Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Name sortLocation Position Office Phone Email
Chavez, James About Face JJAEP Elementary Vocal Music 915-236-3150jschavez@episd.org
Lopez, Pablo About Face Program Paraprofessional SPED AEP Program 915-236-3150pflopez1@episd.org
Fierro, Raquel About Face Program Assistant Principal AEP 915-236-3178rrodrig3@episd.org
Chavez, James About Face Program Elementary Vocal Music 915-236-3150jschavez@episd.org
Malone, Edith About Face Program Special Education AEP Elementary 915-236-3150elmalone@episd.org
Gonzalez, Nohemy About Face Program Elementary Bilingual Aep Program 915-230-2000nagonza1@episd.org
Gutierrez, Mark About Face Program Counselor Elementary AEP 915-236-3179magutie5@episd.org
Acuna, David About Face Program Campus Patrol 915-236-3150dacuna@episd.org
Murillo, Edgar About Face Program Elementary Physical Education 915-236-3150emurillo@episd.org
Hernandez, Josefina About Face Program PEIMS Clerk Elementary 915-236-3151jhernan6@episd.org
Lira, Patricia About Face Program Interim Principal Elem (201) 915-236-3156plira@episd.org
Luna, Elizabeth About Face Program Secretary to Principal Elementary 915-236-3153elluna@episd.org
Garcia, Flor About Face Program Elementary AEP Teacher 915-305-7554fngarcia@episd.org
Kennedy, Jacqueline Academics Chief Academic Officer 915-230-2216jekenned@episd.org
Sheffield, Vincent Administration Deputy Superintendent Administration 915-230-2030vasheffi@episd.org
Perez, Rafael Alarms and Electronics Foreman Alarm and Electronics 915-230-2452rperez3@episd.org
Rodriguez, Rogelio Alarms and Electronics Maintenance Security System Technician 915-230-2430rrodri01@episd.org
Chavira, Miguel Alarms and Electronics Maintenance Security System Technician 915-230-2452mchavir3@episd.org
Delgado, Ruby Analytics Senior Data Analyst 915-230-2706radelga2@episd.org
Jimenez, Estela Analytics Senior Data Analyst 915-230-2370ejimene2@episd.org
Maldonado, Victor Analytics Senior Data Analyst 915-230-2719vmmaldon@episd.org
Vega, Albert Analytics Senior Data Analyst 915-230-2722ajvega@episd.org
Vasquez, Julian Andress High School Athletic Trainer 915-236-4000jgvasque@episd.org
Rubio-Pallares, Rene Andress High School HS SPED Community Readiness Class 915-236-4000rarubiop@episd.org
Sims, Clinton Andress High School Middle School Band Director 915-236-6550csims@episd.org
Sanchez, Valerie Andress High School Food Service Specialist 915-832-8600vfsanche@episd.org
Jimenez, Lourdes Andress High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary 915-236-4000ljimene1@episd.org
Pina, Manuel Andress High School High School Science 915-236-4000mepina@episd.org
Lespron Gonzalez, Maria Andress High School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour 915-236-4199mlespron@episd.org
Krause, Hannah Andress High School Special Education AIM Secondary 915-236-4000hnkrause@episd.org
Gandara, Thelma Andress High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-4000tpgandar@episd.org
Sanchez, Corinthean Andress High School *High School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-236-4000clsanche@episd.org
Franco, Efren Andress High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary 915-236-4000ehfranco@episd.org
Hernandez, Alma Andress High School Custodian 915-236-4000arherna1@episd.org
Hasseine, Loubna Andress High School HS IB French Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4000lhassein@episd.org
McDougall, Fiona Andress High School Year Long Teaching Resident 915-936-4000fmcdouga@episd.org
Tosky, Jacqueline Andress High School High School Dance 915-236-4000jtosky@episd.org
Garcia, Brenda Andress High School Senior Clerk Attendance HS 915-236-4010bagarcia@episd.org
Huerta, Katie Andress High School High School Testing Coordinator 915-236-4071klhuerta@episd.org
Wallace, Wadrian Andress High School Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4000wdwalla1@episd.org
Comeau, Delia Andress High School HS Dual Credit Science Combo w/Major Sports 915-234-6000dcomeau@episd.org
Gutierrez, Jennifer Andress High School Paraprofessional Support 915-832-8600jsgutier@episd.org
Pena, Karina Andress High School Year Long Teaching Resident 915-236-4000kypena@episd.org
Sifuentes, Veronica Andress High School Bookroom/Media Clerk HS 915-236-4054vxsifuen@episd.org
Turner, Hilda Andress High School HS IB Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports 915-236-4000hvturner@episd.org
Henderson, Edward Andress High School JROTC Army Instructor 915-236-4046eghender@episd.org
Carreon Bernal, Aaron Andress High School HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4000apcarreo@episd.org
Navarro, Robert Andress High School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual 915-236-4000rnavarr2@episd.org
Krol, Carisa Andress High School HS Dual Credit English Combo 915-236-4000cjkrol@episd.org
Castaneda, Mario Andress High School High School Mathematics 915-929-8111macasta2@episd.org
0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 200  201  202  203  204  | >>