Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Jacinto, Leonardo Putnam Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-230-2000ljacinto@episd.org
Jackson, Suzana Andress High School HS Dual Credit Math Combo 915-236-4000smjackso@episd.org
Jackson, Michele Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource 915-236-6450mcjackso@episd.org
Jackson, Sandra Cooley Elementary School Early Childhood Special Education 915-236-8600sjjackso@episd.org
Jackson, Raymond Communications Video Production Specialist 915-230-2572rjjackso@episd.org
Jackson, Sharon Cielo Vista Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-236-8378skjackso@episd.org
Jackson, Alette Moreno Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-0400amjackso@episd.org
Jacques, Miles Magoffin Middle School Middle School Math 915-774-4040mjacqu44@episd.org
Jacquez, Elisa Young Women's Steam Research & Preparatory Academy High School AP French Combo 915-236-4830ssjacque@episd.org
Jacquez, Amelia Coldwell Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-236-8525axjacque@episd.org
Jacquez, Debra Cielo Vista Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary 915-236-8385djacquez@episd.org
Jacquez, Victor Stanton Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-6125vmjacque@episd.org
Jacquez, Hector Travis Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-6200hjacquez@episd.org
Jacquez, Celeste Bowie High School Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr 915-236-7000ccano12@episd.org
Jacquez, Daniel Coronado High School High School Mathematics 915-236-2000djacque7@episd.org
Jaeger, Michael Franklin High School HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports 915-236-2400mljaeger@episd.org
Jaeger, Ana Herrera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-231-2220ampachec@episd.org
Jaime, Laura Center Career & Technology Educ School Nurse 915-236-7914ljaime@episd.org
Jaime, Kimberly Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Counselor Middle School 915-236-3939kabaker@episd.org
Jaime, Ma Hornedo Middle School Assistant Head Custodian 915-236-2200mdjaime@episd.org
Jaime, Briana Mesita ECDC at Vilas Paraprofessional Early Childhood 915-236-6885bajaime@episd.org
Jaime, Eliana Coldwell Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-8525enjaime@episd.org
Jairam, Devon Police Services Temporary Police Officer 915-230-2525dwjairam@episd.org
Jalil, Khamail Zach White Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-230-2000ksjalil@episd.org
Jaloma, Oscar Facilities & Construction Project Manager Construction 915-230-2307ojjaloma@episd.org
James, Christian Bowie High School Major Sports Only 915-236-7000cpjames@episd.org
James, Sarah Logan Elementary School Principal Elementary 915-236-5750scjames@episd.org
James, Julia Richardson Middle School Military Family Liaison 915-236-6650jljames@episd.org
James, Amber Wiggs Middle School Middle School Spanish 915-236-3600aljames@episd.org
Jamison, Cathryn Franklin High School Counselor High School 915-236-2200cbjamiso@episd.org
Janes, Celynn Secondary Schools Division Executive Administrative Assistant 915-230-2218cjanes@episd.org
Janes, Brian Hornedo Middle School Middle School Social Studies 915-236-3300bjanes6@episd.org
Jaquez, Martha Guillen Middle School Middle School Science 915-236-4900msjaque1@episd.org
Jaquez, Gustavo Print Shop Printer 915-230-2760gjaquez@episd.org
Jaquez, Eduardo Bowie High School Law Enforcement 915-236-7000ejaquez@episd.org
Jara, Priscilla Nixon Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-5900pjara@episd.org
Jara, Claudia Chapin High School Special Education Instructional Coach 915-236-4400 Ext 64406cxjara@episd.org
Jara, Fabiola Financial Services Campus Accounting and Compliance Manager 915-230-2821fxjara@episd.org
Jara, Adrian Zavala Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-236-0550aojara@episd.org
Jaramillo, Rebecca General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-0625rjaramil@episd.org
Jaramillo, David Police Services Temporary Police Officer 915-230-2525djaramil@episd.org
Jaramillo, Gregorio Austin High School High School Mathematics 915-230-2000gujarami@episd.org
Jaramillo-Nunez, Yessenia Crockett Elementary School School Nurse 915-236-8675yejarami@episd.org
Jardine, Liset Kohlberg Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-204-3881lmartin7@episd.org
Jaroszewski, Melissa College Career Technology Academy High School Art 915-236-7700mljarosz@episd.org
Jaso, Paul Newman Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-5825pljaso@episd.org
Jasso Juarez, Ma del Carmen Coronado High School Custodian 915-236-2004mdjassoj@episd.org
Jauregui, Joann Nixon Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-5900jjaureg1@episd.org
Jaurrieta, Sergio Career and Technology Education Coordinator of Career Programs CTE 915-230-2246sajaurri@episd.org
Jaurrieta, Judith Guerrero Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education 915-236-3075jjaurrie@episd.org
Jeddery, Jose Zach White Elementary School Dyslexia Specialist 915-236-2700jljedder@episd.org
Jeffery, Nathaniel Coronado High School HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-937-2000njeffery@episd.org
