Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Kababie, Joseph Jefferson High School HS Dual Credit Social Studies AP Combo 915-236-7600jkababie@episd.org
Kababie, Joseph Silva Health Magnet HS Dual Credit Social Studies AP Combo 915-236-7600jkababie@episd.org
Kacsmar, Marina Zach White Elementary School Special Education Bic Elementary 915-236-2700makacsma@episd.org
Kamath, Adrian Food and Nutrition Services Supervisor Food Services 915-230-2182aekamath@episd.org
Kankesh, Frederick Burges High School High School Mathematics 915-268-8764fikankes@episd.org
Kantola, Cheryl Jefferson High School High School Social Studies Combination 915-236-7600clkantol@episd.org
Kantola, Cheryl Silva Health Magnet High School Social Studies Combination 915-236-7600clkantol@episd.org
Kaplowitz, Ann Coronado High School Campus Clerk 915-236-2000akaplowi@episd.org
Kapraun-Walker, Jacqueline Coronado High School High School Science 915-236-2000jskaprau@episd.org
Kapuchuck, Lori Coronado High School Food Service Specialist 915-236-2000lmkapuch@episd.org
Kastner, Michael Park Elementary School Kindergarten 915-857-3540mkastner@episd.org
Kato, Yvette Austin High School Senior Clerk Attendance HS 915-236-4201 Ext 2107ymkato@episd.org
Kaufmann-Moore, Dale Brown Middle School Middle School Special Ed Teacher 915-236-0900dakaufma@episd.org
Kayser, Edgar Herrera Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 575-571-0089ewkayser@episd.org
Kazanjian, Sandra Western Hills Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-774-4060smkazanj@episd.org
Kazol, April Zach White Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-2700adkazol@episd.org
Keaney, Beatriz Hillside Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC 915-236-0100bckeaney@episd.org
Keen, Brian Coronado High School High School IB English Combo 915-236-2000bkeen@episd.org
Keene, Veronica Richardson Middle School Middle School Social Studies 915-236-6650vkeene@episd.org
Kehrle, James Burges High School HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-7200jakehrle@episd.org
Keich, Kevin Jefferson High School High School Journalism 915-236-7400kdkeich@episd.org
Keich, Kevin Silva Health Magnet High School Journalism 915-236-7400kdkeich@episd.org
Keith, Robert Chapin High School High School AP Math Combo 915-832-6730rmkeith@episd.org
Keith, Claudia Brown Middle School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS 915-236-0900ckeith@episd.org
Kelley, Andrea Putnam Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-3225makelley@episd.org
Kelley, Amy Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-2925amgiven@episd.org
Kelley, Christian Transmountain Early College HS Parent Engagement Liaison PT 915-236-5044cmkelley@episd.org
Kelly, Michael Police Services Police Officer 915-230-2525makelly@episd.org
Kelly, Amanda Special Education Evaluation Services Licensed Spec School Psychology MA/EdS 915-230-2829ajkelly@episd.org
Kelly, Martha Hawkins Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-contained Classroom 915-231-2000mpkelly@episd.org
Kendrick, Heather Franklin High School High School AP Spanish Combo 915-236-2200hxkendri@episd.org
Kennebrew, Melvin Chapin High School Custodian 915-236-4463makenneb@episd.org
Kennedy, Christina Burges High School High School EL English Teacher 915-236-7200clkenned@episd.org
Kennedy, Aubrey Coronado High School Major Sports Only 915-230-2250adkenned@episd.org
Kennedy, Miguel General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Paraprofessional Support 915-236-0625mskenned@episd.org
Kennedy, Jacqueline Academics Chief Academic Officer 915-230-2216jekenned@episd.org
Kennedy, Maria Zavala Elementary School Principal Elementary Nonemekenned@episd.org
Kent, Emily Austin High School High School AP Science Combo 915-236-4200emkent@episd.org
Kepple, Agueda General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-5675amoreno4@episd.org
Kessinger, Sharon Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Multi-Age Kindergarten/First 915-774-4100sskessin@episd.org
