Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Eager, Nancy Western Hills Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-875-0194neager@episd.org
Earley, Carlton Andress High School High School AP Social Studies Combo 915-236-4000cbearley@episd.org
Eby, Nathan Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Band Director 915-236-6450naeby@episd.org
Echaniz, Crystal Guerrero Elementary School PreSchool Program Children w/Disability 915-236-3075csechani@episd.org
Echavarri, Karina Franklin High School High School Dual Language Social Studies Combo 915-236-2200knechava@episd.org
Eddy, Silvia Transmountain Early College HS Secretary to Principal 915-236-5002seddy@episd.org
Edmonds, Stephanie Milam Elementary School Kindergarten 915-236-3025skknox@episd.org
Edmondson, Joseph Bowie High School High School Speech 915-236-7000jkedmond@episd.org
Edmonson, Jermey Jefferson High School High School Dance 915-236-7400jjedmons@episd.org
Edmonson, Jermey Silva Health Magnet High School Dance 915-236-7400jjedmons@episd.org
Edmunds, Elizabeth Irvin High School HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4600eaedmund@episd.org
Education Foundation, EPISD Community Engagement Senior Communications Specialist 915-230-2552foundation@episd.org
Edwards, Kazstelia Charles Middle School Counselor Middle School 915-236-6550kedwards@episd.org
Edwards, Ryan Brown Middle School Middle School Science Combo 214-226-3596rpedward@episd.org
Edwinson, Susan Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-2850sedwinso@episd.org
Edwinson, Gary Coronado High School Assistant Principal High School 915-236-2000gcedwins@episd.org
Edwinson, Samantha Franklin High School HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-2400spedwins@episd.org
Eggemeyer, Laura Food and Nutrition Services Supervisor Food Services 915-230-2169leeggeme@episd.org
Eggleston, Keira Lincoln Middle School Special Education Instructional Coach 915-236-3400keeggles@episd.org
Egure, Leonardo School Resources Department Warehouse Worker 915-230-3120legure@episd.org
Eisen, Lindy Special Education and Health Services Center Licensed Spec Sch Psych MA/Eds 203 915-230-4830leisen@episd.org
Elenes, Yvette Guillen Middle School Counselor Middle School 915-236-4900yelenes@episd.org
Elengold, Mariana Moye Elementary School Head Custodian Elem 915-230-5300 Ext 05315mxrodri8@episd.org
Eleskandrany, Nadiah Austin High School High School Vocal Music/Choir 915-236-4200naeleska@episd.org
Elias, Melissa Milam Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten 915-587-2520maelias@episd.org
Elias, Michelle Johnson Elementary School ALL Elementary Mathematics 915-236-3925melias@episd.org
Elizondo, Olga Coldwell Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist 915-236-8525ocelizon@episd.org
Elizondo, Erik Telles Academy High School Social Studies Combination 915-236-7800eelizond@episd.org
Elkins, Loretta Hillside Elementary School Deaf Education Pre Kindergarten 915-236-0100ljelkins@episd.org
Elliott, Mary Nixon Elementary School ALL Elementary Mathematics 915-236-5900mselliot@episd.org
Elliott, David Andress High School HS Speech Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4000dkelliot@episd.org
Elliott, Matthew Andress High School HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4000mdelliot@episd.org
Elliott, Jonathan Chapin High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-2000jelliott@episd.org
Elliott, Maria Powell Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music 915-774-7775mielliot@episd.org
Elliott, Danford El Paso High School JROTC Senior Army Instructor 915-236-2679delliott@episd.org
Ellis, Alyssa Nixon Elementary School Campus Clerk 915-236-5900aeellis@episd.org
Ellsworth, Randy Magoffin Middle School Assistant Principal MS 207 915-260-0003rellswor@episd.org
Elmore-Robinson, Amelia Charles Middle School School Nurse 915-236-6550acrobins@episd.org
Elrod, Amber Lincoln Middle School Middle School Band Director 915-236-3400anelrod@episd.org
Encerrado, Sergio Whitaker Elementary School Custodian 915-236-6275sxencerr@episd.org
Endlich, Blanca Barron Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-5075beendlic@episd.org
Engels, Benjamin Whitaker Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-6275blengels@episd.org
Engman, Staci Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-342-3068slengma1@episd.org