Jeffery, Marissa Polk Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-2775mijeffer@episd.org
Jeffries, Michael Information Technology Programmer/Analyst Sr Web 915-230-2662mdjeffri@episd.org
Jeglum, Kyle Risk Management Director Risk Management 915-230-3270kdjeglum@episd.org
Jeirles, Emmanuella Powell Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-230-5375ejjeirle@episd.org
Jennings, Linda Burges High School Child Development 915-236-7200 Ext 6108ljjennin@episd.org
Jessup, Andrea Torres Elementary Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-5225amjessup@episd.org
Jimenez, Leticia Cooley Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian 915-236-8600lyjimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Patricia Richardson Middle School Middle School EL ELAR 915-236-6650pcjimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Rosa Wiggs Middle School Middle School Spanish 915-236-3600rajimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Ernest Irvin High School HS Orchestra/MS Orchestra 915-236-4600ejimenez@episd.org
Jimenez, Ernest Magoffin Middle School HS Orchestra/MS Orchestra 915-236-4600ejimenez@episd.org
Jimenez, Amalia Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-6530ajimene3@episd.org
Jimenez, Jasmin Logan Elementary School Clerk I LPAC 915-236-5762jquinte1@episd.org
Jimenez, Ana Whitaker Elementary School Head Custodian Elem 915-236-5225amjimen2@episd.org
Jimenez, Lorena Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Math 915-236-6450ljimenez@episd.org
Jimenez, Angelic El Paso High School Secretary to Principal HS 915-236-2505acjimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Cristina Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-5675cjimenez@episd.org
Jimenez, Sonia Green Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-3000sfjimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Ana Logan Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-5750akjimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Arcadio Dr. Josefina V. Tinajero PK-8 Attendance Clerk MS 915-236-8227ajimene1@episd.org
Jimenez, Jesus Paint Shop Maintenance Painter Crew Leader 915-230-2431jajimen1@episd.org
Jimenez, Lourdes Andress High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary 915-236-4000ljimene1@episd.org
Jimenez, Estela Strategic Planning, Analytics, Accountability Senior Data Analyst 915-230-2370ejimene2@episd.org
Jimenez, Ana Student Ret and Truancy Prevention Residence/Attendance Investigator 915-230-2095aljimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Jesus Irvin High School High School Spanish 915-236-4600|915-236-4600jjimene2@episd.org
Jimenez, Iris Student Ret and Truancy Prevention Director Student Retention & Truancy Prevention 915-230-2095irjimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Jose Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-2775jjimenez@episd.org
Jimenez, Juanita Guerrero Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-240-6790jjimen76@episd.org
Jimenez, Lidia Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-240-5024lxfierr1@episd.org
Jimenez, Miguel Travis Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-258-0759majimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Rosanna Mesita Elementary School Year Long Teaching Resident 915-328-0990ryjimene@episd.org
Jimenez, Thomas Travis Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-328-8640tjjimene@episd.org
Jimenez Caballero, Adriana Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2507ampuente@episd.org
Jimenez De Ocampo, Karen Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Spanish Combo 915-231-2120kjimenez@episd.org
Jimenez De Sierra, Adela Powell Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-230-5375ajimene5@episd.org
Jimenez Escontria, Martin Guerrero Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian 915-236-3075mjimenez@episd.org
Jimenez-Martell, Isaac Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver 915-230-2517ijimenez@episd.org
Jiron, Patricio Jefferson High School Athletic Trainer 915-236-7412pjiron@episd.org
Joachim, Luisa Barron Elementary School Elementary Reading Interventionist 915-236-5075lagarcia@episd.org
Joens, Roxana Transportation West Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-760-8530rhjoens@episd.org
Johnson, Patricia Brown Middle School Paraprofessional LPAC 915-236-0900pjohns86@episd.org
Johnson, Nicolle Chapin High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4400nrjohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Linda Don Haskins PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-3400llmadrid@episd.org
Johnson, Kourtney Silva Health Magnet High School Mathematics 915-263-7600kjohnson@episd.org
