Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Wade, Barbara Barron Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-5075bwade@episd.org
Waggoner, Jacob Silva Health Magnet High School AP Social Studies Combo 915-236-7600jawaggon@episd.org
Wagner, Jamie Logan Elementary School ALL Elementary Mathematics 915-236-5750jmwagner@episd.org
Wagner, Laura Torres Elementary Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th 915-849-2840lechapar@episd.org
Wagner, Christopher Bonham Elementary School Deaf Education Pre Kindergarten/Kindergarten 915-236-8150clwagner@episd.org
Wagner, Ruth Financial Services Coordinator Financial Services 915-230-2136rawagner@episd.org
Wagoner, Michelle Curriculum & Instruction Title I Coordinator Extended Learning 915-230-2391mdwagone@episd.org
Wainwright, Kendra Logan Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-5750kmwainwr@episd.org
Waldman, Janet Irvin High School High School Science 915-236-4600jkwaldma@episd.org
Walker, Rustin-Travis Brown Middle School Middle School Science Combo 915-774-4080rawalker@episd.org
Walker, Daren Franklin High School Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach 915-236-2228dbwalker@episd.org
Walker, Tiffany Print Shop Graphic Artist 915-230-2766tfrodrig@episd.org
Walker, Kelley Franklin High School Education Diagnostician 915-236-2200kewalker@episd.org
Walker, Kelley Franklin 9th Grade Center Education Diagnostician 915-236-2200kewalker@episd.org
Walker, Kelley Zach White Elementary School Education Diagnostician 915-236-2200kewalker@episd.org
Walker, Rosalinda Barron Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5075rwalker@episd.org
Walker, Vanessa Park Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-236-5750vewalker@episd.org
Walker, Lauren Barron Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd 915-236-5075lkwalker@episd.org
Wallace, Christine Newman Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-5825cgwallac@episd.org
Wallace, Wadrian Andress High School Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4000wdwalla1@episd.org
Wallace, Leo Transmountain Early College HS High School Science Combination 915-203-2525lfwallac@episd.org
Walls, Connie Tippin Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-585-4750cswalls@episd.org
Wancho, Beatriz Coronado High School High School AP Science Combo 915-236-2000bhwancho@episd.org
Ware, Brenda Regional Day School for the Deaf Department Clerk 304 915-230-2826bmware@episd.org
Warmack, Michael El Paso High School Assistant Principal High School 915-236-2512mdwarmac@episd.org
Warmack, Cheryl Nixon Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-849-5700clwarmac@episd.org
Warner, Ryan Chapin High School Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach 915-236-4400rcwarner@episd.org
Warner, Bertha Park Elementary School Campus Clerk 915-236-5975bwarner@episd.org
Warner, Jessica Chapin High School High School Dance 915-236-4400|915-236-4400jrwarner@episd.org
Warner, David Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager 915-246-7122drwarner@episd.org
Warren, Ivonne Richardson Middle School Middle School Science 915-236-6650ibwarren@episd.org
Warren, Gabriela Community Engagement Communications Specialist Branding 915-230-2556gwarren@episd.org
Warren, Joye Cielo Vista Elementary School Paraprofessional SPED BIC 915-236-8375jrwarren@episd.org
Washer, Dean Hughey Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-0250dwasher@episd.org
Washer, Eileen Lincoln Middle School Clerk 1 Bookroom MS 915-236-3400ewasher@episd.org
Watkins, Veronica Special Education and Health Services Center Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer 915-230-2870vmwatkin@episd.org
Watkins, Veronica Community Connections Center West Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer 915-230-2870vmwatkin@episd.org
Watson, Tanya Coronado High School Athletic Trainer 915-236-2000tewatson@episd.org
Watters, Jonathan Chapin High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4400jwatters@episd.org
Watts, Raquel El Paso High School ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy 915-236-2500rawatts@episd.org
Way, Naomi Logan Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-5750nmarquez@episd.org
Way, Leslee Polk Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-231-2560|915-236-2300|915-774-7775lmway@episd.org
Way, Leslee Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-231-2560|915-236-2300|915-774-7775lmway@episd.org
Way, Leslee Fine Arts Elementary Orchestra 915-231-2560|915-236-2300|915-774-7775lmway@episd.org
Weatherly, Emma Irvin High School High School New Tech Social Studies 915-236-4600elweathe@episd.org
Weatherwax, Robert Irvin High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary 915-587-3500rwweathe@episd.org
Weaver, Eric Coronado High School Major Sports Itinerant 915-236-3925etweaver@episd.org
Weaver, Eric Johnson Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-3925etweaver@episd.org
Weaver, Maria Franklin 9th Grade Center Custodian 915-236-2200mjweaver@episd.org
Webb, Anthony Irvin High School High School Social Studies 915-236-4601axwebb@episd.org
Webster, Ashlie Clendenin Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5300acwebste@episd.org
Welch, Jenny Magoffin Middle School Middle School Vocal Music/Choir 915-774-4040jawelch@episd.org