Enloe, Laurie Special Education and Health Services Center Asst Supt Special Ed & Special Services 915-230-2852llenloe@episd.org
Enriquez, Ygnacio Coronado High School Campus Patrol 915-236-2000yenrique@episd.org
Enriquez, Christy Powell Elementary School Elementary Connections 915-774-7775cvaldez2@episd.org
Enriquez, John Newman Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-5825jenrique@episd.org
Enriquez, Roberto Region 2 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II 915-779-4237renrique@episd.org
Enriquez, Veronica Clendenin Elementary School Counselor Elementary 915-236-5310vmartine@episd.org
Enriquez, Jose Electrical Shop Maintenance Electrician 915-887-6661jaenri21@episd.org
Enriquez, Lisa Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual 915-236-5675lgenriqu@episd.org
Enriquez, Monica Douglass Elementary School SCE Para LPAC 915-236-8750menrique@episd.org
Enriquez, Laura Transportation West Annex Bus Driver 915-599-2805lmenriqu@episd.org
Enriquez, Charles Andress High School Assistant Head Custodian High School 915-236-4000cenriqu1@episd.org
Enriquez Gardea, Jesus Magoffin Middle School Head Custodian MS 915-774-4040jenriqu1@episd.org
Enriquez Gardea, Valente Burges High School Custodian 915-236-7200venrique@episd.org
Enriquez Iwaishi, Gabriela Stanton Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-6125genrique@episd.org
Enriquez Payan, Elizabeth Barron Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st 915-236-5075eenriqu2@episd.org
Ensley, Sarah Lincoln Middle School Middle School Social Studies Combo 915-236-3400smensley@episd.org
Epp, Joanne Kohlberg Elementary School Paraprofessional PPCD K Collaborative 915-236-2850jlepp@episd.org
Erales, Jessica Silva Health Magnet Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) 915-236-7600jmerales@episd.org
Ereng, Fatuma Student and Parent Services Assistant Director Student & Parent Services PEIMS 915-230-2094faereng8@episd.org
Erickson, James Ross Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-236-0800jmericks@episd.org
Erickson, Katerina Milam Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach 915-236-0325|915-236-0325kmericks@episd.org
Erickson, Caroline Torres Elementary Dual Language Prekindergarten 915-236-5225caericks@episd.org
Erivez, Robert Hornedo Middle School Middle School Physical Education 915-236-3300raerivez@episd.org
Erler, David Crockett Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-8675dgerler@episd.org
Ernst, Anna Franklin High School HS SPED Community Readiness Class 915-236-2200alernst@episd.org
Escajeda, Julio Morehead Middle School Middle School Math 915-236-3500jjescaje@episd.org
Escalera, Maria Magoffin Middle School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour 915-759-6071mlescale@episd.org
Escalera, Alejandra Aoy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-774-4020agescale@episd.org
Escalera, Alexandra Franklin High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-2200apescale@episd.org
Escamilla, Enedina Hawkins Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-8900exescami@episd.org
Escamilla Aguilar, Raul Barron Elementary School Custodian 915-236-5075rescamil@episd.org
Escandon, Sarah Young Womens Academy Active Learning Leader 915-236-4830siescand@episd.org
Escandon, Norma Herrera Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-230-5000nrescand@episd.org
Escareno, Marc Coronado High School Principal High School 915-236-2000meescare@episd.org
Escareno, Ginger Herrera Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-230-5000 Ext 55063gkescare@episd.org
Escarsega, Felisha Newman Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach 915-236-5825fescarse@episd.org
Escobar, Amy Milam Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-236-0330abescoba@episd.org
Escobar, Carlos Chapin High School High School EL English Combo w/Major Sports 915-236-4400cjescoba@episd.org
Escobar, Keren Delta Academy Graduation Coach Delta Academy 915-774-0447kescobar@episd.org
Escobar, Jeanette Newman Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5825jnescoba@episd.org
Escobar, Elijah Wiggs Middle School Middle School Art 915-236-3600edescoba@episd.org
Escobar, David School Resources Department Warehouse Worker 915-230-3120descobar@episd.org
Escobar, Daniel Student Ret and Truancy Prevention Student Outreach Specialist 915-230-2095daescoba@episd.org
Escobar, Cynthia Hawkins Elementary School School Nurse 915-236-8911cescobar@episd.org
