Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Jacinto, Leonardo Douglass Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood na -na -naljacinto@episd.org
Jackson, Suzana Andress High School HS Dual Credit Math Combo 915-236-4000smjackso@episd.org
Jackson, Maria Secondary Schools Division Executive Assistant 915-230-2215mijackso@episd.org
Jackson, Sandra Cooley Elementary School PreSchool Program Children w/Disability 915-236-8600sjjackso@episd.org
Jackson, Raymond Community Engagement Video Production Specialist 915-230-2572rjjackso@episd.org
Jackson, Sharon Cielo Vista Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-236-8378skjackso@episd.org
Jacobo, Rheala Herrera Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-230-5000rjacobo@episd.org
Jacques, Claudia Nixon Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary 915-236-5900cajacque@episd.org
Jacques, Miles Magoffin Middle School Middle School Math 915-774-4040mjacqu44@episd.org
Jacquez, Elisa Young Womens Academy High School New Tech French Combo 915-236-4830ssjacque@episd.org
Jacquez, Alicia Burges High School Food Service Specialist 915-236-7399arjacque@episd.org
Jacquez, Amelia Coldwell Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-236-8525axjacque@episd.org
Jacquez, Debra Cielo Vista Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary 915-236-8385djacquez@episd.org
Jacquez, Victor Stanton Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-6125vmjacque@episd.org
Jacquez, Hector Travis Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-6200hjacquez@episd.org
Jacquez, Celeste Irvin High School New Tech Administrator High School 915-236-7000ccano12@episd.org
Jacquez, Daniel Coronado High School High School Mathematics 915-236-2000djacque7@episd.org
Jaeger, Michael Franklin 9th Grade Center HS New Tech AP Social Studies Combo 915-236-2400mljaeger@episd.org
Jaeger, Ana Coldwell Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-231-2220ampachec@episd.org
Jaffe, Randi Douglass Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-8750rajaffe@episd.org
Jaime, Laura Center Career & Technology Educ School Nurse 915-236-7914ljaime@episd.org
Jaime, Kimberly Morehead Middle School Counselor Middle School 915-236-3512kabaker@episd.org
Jaime, Ma Franklin High School Custodian 915-236-2200mdjaime@episd.org
Jaloma, Oscar Facilities & Construction Assistant Project Manager 915-230-2307ojjaloma@episd.org
James, Christian Bowie High School Major Sports Only 915-236-2000cpjames@episd.org
James, Velia Terrace Hills Middle School Secretary to Middle School Principal 915-236-5391vgjames@episd.org
James, Sarah Brown Middle School New Tech Administrator Middle School 915-236-0900scjames@episd.org
James, Julia Nixon Elementary School Military Family Liaison 915-236-5900jljames@episd.org
Jamison, Cathryn Franklin High School Counselor High School 915-236-2200cbjamiso@episd.org
Jamison, Sandra Logan Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-5750sljamiso@episd.org
Janes, Celynn Elementary Schools Division Executive Assistant 915-230-2218cjanes@episd.org
Janes, Brian Hornedo Middle School Middle School Social Studies 915-236-3300bjanes6@episd.org
Jaquez, Martha Guillen Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science 915-236-4900msjaque1@episd.org
Jaquez, Maria Green Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian Elementary 915-236-3000mejaquez@episd.org
Jaquez, Gustavo Print Shop Printer 915-230-2760gjaquez@episd.org
Jaquez, Maria General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Custodian 915-236-0625mdjaquez@episd.org
Jaquez, Hector Region 1 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II 915-230-2430hjaquez@episd.org
Jaquez, Carla Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-694-9610cjaquez1@episd.org
Jaquez, Andres Bowie High School Campus Patrol 915-496-8200ajaquez2@episd.org
Jaquez, Eduardo Bowie High School SLC 2/Law Enforcement w/MjrSprtsF&S 915-236-7000ejaquez@episd.org
Jara, Priscilla Nixon Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-5900pjara@episd.org
Jara, Claudia Chapin High School Special Education Instructional Coach 915-236-4400 Ext 64406cxjara@episd.org
Jara, Fabiola Financial Services Campus Accounting and Compliance Manager 915-230-2821fxjara@episd.org
Jara, Manuel Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II 915-779-4237mjara@episd.org
Jara, Adrian Zavala Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-236-0550aojara@episd.org
Jaramillo, Gregorio Burges High School Hs Science Combo W/major Sports Fall & Spring 915-230-2000gujarami@episd.org
Jaskolka, Elizabeth Powell Elementary School Traffic Monitor 915-774-7775eajaskol@episd.org
Jaso, Paul Newman Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-5825pljaso@episd.org
