Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Nadermann, Yahaira Bliss Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-5150ynnaderm@episd.org
Nail, Christopher Bowie High School HS Dual Credit English Combo 915-236-7000conail@episd.org
Najar, Andres Jefferson High School Major Sports Only 915-236-7400anajar@episd.org
Najar, Andres Silva Health Magnet Major Sports Only 915-236-7400anajar@episd.org
Najera, Daniel Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-3850danajera@episd.org
Najera, Gabriela Logan Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor 915-236-5750gnajera@episd.org
Najera, Ricardo Police Services Temporary Police Officer 915-230-2525rnajera@episd.org
Najera-Macias, Norma Hornedo Middle School Middle School El Elar 915-230-2000nnajeram@episd.org
Nakamoto, David Coronado High School Middle School Band Director 915-236-3925danakam1@episd.org
Nakamoto, David Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Band Director 915-236-3925danakam1@episd.org
Nance, Heidi General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-0625henance@episd.org
Nanez, Susana Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-774-7750snanez@episd.org
Napoles, Carlos Hornedo Middle School Middle School Physical Education 915-526-7856canapole@episd.org
Naranjo, Martha Brown Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-774-4080mnaranjo@episd.org
Narvaez, Olivia Counseling & Advising Social Worker - Homeless 915-230-2383oanarvae@episd.org
Narvaez, Adriana Bliss Elementary School Early Childhood Special Education 915-236-5150anarvaez@episd.org
Narvaez, Rosalba Bliss Elementary School Counselor Elementary 915-236-5150rinarvae@episd.org
Nassi, Maria Chapin High School CCMR Advisor 915-236-4400mrnassi@episd.org
Nathan, Paul Dr. Josefina V. Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource 915-236-6350panathan@episd.org
Natividad, Carmen General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 FCF Intervention Specialist 915-236-8375 Ext 65545cnativid@episd.org
Natividad, Carmen Cielo Vista Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist 915-236-8375 Ext 65545cnativid@episd.org
Natividad, Veronica Cooley Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist 915-236-8600vnativid@episd.org
Natividad, Suzanne Special Education Support Services Coordinator Homebound Home Hosp and Pregnancy Rel Svcs Program 915-230-2919synativi@episd.org
Nava, Estela Guerrero Elementary School Paraprofessional LPAC 915-236-3075enava1@episd.org
Nava, Erika Franklin High School High School AP French Combo 915-236-2200etnava@episd.org
Nava, Alejandra Austin High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4200anava1@episd.org
Nava, Nancy Western Hills Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education 915-487-5394njnava@episd.org
Navar, Salvador Austin High School High School Mathematics 915-236-4200sjnavar@episd.org
Navariz, Jessica Milam Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant 915-236-0325jsnavari@episd.org
Navarrete, Guadalupe Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-2850glnavarr@episd.org
Navarrete, Daniel Custodial Operations Custodian Inspector 915-230-2417dxnavarr@episd.org
Navarrete, Ricardo School Resources Department Warehouse Worker 915-230-3120ranavarr@episd.org
Navarrete, Maria Kohlberg Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-2850msnavarr@episd.org
Navarrete, Lourdes Zach White Elementary School Paraprofessional LPAC 915-236-2711lpnavarr@episd.org
Navarrete De La O, Josefina Hornedo Middle School Food Service Specialist 915-236-3312jnavarre@episd.org
Navarrette, Oscar Wiggs Middle School Middle School Technology Applications 915-236-3600ofnavarr@episd.org
Navarrette, Susan Hornedo Middle School Middle School Math 915-236-3300sanavarr@episd.org
Navarro, Robert Andress High School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual 915-236-4000rnavarr2@episd.org
Navarro, Perla Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Kindergarten 915-236-5525pinavarr@episd.org
Navarro, Guadalupe Moreno Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian 915-236-0400gxnavar3@episd.org
Navarro, Gildardo Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I 915-230-3570gxnavar1@episd.org
Navarro, Rafael Center Career & Technology Educ Head Custodian HS 915-236-7904rxnavarr@episd.org
Navarro, Valerie Logan Elementary School Education Diagnostician 915-230-5314vnavarro@episd.org
