Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
O'Connor, Molly Franklin High School High School AP Math Combo 915-236-2200mboconno@episd.org
O'Neal, Tasha Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2500toneal@episd.org
O'Neill, Eugene El Paso High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary 915-236-2500esoneill@episd.org
O'Neill, Jessie Rivera Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-2700jmoneill@episd.org
O'Rourke, Theresa Hawkins Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-236-8900taorourk@episd.org
Oates, Annette Herrera Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-230-5000apoates@episd.org
Oaxaca, Sylvia Logan Elementary School Paraprofessional PPCD K Collaborative 915-000-000soaxaca@episd.org
Oaxaca, Sierra Jefferson High School High School Vocal Music/Choir 915-236-7400sroaxaca@episd.org
Oaxaca, Sierra Silva Health Magnet High School Vocal Music/Choir 915-236-7400sroaxaca@episd.org
Oaxaca, Sierra Fine Arts High School Vocal Music/Choir 915-236-7400sroaxaca@episd.org
Ochoa, Ofelia Clendenin Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten 915-236-5300oxochoa@episd.org
Ochoa, Candelaria Nixon Elementary School Custodian 915-236-5900cxcorral@episd.org
Ochoa, Claudia Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Deaf Education 915-236-0100ccochoa@episd.org
Ochoa, Jacqueline Information Technology Technology Specialist 915-727-8307jochoa@episd.org
Ochoa, Maria Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2507mgochoa@episd.org
Ochoa, Ada Irvin High School Custodian 915-236-4627aiochoa@episd.org
Ochoa, Maria Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver 915-230-2517meochoa@episd.org
Ochoa, Maricela Putnam Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-3225mochoa1@episd.org
Ochoa, Cruz Burges High School Technology Education 915-236-7200caochoa@episd.org
Ochoa, Jacklyn Burges High School High School Speech 915-236-7200jochoa1@episd.org
Ochoa, Bianca Whitaker Elementary School School Nurse 915-236-6275bortiz@episd.org
Ochoa, Jose Information Technology Temporary Professional 915-230-2601jochoa2@episd.org
Ochoa, Jose Irvin High School Assistant Principal Hs Guidance & Instr 915-236-5900jgochoa3@episd.org
Ochoa Ochoa, Jesus Lincoln Middle School Custodian 915-236-3400jgochoa@episd.org
Ocon, Roberto Transportation West Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-3550rxocon@episd.org
Odegard, Harold Hughey Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music 915-236-0250hjodegar@episd.org
Office, Payroll Financial Services Senior Payroll Clerk 915-230-2120payrolloffice@episd.org
Offutt, Ana Bond Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC 915-236-2942akoffutt@episd.org
Ogaz, Oscar Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-774-4100oogaz@episd.org
Ogaz, Oscar Mesita ECDC at Vilas Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-6850oogaz1@episd.org
Ojeda, Jesse Information Technology Technology Specialist 915-283-1987jaojeda@episd.org
Ojeda Arredondo, Antonio Custodial Operations Custodian 915-230-2415aojedaar@episd.org
Olague, Mauricio Bowie High School HS Dual Credit Art Combo 915-236-7000mxolague@episd.org
OLeal Camacho, Maureen Rivera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st 915-236-3700mcolealc@episd.org
OLeary, Patrick Transportation West Annex Bus Driver 915-230-3550ptoleary@episd.org
Olene, Glenn Young Womens Academy Assistant Head Custodian Middle School 915-236-4800gmolene@episd.org
Olene, Glenn Armendariz Middle School Assistant Head Custodian Middle School 915-236-4800gmolene@episd.org
Olivares, Carolina Andress High School Custodian 915-236-4000colivare@episd.org
Olivares, Sonia Zavala Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-236-0550solivare@episd.org
Olivarez, David Cooley Elementary School Head Custodian Elem 915-822-8829dolivare@episd.org
Olivas, Liliana Polk Elementary School Cook 915-236-2805liolivas@episd.org
Olivas, Virginia Hart Elementary School ES New Tech Dual Language 1st 915-236-8825vxolivas@episd.org
Olivas, Steven Coronado High School HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-2000scolivas@episd.org
Olivas, David BEFM-External Funding External Funding Specialist 915-230-2785deoliva1@episd.org
Olivas, Jose Irvin High School Custodian 915-236-4628jmoliva7@episd.org
Olivas, Maria Moreno Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-0400miolivas@episd.org
Olivas, Tonya Coldwell Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st 915-236-8525tgolivas@episd.org
Olivas, Joel Facilities & Construction Project Manager Civil 915-230-2290jolivas@episd.org
Olivas, Anna Hornedo Middle School Middle School Keyboarding 915-236-3300abolivas@episd.org
Olivas, Adriana Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem Facilitator Elem Dual Language 915-230-3045aolivas5@episd.org
