Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Name Location sortPosition Office Phone Email
Estrada-Carrera, Carol Aoy Elementary School *Dual Language Kindergarten Collaborative 915-236-0175cyestrad@episd.org
Ornelas, Alfredo Logan Elementary School *Dual Language Kindergarten Collaborative 915-236-0400aornelas@episd.org
Delgado, Monica Western Hills Elementary School *Dual Language Kindergarten Collaborative 915-774-4060mdelgad2@episd.org
Ramos, Carmen Dr. Josefina V. Tinajero PK-8 *Dual Language Kindergarten Collaborative 915-236-8225cmramos1@episd.org
Valtierra, Elizabeth General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-236-0625evaltier@episd.org
Salazar, Antonio Moreno Elementary School *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-236-0400axsalaz1@episd.org
Rodriguez, Erika Tippin Elementary School *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-585-4750emrodrig@episd.org
Rico, Lizeth Mesita ECDC at Vilas *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-236-3850lfrico@episd.org
Mena, Maria Moreno Elementary School *dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-929-2216mamena@episd.org
Ramirez, Alejandra Lamar Elementary School *Elementary Special Education Teacher 915-236-3150aramire7@episd.org
Saucedo, Armando Special Education Support Services *Elementary Special Education Teacher 915-503-8923agsauced@episd.org
Campos, Sun Special Education Support Services *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-230-2907shcampos@episd.org
Lee, Cathy Special Education Support Services *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-434-2600clfalk@episd.org
Lee, Cathy Special Education Support Services *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-434-2600clfalk@episd.org
DeSantos, Hector Burges High School *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-780-1100hdesanto@episd.org
Campbell, Pamela Special Education Support Services *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-230-3430plcampbe@episd.org
Carson, Adam Special Education Support Services *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-497-2560amcarson@episd.org
Arriola, Victor Burges High School *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-780-1100vxarriol@episd.org
Pritchett, Rashad Andress High School *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-236-4000rdpritch@episd.org
Sanchez, Corinthean Andress High School *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-236-4000clsanche@episd.org
Rangel, Monica Jefferson High School *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-236-7400mgrangel@episd.org
Rangel, Monica Silva Health Magnet *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-236-7400mgrangel@episd.org
Madrid, Blanca Special Education Support Services *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-230-3445bcmadrid@episd.org
Slocum, Jazmyne Andress High School *high School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-230-2000jmslocum@episd.org
Dea, Sandra Food and Nutrition Services Accountant FNS 915-230-2186sdea@episd.org
Carranza, Monika Career and Technology Education Accounting Clerk 915-230-2515mlcarran@episd.org
Velez, Imelda Financial Services Accounting Clerk 306 915-230-2141itvelez@episd.org
Hernandez, Sandra Financial Services Accounting Clerk 306 915-230-2142sphernan@episd.org
Norsworthy, Jenean Financial Services Accounting Clerk 306 915-230-2140jmnorswo@episd.org
Solis, Jacqueline Financial Services Accounting Coordinator 915-230-2135jsolis1@episd.org
Villanueva, Diana Career and Technology Education Accounting Specialist CTE 915-230-2238drvillan@episd.org
Randle, Rosemarie Financial Services Accounts Payable Assistant Manager 915-230-2137rlrandle@episd.org
Montoya, Yvonne Financial Services Accounts Payable Clerk 915-230-2143ymontoya@episd.org
Arredondo, Sandra Financial Services Accounts Payable Clerk 915-230-2158saarredo@episd.org
Cruz, Maxine Financial Services Accounts Payable Manager 915-230-2139mjcruz@episd.org
Valdez, Christine Leadership and Talent Development Administrative Assistant 915-230-3001cevaldez@episd.org
Limon, Linda BEFM-Budget Administrative Assistant 915-230-2814llimon@episd.org
Sadler, Danna Health, Wellness & Physical Education Administrative Assistant 915-230-4351djsadler@episd.org
Recoder, Jessica Health Services Administrative Assistant 915-230-2100jrecoder@episd.org
Armas, Nohemi Information Technology Administrative Assistant 915-230-2637narmas@episd.org
Apac, Minu Operations Support Services Administrative Assistant 915-230-2423mxapac@episd.org
Gomez, Gabriela Communications Administrative Assistant 915-230-2550ggomez2@episd.org
Zubia, Martha Teaching and Learning Administrative Assistant 915-230-2345mezubia@episd.org
Torres-Cardenas, Benita Learner Support and Interventions Administrative Assistant 915-230-2380btorresc@episd.org
Frisbey, Oscar Student and Parent Services Administrative Assistant 915-230-2088oafrisbe@episd.org
Ruiz, Ana Strategic Planning, Analytics, Accountability Administrative Assistant 915-230-2714airuiz@episd.org
Dominguez, Velsa College & Career Readiness Innovation Administrative Assistant 915-230-2367vdmora@episd.org
Shafiee, Jessica Connecting Languages Administrative Assistant 915-230-2389jmshafie@episd.org
Castillo, Brenda Counseling & Advising Administrative Assistant 915-230-2381bdcastil@episd.org
Mendoza, Jessica Career and Technology Education Administrative Specialist CTE 915-230-2240jgmendoz@episd.org
0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 175  176  177  178  179  | >>