Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Wagner, Jamie Logan Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-5750jmwagner@episd.org
Wagner, Laura Torres Elementary Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-849-2840lechapar@episd.org
Wagner, Christopher Green Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary 915-236-3000clwagner@episd.org
Waldman, Janet Irvin High School High School Science 915-236-4600jkwaldma@episd.org
Walker, Daren Franklin High School Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach 915-236-2228dbwalker@episd.org
Walker, Tiffany Print Shop Graphic Artist 915-230-2766tfrodrig@episd.org
Walker, Rosalinda Douglass Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary 915-236-8750rwalker@episd.org
Walker, Sarah Logan Elementary School Kindergarten 915-236-5750srwalker@episd.org
Walker, Lauren Barron Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st 915-236-5075lkwalker@episd.org
Walker, Brittney Franklin High School HS Family Consumer Science 915-236-2200bawalker@episd.org
Wallace, Christine Newman Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten 915-236-0175|915-236-5825cgwallac@episd.org
Wallace, Wadrian Andress High School Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4000wdwalla1@episd.org
Wallace, Leo Transmountain Early College HS High School Math Combination 915-203-2525lfwallac@episd.org
Walls, Connie Tippin Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-585-4750cswalls@episd.org
Walter, Laura Rivera Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-3700lmwalter@episd.org
Wancho, Beatriz Coronado High School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-2000bhwancho@episd.org
Wardleigh, Robert Transportation Auto Shop Auto Shop Technician 915-755-0461rlwardle@episd.org
Ware, Samantha Irvin High School Special Education BIC Secondary 915-236-4600skware@episd.org
Warner, Ryan Chapin High School Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach 915-236-4400rcwarner@episd.org
Warner, Jessica Chapin High School High School Dance 915-236-4400|915-236-4400jrwarner@episd.org
Warren, Ivonne Richardson Middle School Middle School Science 915-236-6650ibwarren@episd.org
Warren, Gabriela Communications Communications Specialist Branding 915-230-2556gwarren@episd.org
Washer, Michael General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary Art 915-236-0625mswasher@episd.org
Wasiewski, Andrea Lundy Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-230-5075aawasiew@episd.org
Waterhouse, Breann Franklin High School Monitor CDL Lab 915-497-5207bewaterh@episd.org
Watkins, Veronica Stanton Elementary School Early Childhood Special Education 915-236-6125vmwatkin@episd.org
Watson, Tanya Coronado High School Athletic Trainer 915-236-2000tewatson@episd.org
Watters, Jonathan Coronado High School HS Family Consumer Science 915-236-2000jwatters@episd.org
Watters, James Bowie High School High School Orchestra 915-236-7000jmwatter@episd.org
Watts, Maria Newman Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary 915-236-5836mewatts@episd.org
Watts, Maria Barron Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary 915-236-5836mewatts@episd.org
Watts, Raquel El Paso High School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-2500rawatts@episd.org
Way, Naomi Richardson Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource 915-236-6650nmarquez@episd.org
Way, Leslee Coronado High School High School Orchestra 915-236-7000lmway@episd.org
Weatherly, Emma Franklin High School Assistant Principal High School 915-236-2200elweathe@episd.org
Weaver, Eric Chapin High School HS Vocal Music/Choir Combo w/Major Sports 915-236-4454etweaver@episd.org
Weaver, Maria Franklin High School Custodian 915-236-2200mjweaver@episd.org
Weinrich, Serena Hornedo Middle School Certified Medical Asst 915-236-3300srweinri@episd.org
Weiser, Frederick Hornedo Middle School Middle School El Elar 915-230-2000fgweiser@episd.org
Welch, Jenny Magoffin Middle School Middle School Vocal Music/Choir 915-774-4040jawelch@episd.org
Wells, Christopher Andress High School HS Alternative Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4000cdwells@episd.org
Wendell, Laura Zavala Elementary School Traffic Monitor 915-236-0550lewendel@episd.org
Werge, Denise College Career Technology Academy Counselor High School Specialty Campus 915-236-4830dswerge@episd.org
