Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Ubinger, Adria Rusk Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual 915-280-3000aubinger@episd.org
Ubinger, Adria Special Education and Health Services Center Educational Diagnostician Bilingual 915-280-3000aubinger@episd.org
Ugarte, Raul Transportation Auto Shop Assistant Auto Shop Fleet Coordinator 915-rmu-rmugrmugarte@episd.org
Ugarte, Isaac Region 3 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant 915-230-2453irugarte@episd.org
Ulloa, Jesus Andress High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4000jaulloa1@episd.org
Ulloa, Lorena Torres Elementary Librarian Elementary 915-236-5233lulloa@episd.org
Ulloa, Maria Torres Elementary Paraprofessional SPED PPCD 915-236-5225meulloa@episd.org
Ulloa, Carlos Morehead Middle School Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo 915-231-2140caulloa@episd.org
Underwood, Colleen Western Hills Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach 915-774-4060caunderw@episd.org
Ungos, Mark Dennis Information Technology Help Desk Technician 915-230-2601mvungos@episd.org
Ungos, Michaela Special Education and Health Services Center Autism Specialist 915-230-2914mmungos@episd.org
Unzueta, Lesvia Lincoln Middle School Food Service Specialist 915-236-3499lvunzuet@episd.org
Unzueta, Eduardo Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I 915-230-3570eunzueta@episd.org
Unzueta, Edgar Region 3 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant 915-230-2445eeunzuet@episd.org
Uranga, Victor Austin High School Major Sports Itinerant 915-236-0700|915-236-0700 Ext 6000vjuranga@episd.org
Uranga, Victor Henderson Middle School Middle School Physical Education 915-236-0700|915-236-0700 Ext 6000vjuranga@episd.org
Uranga, Paul Silva Health Magnet Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) 915-236-7600pmuranga@episd.org
Urban, Ana Moye Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-230-5300alurban@episd.org
Urbina, Elvira Morehead Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-3500exurbina@episd.org
Urbina, Angelica Burges High School HS Dual Credit Speech Combo 915-236-7200axolmos@episd.org
Urbina, Sylvia Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2507siurbina@episd.org
Urbina, Saul Plumbing Shop Foreman Plumbing Shop 915-230-2450surbina1@episd.org
Urbina, Arlene Hornedo Middle School Campus Clerk 915-236-3300aurbina@episd.org
Urcelay, Amanda Burges High School High School EL English Teacher 915-780-1103amurcela@episd.org
Urcuyo, Blanca Moye Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-751-6932bhurcuyo@episd.org
Ureno, Alberto Delta Academy Assistant Principal High School 915-774-0447aureno@episd.org
Ureno, Carla Nixon Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten 915-849-5700cureno@episd.org
Uresti, Jose Region 2 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I 915-230-2452jauresti@episd.org
Uresti, Jose Paint Shop Maintenance Painter 915-887-6666jaurest1@episd.org
Urias, Rosemary Aoy Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-774-4020rxgardun@episd.org
Urias, Joe Irvin High School Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4600jvurias@episd.org
Urias, Lorraine Clardy Elementary School Office Assistant Campus 915-236-8450lsurias@episd.org
Urias, Sandra Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2507sturias@episd.org
Uribe, Diana Human Resources Lead Customer Service Representative 915-230-2024dburibe@episd.org
Uribe, Arturo Chapin High School High School Band Director 915-236-4400aruribe@episd.org
Uribe, Sharon Coronado High School Counselor High School 915-236-2031skuribe@episd.org
Uribe, Ricardo Region 3 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I 915-230-2453ruribe2@episd.org
Uribe, Jesus Print Shop Foreman Print Shop 915-230-2760jmuribe@episd.org
Uribe, Miguel Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver 915-230-2517mauribe@episd.org
Uribe, Ann Austin High School Technology Education 915-236-4200amuribe@episd.org
Urquidi, Yvonne Hawkins Elementary School ALL Elementary Mathematics 915-236-8900ygurquid@episd.org
Urquidi, Rebecca Bowie High School SLC 1/HS New Tech English 915-236-7000rurquidi@episd.org
Urquidi, Karla Putnam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-236-3225kmurquid@episd.org
Urquieta, Luz Bonham Elementary School Paraprofessional SPED PPCD 915-236-8150laurquie@episd.org
Urquiza, Alejandra Herrera Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood 915-774-7700axurquiz@episd.org
Urquiza, Samuel Burges High School High School Science 915-799-9525srurquiz@episd.org
Urrutia, Oscar Roberts Elementary School Custodian 915-236-3775orurruti@episd.org
Urrutia, Robby Athletics Foreman Athletics Grounds Crew 915-230-2250rurruti1@episd.org
Urteaga, Marivel Collins Elementary School Elementary Reading and Math Teacher 915-236-5375molivas@episd.org
Urueta, Rosalia Kohlberg Elementary School Paraprofessional PPCD PK Collaborative 915-875-4674rturueta@episd.org
Urueta, Ezequiel Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber 915-230-2450eurueta@episd.org