Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Name sortLocation Position Office Phone Email
Lopez, Pablo About Face Program Paraprofessional SPED AEP Program 915-236-3150pflopez1@episd.org
Luna, Elizabeth About Face Program Secretary to Principal Elementary 915-236-3153elluna@episd.org
Acuna, David About Face Program Campus Patrol 915-236-3150dacuna@episd.org
Lira, Patricia About Face Program Principal Elementary 915-236-3150plira@episd.org
Garcia-Marquez, Flor About Face Program Elementary AEP Teacher 915-305-7554fngarcia@episd.org
Gutierrez Perez, Gloria About Face Program Paraprofessional LPAC 915-236-3154gigutier@episd.org
Gutierrez, Mark About Face Program Counselor Elementary AEP 915-236-3179magutie5@episd.org
Fierro, Raquel About Face Program Assistant Principal AEP 915-236-3178rrodrig3@episd.org
Chavez, James About Face Program Elementary Vocal Music 915-236-3150jschavez@episd.org
Hernandez, Josefina About Face Program PEIMS Clerk Elementary 915-236-3151jhernan6@episd.org
Bull, Denise About Face Program Special Education AEP Elementary 915-236-3150dmbull@episd.org
Murillo, Edgar About Face Program Elementary Physical Education 915-236-3150emurillo@episd.org
Garcia, Adalberto Academics Chief Academic Officer 915-230-2217agarci2@episd.org
Rubio, Trileina Academics Senior Administrative Assistant 915-230-2330tmrubio@episd.org
Sheffield, Vincent Administration Deputy Superintendent Administration 915-230-2030vasheffi@episd.org
Lopez, Roberto Alarms and Electronics Maintenance Security System Technician 915-701-6410relopez1@episd.org
Chavira, Miguel Alarms and Electronics Maintenance Security System Technician 915-230-2452mchavir3@episd.org
Perez, Rafael Alarms and Electronics Foreman Alarm and Electronics 915-230-2440rperez3@episd.org
Rodriguez, Rogelio Alarms and Electronics Maintenance Security System Technician 915-230-2430rrodri01@episd.org
Lespron Gonzalez, Maria Andress High School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour 915-236-4199mlespron@episd.org
Alarcon, Luis Andress High School Principal High School 915-236-4000lralarco@episd.org
Hoban, Patricia Andress High School High School English 915-236-4000pdhoban@episd.org
Stiefel, Matt Andress High School Campus Patrol 915-236-4000mrstiefe@episd.org
Villagran, Angel Andress High School High School Guitar 915-236-4000|915-832-8600aivillag@episd.org
Berriel, Brenda Andress High School High School IB Spanish Combo 915-236-4000bmberrie@episd.org
Sandoval, Maria Andress High School Custodian 915-407-4497mlsandov@episd.org
Salgado, Brandon Andress High School High School Drama 915-236-4000basalgad@episd.org
Soria, Michael Andress High School Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Sec Nonemsoria@episd.org
Huerta, Katie Andress High School High School Testing Coordinator 915-236-4124klhuerta@episd.org
Bazan, Jesus Andress High School Counselor High School 915-236-4000jebazan@episd.org
Seidon, Allan Andress High School Special Education Instructional Coach 915-236-4000ajseidon@episd.org
Ramos, Jose Andress High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4000jxramos@episd.org
Brown, Heidi Andress High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary 915-236-4000hbrown1@episd.org
Garcia, Alejandra Andress High School High School English Combination Noneasgarcia@episd.org
Castaneda, Mario Andress High School High School Mathematics 915-236-4000macasta2@episd.org
Whitaker, Dolores Andress High School Registrar Assistant 915-236-4000dawhitak@episd.org
Pasillas, Emma Andress High School Custodian 915-487-5961epasilla@episd.org
Hoffman, Jamie Andress High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary 915-236-4000@episd.org
Norris, Charles Andress High School High School Social Studies 915-236-4000cjnorris@episd.org
Olguin Enriquez, Ma Andress High School Custodian 915-230-4000mrolguin@episd.org
Perez Guerra, Horacio Andress High School Custodian 915-236-4000hperezgu@episd.org
Bahena, Angel Andress High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-4000abahena@episd.org
Munoz, Carlos Andress High School High School IB Social Studies Combo 915-412-5334cemunoz@episd.org
Gomez, Ramon Andress High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4000regomez@episd.org
Hernandez, Brandon Andress High School High School AP English Combo 915-236-4000bbhernan@episd.org
Perkins, Griselda Andress High School JROTC Army Instructor 915-236-4000gperkins@episd.org
Montero, Elena Andress High School Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr 915-236-4000eamonter@episd.org
Enriquez, Charles Andress High School Assistant Head Custodian 915-236-4002cenriqu1@episd.org
Gutierrez, Jennifer Andress High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-4000jsgutier@episd.org
Fernandez, Margarita Andress High School Education Diagnostician 915-236-4117mfernan1@episd.org
0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 180  181  182  183  184  | >>