Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Nahrgang, Juli Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School ESOL 915-236-3400janahrga@episd.org
Nail, Christopher Bowie High School SLC 1/HS Dual Credit English Combo 915-236-7000conail@episd.org
Najar, Andres Bowie High School Major Sports Only 915-236-7000anajar@episd.org
Najera, Laura Facilities & Construction Secretary Construction 915-230-2293lxnajera@episd.org
Najera, Daniel Mesita ECDC at Vilas Dual Language Eng Kindergarten 915-236-3850danajera@episd.org
Najera, Gabriela Logan Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor 915-236-5750gnajera@episd.org
Najera, Arely Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood 915-230-2000anajera@episd.org
Najera, Arely Fine Arts Dual Language Early Childhood 915-230-2000anajera@episd.org
Nance, Heidi General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - Campus 915-236-0625henance@episd.org
Nanez, Susana Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-774-7750snanez@episd.org
Napoles, Carlos Coronado High School Paraprofessional ESOL 915-236-2000canapole@episd.org
Naranjo, Martha Brown Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-774-4080mnaranjo@episd.org
Narvaez, Olivia Counseling & Advising Social Worker - Homeless 915-230-2383oanarvae@episd.org
Narvaez, Adriana Bliss Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education 915-236-5150anarvaez@episd.org
Narvaez, Rosalba Bliss Elementary School Counselor Elementary 915-236-5150rinarvae@episd.org
Nassi, Maria Chapin High School High School College & Career Readiness Teacher 915-236-4400mrnassi@episd.org
Natividad, Carmen Torres Elementary FCF Intervention Specialist 915-236-5525 Ext 65545cnativid@episd.org
Natividad, Carmen Coach Archie Duran Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist 915-236-5525 Ext 65545cnativid@episd.org
Natividad, Veronica Hughey Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist 915-236-5300vnativid@episd.org
Natividad, Veronica Clendenin Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist 915-236-5300vnativid@episd.org
Natividad, Suzanne Homebound/Home Hospital Services Program Manager Homebound/Hospital 915-230-2919synativi@episd.org
Nava, Estela Guerrero Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC 915-236-3075enava1@episd.org
Nava, Erika Franklin High School High School AP French Combo 915-236-2200etnava@episd.org
Nava, Alejandra Austin High School HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo 915-236-4200anava1@episd.org
Navar, Salvador Austin High School HS New Tech Math Combo w/Major Sports F & S 915-236-4200sjnavar@episd.org
Navarrete, Alfredo Fine Arts Senior Instrument Repairman 915-230-3500avnavarr@episd.org
Navarrete, Guadalupe Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-2850glnavarr@episd.org
Navarrete, Daniel Custodial Operations Custodian Inspector 915-230-2417dxnavarr@episd.org
Navarrete, Ricardo School Resources Department Warehouse Worker 915-230-3120ranavarr@episd.org
Navarrete, Claudia Polk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-2775cdnavarr@episd.org
Navarrete, Maria Kohlberg Elementary School Traffic Monitor 915-236-2850msnavarr@episd.org
Navarrete, Lourdes Zach White Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC 915-236-2711lpnavarr@episd.org
Navarrete Lozano, Enrique Zach White Elementary School Custodian 915-236-2700enavarre@episd.org
Navarrette, Oscar Wiggs Middle School Middle School Technology Applications 915-236-3600ofnavarr@episd.org
Navarrette, Susan Hornedo Middle School Middle School Math 915-236-3300sanavarr@episd.org
Navarro, Robert Andress High School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual 915-236-4000rnavarr2@episd.org
Navarro, Perla Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Kindergarten 915-236-5525pinavarr@episd.org
Navarro, Guadalupe Hughey Elementary School Custodian 915-236-7904gxnavar3@episd.org
Navarro, Gildardo Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I 915-230-3570gxnavar1@episd.org
Navarro, Rafael Center Career & Technology Educ Head Custodian HS 915-236-7904rxnavarr@episd.org
Navarro, Jose Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-236-3775jlnavarr@episd.org