Weller, Elvia Richardson Middle School Paraprofessional SPED SLU 915-236-6650emweller@episd.org
Wells, Beth Green Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-3000bawells@episd.org
Wells, Richard Canyon Hills Middle School Education Diagnostician 915-236-6381rrwells@episd.org
Wells, Leonard ROTC Programs Facilitator JROTC 915-236-4425lewells@episd.org
Wesley, Susan Morehead Middle School Custodian 915-236-3500sjwesley@episd.org
West, Francelia Burges High School High School EL English Teacher 915-236-7200fawest@episd.org
Westcott, Maria MacArthur Elementary School Kindergarten 915-236-0625mmwestco@episd.org
Wetmore, Carolyn Rivera Elementary School Reading Specialist 915-236-2700cmwetmor@episd.org
Wheaton, Alicia College Career Technology Academy CP Business Combo 915-236-7700awheaton@episd.org
Wheaton, Joy Powell Elementary School Military Family Liaison 915-230-5375jewheato@episd.org
Wheeler, Steven Morehead Middle School Middle School Social Studies Combo 915-236-3500sgwheele@episd.org
Whetten, Jennifer Tippin Elementary School Reading Specialist 915-585-4750jswhette@episd.org
Whitcomb, Suzanne Charles Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo 915-236-6550sewhitco@episd.org
White, Lepatrick Bassett Middle School Middle School Science 915-236-6350lwhite1@episd.org
White, Patricia Special Education and Health Services Center Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer 915-236-2200pmwhite@episd.org
White, Traci Whitaker Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-6275tjwhite@episd.org
White, Yvette Green Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten 915-236-3000yawhite@episd.org
White, Isabel Franklin 9th Grade Center HS New Tech AP English Combo 915-236-2400irwhite@episd.org
White, Deanetta Coronado High School Secretary to Principal HS 915-236-2125ddwhite@episd.org
White, Judith Hillside Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-0100jawhite@episd.org
White, Regina Burges High School School Nurse 915-236-7200rkwhite@episd.org
White, Misty Andress High School Child Development 915-236-4000mlwhite@episd.org
Whiteaker, Christina Bliss Elementary School Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison 915-236-5150crwhitea@episd.org
Whitney, Cheryl Chapin High School Counselor High School 915-236-4446clwhitne@episd.org
Whitworth, Caroline Hornedo Middle School Middle School Science 915-236-3300 Ext 114cswhitwo@episd.org
Wick, Tamara Crosby Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-236-5450trfreema@episd.org
Wick, Tamara Nixon Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-236-5450trfreema@episd.org
Wicker, Rocio Green Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st 915-236-3000rpwicker@episd.org
Wieland, Michelle Lincoln Middle School Middle School Art 915-236-3425mmwielan@episd.org
Wiernicki, Alan Office of Quality Management Chief Quality Officer 915-230-2574aawierni@episd.org
Wiggs, Robert Austin High School High School AP Art Combo 915-236-4200rswiggs@episd.org
Wiggs, Linnea Transmountain Early College HS Counselor High School Specialty Campus 915-236-5003ldelliso@episd.org
Wilcox, Yvette Richardson Middle School Counselor Middle School 915-236-6650yhchavez@episd.org
Wilhite, Jennifer Burges High School HS Dual Credit English Combo 915-236-7200jwilhite@episd.org
Wilkins, David Boiler Shop Refrigeration/Boiler Repair Apprentice 915-760-8505dpwilkin@episd.org
Wilkins, Tom Information Technology Network Administrator 915-230-2614tvwilkin@episd.org
Wilkins, Ashley Morehead Middle School Speech Therapist Assistant 915-236-3500amwilkin@episd.org
Wilkins, Ashley Cielo Vista Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant 915-236-3500amwilkin@episd.org
Wilkinson, Felicia Stanton Elementary School Employee Priority Pre School PPCD 915-236-6125 Ext 6020fbautist@episd.org
Williams, Vonetta Chapin High School Transition to Career Specialist 915-vjw-vjwavjwalton@episd.org
Williams, Fred Telles Academy High School Social Studies Combination 915-258-8141fbwillia@episd.org
Williams, Priscilla Chapin High School Paraprofessional CRC 915-236-4400pwilliam@episd.org
Williams, Richard Coronado High School ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy 915-236-2000rdwillia@episd.org
Williams, Chere Human Resources Employee Relations Investigator 915-230-2015cfwillia@episd.org
Williams, Rachel Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd 915-236-2850rxwillia@episd.org
Williams, Patrick HVAC Shop Maintenance HVAC Apprentice 915-230-2446pswillia@episd.org
Williams, Eve Milam Elementary School School Nurse 915-236-0325elwillia@episd.org
Williams, Jermaine Young Womens Academy HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4830jlwillia@episd.org
Williams, Eva Morehead Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo 915-236-3500emwillia@episd.org
Williams, Maria Student Ret and Truancy Prevention Anti-Truancy Impact Coordinator - Alpha Team (T) 915-230-2095mewillia@episd.org
Williams, Kim Center Career & Technology Educ Paraprofessional Support 915-236-7900kwilliam@episd.org
Williams, Willie Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2507wmwillia@episd.org
Williams, Bertha Jefferson High School Custodian 915-236-7400bswillia@episd.org
Williams, Gabrielle - Sophia Zavala Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-0550ghwillia@episd.org