Wesenberg, Desi Police Services Temporary Police Officer 915-999-0135dtwesenb@episd.org
Wesley, Susan Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Custodian 915-236-3500sjwesley@episd.org
West, Francelia Burges High School High School EL English Teacher 915-236-7200fawest@episd.org
Wheaton, Alicia College Career Technology Academy CP Business Combo 915-236-7700awheaton@episd.org
Wheaton, Joy Powell Elementary School Military Family Liaison 915-230-5375jewheato@episd.org
Wheeler, Steven Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Social Studies Combo 915-236-3500sgwheele@episd.org
Whetten, Jennifer Tippin Elementary School Dyslexia Specialist 915-585-4750jswhette@episd.org
Whipp, Samantha Burges High School High School AP Math Combo 915-236-7200scwhipp@episd.org
Whitaker, Dolores Andress High School Registrar Assistant 915-236-4000dawhitak@episd.org
White, Lepatrick Hornedo Middle School Middle School Alternative 915-236-3300lwhite1@episd.org
White, Patricia Special Education Support Services Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer 915-230-2957pmwhite@episd.org
White, Yvette Green Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten 915-236-3000yawhite@episd.org
White, Isabel Jefferson High School Assistant Principal High School 915-236-7400irwhite@episd.org
White, Isabel Silva Health Magnet Assistant Principal High School 915-236-7400irwhite@episd.org
White, Deanetta Coronado High School Secretary to Principal HS 915-236-2125ddwhite@episd.org
White, Amy Transportation West Annex Bus Driver 915-230-3353alwhite@episd.org
White, Misty Andress High School Child Development 915-236-4000mlwhite@episd.org
Whitney, Cheryl Austin High School High School Orchestra 915-230-2000clwhitne@episd.org
Whitworth, Caroline Hornedo Middle School Middle School Science 915-236-3300 Ext 114cswhitwo@episd.org
Wick, Tamara Nixon Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-236-5450trfreema@episd.org
Wiggs, Robert Austin High School HS Dual Credit Art Combo 915-236-4200rswiggs@episd.org
Wiggs, Linnea Transmountain Early College HS Counselor High School Specialty Campus 915-236-5003ldelliso@episd.org
Wilcox, Yvette Richardson Middle School Counselor Middle School 915-236-6650yhchavez@episd.org
Wilhelm, Michelle Transportation West Annex Bus Driver 915-230-3550mmwilhel@episd.org
Wilkinson, Felicia Stanton Elementary School Early Childhood Special Education 915-236-6125 Ext 6020fbautist@episd.org
Wilkinson, Willem Police Services Temporary Police Officer 915-212-8581wjwilkin@episd.org
Williams, Vonetta Powell Elementary School Spec Ed Community Readiness Class 915-230-5375vjwalton@episd.org
Williams, Fred Telles Academy High School Social Studies Combination 915-258-8141fbwillia@episd.org
Williams, Chere Human Resources Employee Relations Investigator 915-230-2015cfwillia@episd.org
Williams, Jermaine Richardson Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource 915-236-6650jlwillia@episd.org
Williams, Eva Brown Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo 915-236-0900emwillia@episd.org
Williams, Maria Bowie High School Counselor High School 915-236-7000mewillia@episd.org
Williams, Bertha Jefferson High School Custodian 915-236-7400bswillia@episd.org
Williams, Michael Police Services Temporary Police Officer 915-238-4074mjwillia@episd.org
Williams, Gabrielle - Sophia Zavala Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-0550ghwillia@episd.org
Williams, Christopher Park Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-757-0068cdwillia@episd.org
Williams, Breonna Logan Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood 915-236-5750bmwillia@episd.org
Williams, Sierra Andress High School Campus Patrol 915-236-4000srwillia@episd.org
Williams, Kim Kohlberg Elementary School Prek Collaborative Special Education 915-230-2000kwilliam@episd.org
Williamson, Funda Brown Middle School Middle School Business Combo 915-230-2000fwilliam@episd.org
Williford, Colleen Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-832-4880cpfarley@episd.org
Willis, Clifton Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle Middle School El Elar Combo 915-230-2000cawillis@episd.org
Wilson, Frances Bliss Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-5150flwilso4@episd.org
Wilson, Gloria San Jacinto Instructor H Adult Learning 915-230-3201gawilso6@episd.org