Kiehl, Tonya Equity, Analytics, Strategy,Assessment & PEIMS Secretary to Executive Director 915-230-2714tlkiehl@episd.org
Kim-Geyer, Raena Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten 773-837-8324rkimgeye@episd.org
King, Pearlie Special Education Evaluation Services Facilitator Evaluation 915-230-2858paking@episd.org
King, Guadalupe Bliss Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-236-5224gcking@episd.org
King, Oscar Young Womens Academy Middle School Social Studies 915-236-4830oking@episd.org
King Yanez, Martha Western Hills Elementary School Custodian 915-236-3850meestrad@episd.org
Kirby, Diane Nixon Elementary School Attendance Clerk Elementary 915-236-5900dmkirby@episd.org
Kirby, Maria Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2515mlkirby@episd.org
Kirchoff, Mary Special Education Support Services High School Spec Ed Resource Teacher 915-230-2906mlkircho@episd.org
Kirkpatrick, Michael Chapin High School Major Sports Only 915-236-4400mdkirkpa@episd.org
Klaserner, Krista Silva Health Magnet High School Spanish 915-236-7400keklaser@episd.org
Kleinen, Martin Nixon Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st 915-230-2005mrkleine@episd.org
Kleist, Justin Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School EL ELAR 915-546-9012jmkleis3@episd.org
Klenke, Stephanie Charles Middle School Middle School Science 915-236-6550seklenke@episd.org
Kline, Steward Food and Nutrition Services Technology Specialist CNP 915-490-3836svkline@episd.org
Kloss, Sandra Hughey Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-0250skkloss@episd.org
Knapp, Chelsea Franklin High School Marketing Education 915-236-2400cecory@episd.org
Knight, Shanna Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Testing Coordinator 915-236-0700sjknight@episd.org
Knight Johnson, Anna Zavala Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-539-3850arknight@episd.org
Knoepfel, Jerry Coronado High School Major Sports Only 915-236-2000jvknoepf@episd.org
Koch, Stacy Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Science 915-236-3500smkoch@episd.org
Koch, Robert ROTC Programs Facilitator JROTC 915-236-4425rekoch@episd.org
Koker, Kathleen Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2507krkoker@episd.org
Koller, Estela Special Education Evaluation Services Master Social Worker Bilingual 915-230-4836ekoller@episd.org
Kolstad, Justin Franklin High School High School Social Studies 915-774-4080jskolsta@episd.org
Kopplin, Daniel Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Physical Education 915-231-2120djkoppli@episd.org
Kopplin, Teresa Green Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-3000takoppli@episd.org
Kordek, Gregory Franklin High School High School Social Studies 915-232-2600gkordek@episd.org
Kornegay, Sonia Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-3075sikorneg@episd.org
Kory, Mary Financial Services Payroll Coordinator 915-230-2125makory@episd.org
Kostina, Yuliya Burges High School Major Sports Itinerant 915-236-0625ykostina@episd.org
Kostina, Yuliya General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Physical Education 915-236-0625ykostina@episd.org
Kouri, Marette Moreno Elementary School SCE Para LPAC 915-236-0403mckouri@episd.org
Kovach, Donald Zach White Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-832-4830dgkovach@episd.org
Kozemchak, Daisy Human Resources Substitute Coordinator 915-230-2035dkozemch@episd.org
Krause, Hannah Andress High School Special Education AIM Secondary 915-236-4000hnkrause@episd.org
Kreuzer, Kerry Logan Elementary School PreK Collaborative Special Education 915-236-5750klkreuze@episd.org
Kroeker, Tara Wiggs Middle School Middle School English Combo 915-236-3600tkroeker@episd.org
Krol, Carisa Andress High School HS Dual Credit English Combo 915-236-4000cjkrol@episd.org
Kuharik, Melissa Tom Lea Elementary School Attendance Clerk Elementary 915-230-5450makuhari@episd.org
Kurtzrock, Steven Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Social Studies 915-236-3400srkurtzr@episd.org