Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Name Location sortPosition Office Phone Email
Matejcek, Jennifer Coronado High School *Agriculture/Science and Technology Ed 915-236-2000jmmatejc@episd.org
Tinajero, Luis Coronado High School *agriculture/science And Technology Ed 915-236-2000ldtinaje@episd.org
Estrada-Carrera, Carol Aoy Elementary School *Dual Language Kindergarten Collaborative 915-236-0175cyestrad@episd.org
Arce, Lidia Aoy Elementary School *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-236-0175larce@episd.org
Franco, Monica Bonham Elementary School *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-236-8150msfranco@episd.org
Torres, Daniel Barron Elementary School *Dual Language Prekindergarten Universal 915-236-5075dtorres@episd.org
Gonzalez, Sylvia MacArthur Elementary School *Dual Language Prekindergarten Universal 915-236-0625scfernan@episd.org
Alvarez, Tania Crockett Elementary School *Dual Language Prekindergarten Universal 915-236-8675talvarez@episd.org
Iglesias, Sandra Cielo Vista Elementary School *Dual Language Prekindergarten Universal 915-236-8375siglesia@episd.org
Angulo Carantona, Matilde Kohlberg Elementary School *Dual Language Prekindergarten Universal 915-236-2850myangulo@episd.org
Arras, Alexandra Bond Elementary School *Dual Language Prekindergarten Universal 915-236-2925aiarras@episd.org
Gonzalez, Valeria Dowell Elementary School *Dual Language Prekindergarten Universal 915-236-5525vgonzal3@episd.org
Soriano, Juan Dowell Elementary School *dual Language Prekindergarten Universal 915-236-5525jsoriano@episd.org
Maurizzio, Vanessa Special Education and Health Services Center *Elementary Special Education Teacher 915-230-2825vmmauriz@episd.org
Campos, Sun Homebound/Home Hospital Services *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-230-2836shcampos@episd.org
Anoveros, Gloria Homebound/Home Hospital Services *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-230-2907gyanover@episd.org
Hester, Dianna Franklin High School *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-236-2200dlhester@episd.org
Campbell, Pamela Homebound/Home Hospital Services *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-230-3430plcampbe@episd.org
Sanchez, Susana Franklin High School *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-236-2200sxsanche@episd.org
Saucedo Ribera, Dario Franklin High School *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-236-2200ddsauced@episd.org
Rangel, Monica Jefferson High School *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-236-7400mgrangel@episd.org
Madrid, Blanca Homebound/Home Hospital Services *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-230-3445bcmadrid@episd.org
Al-Hanna, Jaclyn Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem *Teacher Leader Early Childhood(PK-3) Bilingual/ESL 915-236-3850 Ext 16946jmalhann@episd.org
Calderon, Norma Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem *Teacher Leader Early Childhood(PK-3) Bilingual/ESL 915-236-3850ncsolis@episd.org
Dea, Sandra Food and Nutrition Services Accountant FNS 915-230-2186sdea@episd.org
Velez, Imelda Financial Services Accounting Clerk 915-230-2141itvelez@episd.org
Hernandez, Sandra Financial Services Accounting Clerk 915-230-2142sphernan@episd.org
Smith, Joy Financial Services Accounting Clerk 915-230-2144jnsmith@episd.org
Burciaga Velez, Sandra Career and Technology Education Accounting Clerk 915-230-2249smburcia@episd.org
Gerome, April Financial Services Accounting Clerk 306 915-230-2140algerome@episd.org
Solis, Jacqueline Financial Services Accounting Coordinator 915-230-2818jsolis1@episd.org
Cruz, Maxine Financial Services Accounts Payable Assistant Manager 915-230-2139mjcruz@episd.org
Banuelos, Adriana Financial Services Accounts Payable Clerk 915-231-2143addiaz@episd.org
Rodriguez, Norma Financial Services Accounts Payable Clerk 915-230-2158ngrodrig@episd.org
Gabaldon, Claudia Financial Services Accounts Payable Manager 915-230-2138cagabald@episd.org
Martinez, Danielle Financial Services Accounts Payable Supervisor 915-230-2137dlmarti2@episd.org
Barraza, Nancy Crockett Elementary School Active Learning Leader 915-236-8675nlbarraz@episd.org
Escandon, Sarah Young Womens Academy Active Learning Leader 915-236-4830siescand@episd.org
Portillo, Manuel Connecting Languages/Dual Language Administrative Secretary 915-230-2322maporti1@episd.org
Gonzalez, Arturo San Jacinto Administrator Adult Learning 915-230-3202argonza1@episd.org
Loera, Armando Library Learning Resources Administrator Library Learning 915-230-2401aloera@episd.org
Salgado, Anthony Center Career & Technology Educ Advertising Design 915-236-4600aasalgad@episd.org
Nehring, Dominique Center Career & Technology Educ Agriculture Science Ed 915-236-7900dnehring@episd.org
Pendell, Ricky Center Career & Technology Educ Agriculture Science Ed 915-282-7842rspendel@episd.org
Merriman-Parr, Shiella Coronado High School Agriculture/Science and Technology Ed 915-236-2000skmerrim@episd.org
Pena, Abril Bond Elementary School ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy 915-236-2925aapena@episd.org
Harris, Diana Torres Elementary ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy 915-236-5225dmcarril@episd.org
Carrillo, Rebecca Coldwell Elementary School ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy 915-236-8525rrivera1@episd.org
Nunn, Judith Green Elementary School ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy 915-236-3000jdelgad1@episd.org
Hernandez, Nicole Stanton Elementary School ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy 915-236-6125nyhernan@episd.org
0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 168  169  170  171  172  | >>