Wilson, Daniel Information Technology Systems Administrator 915-230-2633dnwilson@episd.org
Wilson, Marie Barron Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-5075mcwilson@episd.org
Wilson, Jocelyn Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 School Nurse 915-236-0810jlwilson@episd.org
Wilson, Monica Hornedo Middle School Counselor Middle School 915-236-3300mlwilson@episd.org
Wilson, Tomoko Irvin High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary 000-000-0000tnwilson@episd.org
Wilson, David Hornedo Middle School Middle School Special Ed Teacher Combo 806-543-3867dawilson@episd.org
Wilts, Bobbi Hornedo Middle School Middle School EL ELAR 915-236-3300bjwilts@episd.org
Winfield, Jacqueline Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-0800jmwinfie@episd.org
Winkelman, Ronald College & Career Readiness Innovation Coordinator Advanced Academics 915-230-2379rjwinkel@episd.org
Winkelman, Marian Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-2850makenned@episd.org
Winn, Rebecca El Paso High School High School AP Math Combo 915-236-7700rrwinn@episd.org
Winston, Stephanie Food and Nutrition Services Secretary to Director 915-230-2165seherna1@episd.org
Winter, Roger El Paso High School HS Dual Credit Math Combo 915-236-2500rawinter@episd.org
Witte, Julie Guillen Middle School Middle School EL ELAR 915-236-4900jlwitte@episd.org
Wittel, Christine Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-2850cbwittel@episd.org
Witterstauter, Elizabeth Crockett Elementary School Elementary Reading Interventionist 915-236-8675edwitter@episd.org
Wolf, Jeremy Burges High School High School Mathematics 915-236-7200jawolf@episd.org
Wolf, Robin Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Paraprofessional Support 915-230-2005rdwolf@episd.org
Wolff, Lisa Kohlberg Elementary School PreK Collaborative 915-236-2850lswolff@episd.org
Wong, Ida Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2000iwong@episd.org
Wong, Rosa Burges High School Attendance Clerk HS 915-236-7202|915-236-7202riwong@episd.org
Wong, Natalia Brown Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource 915-236-0900nwong@episd.org
Wood, Odessa Irvin High School High School EL English Teacher 915-236-4600olwood@episd.org
Wood, Derek Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-230-5450dwood@episd.org
Wood, Loreal Hart Elementary School Special Education BIC Elementary 915-236-8825lawood@episd.org
Wood, Nathan Burges High School MS Band/MS Orchestra 915-474-0092nrwood@episd.org
Wood, Nathan General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 MS Band/MS Orchestra 915-474-0092nrwood@episd.org
Woodruff, Jared Franklin High School High School Social Studies 915-236-2200jkwoodru@episd.org
Woods, Richlyn Rivera Elementary School Education Diagnostician 915-236-2775rrwoods1@episd.org
Woods, Richlyn Polk Elementary School Education Diagnostician 915-236-2775rrwoods1@episd.org
Woods, Taj Special Education Support Services Counselor Homebound 915-230-2906tcwoods@episd.org
Woods, Chandra Young Women's Steam Research & Preparatory Academy High School Mathematics 915-236-4830cdwoods@episd.org
Woofter, Veronika Nixon Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5900vkwoofte@episd.org
Woosley, Shanon Powell Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-230-5375snwoosle@episd.org
Worrell, Laura Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle Registrar Middle School 221 Days 915-236-6354lsworrel@episd.org
Wright, Devvionne Charles Middle School Middle School EL ELAR 915-236-6550dlwright@episd.org
Wright, Claudia Crockett Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-8675caruiz3@episd.org
Wright, Jessica Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-757-2929jarrendo@episd.org
Wright-Balbier, Karen Digital and Learning Resources Instructional Technology Specialist 915-236-2775klwright@episd.org
Wu Cuan, Karla Montessori at Moreno Paraprofessional Montessori 915-236-0400kiwucua1@episd.org
Wyatt, Lisa Lundy Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-230-5075lwilliam@episd.org
Wyckoff, Sean General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-0625sawyckof@episd.org
Wydra, Heather Irvin High School CP HS Family Consumer Science Combo 915-236-4600hlwydra@episd.org
Wyndham, Michele Information Technology Programmer/Analyst Sr 915-230-2646mmwyndha@episd.org