Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Yager, Earl Blended Learning Instructional Technology Specialist (BYOD) 915-873-8720efyager@episd.org
Yancey, Lindsey Bassett Middle School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-236-5525lcyancey@episd.org
Yancey, Lindsey Wiggs Middle School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-236-5525lcyancey@episd.org
Yanez, Agustina General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Attendance Clerk MS 915-236-0625ayanez@episd.org
Yanez, Rose Burges High School Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program 915-780-1100rmyanez@episd.org
Yanez, Nicholas General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-230-0625nmyanez@episd.org
Yankuskie, Justin Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Social Studies 915-236-3400jtyankus@episd.org
Yates, Travis Logan Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary 915-236-5750tayates@episd.org
Ybarra, Catarino Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide 915-227-0365cjybarr1@episd.org
Yepez, Cynthia Logan Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-5750clquinta@episd.org
Yildirim, Jessica Guillen Middle School Assistant Principal MS 915-236-4900jayildir@episd.org
Yosioka, Tanya Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-236-8900tdyosiok@episd.org
Yost, Desiree Coronado High School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-2000djyost@episd.org
Young, Arturo Park Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-236-5975ayoung1@episd.org
Young, Michael Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource 915-236-3500mcyoung@episd.org
Young, Kindra Lundy Elementary School Kindergarten 406-750-5685klyoung@episd.org
Yturralde, Jason Burges High School Principal High School 915-236-7200jeyturra@episd.org
Yturralde, Alicia Guillen Middle School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual 915-236-4900ayturral@episd.org
Yuen-Hawes, Linda Brown Middle School School Nurse 915-236-3515lcyuenha@episd.org