Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Ibanez, Edward Rusk Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-0475eibanez@episd.org
Ibanez, Patricia Lundy Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-230-5075 Ext 05086pxibanez@episd.org
Ibarra, Rebecca Chapin High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary 915-236-4400rxibarr1@episd.org
Ibarra, Georgina Bliss Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education 915-236-5150gibarra@episd.org
Ibarra, Sonia Mesita Elementary School Reading Specialist 915-236-6865 Ext 6129sxibarra@episd.org
Ibarra, Sonia Mesita ECDC at Vilas Reading Specialist 915-236-6865 Ext 6129sxibarra@episd.org
Ibarra, Melissa Whitaker Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-6275mlopez4@episd.org
Ibarra, Mireya Powell Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary 915-230-5375mxibarra@episd.org
Ibarra, Judith Hughey Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-0250jeibarra@episd.org
Ibarra, Adrian Information Technology Executive Assistant 915-230-2221aibarra@episd.org
Ibarra, Guadalupe Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-236-5525geibarra@episd.org
Ibarra, Claudia Hart Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-8825cjibarra@episd.org
Ibarra, Sandy Johnson Elementary School Reading Specialist 915-236-3925sibarra@episd.org
Ibarra, Nohemi General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Cafeteria Assistant Manager 915-236-7399nibarra@episd.org
Ighnat, Elizabeth El Paso High School Major Sports Only 915-236-2500emighnat@episd.org
Iglesias, Sandra Cielo Vista Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten 915-236-8375siglesia@episd.org
Iglesias, Blanca Lundy Elementary School Custodian 915-774-7750bliglesi@episd.org
Ihorn, Zenia Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-3850zcihorn@episd.org
Infante, Janet Park Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary 915-236-5975jinfante@episd.org
Ingo, Marci Ross Middle School Attendance Clerk MS 915-236-0800mmmarruf@episd.org
Ingo, Robert HVAC Shop Maintenance HVAC Apprentice 915-230-2446raingo@episd.org
Ingraham, Lloyd Franklin High School Law Enforcement 915-236-2200lsingrah@episd.org
Ingram, Jessica Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-5450jaingram@episd.org
Iniguez, Maria Franklin High School High School Dual Language Science Combo 915-236-2200mdinigue@episd.org
Iniguez, Yamel Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood 915-236-5675yainigue@episd.org
Inungaray-Fitz, Bernardina General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Social Studies 915-236-0625binungar@episd.org
Ipsen, Ross Franklin High School HS Dual Credit Orchestra Combo 915-236-2300rtipsen@episd.org
Irungaray, Adriana Wiggs Middle School Cook 915-231-2100airungar@episd.org
Isaac, Samantha Franklin High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4400sjisaac@episd.org
Isaac, Leann Hornedo Middle School Middle School Orchestra 915-236-3300lxisaac@episd.org
Isaac, Salma Coronado High School Attendance Clerk HS 915-236-2000smisaac@episd.org
Isaacson, Stephanie Kohlberg Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-7000sbisaacs@episd.org
Islas Duarte, Claudia Transportation West Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-500-9606ciislasd@episd.org
Ismail, Ahmad Austin High School Assistant Principal High School 915-236-4330akismail@episd.org
Ivey, Karen Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-3400klivey@episd.org