Navarro, Valerie Moye Elementary School Education Diagnostician 915-230-5314vnavarro@episd.org
Navarro, Jose Guerrero Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-3775jlnavarr@episd.org
Navarro, Jessica Whitaker Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-236-6349jnavarr1@episd.org
Navarro, Melissa Zavala Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary 915-236-0550mnavarro@episd.org
Navarro, Jorge Region 4 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant 915-259-7289jnavarr2@episd.org
Navarro, Alma Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2507alnavarr@episd.org
Navarro, Eduardo Hillside Elementary School Custodian 915-236-0100enavarro@episd.org
Navarro, Laura Zavala Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-0550lnavarro@episd.org
Navarro, Jesus Boiler Shop Refrigeration/Boiler Repair Apprentice 575-791-9488janavar2@episd.org
Navarro, Juan College Career Technology Academy High School English 915-230-3500jmnavarr@episd.org
Navarro Delgado, Efren Information Technology Programmer/Analyst Sr 915-230-2658efnavarr@episd.org
Needham, Leeann Torres Elementary Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5225lxneedha@episd.org
Negrete, Steven General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary Art 915-236-0625snnegret@episd.org
Nehring, Dominique Center Career & Technology Educ Agriculture Science Ed 915-236-7900dnehring@episd.org
Nelson, John Coronado High School High School IB Math Combo 915-236-2000jenelson@episd.org
Nelson, Cynthia Special Education Evaluation Services Physical Therapist Assistant 915-230-2935cmnelson@episd.org
Nelson, LaVonne Clendenin Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music 915-236-5600lanelson@episd.org
Neri-Alvarado, Manuel Young Women's Steam Research & Preparatory Academy Middle School Math Combo 915-230-4830mnerialv@episd.org
Nevarez, Miriam Burges High School Paraprofessional LPAC 915-236-7229megonza6@episd.org
Nevarez, Angel Burges High School Major Sports Itinerant 915-236-5750amnevare@episd.org
Nevarez, Angel Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Staff Teacher 915-236-5750amnevare@episd.org
Nevarez, Carmen Hart Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-236-8825cgnevare@episd.org
Nevarez, Joy Herrera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-230-5000jdelgado@episd.org
Nevarez, Alfonso Magoffin Middle School Middle School Social Studies 915-236-0000anevare1@episd.org
Nevarez, Angelica Franklin High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary 915-236-2200agnevare@episd.org
Nevarez, Sandra Wiggs Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource 915-236-3600sbnevare@episd.org
Nevarez, Aidee Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Campus Clerk 915-236-3925anevare2@episd.org
Nevarez, Maria Tippin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd 915-230-2050minevare@episd.org
Nevarez, Valeria Herrera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st Nonevnevar71@episd.org
Newberry, Jacob Transportation West Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-3550jlnewber@episd.org
Newby, Pamela Western Hills Elementary School School Nurse 915-236-3850panewby@episd.org
Newman, William Chapin High School High School Social Studies 915-236-4400wknewman@episd.org
Nguyen, Kevin Andress High School HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4000kmnguyen@episd.org
Nichols, Janette Hillside Elementary School Special Education Itinerant Deaf Ed 915-236-0100jenichol@episd.org
Nichols, Wilton Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Social Studies Combo 915-236-0477wcnichol@episd.org
Nicholson, Grace Richardson Middle School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS 915-236-6655 Ext 6655gmnichol@episd.org
Nicol, Lynda Barron Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-5075lmnicol@episd.org
Nidadhal, Martha Don Haskins PK-8 Dyslexia Specialist 915-236-0625mpnidadh@episd.org
Niederleig, Natalie Coronado High School Special Education AIM Secondary 915-236-2000nbnieder@episd.org
Niemczyk, Daniel Stanton Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary 915-236-6129djniemcz@episd.org
Niemczyk, Daniel Moye Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary 915-236-6129djniemcz@episd.org
Niermann, Ashley Coronado High School High School Science 915-236-2000adnierma@episd.org
Nieto, Jimmy Tom Lea Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-230-5450jnieto@episd.org
