin Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-230-5150lpgarcia@episd.org
Zacharias, Denise Torres Elementary Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5600dxashby@episd.org
Zafiro-Salazar, Gloria Polk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st 915-236-2775gazafiro@episd.org
Zajemski, Joe Irvin High School Transition to Career Specialist 915-236-4622 Ext 26111jezajems@episd.org
Zamarripa, Sylvia Green Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-3000szamarr1@episd.org
Zamarripa, Marissa Cielo Vista Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-8375macevedo@episd.org
Zamarripa, David Clardy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-236-8450dzamarri@episd.org
Zamarripa, Teresa Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem Director Conn Langs/Dual Lang Elem 915-230-3231txlujan@episd.org
Zamarripa, Melissa Special Education and Health Services Center Director Secretary 915-236-5451mmzamarr@episd.org
Zamarripa, Paul Cielo Vista Elementary School Special Education BIC Elementary 915-236-8375pzamarri@episd.org
Zambrano, Maria Aoy Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-313-9267mdzambra@episd.org
Zambrano, Victoria Bassett Middle School Registrar Middle School 221 Days 915-236-6354vvzambra@episd.org
Zambrano, Dolores Burges High School HS SPED Community Readiness Class 915-236-7200dzambran@episd.org
Zamenski, Lilia Clendenin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-5300lzamensk@episd.org
Zamora, Elizabeth Clardy Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-236-8600ezamora@episd.org
Zamora, Elizabeth Cooley Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-236-8600ezamora@episd.org
Zamora, Elizabeth Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-236-8600ezamora@episd.org
Zamora, Elizabeth Zavala Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-236-8600ezamora@episd.org
Zamora, Deborah Irvin High School HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo 915-236-4600ddzamora@episd.org
Zamora, Blanca Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-236-6850bezamora@episd.org
Zamora, David Charles Middle School Principal Middle School 915-236-6550dmzamora@episd.org
Zamora, Samuel Wiggs Middle School Middle School Physical Education 915-236-3600 Ext 63633sxzamora@episd.org
Zamora, Alfred Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-230-5300azamora@episd.org
Zamora, Miguel Human Resources Employee Relations Investigator 915-236-7400mazamora@episd.org
Zamora, Diedra Hornedo Middle School Campus Clerk 915-236-3300dszamora@episd.org
Zamora, Filiberto Guillen Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-4900fzamora@episd.org
Zamora Rodriguez, Frezia Zach White Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-236-2774fizamora@episd.org
Zapanta, Linda Crosby Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-5450lzapanta@episd.org
Zapata, Blanca Hart Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour 915-236-8899bozapata@episd.org
Zapata, J Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-231-2680jmzapata@episd.org
Zapata, Jessica Milam Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-0325jzapata1@episd.org
Zapata, Edith Transportation West Annex Bus Driver 915-230-2507ezapata2@episd.org
Zapien, Maria MacArthur Middle School Food Service Specialist 915-236-0625mlzapien@episd.org
Zaragoza, Carmen Guerrero Elementary School PreSchool Program Children w/Disability 915-236-3075cczarago@episd.org
Zaragoza, Amanda Moreno Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-236-0474axzarago@episd.org
Zarate, Carmen Barron Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary 915-236-5075cczarate@episd.org
Zarate, Jacob Green Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd 915-236-3000jzarate@episd.org
Zarate, Krystal Charles Middle School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-240-2020kmzarate@episd.org
Zarate, Krystal Whitaker Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-240-2020kmzarate@episd.org
Zarazua, Astrid Jefferson High School SCE Clerk I LPAC 915-236-7600azarazua@episd.org
Zarazua, Astrid Silva Health Magnet SCE Clerk I LPAC 915-236-7600azarazua@episd.org
Zavala, Bertha Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2517bazavala@episd.org
Zavala, Tomas MacArthur Middle School Middle School Social Studies Combo 915-236-0625tzavala@episd.org
Zavala, Antonio Austin High School HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4200azavala@episd.org
Zavala, Ruth Newman Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC 915-236-5825rdzavala@episd.org
Zavala, Alejandra Moye Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor 915-230-5300azavala1@episd.org
Zazueta Aguilera, Katya Herrera Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-774-7724kzazuet1@episd.org
Zazueta Meraz, Diana Barron Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-3075dmzazuet@episd.org
Zelenak, Elizabeth Moreno Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-236-0400ezelenak@episd.org
Zendejas de Campbell, Luz Travis Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-6200lezendej@episd.org
Zepeda, Alison Jefferson High School HS Dual Credit English Combo 915-236-7600apwells@episd.org
Zepeda, Alison Silva Health Magnet High School English 915-236-7600apwells@episd.org
Zepeda, Blanca Coronado High School Custodian 915-236-2004bgzepeda@episd.org
Zepeda, Delia Newman Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-5825dzepeda@episd.org
Ziegler, Kay Travis Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-6200klziegle@episd.org
Zimmerman, Nanette Special Education and Health Services Center Occupational Therapist 915-230-2000|915-231-2780|915-774-7700ngzimmer@episd.org
Zubia, Hector Richardson Middle School Middle School Science 915-236-6650hmzubia@episd.org
Zubia, Martha Curriculum & Instruction Secretary to Executive Director 915-230-2345mezubia@episd.org
Zubiate, Ana Bassett Middle School Middle School Keyboarding Combo 915-820-0192azubiate@episd.org
Zubiate, Martha Johnson Elementary School Campus Clerk 915-236-3925mzubiate@episd.org
Zuloaga, Leticia Polk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st 915-236-2775lazuloag@episd.org
Zumar, Dawn El Paso High School High School EL English Teacher 915-236-2500dmzumar@episd.org
Zuniga, Raul School Resources Department Warehouse Worker 915-230-3126rzuniga@episd.org
Zuniga, Cristin Chapin High School High School Testing Coordinator 915-236-4400czuniga@episd.org
Zuniga, Veronica Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach 915-236-5675vmzuniga@episd.org
Zuniga, Claudia Morehead Middle School Attendance Clerk MS 915-236-3500czuniga1@episd.org
Zuniga, Silvia Lamar Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-236-3224smzuniga@episd.org
Zuniga, Alondra Stanton Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-236-6125azuniga1@episd.org
Zuniga-Alvarado, Jennifer Special Education and Health Services Center SD & ISS (SPED Cert) 915-230-2859jazuniga@episd.org
Zweeres, Arnold Silva Health Magnet Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) 915-236-7600aczweere@episd.org