Olivas, Rosa Chapin High School Paraprofessional Support 915-236-4400riolivas@episd.org
Olivas, Leticia Chapin High School Graduation Coach 915-236-4410lolivas@episd.org
Olivas, Lorena Collins Elementary School Office Assistant Campus 915-236-5375lolivas2@episd.org
Olivas, Humberto El Paso High School Counselor High School 915-832-8600holivas@episd.org
Olivas, Melinda Hillside Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st 915-236-0100molivas1@episd.org
Olivas, Olga Chapin High School High School French 915-236-4400oeolivas@episd.org
Olivas, Luz Curriculum & Instruction Migrant Services Recruiter/Specialist 915-230-2375leolivas@episd.org
Olivas, Adriana Logan Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual 915-236-5750amolivas@episd.org
Olivas Correa, Lorena Travis Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-236-6200lolivasc@episd.org
Olivas Ramirez, Manuel Terrace Hills Middle School Custodian 915-236-6750meolivas@episd.org
Oliver, Eugenia Lincoln Middle School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour 915-231-2194eperez@episd.org
Oliver, Paul Austin High School HS New Tech Business Combo 915-236-4200pdoliver@episd.org
Oliver, Paul College Career Technology Academy HS New Tech Business Combo 915-236-4200pdoliver@episd.org
Olszewski, Eric Burges High School HS Dual Credit English Combo 915-587-3500eaolszew@episd.org
Olvera, Diana Ross Middle School SCE Clerk I LPAC 915-236-0800 Ext 10874deramirx@episd.org
Olvera, Patricia Burges High School Assistant Principal High School 915-236-7263polvera@episd.org
Onate, Lucia Johnson Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-3925lyonate@episd.org
Onate, Angel Food and Nutrition Services Kitchen Equipment Preventative Maintenance Crew Leader 915-230-2160aonate@episd.org
Onick, Karla Powell Elementary School Temporary Asst Principal 915-774-7775ksonick@episd.org
Ontiveros, Daisy Bassett Middle School Middle School English/Reading 915-236-6350dpontiv1@episd.org
Ontiveros, Cynthia Young Womens Academy Principal High School 915-236-4830ccontive@episd.org
Ontiveros, Cynthia Armendariz Middle School Principal High School 915-236-4830ccontive@episd.org
Ontiveros, Samuel Region 2 - Maintenance Foreman Regional Area Maintenance 915-230-2441sontive1@episd.org
Ontiveros, Fidela Chapin High School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour 915-565-3112fontiver@episd.org
Ontiveros, Enrique Magoffin Middle School Middle School Band Director 915-774-4039|915-774-4059exontive@episd.org
Ontiveros, Maria Andress High School Cafeteria Assistant Manager 915-751-1545mpontive@episd.org
Ontiveros, Yeni Dowell Elementary School Principal Elementary 915-236-5525|915-236-5525ytramire@episd.org
Ontiveros, Omar Region 1 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II 915-230-2451oaontive@episd.org
Ontiveros, Estella Guillen Middle School Middle School New Tech Social Studies 915-236-4900emontive@episd.org
Ontiveros, Ana Stanton Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-6125alontive@episd.org
Ontiveros, Christopher Police Services Police Officer 915-230-2525cmontive@episd.org
Ontiveros-Ochoa, Velia Zach White Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-2700vontiver@episd.org
Orci, Angelique Coldwell Elementary School Counselor Elementary 915-236-8525adorci@episd.org
Ordaz, Francisco Bowie High School Principal High School 915-236-7000fordaz@episd.org
Ordaz, Roxanne Brown Middle School Secretary to Middle School Principal 915-774-4085rmordaz@episd.org
Ordaz, Blanca Collins Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-5375bdordaz@episd.org
Ordaz-Martinez, Veronica Burges High School Food Service Specialist 915-236-7399vordazmo@episd.org
Ordonez, Yvette Charles Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo 915-236-6550yordonez@episd.org
Ordorica De Salas, Ofelia Transportation West Annex Bus Driver 915-760-8530oordoric@episd.org
Ornelas, Rosa Transportation Services Secretary to Director 915-230-2515reornela@episd.org
Ornelas, Saul Putnam Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-326-3235sornelas@episd.org
Ornelas, Orlando Torres Elementary Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-5600oornelas@episd.org
Ornelas, Alfredo Moreno Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten 915-236-0400aornelas@episd.org
Ornelas, Joe Bowie High School Temporary Professional 915-491-5088jxornela@episd.org
Ornelas, Guadalupe Putnam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd 915-832-6700gcjarami@episd.org
Ornelas, Eduardo Rivera Elementary School Custodian 915-236-3700exornela@episd.org
Ornelas, Efren Telles Academy High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary 915-236-7800eornelas@episd.org
Ornelas, Ariana Wiggs Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource 915-236-3600aornela1@episd.org
