Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Name Location sortPosition Office Phone Email
Estrada-Carrera, Carol Aoy Elementary School *Dual Language Kindergarten Collaborative 915-236-0175cyestrad@episd.org
Delgado, Monica Western Hills Elementary School *Dual Language Kindergarten Collaborative 915-774-4060mdelgad2@episd.org
Payan, Blanca Logan Elementary School *Dual Language Kindergarten Collaborative 915-236-5750blpayan@episd.org
Tosado, Nora Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 *dual Language Kindergarten Collaborative 915-230-2000netosado@episd.org
Fleming, Carolina Western Hills Elementary School *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-236-3850cfleming@episd.org
Alonzo, Claudia Green Elementary School *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-236-3000cmena@episd.org
Valtierra, Elizabeth General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-236-0625evaltier@episd.org
Ornelas, Alfredo Moreno Elementary School *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-236-0400aornelas@episd.org
Dominguez, Bianca Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-236-8225 Ext 110bgdoming@episd.org
Rodriguez, Erika Tippin Elementary School *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-585-4750emrodrig@episd.org
Rico, Lizeth Mesita ECDC at Vilas *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative 915-236-3850lfrico@episd.org
Saucedo, Armando Homebound/Home Hospital Services *Elementary Special Education Teacher 915-503-8923agsauced@episd.org
Campos, Sun Homebound/Home Hospital Services *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-230-2907shcampos@episd.org
DeSantos, Hector Burges High School *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-780-1100hdesanto@episd.org
Campbell, Pamela Homebound/Home Hospital Services *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-230-3430plcampbe@episd.org
Carson, Adam Homebound/Home Hospital Services *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-497-2560amcarson@episd.org
Arriola, Victor Burges High School *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-780-1100vxarriol@episd.org
Sanchez, Corinthean Andress High School *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-236-4000clsanche@episd.org
Rangel, Monica Jefferson High School *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-236-7400mgrangel@episd.org
Rangel, Monica Silva Health Magnet *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-236-7400mgrangel@episd.org
Madrid, Blanca Homebound/Home Hospital Services *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-230-3445bcmadrid@episd.org
Mena, Edna Food and Nutrition Services Accountant FNS 915-230-2186evmena@episd.org
Burciaga Velez, Sandra Career and Technology Education Accounting Clerk 915-230-2249smburcia@episd.org
Gerome, April Financial Services Accounting Clerk 306 915-230-2140algerome@episd.org
Velez, Imelda Financial Services Accounting Clerk 306 915-230-2141itvelez@episd.org
Hernandez, Sandra Financial Services Accounting Clerk 306 915-230-2142sphernan@episd.org
Ambriz, Loraine Information Technology Accounting Clerk IT 915-230-2664lmambriz@episd.org
Solis, Jacqueline Financial Services Accounting Coordinator 915-230-2135jsolis1@episd.org
Montoya, Yvonne Financial Services Accounts Payable Clerk 915-230-2143ymontoya@episd.org
Tellez, Carmen Financial Services Accounts Payable Clerk 915-230-2158ctellez@episd.org
Cruz, Maxine Financial Services Accounts Payable Manager 915-230-2139mjcruz@episd.org
Armas, Nohemi Information Technology Administrative Secretary 915-230-2637narmas@episd.org
Gomez, Gabriela Community Engagement Administrative Secretary 915-230-2550ggomez2@episd.org
Ruiz, Melissa Special Education and Health Services Center Administrative Secretary 915-230-2826mruiz3@episd.org
Rojas, Federico San Jacinto Administrator Adult Learning 915-236-7700ferojas@episd.org
Salgado, Anthony Center Career & Technology Educ Advertising Design 915-246-3866aasalgad@episd.org
Matejcek, Jennifer Coronado High School Agriculture Science and Technology Education Farm 915-236-2000jmmatejc@episd.org
Corley, Roy Coronado High School Agriculture Science And Technology Education Farm Nonerwcorley@episd.org
Merriman-Parr, Shiella Coronado High School Agriculture Science and Technology Horticulture 915-236-2000skmerrim@episd.org
Nehring, Dominique Center Career & Technology Educ Agriculture Science Ed 915-236-7900dnehring@episd.org
Pendell, Ricky Center Career & Technology Educ Agriculture Science Ed 915-230-9600rspendel@episd.org
Alvarado, Ana Center Career & Technology Educ Architectural & Engineering CAD 915-236-7900alalvar1@episd.org
Ramos, Roxanne Assessment Assessment Coordinator 915-230-2724raramos@episd.org
Betts, Debra Assessment Assessment Coordinator 915-230-2723dsbetts@episd.org
Sallard, Ofelia San Jacinto Assessment Coordinator Adult Learning 915-230-3200omsallar@episd.org
Barraza, Javier Transportation Auto Shop Assistant Auto Shop Fleet Coordinator 915-755-0461jbarraza@episd.org
Lozoya, German Transportation Auto Shop Assistant Auto Shop Fleet Coordinator 915-230-3560glozoya@episd.org
Vasquez, Jesus Transportation Auto Shop Assistant Auto Shop Fleet Coordinator 915-230-2512javasqu1@episd.org
Beltran, Michael Athletics Assistant Director Athletics-Game Management/Budget 915-230-2250mwbeltra@episd.org
De Leon, Gloria BEFM-Budget Assistant Director Budget 915-230-4804gdeleon1@episd.org
0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 160  161  162  163  164  | >>