Nieto, Claudia Logan Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary Nonecynieto@episd.org
Nieves, Santiago Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle Counselor Middle School 915-236-6364senieves@episd.org
Nieves, Amanda Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-6865aanieves@episd.org
Nieves, Yvonne Douglass Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-8750ynieves@episd.org
Niland, Robin Lundy Elementary School Counselor Elementary 915-230-5075rhniland@episd.org
Nogueira, Omar Bliss Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor 915-236-5166oenoguei@episd.org
Nolasco, Christina Special Education Evaluation Services Master Social Worker Bilingual 915-230-2892cbnolasc@episd.org
Nolazco, Leslie Travis Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist 915-236-6200lmnolazc@episd.org
Noriega, Judith Cooley Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary 915-236-8613jnoriega@episd.org
Noriega, Breanna Franklin High School HS Family Consumer Science 915-236-2400blbrooks@episd.org
Noriega, Eduardo El Paso High School HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-539-9488elnorieg@episd.org
Noriega, Crystal Franklin High School High School Science 915-236-2200cnoriega@episd.org
Noriega Silva, Jessica Irvin High School Paraprofessional LPAC 830-322-9022jnnorieg@episd.org
Noris, Ernesto Brown Middle School Head Custodian MS 915-774-4080eanoris4@episd.org
Norris, Charles Andress High School High School Social Studies 915-236-4000cjnorris@episd.org
Norris, Piper Zach White Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-2722pavondra@episd.org
Norsworthy, Jenean Financial Services Accounting Clerk 306 915-230-2140jmnorswo@episd.org
Nosko, Cheyanne Clendenin Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-5300crnosko@episd.org
Nova, Celina Tippin Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-230-2000cpnova@episd.org
Novo, Antonio Center Career & Technology Educ HS Dual Credit Advertising Design Combo 915-236-7900aanovo@episd.org
Nowak, Melissa Special Education Support Services Registrar 915-230-2907manowak@episd.org
Nunez, Jessica Jefferson High School HS SPED Community Readiness Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-7400jnunez@episd.org
Nunez, Jessica Silva Health Magnet HS SPED Community Readiness Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-7400jnunez@episd.org
Nunez, Luz Food and Nutrition Services Quality Control Manager 915-230-2161leferrer@episd.org
Nunez, Ruth Torres Elementary Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-5600rxnunez@episd.org
Nunez, Juan Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber 915-887-6650janunez2@episd.org
Nunez, Mario Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II 915-230-3570mnunez4@episd.org
Nunez, Nellie Chapin High School Special Education BIC Secondary 915-236-4400nbnunez@episd.org
Nunez, Jacqueline Fine Arts Senior Clerk 915-230-3522jtnunez@episd.org
Nunez, Manuel Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2507mnunez1@episd.org
Nunez, Lorraine Milam Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-0329lnunez@episd.org
Nunez, Cathy Barron Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian 915-236-5075cnunez@episd.org
Nunez, Adriana Center Career & Technology Educ Paraprofessional Communication Aide 915-236-0800ainunez@episd.org
Nunez, Victor Kohlberg Elementary School Custodian 915-236-2850vhnunez@episd.org
Nunez, Dora Student Ret and Truancy Prevention Student Outreach Specialist 915-230-2095denunez@episd.org
Nunez, Andrea Tippin Elementary School Cook 915-581-6167anunez78@episd.org
Nunez, Hugo Coronado High School High School IB Art Combo 915-236-2000hanunez@episd.org
Nunez, Denise Chapin High School Athletic Trainer 915-832-6730danunez@episd.org
Nunez, Nancy Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager 915-230-2180nanunez@episd.org
Nunez, Frank Coldwell Elementary School Custodian 915-236-8525fnunez@episd.org
Nunez, Ana Human Resources Human Resources Graphics/Web Specialist 915-230-2007aenunez@episd.org
Nunez, Karla Magoffin Middle School Middle School Spanish 915-236-0000kpnunez@episd.org
Nunez, Naomi Zach White Elementary School Early Childhood 915-236-2700ninunez@episd.org
Nunez, Oscar Torres Elementary Kindergarten Collaborative Special Education 915-236-1700onunez@episd.org
Nungaray, Sarai Irvin High School Librarian Secondary 915-236-6200srnungar@episd.org
Nunn, Judith Green Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-3000jdelgad1@episd.org