Escobar, Pamela Guerrero Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary 915-236-3075pescoba1@episd.org
Escobar Adame, Ramiro Lundy Elementary School Head Custodian Elem 915-230-5090rescobar@episd.org
Escobar Garcia, Jose Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver 915-230-2518jlescoba@episd.org
Escobar Munoz, Norma Charles Middle School Cook 915-774-7725nescobar@episd.org
Escobedo, Gloria Moreno Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten 915-236-0400gescobed@episd.org
Escobedo, Jose Henderson Middle School Assistant Principal MS 207 915-236-0700jgescobe@episd.org
Escobedo, Adria Brown Middle School Middle School Spanish 915-774-4080 Ext 6214amcastil@episd.org
Escobedo, Lorenzo Silva Health Magnet Campus Patrol 915-236-7400lxescobe@episd.org
Escobedo, Rodolfo Paint Shop Maintenance Painter 915-230-2449rescobed@episd.org
Escobedo, Lilia Hart Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour 915-236-8899lescobed@episd.org
Escobedo, Jose Guillen Middle School Custodian 915-496-4620jaescobe@episd.org
Escobedo, Esmeralda Tom Lea Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-contained Classroom 915-449-6904ehill@episd.org
Escobedo Moreira, Rosa Bassett Middle School Middle School Spanish 915-236-6350rmescob2@episd.org
Escudero Molina, Janet Burges High School HS Dual Credit Math Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-7200jescuder@episd.org
Escutia, Rosa Tippin Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-230-5150rescutia@episd.org
Ese, Lafaele Moreno Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-0400lese@episd.org
Ese, Kathleen Torres Elementary Principal Elementary 915-236-5225kese@episd.org
Esparza, Hector HVAC Shop Maintenance HVAC Apprentice 915-230-2446hesparza@episd.org
Esparza, Diana Tom Lea Elementary School Prekindergarten 915-774-7725diesparz@episd.org
Esparza, Patricia Risk Management Safety Officer 915-230-3276pesparza@episd.org
Esparza, Elizabeth Powell Elementary School ALL Elementary Mathematics 915-230-5375ecesparz@episd.org
Esparza, Maria Del Pilar Clardy Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-8450mdesparz@episd.org
Esparza, Adrian Franklin High School High School Art 915-236-2200acesparz@episd.org
Esparza, David Transmountain Early College HS HS Dual Credit Science Combo 915-236-5000desparza@episd.org
Esparza, Cleotilde Brown Middle School Cafeteria Manager Middle School 915-581-6167cesparza@episd.org
Esparza, Justine Special Education and Health Services Center Master Social Worker 915-230-4827jlesparz@episd.org
Esparza, Aaron Andress High School High School AP Science Combo 915-236-4000aesparz2@episd.org
Esparza Gardea, Guadalupe Collins Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-236-5449gesparz1@episd.org
Esparza Hernandez, Victor Irvin High School Custodian 915-236-4600vaespar1@episd.org
Esperon, Maria Zach White Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-2700meespero@episd.org
Espino, Sonia Jefferson High School High School Science 915-496-8010sespino@episd.org
Espino, Nicolette Stanton Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th 915-236-6125nespino@episd.org
Espinosa, Elizabeth Austin High School Counselor High School 915-236-4200eespinos@episd.org
Espinosa, Lynette Henderson Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science Combo 915-236-0700laespin1@episd.org
Espinoza, Saul HVAC Shop Maintenance Evap Cooler/Heater Repairman 915-230-2446sespinoz@episd.org
Espinoza, Jesus Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2507jjespino@episd.org
Espinoza, Maria Park Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-757-0068meespino@episd.org
Espinoza, Arturo San Jacinto Head Custodian HS 915-230-3208afespino@episd.org
Espinoza, Yvette Hughey Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-0250yxespino@episd.org
Espinoza, Rosa MacArthur Middle School Cook 915-236-0699rmespino@episd.org
Espinoza, Eduardo Aoy Elementary School Paraprofessional PPCD K Collaborative 915-236-0175exespino@episd.org
Espinoza, Grethel Mesita Elementary School Elementary Staff Teacher 915-236-6850giespino@episd.org
Espinoza, Grethel Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Staff Teacher 915-236-6850giespino@episd.org
Espinoza, Diana Polk Elementary School Custodian 915-236-7775despino1@episd.org
Espinoza, Victoria Logan Elementary School Kindergarten 915-236-5750vaespino@episd.org
Esplin, Lisa Lundy Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-774-7750lbesplin@episd.org
