Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Ibanez, Edward Rusk Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-0475eibanez@episd.org
Ibanez, Patricia Lundy Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-230-5086 Ext 05086pxibanez@episd.org
Ibarra, Rebecca Chapin High School Special Education AIM Secondary 915-236-4400rxibarr1@episd.org
Ibarra, Georgina Bliss Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education 915-236-5150gibarra@episd.org
Ibarra, Sonia Mesita Elementary School Dyslexia Specialist 915-236-6865 Ext 6129sxibarra@episd.org
Ibarra, Mireya Canyon Hills Middle School Registrar Middle School 221 Days 915-236-6455mxibarra@episd.org
Ibarra, Judith Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Dyslexia Specialist 915-236-0800jeibarra@episd.org
Ibarra, Guadalupe Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-236-5525geibarra@episd.org
Ibarra, Sandy Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Dyslexia Specialist 915-236-3925sibarra@episd.org
Ibarra, Juan Dr. Josefina V. Tinajero PK-8 Special Education Instructional Coach 915-236-8225jribarra@episd.org
Ibarra, Oryon Burges High School Campus Clerk 915-236-7200okibarra@episd.org
Ibarra De Aguilar, Andrea Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-236-0800aibarrad@episd.org
Ibarra Salazar, Adrian Procurement Services Buyer 915-230-3108aibarra@episd.org
Ighnat, Elizabeth El Paso High School Major Sports Only 915-236-2500emighnat@episd.org
Iglesias, Sandra Cielo Vista Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten 915-236-8375siglesia@episd.org
Ihorn, Zenia Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-6850zcihorn@episd.org
Ikechi-Konkwo, Stella Torres Elementary Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5225siikechi@episd.org
Illan, Ana Special Education Support Services Special Education Resource Elementary 915-230-2906algonzal@episd.org
Illas-Morales, Abniris Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education 915-236-0100aillasmo@episd.org
Imegwu, Onah Powell Elementary School Spec Ed Community Readiness Class 915-230-5375olimegwu@episd.org
Infante, Josefina Canyon Hills Middle School Custodian 915-236-6450jinfant1@episd.org
Ingo, Robert Boiler Shop Refrigeration/Boiler Repair Apprentice 915-230-2446raingo@episd.org
Ingram, Jessica Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-5450jaingram@episd.org
Iniguez, Maria Franklin High School High School Dual Language Science Combo 915-236-2200mdinigue@episd.org
Iniguez, Yamel Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-5675yainigue@episd.org
Inman Mariano, Elsa Lundy Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-230-5075egmarian@episd.org
Inostroza, Erika Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle Campus Clerk 915-236-6350einostro@episd.org
Inungaray-Fitz, Bernardina General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Social Studies 915-236-0625binungar@episd.org
Ipsen-Sanchez, Ross Franklin High School HS Dual Credit Orchestra Combo 915-236-2300rtipsen@episd.org
Irigoyen, Laura Whitaker Elementary School Elementary Art 915-236-6275lsgarris@episd.org
Irungaray, Adriana Wiggs Middle School Cook 915-231-2100airungar@episd.org
Isaac, Samantha Franklin High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-2200sjisaac@episd.org
Isaac, Leann Hornedo Middle School Middle School Orchestra 915-236-3300lxisaac@episd.org
Isaac, Salma Coronado High School Attendance Clerk HS 915-236-2002smisaac@episd.org
Isaac, Carla Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-230-2035ceisaac@episd.org
Isaacson, Stephanie Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-2850sbisaacs@episd.org
Islas Duarte, Claudia Transportation West Annex Bus Driver 915-500-9606ciislasd@episd.org
Ismail, Ahmad Austin High School Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr 915-236-4223akismail@episd.org
Ivey, Karen Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-3400klivey@episd.org
Izaguirre, Ariel Paint Shop Maintenance Painter 915-633-2114aiizagui@episd.org