Navarro, Jessica Whitaker Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-236-6349jnavarr1@episd.org
Navarro, Melissa Zavala Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC 915-236-0550mnavarro@episd.org
Navarro, Monica Tippin Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education 915-585-4750mmnavarr@episd.org
Navarro, Alma Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2507alnavarr@episd.org
Navarro, Efren Whitaker Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-6275enavarr1@episd.org
Navarro, Eduardo Hillside Elementary School Custodian 915-236-0100enavarro@episd.org
Navarro Delgado, Efren Information Technology Programmer/Analyst 915-230-2658efnavarr@episd.org
Nealy, Tiffany Lundy Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-744-7750tnnealy@episd.org
Needham, Leeann Torres Elementary Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-5225lxneedha@episd.org
Negrete, Angelica Hart Elementary School Principal Elementary 915-236-8825axnegret@episd.org
Negrete, Guadalupe Austin High School Custodian 915-236-4227gnegrete@episd.org
Negrete, Steven General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Monitor Computer Lab 915-740-0894snnegret@episd.org
Nehring, Dominique Center Career & Technology Educ Agriculture Science Ed 915-236-7900dnehring@episd.org
Nelson, John Coronado High School High School IB Math Combo 915-236-2000jenelson@episd.org
Nelson, Cynthia Special Education and Health Services Center Physical Therapist Assistant 915-230-2935cmnelson@episd.org
Nelson, Robbin Franklin 9th Grade Center PEIMS Clerk 9th Grade Center 915-236-2415rnnelson@episd.org
Nelson, LaVonne Clendenin Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music 915-236-5300lanelson@episd.org
Neri-Alvarado, Manuel Guillen Middle School MS New Tech Dual Language Math Combo 915-236-4900mnerialv@episd.org
Neubauer, Kelley Milam Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor 915-236-0325kjneubau@episd.org
Nevarez, Angel Burges High School Major Sports Itinerant 915-236-5750amnevare@episd.org
Nevarez, Angel Logan Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-5750amnevare@episd.org
Nevarez, Carmen Powell Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-774-7775cgnevare@episd.org
Nevarez, Joy Herrera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-230-5000jdelgado@episd.org
Nevarez, Jessica El Paso High School Paraprofessional Support 915-236-4200jnevare1@episd.org
Nevarez, Angelica Franklin High School High School English 915-236-2200agnevare@episd.org
Nevarez, Adriana Ross Middle School Education Diagnostician 915-236-0800anevarez@episd.org
Nevarez, Joe Bassett Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource 915-236-6370jnevarez@episd.org
Nevarez, Maria Tippin Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education 915-230-2050minevare@episd.org
Nevarez, Robert College Career Technology Academy Cp Business Combo 915-542-4541rjnevare@episd.org
Newbern, Maria Tippin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd 951-544-7244|951-544-7244mmnewber@episd.org
Newby, Pamela Western Hills Elementary School School Nurse 915-236-3850panewby@episd.org
Newman, William Chapin High School High School Social Studies 915-236-4400wknewman@episd.org
Nguyen, Norma BEFM-External Funding Coordinator Fund Development and Partnerships 915-230-2347ndnguyen@episd.org
Nichols, Janette Hillside Elementary School Special Education Itinerant Deaf Ed 915-236-0100jenichol@episd.org
Nichols, Wilton Hornedo Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science Combo 915-230-2000wcnichol@episd.org
Nicholson, Grace Richardson Middle School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS 915-236-6655 Ext 6655gmnichol@episd.org
Nickels, Ralph Police Services Police Officer 915-230-2525rlnickel@episd.org
Nicol, Lynda Barron Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-5075lmnicol@episd.org
Nidadhal, Martha General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Reading Specialist 915-236-0625mpnidadh@episd.org
Niemczyk, Daniel Stanton Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary 203 915-236-6129djniemcz@episd.org
