Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Jackson, Suzana Andress High School High School IB Math Combo 915-236-4000smjackso@episd.org
Jackson, Maria Secondary Schools Division Executive Assistant 915-230-2215mijackso@episd.org
Jackson, Sandra Cooley Elementary School Kindergarten 915-236-8600sjjackso@episd.org
Jackson, Kirk Young Womens Academy Temporary Professional 915-236-4800krjackso@episd.org
Jackson, Raymond Community Engagement Video Production Specialist 915-230-3081rjjackso@episd.org
Jackson, Sharon Cielo Vista Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-236-8378skjackso@episd.org
Jacobo, Rheala Herrera Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-230-5000rjacobo@episd.org
Jacques, Claudia Nixon Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary 915-236-5900cajacque@episd.org
Jacques, Miles Magoffin Middle School Middle School Math 915-774-4040mjacqu44@episd.org
Jacquez, Elisa Young Womens Academy High School New Tech French Combo 915-236-4830ssjacque@episd.org
Jacquez, Alicia Burges High School Food Service Specialist 915-236-7200arjacque@episd.org
Jacquez, Amelia Coldwell Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-236-8525axjacque@episd.org
Jacquez, Debra Cielo Vista Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary 915-236-8385djacquez@episd.org
Jacquez, Victor Stanton Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-6125vmjacque@episd.org
Jacquez, Hector Travis Elementary School Paraprofessional SPED AIM 915-236-6200hjacquez@episd.org
Jacquez, Daniel Coronado High School High School Mathematics 915-236-2000djacque7@episd.org
Jaeger, Michael Franklin 9th Grade Center HS Dual Credit New Tech Social Studies Combo 915-236-2400mljaeger@episd.org
Jaeger, Ana Coldwell Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-231-2220ampachec@episd.org
Jaffe, Randi Douglass Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-8750rajaffe@episd.org
Jaime, Laura Center Career & Technology Educ School Nurse 915-236-7911ljaime@episd.org
Jaime, Elia Roberts Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-3775eljaime@episd.org
Jaime, Kimberly Morehead Middle School Counselor Middle School 915-236-3512kabaker@episd.org
Jaime, Maria Chapin High School Food Service Specialist 915-565-3112mejaime@episd.org
Jaime, Ma Franklin High School Custodian 915-236-2200mdjaime@episd.org
Jaloma, Oscar Facilities & Construction Assistant Project Manager None@episd.org
James, Christian Coronado High School Major Sports Only 915-236-2000cpjames@episd.org
James, Velia Collins Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary 915-236-5375vgjames@episd.org
James, Sarah Brown Middle School New Tech Administrator Middle School 915-236-0631scjames@episd.org
James, Julia Nixon Elementary School Military Family Liaison 915-236-5900jljames@episd.org
James, Amber Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Secondary Facilitator Secondary ESL and LOTE 915-230-3047aljames@episd.org
Jamison, Cathryn Franklin High School Counselor High School 915-236-2200cbjamiso@episd.org
Jamison, Susan Milam Elementary School Counselor Elementary 915-236-0325sdjamiso@episd.org
Jamison, Sandra Logan Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-5750sljamiso@episd.org
Janes, Celynn Elementary Schools Division Executive Assistant 915-230-2218cjanes@episd.org
Jansen, Jordan Richardson Middle School School Nurse 915-236-6650jljanse1@episd.org
Jaquess, Randle Franklin High School HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-2200rbjaques@episd.org
Jaquez, Alfonso Guillen Middle School Assistant Principal MS 207 915-236-4900ajaquez@episd.org
Jaquez, Martha Guillen Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science 915-236-4900msjaque1@episd.org
Jaquez, Maria Green Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian Elementary 915-236-3000mejaquez@episd.org
Jaquez, Gustavo Print Shop Printer 915-881-2562gjaquez@episd.org
Jaquez, Maria MacArthur Middle School Custodian 915-236-0625mdjaquez@episd.org
Jaquez, Hector Region 1 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II 915-230-2430hjaquez@episd.org
Jaquez, Angela Cooley Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music 915-236-8600ajaquez1@episd.org
Jaquez, Carla Lee Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-5675cjaquez1@episd.org
Jaquez, Andres Bowie High School Campus Patrol 915-496-8200ajaquez2@episd.org
Jaquez, Eduardo Bowie High School SLC 2/Law Enforcement w/MjrSprtsF&S 915-236-7000ejaquez@episd.org
Jara, Priscilla Nixon Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-5900pjara@episd.org
Jara, David Bassett Middle School Middle School Math 915-236-6350dhjara@episd.org
Jara, Claudia Chapin High School Special Education Instructional Coach 915-236-4400 Ext 64406cxjara@episd.org
Jara, Fabiola Financial Services Campus Accountant 915-230-2821fxjara@episd.org
Jara, Manuel Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II 915-779-4237mjara@episd.org
Jara, Adrian Zavala Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-236-0550aojara@episd.org
Jaraba, Janine Morehead Middle School Middle School Design 915-231-2140jijaraba@episd.org
Jaramillo, Anthony Franklin High School HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-2200adjaram3@episd.org
Jaramillo, Susana Terrace Hills Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science Combo 915-236-6750sjaramil@episd.org
Jaramillo, Rebecca Bonham Elementary School Employee Priority Pre School PPCD 915-236-8150rjaramil@episd.org
