Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Yager, Earl Digital and Learning Resources Instructional Technology Specialist 915-873-8720efyager@episd.org
Yanez, Rose Burges High School Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program 915-780-1100rmyanez@episd.org
Yanez, Brianna Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-5375bkyanez@episd.org
Yankuskie, Justin Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Social Studies 915-236-3400jtyankus@episd.org
Ybarra, Catarino Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2507cjybarr1@episd.org
Ybarra, Joseph General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-0625jiybarra@episd.org
Yenshaw, John Franklin High School Hs Dual Credit Social Studies Combo W/major Sports 915-230-2000jcyensha@episd.org
Yepez, Cynthia Logan Elementary School Elementary Math Interventionist 915-236-5750clquinta@episd.org
Yepez, Justin Barron Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-5075jyepez@episd.org
York, James Whitaker Elementary School Traffic Monitor Nonejlyork@episd.org
Yoshimoto, Mitsue Wiggs Middle School FCF Intervention Specialist 915-236-3150myoshimo@episd.org
Yoshimoto, Mitsue Lamar Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist 915-236-3150myoshimo@episd.org
Yosioka, Tanya Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-236-8900tdyosiok@episd.org
Yost, Desiree Coronado High School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-2000djyost@episd.org
Young, Arturo Park Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-5975ayoung1@episd.org
Young, Michael Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Special Education Resource Combo 915-236-3500mcyoung@episd.org
Young, Kindra Lundy Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten 406-750-5685klyoung@episd.org
Youssef, Donya Coronado High School Certified Medical Asst 915-236-2003dryousse@episd.org
Ytuarte, Elsa Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2507ehytuart@episd.org
Yturralde, Jason Burges High School Principal High School 915-236-7200jeyturra@episd.org
Yturralde, Alicia Park Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual 915-236-5975ayturral@episd.org
Yturralde, Alicia Tom Lea Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual 915-236-5975ayturral@episd.org
Yuen-Hawes, Linda Franklin High School School Nurse 915-236-0911lcyuenha@episd.org