Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Kababie, Joseph Jefferson High School HS Dual Credit Social Studies AP Combo 915-236-7600jkababie@episd.org
Kababie, Joseph Silva Health Magnet HS Dual Credit Social Studies AP Combo 915-236-7600jkababie@episd.org
Kacsmar, Marina Zach White Elementary School Special Education BIC Elementary 915-236-2700makacsma@episd.org
Kamath, Adrian Food and Nutrition Services Supervisor Food Services 915-230-2182aekamath@episd.org
Kantola, Cheryl Jefferson High School High School English Combination 915-236-7600clkantol@episd.org
Kantola, Cheryl Silva Health Magnet High School English Combination 915-236-7600clkantol@episd.org
Kapraun-Walker, Jacqueline Coronado High School High School Science 915-236-2000jskaprau@episd.org
Kapuchuck, Lori Brown Middle School Cafeteria Assistant Manager 915-236-2000lmkapuch@episd.org
Kasiuba, Juana General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Science Combo 915-230-2022jxkasiub@episd.org
Kato, Yvette Austin High School Senior Clerk Attendance HS 915-236-4202 Ext 2107ymkato@episd.org
Kayser, Edgar Nixon Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-230-2000ewkayser@episd.org
Kazanjian, Sandra Western Hills Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-774-4060smkazanj@episd.org
Kazol, April Zach White Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-2700adkazol@episd.org
Keen, Brian Coronado High School High School IB English Combo 915-236-2000bkeen@episd.org
Keene, Veronica Richardson Middle School Middle School Social Studies 915-236-6650vkeene@episd.org
Kehrle, James Burges High School HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-7200jakehrle@episd.org
Keich, Kevin Jefferson High School High School Journalism 915-236-7400kdkeich@episd.org
Keich, Kevin Silva Health Magnet High School Journalism 915-236-7400kdkeich@episd.org
Keith, Robert Chapin High School High School AP Math Combo 915-832-6730rmkeith@episd.org
Keith, Claudia Brown Middle School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS 915-236-0900ckeith@episd.org
Kelley, Andrea Putnam Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-3225makelley@episd.org
Kelley, Christian Transmountain Early College HS Parent Engagement Liaison Part-Time 915-236-5044cmkelley@episd.org
Kelly, Amanda Special Education Evaluation Services Licensed Spec School Psychology MA/EdS 915-230-2829ajkelly@episd.org
Kelly, Maria Cielo Vista Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-230-2000mtkelly@episd.org
Kelly, Martha Cooley Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-231-2000mpkelly@episd.org
Kennedy, Christina Andress High School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-4000clkenned@episd.org
Kennedy, Aubrey Coronado High School Major Sports Only 915-230-2250adkenned@episd.org
Kent, Emily Austin High School High School Science 915-236-4200emkent@episd.org
Kepple, Agueda General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-5675amoreno4@episd.org
Kepple, Samuel Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle Middle School Math 915-236-6350stkepple@episd.org
Kim, Hyeshin Logan Elementary School Prekindergarten 915-236-5750hkim@episd.org
Kin, Alanna Logan Elementary School Special Education Aim Elementary Noneamkin@episd.org
King, Pearlie Special Education Evaluation Services Facilitator Evaluation 915-230-2858paking@episd.org
King, Oscar Young Women's Steam Research & Preparatory Academy Middle School Social Studies Combo 915-236-4830oking@episd.org
Kirby, Maria Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2515mlkirby@episd.org
Kirchoff, Maria Special Education Support Services High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary 915-230-2906mlkircho@episd.org
Kirkpatrick, Michael Chapin High School Major Sports Only Nonemdkirkpa@episd.org
Kistner, Megan Clendenin Elementary School Kindergarten 915-236-5300mlkistne@episd.org
Kleinfeld, Olga Putnam Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood 915-236-3225ogkleinf@episd.org
Klenke, Stephanie Charles Middle School Middle School Science 915-236-6550seklenke@episd.org
Kline, Steward Food and Nutrition Services Technology Specialist CNP 915-490-3836svkline@episd.org
Klocksiem, Chantal Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Art 915-230-2000caklocks@episd.org
Kloss, Sandra Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-0800skkloss@episd.org
Knapp, Chelsea Franklin High School Marketing Education 915-236-2400cecory@episd.org
Knight, Shanna Dr. Josefina V. Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Testing Coordinator 915-236-0700sjknight@episd.org
Knight Johnson, Anna Zavala Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd 915-230-2000arknight@episd.org
Koch, Stacy Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-3500smkoch@episd.org
Koch, Robert ROTC Programs Facilitator JROTC 915-230-2209rekoch@episd.org
Koller, Estela Special Education Evaluation Services Master Social Worker Bilingual 915-230-0000ekoller@episd.org
Kolstad, Justin Franklin High School High School Social Studies 915-774-4080jskolsta@episd.org
Komiyama, Claudia Polk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-236-2775cclujanr@episd.org
Kopplin, Daniel Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Physical Education 915-231-2120djkoppli@episd.org
Kopplin, Teresa Green Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-3000takoppli@episd.org
Kordek, Gregory Franklin High School High School Social Studies 915-232-2600gkordek@episd.org
Kornegay, Sonia Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-3075sikorneg@episd.org
Kory, Mary Financial Services Payroll Coordinator 915-230-2125makory@episd.org
Kostina, Yuliya General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Physical Education 915-236-0625ykostina@episd.org
Kourkjian Musgrave, Tamar Special Education Support Services Middle School 6-8 Teacher 915-230-2906tkmowad@episd.org
Kovach, Donald Zach White Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-832-4830dgkovach@episd.org
Kozemchak, Daisy Human Resources Substitute Coordinator 915-230-2035dkozemch@episd.org
Kraus, Heather Milam Elementary School Campus Clerk 915-236-0325hdkraus@episd.org
Krause, Hannah Andress High School Special Education AIM Secondary 915-236-4000hnkrause@episd.org
Krawcion, Patricia General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource 915-236-0625pkrawcio@episd.org
Kroeker, Tara Mesita Elementary School Counselor Elementary 915-230-6850tkroeker@episd.org
Kroeker, Tara Mesita ECDC at Vilas Counselor Elementary 915-230-6850tkroeker@episd.org
Krol, Carisa Andress High School HS Dual Credit English Combo 915-236-4000cjkrol@episd.org
Krukowski, Daniela Logan Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood 915-236-5750dkrukows@episd.org
Kuharik, Melissa Tom Lea Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-230-5450makuhari@episd.org
Kukla Pownuk, Joanna Hornedo Middle School Middle School Social Studies Combo 915-274-5834jskuklap@episd.org
Kurtzrock, Steven Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Social Studies 915-236-3400srkurtzr@episd.org