Ornelas, Daniel El Paso High School High School Journalism 915-236-2500dlornela@episd.org
Ornelas, Oscar Guillen Middle School Middle School New Tech Social Studies Combo 915-236-4900oeornela@episd.org
Ornelas, Jacqueline Charles Middle School Middle School Science 915-236-6550jaornela@episd.org
Ornelas-Jaquez, Magali Wiggs Middle School Paraprofessional Support 915-236-3600mornela1@episd.org
Ornelas-Morales, Perla Franklin High School High School AP Spanish Combo 915-236-2200mpornela@episd.org
Orona, Marco Dowell Elementary School Head Custodian Elem 915-236-5525maorona@episd.org
Oropeza, Rosa Bowie High School Cafeteria Manager High School 915-236-7199reoropez@episd.org
Oropeza, Maria Andress High School Custodian 915-236-4000mmoropez@episd.org
Orozco, Reynaldo Ross Middle School Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo 915-236-0800rxorozco@episd.org
Orozco, Patricia Burges High School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual 915-236-7249pxsanche@episd.org
Orozco, Maria San Jacinto Instructor H Adult Learning 915-230-3200miorozc1@episd.org
Orozco, Juan Coronado High School HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-2000jmorozco@episd.org
Orozco, Guadalupe Homebound/Home Hospital Services Pregnancy Related Services Spec 915-236-7700gorozco@episd.org
Orozco, Pedro Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II 915-230-3570pxorozco@episd.org
Orozco, Julia Cooley Elementary School Paraprofessional SPED PPCD 915-236-8600jxorozc1@episd.org
Orozco, Veronica Bond Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-vma-vmalvmalvare@episd.org
Orozco, Cecilia Center Career & Technology Educ HS Dual Credit Architectural & Engineering CAD Combo 915-236-7900 Ext 17959caorozco@episd.org
Orozco, Maria Clendenin Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-5300miorozco@episd.org
Orozco, Carla Tippin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Connections 915-585-4750caorozc2@episd.org
Orozco, Norma Charles Middle School SCE Clerk I LPAC 915-236-6550nrorozc1@episd.org
Orozco, Crystal Burges High School High School ESOL 915-236-7200corozco5@episd.org
Orozco, Edwardo Center Career & Technology Educ Warehouse Supply Attendant 915-236-7900eorozco2@episd.org
Orozco, Victoria Strategy & Evaluation Director Strategy and Evaluation 915-230-2717vjorozco@episd.org
Orozco, Richard Austin High School Food Service Specialist 915-236-4399rorozco@episd.org
Orozco, Edmundo Electrical Shop Electronics Technician 915-230-2318eorozco1@episd.org
Orozco, Arnoldo Information Technology Technology Specialist 915-202-9397aorozco2@episd.org
Orozco, Stephanie Superintendents Office Secretary Superintendent's Office 915-230-2220sorozco@episd.org
Orozco Sanchez, Carolina Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-760-8530corozcos@episd.org
Orpinel, Jaime Wiggs Middle School Middle School Band Director 915-236-3600jiorpine@episd.org
Orpinel, Diana Wiggs Middle School Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo 915-236-3600dmorpine@episd.org
Orrantia, Erika Tippin Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten 915-585-4750emorrant@episd.org
Ortega, Monica College Career Technology Academy Assistant Principal High School 915-236-7700mlortega@episd.org
Ortega, Nadine Coronado High School Clerk 1 Bookroom High School 915-236-2078nortega@episd.org
Ortega, Yvonne Bliss Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-5150yxortega@episd.org
Ortega, Denise Collins Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-236-5375dtorre@episd.org
Ortega, David Coronado High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-2000dortega@episd.org
Ortega, Lilia Richardson Middle School Special Education Instructional Coach 915-236-6650 Ext 6716lxortega@episd.org
Ortega, Janett Clendenin Elementary School Paraprofessional SPED AIM 915-236-5300jportega@episd.org
Ortega, Sabrina Armendariz Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo 915-236-4800snortega@episd.org
Ortega, Alma Hart Elementary School ES New Tech Dual Language 3rd 915-236-8825adortega@episd.org
Ortega, Loretha Polk Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-236-2805lmortega@episd.org
Ortega, Melissa Staff Development Assistant Director Staff Development 915-230-2352mnortega@episd.org
Ortega, Rene Police Services Police Sergeant 915-230-2525rortega3@episd.org
Ortega, Agustin Irvin High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-253-2420ajortega@episd.org
Ortega, Katheryne Finance & Operations Policy and Regulations Strategic Analyst 915-230-2812kortega@episd.org
Ortega, Sandra Rivera Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-3700segomez9@episd.org
Ortega, Patricia Lee Elementary School Counselor Elementary 915-236-5675 Ext 65684portega@episd.org
Ortega, Cassandra Torres Elementary Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5600cdortega@episd.org