Jasso Juarez, Ma del Carmen Coronado High School Custodian 915-236-2000mdjassoj@episd.org
Jauregui, Joaquin Andress High School High School Ap English Combo 915-230-2000jjauregu@episd.org
Jaurrieta, Sergio Career and Technology Education Facilitator Career and Technical Education 915-230-2245sajaurri@episd.org
Jaurrieta, Judith Guerrero Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-3075jjaurrie@episd.org
Jeddery, Jose Zach White Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-2700jljedder@episd.org
Jeffries, Michael Information Technology Programmer/Analyst Sr Web 915-230-2662mdjeffri@episd.org
Jeglum, Kyle Risk Management Director Risk Management 915-230-3270kdjeglum@episd.org
Jeirles, Emmanuella Powell Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-230-5375ejjeirle@episd.org
Jennings, Linda Burges High School Child Development 915-236-7200 Ext 6108ljjennin@episd.org
Jeter, Stephanie Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus 915-236-5525sajeter@episd.org
Jimenez, Leticia Cooley Elementary School Custodian 915-236-8600lyjimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Patricia Richardson Middle School Middle School English/Reading Combo 915-236-6650pcjimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Rosa Wiggs Middle School Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo 915-236-3600rajimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Lidia Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-236-5525lxfierr1@episd.org
Jimenez, Ernest Irvin High School HS Orchestra/MS Orchestra 915-236-4600ejimenez@episd.org
Jimenez, Ernest Magoffin Middle School HS Orchestra/MS Orchestra 915-236-4600ejimenez@episd.org
Jimenez, Amalia Barron Elementary School Paraprofessional Staff 915-236-5075ajimene3@episd.org
Jimenez, Ana Whitaker Elementary School Head Custodian Elem 915-236-5225amjimen2@episd.org
Jimenez, Lorena Terrace Hills Middle School Middle School Social Studies 915-236-6750ljimenez@episd.org
Jimenez, Angelic Wiggs Middle School Secretary to Middle School Principal 915-236-3600acjimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Cristina Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-5675cjimenez@episd.org
Jimenez, Jennifer Human Resources Substitute Coordinator 915-230-2035jmjimen1@episd.org
Jimenez, Sonia Green Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-3000sfjimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Ana Logan Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction 915-808-6819akjimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Arcadio Henderson Middle School Attendance Clerk MS 915-236-0705ajimene1@episd.org
Jimenez, Jesus Paint Shop Maintenance Painter Crew Leader 915-230-2431jajimen1@episd.org
Jimenez, Alex Coronado High School High School Science 915-236-2000ajimenez@episd.org
Jimenez, Lourdes Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-4116ljimene1@episd.org
Jimenez, Frank Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School New Tech Social Studies Combo 915-236-6450fjimenez@episd.org
Jimenez, Estela Analytics Senior Data Analyst 915-230-2370ejimene2@episd.org
Jimenez De Ocampo, Karen Terrace Hills Middle School Middle School Spanish Combo Nonekjimenez@episd.org
Jimenez De Sierra, Adela Powell Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-230-5375ajimene5@episd.org
Jimenez Escontria, Martin Guerrero Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian Elementary 915-236-3075mjimenez@episd.org
Jiron, Patricio Jefferson High School Athletic Trainer 915-236-7412pjiron@episd.org
Joachim, Luisa Barron Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-8375lagarcia@episd.org
Joens, Roxana Transportation West Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-760-8530rhjoens@episd.org
Johnson, Patricia Brown Middle School SCE Para LPAC 915-236-0900pjohns86@episd.org
Johnson, Nicolle Chapin High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4400nrjohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Kourtney Silva Health Magnet High School Mathematics 915-263-7600kjohnson@episd.org
Johnson, Karen Park Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-5975krjohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Charles Burges High School HS LOTE American Sign Language 915-780-1100cejohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Diane Rivera Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-3700dejohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Angela Transmountain Early College HS HS Dual Credit College Transition Combo 915-236-4400arjohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Erica Coronado High School Assistant Principal High School 915-236-2000enjohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Toraino Burges High School Major Sports Itinerant 915-236-0800tljohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Toraino