Jarquin, Elena Coronado High School High School French 915-236-2000ebjarqui@episd.org
Jaso, Paul Newman Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-5825pljaso@episd.org
Jaso, Daniel Special Education and Health Services Center Autism Specialist 915-230-2912dxjaso@episd.org
Jasso, Laura Brown Middle School Middle School Art Combo 915-774-4080lajasso@episd.org
Jasso Juarez, Ma del Carmen Coronado High School Custodian 915-236-2000mdjassoj@episd.org
Jaurrieta, Sergio Career and Technology Education Facilitator Career and Technical Education 915-230-2245sajaurri@episd.org
Jaurrieta, Judith Guerrero Elementary School Paraprofessional Support 915-236-3075jjaurrie@episd.org
Jayme-Haugen, Rossana Morehead Middle School Assistant Principal MS 207 915-236-3500rjaymeha@episd.org
Jeddery, Jose Zach White Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-2700jljedder@episd.org
Jeffries, Michael Information Technology Programmer/Analyst Sr Web 915-230-2662mdjeffri@episd.org
Jeglum, Kyle Risk Management Director Risk Management 915-230-3270kdjeglum@episd.org
Jenkins, Lucy Charles Middle School Paraprofessional CRC 915-236-6550lcjenkin@episd.org
Jennings, Linda Burges High School Child Development 915-236-7200 Ext 6108ljjennin@episd.org
Jensen, Susan Transmountain Early College HS Attendance/Bookroom TMECH 915-236-5000sejensen@episd.org
Jensen, Abby Bliss Elementary School School Nurse 915-236-5150ajjensen@episd.org
Jeter, Stephanie Dowell Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach 915-236-5525sajeter@episd.org
Jimenez, Leticia Franklin High School Custodian 915-236-2200lyjimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Patricia Richardson Middle School Middle School English/Reading Combo 915-236-6650pcjimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Rosa Wiggs Middle School Middle School Dual Language Humanities 915-236-3600rajimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Lidia Dowell Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-236-5525lxfierr1@episd.org
Jimenez, Ernest Irvin High School HS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra 915-236-4600ejimenez@episd.org
Jimenez, Ernest Dowell Elementary School HS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra 915-236-4600ejimenez@episd.org
Jimenez, Amalia Barron Elementary School Paraprofessional Support 915-236-5075ajimene3@episd.org
Jimenez, Ana Whitaker Elementary School Head Custodian Elem 915-236-5225amjimen2@episd.org
Jimenez, Ana Torres Elementary Assistant Head Custodian Elementary 915-236-5225amjimen2@episd.org
Jimenez, Lorena Terrace Hills Middle School Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher 915-236-6750ljimenez@episd.org
Jimenez, Angelic Wiggs Middle School Secretary to Middle School Principal 915-236-3600acjimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Ana Clardy Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour 915-778-7854amjimen1@episd.org
Jimenez, Cristina Lee Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-5675cjimenez@episd.org
Jimenez, Jennifer Human Resources Substitute Coordinator 915-230-2035jmjimen1@episd.org
Jimenez, Sonia Green Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-3000sfjimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Ana Logan Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction 915-236-5750akjimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Arcadio Henderson Middle School Clerk 1 Bookroom MS 915-236-0722ajimene1@episd.org
Jimenez, Jesus Paint Shop Maintenance Painter Crew Leader 915-230-2431jajimen1@episd.org
Jimenez, Alex Coronado High School High School Science 915-236-2000ajimenez@episd.org
Jimenez, Lourdes Andress High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary 915-236-4116ljimene1@episd.org
Jimenez, Ryann Bliss Elementary School Prekindergarten 915-236-5150rjjimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Frank Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School New Tech Social Studies 915-236-6450fjimenez@episd.org
Jimenez, Jose Transportation West Annex Bus Driver 915-230-3550jjimene1@episd.org
Jimenez De Sierra, Adela Powell Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-774-7799ajimene5@episd.org
Jimenez Escontria, Martin Roberts Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian Elementary 915-236-3775mjimenez@episd.org
Jiron, Patricio Jefferson High School Athletic Trainer 915-236-7412pjiron@episd.org
Joachim, Luisa Cielo Vista Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-8375lagarcia@episd.org
Joens, Roxana Transportation West Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-760-8530rhjoens@episd.org
Johnson, Patricia Morehead Middle School Paraprofessional CRC 915-236-3500pjohns86@episd.org
Johnson, Nicolle Chapin High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4400nrjohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Kourtney Silva Health Magnet High School Mathematics 915-263-7600kjohnson@episd.org
