Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Name Location sortPosition Office Phone Email
Matejcek, Jennifer Coronado High School *Agriculture/Science and Technology Ed 915-236-2000jmmatejc@episd.org
Tinajero, Luis Coronado High School *Agriculture/Science and Technology Ed 915-236-2000ldtinaje@episd.org
Tinajero, Luis Don Haskins PK-8 *Agriculture/Science and Technology Ed 915-236-2000ldtinaje@episd.org
Gutierrez, Veronica Coronado High School *agriculture/science And Technology Ed 915-236-2000vgutierr1@episd.org
Rodriguez, Ysela Don Haskins PK-8 *agriculture/science And Technology Ed 915-230-2035ymrodri1@episd.org
Estrada-Carrera, Carol Aoy Elementary School *Dual Language Kindergarten Collaborative 915-236-0175cyestrad@episd.org
Mora, Cathy Tom Lea Elementary School *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-230-5450cjperez@episd.org
Valtierra, Elizabeth General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-236-0625evaltier@episd.org
Ornelas, Alfredo Moreno Elementary School *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-236-0400aornelas@episd.org
Reyes, Candida Sunrise Mountain Elementary School *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-236-5675clreyes@episd.org
Dominguez, Bianca Clardy Elementary School *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-236-8450 Ext 110bgdoming@episd.org
Speights-Pina, Allison Tippin Elementary School *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-585-4750anspeigh@episd.org
Rodriguez, Erika Tippin Elementary School *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-585-4750emrodrig@episd.org
Rico, Lizeth Mesita ECDC at Vilas *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-236-3850lfrico@episd.org
Rodriguez, Gloria Moreno Elementary School *dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-230-2000gbrodri2@episd.org
Torres, Daniel Barron Elementary School *Dual Language Prekindergarten Universal 915-236-5075dtorres@episd.org
Angulo Carantona, Matilde Kohlberg Elementary School *Dual Language Prekindergarten Universal 915-236-2850myangulo@episd.org
Saucedo, Armando Homebound/Home Hospital Services *Elementary Special Education Teacher None@episd.org
Campos, Sun Hospital-Homebound-Residential *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-230-2836shcampos@episd.org
DeSantos, Hector Burges High School *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-780-1100hdesanto@episd.org
Campbell, Pamela Hospital-Homebound-Residential *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-230-3430plcampbe@episd.org
Carson, Adam Hospital-Homebound-Residential *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-497-2560amcarson@episd.org
Arriola, Victor Burges High School *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-780-1100vxarriol@episd.org
Sanchez, Corinthean Andress High School *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-236-4000clsanche@episd.org
Rangel, Monica Jefferson High School *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-236-7400mgrangel@episd.org
Rangel, Monica Silva Health Magnet *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-236-7400mgrangel@episd.org
Madrid, Blanca Hospital-Homebound-Residential *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-230-3445bcmadrid@episd.org
Villagrana, Silvia Franklin High School *high School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-230-2024sxvillag@episd.org
Al-Hanna, Jaclyn Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem *Teacher Leader Early Childhood(PK-3) Bilingual/ESL 915-236-3850 Ext 16946jmalhann@episd.org
Calderon, Norma Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem *Teacher Leader Early Childhood(PK-3) Bilingual/ESL 915-236-3850ncsolis@episd.org
Dea, Sandra Food and Nutrition Services Accountant FNS 915-230-2186sdea@episd.org
Velez, Imelda Financial Services Accounting Clerk 915-230-2141itvelez@episd.org
Hernandez, Sandra Financial Services Accounting Clerk 915-230-2142sphernan@episd.org
Smith, Joy Financial Services Accounting Clerk 915-230-2144jnsmith@episd.org
Burciaga Velez, Sandra Career and Technology Education Accounting Clerk 915-230-2249smburcia@episd.org
Gerome, April Financial Services Accounting Clerk 306 915-230-2140algerome@episd.org
Solis, Jacqueline Financial Services Accounting Coordinator 915-230-2135jsolis1@episd.org
Cruz, Maxine Financial Services Accounts Payable Assistant Manager 915-230-2139mjcruz@episd.org
Banuelos, Adriana Financial Services Accounts Payable Clerk 915-231-2143addiaz@episd.org
Tellez, Carmen Financial Services Accounts Payable Clerk 915-230-2158ctellez@episd.org
Gabaldon, Claudia Financial Services Accounts Payable Manager 915-230-2138cagabald@episd.org
Martinez, Danielle Financial Services Accounts Payable Supervisor 915-230-2137dlmarti2@episd.org
Gomez, Gabriela Community Engagement Administrative Secretary 915-230-2550ggomez2@episd.org
Gonzalez, Arturo San Jacinto Administrator Adult Learning 915-230-3202argonza1@episd.org
Loera, Armando Library Learning Resources Administrator Library Learning 915-230-2401aloera@episd.org
Salgado, Anthony Center Career & Technology Educ Advertising Design 915-246-3866aasalgad@episd.org
Nehring, Dominique Center Career & Technology Educ Agriculture Science Ed 915-236-7900dnehring@episd.org
Pendell, Ricky Center Career & Technology Educ Agriculture Science Ed 915-282-7842rspendel@episd.org
Russo, Brian Center Career & Technology Educ Agriculture Science Ed 915-230-2000brusso@episd.org
Merriman-Parr, Shiella Coronado High School Agriculture/Science and Technology Ed 915-236-2000skmerrim@episd.org
0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 167  168  169  170  171  | >>