Ross Middle School Middle School Physical Education 915-236-0800tljohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Wanda Milam Elementary School Principal Elementary 915-236-0325wljohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Patrick Richardson Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-6650pmjohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Natalie Terrace Hills Middle School Middle School Special Ed AIM 915-236-5375njjohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Katelyn Rivera Elementary School Paraprofessional Support 915-236-3700kejohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Willie El Paso High School JROTC Army Instructor 915-236-2500wrjohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Nora Bowie High School SLC 3/Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) 915-236-7000njohnso1@episd.org
Jones, Leslie Coronado High School Campus Business Agent High School 915-236-2028lrjones@episd.org
Jones, Elizabeth Terrace Hills Middle School Librarian Secondary 915-236-5388egjones@episd.org
Jones, Leonor Armendariz Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-4800ljones3@episd.org
Jones, Donna Milam Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-0325djones2@episd.org
Jones, Alicia Magoffin Middle School MS SPED Community Readiness Class 915-236-0000adadams@episd.org
Jones, Natalia Franklin 9th Grade Center HS New Tech AP English Combo 915-236-2400najones@episd.org
Jones, John Newman Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-5825jjjones@episd.org
Jones, Bianca Moye Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-774-4000bjjones1@episd.org
Jones, Leslie Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-2925ljones@episd.org
Jones, Matthew El Paso High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4400mdjone55@episd.org
Jones, Gabriela Franklin High School SCE Para LPAC 915-236-2200gjones@episd.org
Jones, Shari Rusk Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary 203 915-236-0480ssjones@episd.org
Jones, Desirae Zach White Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-2700dmjone1@episd.org
Joplin, Sheila Bliss Elementary School Military Family Liaison 915-236-5155srjoplin@episd.org
Jordan, Robert School Resources Department Head Custodian Non-Instructional Facility Small 915-230-3120rxjordan@episd.org
Jordan, Joe Hillside Elementary School Head Custodian Elem 915-236-0100jxjordan@episd.org
Jordan, Grant El Paso High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4400gajordan@episd.org
Jordan, Connor Franklin 9th Grade Center High School Speech 915-230-2000cjjordan@episd.org
Jordan Marquez, Monica Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5675mmmarqu1@episd.org
Joseph, Melissa Hillside Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-0100mjoseph@episd.org
Joseph, Corina Brown Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science Combo 915-236-0900crgarris@episd.org
Juanes, Karla Putnam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd 915-236-3225kmcavazo@episd.org
Juarez, Joann Franklin High School High School Social Studies 915-231-2200jrlujan@episd.org
Juarez, Norma Terrace Hills Middle School Counselor Middle School 915-236-6769njuarez@episd.org
Juarez, Veronica Bowie High School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-7000vajimene@episd.org
Juarez, Stella Henderson Middle School Middle School Social Studies 915-000-0000sjuarez@episd.org
Juarez, Vanessa Coldwell Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten 915-236-8525vmjuarez@episd.org
Juarez, Jorge Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver 915-760-8530jajuarez@episd.org
Juarez, Jessica Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2507jjuarez1@episd.org
Juarez Lugo, Donna Franklin High School High School Dual Language Math Combo 915-236-2200dljuare1@episd.org
Julian, Joann Nixon Elementary School Paraprofessional Support 915-236-5900jnjulian@episd.org
Jurado, Claudia Guerrero Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-585-2374cmjurado@episd.org
Jurado, Guadalupe Johnson Elementary School Custodian 915-236-3925ghernan1@episd.org
Jurado, Sandra Cooley Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-236-5149sxjurado@episd.org
Jurado, Alicia Zach White Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-2722ainajera@episd.org
Jurado, Jessica Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-760-8530jjjurado@episd.org
Justus, Margaret Coldwell Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-236-8525mgjustus@episd.org
Justus, Margaret Lamar Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-236-8525mgjustus@episd.org
Juzdowski, Kimberly Transmountain Early College HS High School EL English Combination 915-236-5000ksjuzdow@episd.org