Williams, Christopher Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager 915-230-2160cdwillia@episd.org
Williams, Jerome Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2507jwwillia@episd.org
Williams, Esther Henderson Middle School Middle School Orchestra 915-236-0700eewillia@episd.org
Williams, Millie Tom Lea Elementary School Temporary Asst Principal 915-774-7725mawillia@episd.org
Williamson, Elizabeth Moye Elementary School ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy 915-230-5300edoming3@episd.org
Williford, Colleen Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-832-4880cpfarley@episd.org
Willis, Christie Burges High School Technology Education 915-236-7200clenglis@episd.org
Wills, Truman Andress High School Major Sports Only 915-236-4000thwills@episd.org
Wilson, Gloria San Jacinto Instructor H Adult Learning 915-230-3201gawilso6@episd.org
Wilson, Daniel Information Technology Systems Support Analyst 915-230-2633dnwilson@episd.org
Wilson, David Irvin High School High School AP Science Combo 915-237-4600dgwilson@episd.org
Wilson, Marie Barron Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-5075mcwilson@episd.org
Wilts, Bobbi Hornedo Middle School Middle School English/Reading Combo 915-236-3300bjwilts@episd.org
Winfield, Jacqueline Hughey Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten 915-236-0250jmwinfie@episd.org
Winkelman, Marian Kohlberg Elementary School Kinder Collaborative 915-236-2850makenned@episd.org
Winkelman, Eric Career and Technology Education Director Career & Technical Education 915-230-2241ejwinkel@episd.org
Winkelman, Ronald Secondary Schools Division Coordinator Instructional Materials & Campus Support 915-230-2379rjwinkel@episd.org
Winn, Rebecca El Paso High School High School Mathematics 915-236-7700rrwinn@episd.org
Winston, Stephanie Food and Nutrition Services Senior Purchasing Clerk CNP 915-230-2165seherna1@episd.org
Winston, Tanya Logan Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5750tawinsto@episd.org
Winter, Roger El Paso High School HS Dual Credit Math Combo 915-236-2500rawinter@episd.org
Wiseman, Joanna Powell Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-774-7775jmwisema@episd.org
Witte, Julie Guillen Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-236-4900jlwitte@episd.org
Witterstauter, Elizabeth Crockett Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-8675edwitter@episd.org
Wittmann, Andy Nixon Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5900aswittma@episd.org
Wofford, Gordon Irvin High School HS Dual Credit English Combo 915-236-4600grwoffor@episd.org
Wolf, Jeremy Burges High School High School Mathematics 915-236-7200jawolf@episd.org
Wolfenbarger, Michael Stanton Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music 915-236-6125mwwolfen@episd.org
Wolff, Lisa Kohlberg Elementary School PreK Collaborative 915-236-2850lswolff@episd.org
Wong, Aida Transportation Main Office Driver 915-230-2507avwong@episd.org
Wong, Ida Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-887-6601iwong@episd.org
Wong, Brenda Transportation West Annex Bus Driver 915-803-0074bmwong@episd.org
Wong Carrasco, Gerardo Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2507gwongcar@episd.org
Wood, Odessa Irvin High School High School EL English Combination 915-236-4600olwood@episd.org
Wood, Cathy Bond Elementary School School Nurse 915-236-2925ccrook@episd.org
Wood, Derek Collins Elementary School Kindergarten 915-236-5375dwood@episd.org
Wood, Loreal Hart Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-8825lawood@episd.org
Woodruff, Jared Jefferson High School High School Social Studies 915-236-7400jkwoodru@episd.org
Woodruff, Jeffrey Andress High School Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach 915-236-4000jawoodru@episd.org
Woods, Richlyn Ross Middle School Education Diagnostician 915-236-3402rrwoods1@episd.org
Woods, Taj Homebound/Home Hospital Services Counselor Homebound 915-230-2962tcwoods@episd.org
Woods, Whitlee MacArthur Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource 915-236-0625wawoods@episd.org
Woods, Chandra Jefferson High School High School Mathematics 915-236-7400cdwoods@episd.org
Woofter, Veronika Nixon Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5900vkwoofte@episd.org
Word, Angela Brown Middle School Middle School Social Studies Combo 915-774-4080acword@episd.org
Worrell, Laura Canyon Hills Middle School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS 915-236-6457lsworrel@episd.org
Wright, Devvionne Charles Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-236-6550dlwright@episd.org
Wright, Claudia Crockett Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-8675caruiz3@episd.org
Wright, Jessica Henderson Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science 915-774-4000jarrendo@episd.org
Wright-Balbier, Karen Active Learning Instructional Technology Specialist 915-236-2775klwright@episd.org
Wyatt, Lisa Lundy Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-774-7750lwilliam@episd.org
Wyckoff, Sean MacArthur Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-0625sawyckof@episd.org
Wydra, Heather Irvin High School HS New Tech AP English Combo 915-236-4600hlwydra@episd.org
Wyndham, Michele Information Technology Programmer/Analyst Sr 915-230-2646mmwyndha@episd.org