Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Ubinger, Adria Special Education Support Services Educational Diagnostician Bilingual 915-280-3000aubinger@episd.org
Ugarte, Isaac Region 3 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II 915-230-2453irugarte@episd.org
Ulloa, Jesus Andress High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4000jaulloa1@episd.org
Ulloa, Lorena Torres Elementary Librarian Elementary 915-236-5233lulloa@episd.org
Ulloa, Maria Torres Elementary Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education 915-236-5225meulloa@episd.org
Ulmer, Albert Franklin High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-630-2319aulmer@episd.org
Umaleava, Esther Irvin High School Registrar Assistant 915-236-4616eeumalea@episd.org
Underwood, Colleen Brown Middle School Education Diagnostician 915-236-0920caunderw@episd.org
Ungos, Mark Dennis Information Technology Systems Support Analyst 915-230-2647mvungos@episd.org
Ungos, Michaela Special Education Instructional Programs Autism Specialist 915-230-2914mmungos@episd.org
Unzueta, Eduardo Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I 915-230-3570eunzueta@episd.org
Unzueta, Edgar Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber Apprentice 915-230-2450eeunzuet@episd.org
Uranga, Victor Austin High School Major Sports Itinerant 915-236-0700 Ext 6000|915-236-0700vjuranga@episd.org
Uranga, Victor Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Physical Education 915-236-0700 Ext 6000|915-236-0700vjuranga@episd.org
Uranga, Paul Silva Health Magnet Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) 915-236-7600pmuranga@episd.org
Urban, Ana Moye Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-230-5300alurban@episd.org
Urbina, Angelica Burges High School HS Dual Credit Speech Combo 915-236-7200axolmos@episd.org
Urbina, Sylvia Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver 915-230-2507siurbina@episd.org
Urbina, Saul Plumbing Shop Foreman Plumbing Shop 915-230-2450surbina1@episd.org
Urbina, Blanca Nixon Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-213-9633baurbina@episd.org
Urbina, Bianca Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-5675biurbina@episd.org
Urbina, Belem Putnam Elementary School Elementary Orchestra Nonebburbina@episd.org
Urbina, Belem Western Hills Elementary School Elementary Orchestra Nonebburbina@episd.org
Urbina, Belem Rivera Elementary School Elementary Orchestra Nonebburbina@episd.org
Urcelay, Amanda Burges High School High School EL English Teacher 915-236-7200amurcela@episd.org
Urcuyo, Blanca Moye Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-230-5300bhurcuyo@episd.org
Ureno, Alberto Delta Academy Assistant Principal High School 915-236-8975aureno@episd.org
Ureno, Carla Nixon Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten 915-849-5700cureno@episd.org
Uresti, Jose Region 2 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I 915-230-2452jauresti@episd.org
Uresti, Jose Fine Arts Musical Instrument Repairman 915-230-2000jaurest1@episd.org
Urias, Rosemary Aoy Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-0175rxgardun@episd.org
Urias, Joe Irvin High School Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4600jvurias@episd.org
Urias, Lorraine Coldwell Elementary School Office Assistant Campus 915-236-8525lsurias@episd.org
Uribarri, Cynthia Clendenin Elementary School Prek Collaborative 915-230-2000cmuribar@episd.org
Uribe, Diana Human Resources Lead Customer Service Representative 915-230-2024dburibe@episd.org
Uribe, Ricardo Region 3 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II 915-230-2453ruribe2@episd.org
Uribe, Jesus Print Shop Foreman Print Shop 915-230-2760jmuribe@episd.org
Uribe, Miguel Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver 915-230-2301mauribe@episd.org
Uribe, Andee Austin High School HS Technology Education Combo 915-236-4200amuribe@episd.org
Uribe, Maria Mesita Elementary School Year Long Teaching Resident 915-236-6850mguribe@episd.org
Urquidi, Yvette Tom Lea Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-230-5450ysherber@episd.org
Urquidi, Rebecca Bowie High School High School EL English Combination 915-236-7000rurquidi@episd.org
Urquidi, Karla Putnam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-236-3225kmurquid@episd.org
Urquieta, Luz Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education 915-236-5675laurquie@episd.org
Urquiza, Alejandra Herrera Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood 915-230-5000axurquiz@episd.org
Urquiza, Samuel Burges High School High School Science 915-236-7200srurquiz@episd.org
Urrutia, Oscar Mesita Elementary School Custodian 915-236-6850orurruti@episd.org
Urrutia, Robby Athletics Foreman Athletics Grounds Crew 915-230-2250rurruti1@episd.org
Urteaga, Marivel Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-5375molivas@episd.org
Urueta, Ezequiel Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber 915-230-2450eurueta@episd.org
Uyarra, Margo Nixon Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-230-2005mcuyarra@episd.org