Johnson, Karen Park Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-5975krjohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Charles Burges High School HS LOTE American Sign Language 915-780-1100cejohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Diane Rivera Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-3700dejohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Angela Chapin High School High School AP Math Combo 915-236-4400arjohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Erica Jefferson High School Assistant Principal High School 915-236-7400enjohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Toraino Burges High School Major Sports Itinerant 915-236-8750tljohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Toraino Douglass Elementary School Elementary Staff Teacher 915-236-8750tljohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Wanda Milam Elementary School Principal Elementary 915-236-0325wljohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Patricia Kohlberg Elementary School PreK PPCD Collaborative Special Ed 915-490-6342pfaykusj@episd.org
Johnson, Patrick Richardson Middle School Paraprofessional SPED BIC 915-236-6650pmjohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Natalie Terrace Hills Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource 915-236-6750njjohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Verdie Coronado High School High School AP Social Studies Combo 915-236-4000vljohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Katelyn Rivera Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction 915-236-3700kejohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Willie El Paso High School JROTC Army Instructor 915-236-2500wrjohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Stephanie Whitaker Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach 915-236-6275snjohnso@episd.org
Johnston, Crystal Irvin High School Graduation Coach Nonecmjohnst@episd.org
Jones, Leslie Coronado High School Campus Business Agent High School 915-236-2028lrjones@episd.org
Jones, Mayra MacArthur Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-236-0625mdjones1@episd.org
Jones, Elizabeth Collins Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-236-5375egjones@episd.org
Jones, Irma Lee Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten 915-236-5675ixjones@episd.org
Jones, Lonnie Dowell Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-5525ldjones@episd.org
Jones, Leonor Armendariz Middle School Paraprofessional SPED AIM 915-236-4800ljones3@episd.org
Jones, Donna Milam Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-0325djones2@episd.org
Jones, Alicia Magoffin Middle School MS SPED Community Readiness Class 915-774-4040adadams@episd.org
Jones, John Newman Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-5825jjjones@episd.org
Jones, Leslie Bond Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-2925ljones@episd.org
Jones, Matthew Chapin High School HS Social Studies w/Major Sports Spring 915-236-4400mdjone55@episd.org
Jones, Shari Rusk Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary 203 915-236-0480ssjones@episd.org
Joplin, Sheila Bliss Elementary School Military Family Liaison 915-236-5150srjoplin@episd.org
Jordan, Robert School Resources Department Head Custodian Elem 915-230-3120rxjordan@episd.org
Jordan, Joe Hillside Elementary School Head Custodian Elem 915-236-0100jxjordan@episd.org
Jordan, Grant El Paso High School Major Sports Itinerant 915-236-2200gajordan@episd.org
Jordan, Grant Franklin High School High School Social Studies 915-236-2200gajordan@episd.org
Jordan Marquez, Monica Lee Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5675mmmarqu1@episd.org
Joseph, Melissa Hillside Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-0100mjoseph@episd.org
Joseph, Corina Brown Middle School Middle School Science 915-774-4080crgarris@episd.org
Juanes, Karla Putnam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd 915-236-3225kmcavazo@episd.org
Juarez, Joann Franklin High School High School Social Studies 915-231-2200jrlujan@episd.org
Juarez, Norma Terrace Hills Middle School Counselor Middle School 915-236-6769njuarez@episd.org
Juarez, Veronica Bowie High School SLC 3/HS Mathematics 915-236-7000vajimene@episd.org
Juarez, Stella Henderson Middle School Middle School Social Studies Combo 915-000-0000sjuarez@episd.org
Juarez, Vanessa Coldwell Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten 915-236-8525vmjuarez@episd.org
Juarez, Talitha Moreno Elementary School Elementary Art 915-236-0400|915-236-0400tmjuarez@episd.org
Juarez, Jorge Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver 915-760-8530jajuarez@episd.org
Juarez, Jessica Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2507jjuarez1@episd.org
Juarez Lugo, Donna Franklin High School High School Dual Language Math Combo 915-236-2200dljuare1@episd.org
Jurado, Claudia Guerrero Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-585-2374cmjurado@episd.org
Jurado, Guadalupe Johnson Elementary School Custodian 915-236-3925ghernan1@episd.org
Jurado, Sandra Collins Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-236-5149sxjurado@episd.org
Jurado, Lenny Coronado High School High School EL English Combination 915-236-2000lejurado@episd.org
Jurado, Jessica Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-760-8530jjjurado@episd.org
Justus, Margaret Coldwell Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-236-8525mgjustus@episd.org
Justus, Margaret Lamar Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-236-8525mgjustus@episd.org
Justus, Margaret Fine Arts Elementary Orchestra 915-236-8525mgjustus@episd.org
Juul, Stacie Brown Middle School Special Education Instructional Coach 915-774-4080ssjuul@episd.org
Juzdowski, Kimberly Transmountain Early College HS High School AP English Combo 915-236-5000ksjuzdow@episd.org