Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Name sortLocation Position Office Phone Email
Phillips, Michael 21st Century Teaching & Learning Executive Director 21st Century Teaching & Learning 915-230-3057mrphilli@episd.org
Mendez, Lisa 21st Century Teaching & Learning Project Manager DoDEA Grant 915-230-2325lmgonza1@episd.org
Briseno, Tresa 21st Century Teaching & Learning Secretary to Executive Director 915-230-3057tmortiz@episd.org
Chavez, James About Face JJAEP Elementary Vocal Music 915-236-3150jschavez@episd.org
Hernandez, Josefina About Face Program PEIMS Clerk Elementary 915-236-3151jhernan6@episd.org
Murillo, Edgar About Face Program Elementary Physical Education 915-236-3150emurillo@episd.org
Lopez, Pablo About Face Program Paraprofessional SPED AEP Program 915-236-3150pflopez1@episd.org
Luna, Elizabeth About Face Program Secretary to Principal Elementary 915-236-3153elluna@episd.org
Acuna, David About Face Program Campus Patrol 915-236-3150dacuna@episd.org
Malone, Edith About Face Program Special Education AEP Elementary 915-236-3150elmalone@episd.org
Bermudez, Nash About Face Program Elementary Bilingual Aep Program 915-449-0389ntbermud@episd.org
Martinez, Bertha About Face Program Principal Elementary 915-236-3150bmartine@episd.org
Garcia, Flor About Face Program Elementary AEP Teacher 915-305-7554fngarcia@episd.org
Fierro, Raquel About Face Program Assistant Principal AEP 915-236-3178rrodrig3@episd.org
Gutierrez, Mark About Face Program Counselor Elementary AEP 915-236-3179magutie5@episd.org
Chavez, James About Face Program Elementary Vocal Music 915-236-3150jschavez@episd.org
Silva, Jose Academic Services Coordinator ELL Compliance 915-230-2496jmsilva@episd.org
Aguirre, Sarah Academic Services Coordinator ELL Compliance 915-230-2494sxaguirr@episd.org
Keith, Elizabeth Academic Services Facilitator Academics 915-230-4323ehkeith@episd.org
Donaldson, Mary Academic Services Facilitator Academics 915-230-2321mldonald@episd.org
Bittle, Marina Academic Services Facilitator Academics 915-230-2363mbittle@episd.org
Olivas, Luz Academic Services Migrant Services Recruiter/Specialist 915-230-2375leolivas@episd.org
Solis, Carmen Academic Services Director of Strategic Planning 915-230-4325csolis2@episd.org
Benitez, Ana Academic Services Facilitator Academics 915-230-2338ambenite@episd.org
Cano, Lauren Academic Services Facilitator Advanced Academics 915-230-2337lmcano@episd.org
Gillis, Brian Academic Services Facilitator Academics 915-230-4349bxgillis@episd.org
Shafiee, Jessica Academic Services Lead LPAC Clerk 915-230-2389jmshafie@episd.org
Ferret, Kristine Academic Services Executive Director C&I 915-230-2359kferret@episd.org
Garcia, Cristina Academic Services Curriculum & Instruction Program Screener 915-230-4337cmgarcia@episd.org
Montes, Veronica Academic Services Facilitator Academics 915-230-2339vflores@episd.org
Zubia, Martha Academic Services Secretary to Executive Director 915-230-2345mezubia@episd.org
Wagoner, Michelle Academic Services Title I Coordinator Extended Learning 915-230-2391mdwagone@episd.org
Prieto, Helen Academic Services Lead LPAC Clerk 915-230-2497hmprieto@episd.org
Gonzalez, Helene Academic Services Coordinator Improvement Planning 915-230-2230hmmurgui@episd.org
Arsola, Angie Academic Services Coordinator Migrant Student Support 915-230-3018adarsola@episd.org
Pena, Diana Academic Services Title I Inst Coord C&I Special Programs 915-230-2342dxpena@episd.org
Turner, Theresa Academic Services Facilitator Academics 915-230-2333taturner@episd.org
Kennedy, Jacqueline Academic Services Chief Academic Officer 915-230-2216jekenned@episd.org
De La Cruz, Corina Academic Services Migrant Services Recruiter/Specialist 915-230-2338cdelacru@episd.org
Gamboa, Thomas Academic Services Facilitator Academics 915-230-2360tgamboa@episd.org
Cervantes, Veronica Academic Services Facilitator Academics 915-478-4780vscervan@episd.org
Sanchez, Veronica Academic Services Facilitator Academics 915-230-4342vsanche3@episd.org
Anderson, Cuyler Academic Services GT Identification and Screening Facilitator 915-230-4321cmanders@episd.org
Mata, Amy Academic Services Facilitator Academics 915-230-4335aglewis@episd.org
Sheffield, Vincent Administration Deputy Superintendent Administration 915-230-2030vasheffi@episd.org
Maldonado, Evelyn Advanced Academics Manager Planetarium Program 915-230-2641emaldon7@episd.org
Long, Jason Advanced Academics Executive Director Advanced Academics 915-230-2335jjlong@episd.org
Beddo, Sarah Advanced Academics Secretary to Executive Director 915-230-2367ssbeddo@episd.org
Winkelman, Ronald Advanced Academics Coordinator Instructional Materials & Campus Support 915-230-2379rjwinkel@episd.org
Hughes, Esther Advanced Academics Facilitator Advanced Academics 915-230-2376evhughes@episd.org
0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 160  161  162  163  164  | >>