Ortega, Pedro Transportation West Annex Bus Driver 915-230-3550psorteg1@episd.org
Ortega, Martha Transportation West Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2500mortega@episd.org
Ortega, Savanna Morehead Middle School Clerk 1 Bookroom MS 915-236-3500sortega3@episd.org
Ortega, Angie Green Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual 915-236-3000aortega2@episd.org
Ortega, Argelia Moye Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary 915-230-5307aortega3@episd.org
Ortega, Lilia Hart Elementary School ES New Tech Campus Teaching Coach 915-236-8825lbortega@episd.org
Ortega Valdez, Gabriela Clardy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st 915-236-8450ggortega@episd.org
Ortega-thomas, Irma Aoy Elementary School Temporary Asst Principal 915-774-4020ithomas@episd.org
Ortiz, Sara Powell Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-774-7799soortiz@episd.org
Ortiz, Maria Lamar Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-3150mcortiz2@episd.org
Ortiz, Jose Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber 915-230-2430jxortiz1@episd.org
Ortiz, Maria Chapin High School High School EL English Teacher 915-236-4401mnortiz@episd.org
Ortiz, Lourdes Hillside Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten 915-236-0100lmortiz@episd.org
Ortiz, Rosalinda Cooley Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-236-8600rmortiz@episd.org
Ortiz, Vanessa Wiggs Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-236-3600vchavira@episd.org
Ortiz, Maria Cecilia Chapin High School Attendance Clerk HS 915-236-4403mlucero@episd.org
Ortiz, Isaura Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2705ixortiz@episd.org
Ortiz, Jose Stanton Elementary School Head Custodian Elem 915-236-6125jaortiz@episd.org
Ortiz, Maria Bliss Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual 915-236-5150mgorti61@episd.org
Ortiz, Maria Newman Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-5825mcortiz1@episd.org
Ortiz, Derick Mesita Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-774-4100dnortiz@episd.org
Ortiz, Diana Green Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual 915-230-2875deortiz@episd.org
Ortiz, Laura Coronado High School Supplemental Title I Counselor High School 915-236-2026laortiz@episd.org
Ortiz, Juan Police Services Police Officer 915-230-2525jmortiz@episd.org
Ortiz, Victor Boiler Shop Maintenance Refrigeration Equip Repair 915-230-2447vrortiz@episd.org
Ortiz, Susana Bonham Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary 915-236-8150sortiz1@episd.org
Ortiz, Alejandro College Career Technology Academy Registrar/PEIMS/Attendance Clerk 915-236-7700aortiz4@episd.org
Ortiz, Maria Collins Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary 915-236-5375mvortiz@episd.org
Ortiz, Jessica Hawkins Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary 203 915-236-8904jaortiz1@episd.org
Ortiz, Ernesto Maintenance Buildings and Grounds Director Maintenance Buildings Grounds 915-230-2432elortiz@episd.org
Ortiz, Misael Jefferson High School High School Mathematics 915-525-2698mortiz1@episd.org
Ortiz, Alexandra Park Elementary School Paraprofessional SPED BIC 915-873-9066aortiz2@episd.org
Ortiz, Crystal Collins Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC 915-236-5375cwortiz@episd.org
Ortiz, Raul Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber Apprentice 915-230-2450rortiz2@episd.org
Ortiz Alvarez, Margarita Rivera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-3700moalvare@episd.org
Ortiz De Lucio, Gabriela MacArthur Middle School Food Service Specialist 915-236-0699gaortizd@episd.org
Ortiz Galindo, Gabriela Rusk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-0475gortizga@episd.org
Orton, Jodi Lundy Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-774-7750jaorton@episd.org
Osburn, Suzanne Hillside Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-236-0100smosburn@episd.org
Osburn, Ronald Green Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-329-1471rcosburn@episd.org
Oshiro, Julie Chapin High School Student Activity Manager 915-236-4409jroshiro@episd.org
Ostos, Natalia Green Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-231-2700nostos@episd.org
Otero, Laura Human Resources Certification Coordinator 915-230-2007leotero@episd.org
Otero, Leticia Hornedo Middle School Counselor Middle School 915-236-3309 Ext 2915lotero@episd.org
Ott, Eric Morehead Middle School Middle School Spanish 915-236-3500eaott@episd.org
Ovalle, Manuel Procurement Services Buyer 915-230-2822mxovalle@episd.org
Owen, Brooke Coronado High School Major Sports Itinerant 915-236-3075baowen@episd.org
Owen, Brooke Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Staff Teacher 915-236-3075baowen@episd.org
Ozaeta, Maritza Telles Academy Paraprofessional SPED AEP Program 915-236-7800mozaeta@episd.org