Esquinca, Martha Cooley Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-236-8600mbriseno@episd.org
Esquivel, Irma Herrera Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-230-5000iesquive@episd.org
Esquivel, Ernest Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Deaf Education 915-236-0115ejesquiv@episd.org
Esquivel, Amy Burges High School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-236-0127ayesquiv@episd.org
Esquivel, Amy Hillside Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-236-0127ayesquiv@episd.org
Esquivel, Juan Region 3 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II 915-887-6652jmesquiv@episd.org
Esquivel, Tania Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-774-7750tiesquiv@episd.org
Esquivel, Sonia Chapin High School Counselor High School 915-236-4447sesquive@episd.org
Esquivel, David Coronado High School High School IB Math Combo 915-236-2000desquive@episd.org
Essex, Heather MacArthur Elementary School ALL Elementary Mathematics 915-236-0625hressex@episd.org
Estala, Suky Special Education and Health Services Center Facilitator SLP 915-230-2836syestala@episd.org
Estala, Elizabeth Clendenin Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-5300erestala@episd.org
Estebes, Armando Chapin High School Custodian 915-236-4463acestebe@episd.org
Estrada, Magdalena Morehead Middle School Secretary to Middle School Principal 915-236-3507mlestra2@episd.org
Estrada, Melissa Richardson Middle School Assistant Principal MS 207 915-236-6650maestra1@episd.org
Estrada, Judith Food and Nutrition Services Assistant Director Food Services 915-230-2175jgortiz@episd.org
Estrada, Elsa Henderson Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-236-0700eestrad1@episd.org
Estrada, Gabriela Roberts Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-3775gestrada@episd.org
Estrada, Juan Andress High School Assistant Principal High School 915-236-4200jestrad1@episd.org
Estrada, Rebecca Hart Elementary School Elementary Art 915-236-8825restrad2@episd.org
Estrada, David Region 3 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant 915-230-2431destrada@episd.org
Estrada, Joseph Putnam Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor 915-236-3225jestrad2@episd.org
Estrada, Blanca Bowie High School SLC 1/HS New Tech Mathematics 915-236-7000bvestrad@episd.org
Estrada, Roman Bowie High School SPED BIC Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-7000restrad3@episd.org
Estrada, Karissa Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Office Assistant Campus 915-236-5675kvhernan@episd.org
Estrada, Alfredo Jefferson High School HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-7400aestrad4@episd.org
Estrada, Christian Hawkins Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-263-8900cmestra2@episd.org
Estrada, Fernando Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2507festrada@episd.org
Estrada Pina, Zulema Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-5675zestrada@episd.org
Estrada-Carrera, Carol Aoy Elementary School *Dual Language Kindergarten Collaborative 915-236-0175cyestrad@episd.org
Estrello, Priscilla San Jacinto Instructor H Adult Learning 915-230-2000paestrel@episd.org
Estupinan, Guy Canyon Hills Middle School Custodian 915-236-6450gestupin@episd.org
Euzarraga, Pedro Coronado High School Major Sports Only 915-236-2009ppeuzarr@episd.org
Evans, Erin Fine Arts Elementary Music Mobile Melodies 915-230-3513eaevans@episd.org
Evans, Nathan Tom Lea Elementary School Traffic Monitor 915-230-5450njevans@episd.org
Evans, Sadie Franklin High School High School English 915-236-2200snevans@episd.org
Eveler, Vanessa Hornedo Middle School Middle School Physical Education 915-236-3300vkeveler@episd.org
Ewing, Yenia Roberts Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary 203 915-236-8000ydmunoz@episd.org
Ewing, Thomas Coronado High School High School Mathematics 915-236-2000tewing@episd.org
Ewing, Leticia Terrace Hills Middle School Principal Middle School 915-236-5375lewing@episd.org
Ewing, Leticia Collins Elementary School Principal Middle School 915-236-5375lewing@episd.org
Ezenwa, Betty Young Womens Academy Education Diagnostician 915-230-4800 Ext 05314bnezenwa@episd.org
Ezenwa, Betty Armendariz Middle School Education Diagnostician 915-230-4800 Ext 05314bnezenwa@episd.org
Ezenwa, Kesandu Nixon Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-487-8335kcezenwa@episd.org