Nieto, Jimmy Tom Lea Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-230-5450jnieto@episd.org
Nieves, Santiago Armendariz Middle School Counselor Middle School 915-236-4800senieves@episd.org
Nieves, Amanda Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-6865aanieves@episd.org
Nieves, Roberta Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-5675rmnieves@episd.org
Nigro, Jose Powell Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian Elementary 915-774-7775jrnigro@episd.org
Niland, Robin Coronado High School High School AP English Combo 915-236-2000rhniland@episd.org
Nogueira, Omar Bliss Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor 915-236-5166oenoguei@episd.org
Nolasco, Christina Special Education and Health Services Center Master Social Worker Bilingual 915-230-2892cbnolasc@episd.org
Noriega, Judith Cooley Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary 915-236-8613jnoriega@episd.org
Noriega, Ski Coronado High School Major Sports Itinerant 915-236-3700sanorieg@episd.org
Noriega, Ski Rivera Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-3700sanorieg@episd.org
Noriega, Breanna Franklin 9th Grade Center Child Development 915-236-2400blbrooks@episd.org
Noriega, Eduardo El Paso High School High School Social Studies 915-539-9488elnorieg@episd.org
Noris, Ernesto San Jacinto Assistant Head Custodian High School 915-230-3200eanoris@episd.org
Noris, Ernesto Barron Elementary School Head Custodian Elem 915-236-5075eanoris4@episd.org
Norris, Charles Andress High School High School Social Studies 915-236-4000cjnorris@episd.org
Norris, Piper Zach White Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-2722pavondra@episd.org
Norsworthy, Jenean Brown Middle School Clerk 1 Bookroom MS 915-236-0900jmnorswo@episd.org
Novo, Antonio Center Career & Technology Educ HS Dual Credit Advertising Design Combo 915-236-7900aanovo@episd.org
Nowak, Melissa Homebound/Home Hospital Services Registrar 915-230-2907manowak@episd.org
Nunez, Jessica Jefferson High School SPED AIM Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-7400jnunez@episd.org
Nunez, Jessica Silva Health Magnet SPED AIM Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-7400jnunez@episd.org
Nunez, Luz Food and Nutrition Services Quality Control Manager 915-230-2161leferrer@episd.org
Nunez, Ruth Torres Elementary Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-5600rxnunez@episd.org
Nunez, Juan Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber 915-887-6650janunez2@episd.org
Nunez, Jesus College Career Technology Academy Head Custodian HS 915-587-2639janunez@episd.org
Nunez, Mario Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II 915-230-3570mnunez4@episd.org
Nunez, Nellie Chapin High School HS SPED Community Readiness Class 915-236-4400nbnunez@episd.org
Nunez, Jacqueline Kohlberg Elementary School Paraprofessional Support 915-236-2850jtnunez@episd.org
Nunez, Manuel Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2515mnunez1@episd.org
Nunez, Julio Chapin High School Major Sports Only 915-236-4400jenunez@episd.org
Nunez, Lorraine Milam Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-0329lnunez@episd.org
Nunez, Cathy Barron Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian Elementary 915-236-5075cnunez@episd.org
Nunez, Adriana Regional Day School for the Deaf Paraprofessional Sign Language Interpreter 915-236-0800ainunez@episd.org
Nunez, Victor Kohlberg Elementary School Custodian 915-236-2850vhnunez@episd.org
Nunez, Dora Student Ret and Truancy Prevention Student Outreach Specialist 915-230-2095denunez@episd.org
Nunez, Andrea Lamar Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-236-3224anunez78@episd.org
Nunez, Hugo Coronado High School High School IB Art Combo 915-236-2000hanunez@episd.org
Nunez, Denise Chapin High School Athletic Trainer 915-832-6730danunez@episd.org
Nunez, Nancy Moye Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-230-5374nanunez@episd.org
Nunn, Judith Green Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-3000jdelgad1@episd.org
Nunn, Joshua Irvin High School Major Sports Itinerant 915-231-2560jnunn@episd.org
Nunn, Joshua Milam Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-231-2560jnunn@episd.org