Johnson, Karen Park Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-5975krjohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Diane Rivera Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-3700dejohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Toraino Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Physical Education 915-236-0800tljohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Joshua Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5675jdjohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Wanda Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Principal PK-8 915-236-0800wljohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Patrick Richardson Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-6650pmjohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Natalie Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-5375njjohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Katelyn Rivera Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-8225kejohnso@episd.org
Johnson, Willie El Paso High School JROTC Army Instructor 915-236-2500wrjohnso@episd.org
Johnson, John Dr. Josefina V. Tinajero PK-8 Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-8225jejohnso@episd.org
Johnston, Crystal Milam Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary 915-236-0325cmjohnst@episd.org
Johnston, Sarah Coronado High School High School IB French Combo 915-236-2000sdjohnst@episd.org
Johnston, Mark Hornedo Middle School Middle School Business Combo 915-236-3300majohnst@episd.org
Jones, Leonor Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-6350ljones3@episd.org
Jones, Alicia Magoffin Middle School MS SPED Community Readiness Class 915-236-0000adadams@episd.org
Jones, Natalia Franklin High School HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-2400najones@episd.org
Jones, John Newman Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-5825jjjones@episd.org
Jones, Dora Chapin High School Teacher Leader P-Tech 915-236-4400djones1@episd.org
Jones, Matthew Andress High School High School Social Studies 915-236-4000mdjone55@episd.org
Jones, Gabriela Franklin High School Paraprofessional LPAC 915-236-2224gjones@episd.org
Jones, Shari Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Principal PK-8 915-236-5375ssjones@episd.org
Jones, Peter Chapin High School High School Mathematics 915-236-2200pajones@episd.org
Jones, Bryana Richardson Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-6650bsjones@episd.org
Jones, Gabriel Franklin High School Hs Social Studies Combo W/major Sports Fall & Spring Nonegmjones@episd.org
Jones Jr, Ronnie Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide 727-520-5895rljonesj@episd.org
Joplin, Sheila Bliss Elementary School Military Family Liaison 915-236-5155srjoplin@episd.org
Jordan, Robert School Resources Department Head Custodian Non-Instructional Facility Small 915-230-3120rxjordan@episd.org
Jordan, Joe Hillside Elementary School Head Custodian Elem 915-236-0100jxjordan@episd.org
Jordan, Grant El Paso High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-2500gajordan@episd.org
Jordan, Annakaren Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Reading Interventionist 915-236-3075ajordan@episd.org
Jordan Marquez, Monica Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-5675mmmarqu1@episd.org
Joseph, Melissa Hillside Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-0100mjoseph@episd.org
Joseph, Corina Brown Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science Combo 915-236-0900crgarris@episd.org
Juanes, Karla Rivera Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-3700kmcavazo@episd.org
Juarez, Salvador Clendenin Elementary School PreK Collaborative Special Education 915-236-5300sjuare1@episd.org
Juarez, Joann Franklin High School High School Social Studies 915-231-2200jrlujan@episd.org
Juarez, Jose Athletics Athletic Groundskeeper 915-230-2250jxjuarez@episd.org
Juarez, Veronica Bowie High School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-7000vajimene@episd.org
Juarez, Vanessa Coldwell Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten 915-236-8525vmjuarez@episd.org
Juarez, Jorge Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver 915-230-2517jajuarez@episd.org
Juarez, Cristina Irvin High School Custodian 915-236-4600cijuarez@episd.org
Juarez Carrillo, Donna Franklin High School High School Mathematics 915-236-2200dljuare1@episd.org
Juarez Ontiveros, Lucia Kohlberg Elementary School Custodian 915-236-2850lmjuarez@episd.org
Jurado, Sandra Mesita ECDC at Vilas Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-236-6998sxjurado@episd.org
Jurado, Alicia Putnam Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary 915-236-3230|915-236-3854ainajera@episd.org
Jurado, Alicia Western Hills Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary 915-236-3230|915-236-3854ainajera@episd.org
Jurado, Jessica Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-760-8530jjjurado@episd.org
JuradoPayan, Edgar Police Services Temporary Police Officer 915-230-2525ejjurado@episd.org
Justo, Isabel Montessori at Moreno Principal Montessori 915-236-0400igjusto@episd.org
Justus, Margaret Coldwell Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-236-8525mgjustus@episd.org
Justus, Margaret Logan Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-236-8525mgjustus@episd.org
Justus, Margaret Whitaker Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-236-8525mgjustus@episd.org
Juzdowski, Kimberly Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School EL ELAR 915-236-6450ksjuzdow@episd.org