Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Name sortLocation Position Office Phone Email
Murillo, Edgar About Face Program Elementary Physical Education 915-236-3150emurillo@episd.org
Garcia-Marquez, Flor About Face Program Elementary AEP Teacher 915-305-7554fngarcia@episd.org
Lira, Patricia About Face Program Principal Elementary 915-236-3150plira@episd.org
Gutierrez, Mark About Face Program Counselor Elementary AEP 915-236-3179magutie5@episd.org
Gibson, Matthew About Face Program Elementary Bilingual Aep Program 915-206-7194mrgibson@episd.org
Fierro, Raquel About Face Program Assistant Principal AEP 915-236-3178rrodrig3@episd.org
Acuna, David About Face Program Campus Patrol 915-236-3150dacuna@episd.org
Chavez, James About Face Program Elementary Vocal Music 915-236-3150jschavez@episd.org
Bull, Denise About Face Program Special Education AEP Elementary 915-236-3150dmbull@episd.org
Lopez, Pablo About Face Program Paraprofessional SPED AEP Program 915-236-3150pflopez1@episd.org
Luna, Elizabeth About Face Program Secretary to Principal Elementary 915-236-3153elluna@episd.org
Hernandez, Josefina About Face Program PEIMS Clerk Elementary 915-236-3151jhernan6@episd.org
Benitez, Patricia Academics Title I Instructional Coordinator 915-230-2233pobenite@episd.org
Lyons, Lisa Academics Title I Instructional Coordinator 915-230-2482lalyons@episd.org
Garcia, Adalberto Academics Chief Academic Officer 915-230-2217agarci2@episd.org
Rubio, Trileina Academics Senior Administrative Assistant 915-230-2330tmrubio@episd.org
Sheffield, Vincent Administration Deputy Superintendent Administration 915-230-2030vasheffi@episd.org
Lopez, Roberto Alarms and Electronics Maintenance Security System Technician 915-701-6410relopez1@episd.org
Perez, Rafael Alarms and Electronics Foreman Alarm and Electronics 915-230-2440rperez3@episd.org
Chavira, Miguel Alarms and Electronics Maintenance Security System Technician 915-230-2452mchavir3@episd.org
Rodriguez, Rogelio Alarms and Electronics Maintenance Security System Technician 915-230-2430rrodri01@episd.org
Ulloa, Jesus Andress High School High School Mathematics 915-236-4000jaulloa1@episd.org
Sanchez, Valerie Andress High School Food Service Specialist 915-832-8600vfsanche@episd.org
Flores, Iliana Andress High School Hs English Combo W/major Sports Fall & Spring 915-300-7434iflore94@episd.org
Andrade, Derek Andress High School HS Assistant Band/MS Assistant Band 915-236-4000dandrade@episd.org
Talamantes, Manuel Andress High School HS Band Director/MS Asst Band Director 915-236-4000mtalama1@episd.org
Gonzalez, Brenda Andress High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary Nonebegonza1@episd.org
Herrera, Michael Andress High School HS Dual Credit Social Studies AP Combo 915-236-4000mherrer1@episd.org
Gonzalez Sasser, Velma Andress High School Assistant Principal High School 915-236-4012vgonzal2@episd.org
Martinez, Nancy Andress High School Certified Medical Asst 915-236-4000nmartin1@episd.org
Myers, Jacob Andress High School Major Sports Itinerant 915-236-5900jjmyers@episd.org
Feathers, Lemlem Andress High School Cafeteria Assistant Manager 915-236-4199lawilker@episd.org
Garcia, Brenda Andress High School Senior Clerk Attendance HS 915-236-4010bagarcia@episd.org
Taylor, Darlene Andress High School Special Education AIM Secondary 915-236-4000dataylor@episd.org
Huerta, Clarissa Andress High School Year Long Teaching Resident Noneclhuerta@episd.org
Terry, Kevin Andress High School JROTC Army Instructor 915-236-4000katerry@episd.org
Anchondo Romero, Victor Andress High School HS Assistant Band/MS Assistant Band 915-236-4000vaanchon@episd.org
Hunt, Darren Andress High School Hs Sped Community Readiness Class 915-230-2000dthunt@episd.org
Frescas, Rene Andress High School Hs Dual Credit Speech Combo 915-803-6789rfrescas@episd.org
Anaya, Christian Andress High School High School Science 915-236-4000clanaya@episd.org
Anchieta, Aracely Andress High School SCE Para LPAC 915-236-4014aanchiet@episd.org
Franco, Efren Andress High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary 915-236-4000ehfranco@episd.org
Spencer, Rebekah Andress High School Campus Clerk 915-236-4000raspence@episd.org
Ojeda, Luis Andress High School High School Mathematics 915-236-4000ldojeda@episd.org
Terrazas-Garmon, Stephanie Andress High School School Nurse 915-236-4000sterraza@episd.org
Fierro Grimaldo, Selene Andress High School Attendance Clerk HS 915-236-4000sgfierro@episd.org
Carcerano, Nicholas Andress High School High School Science 915-236-4000njcarcer@episd.org
Gutierrez, Jennifer Andress High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-4000jsgutier@episd.org
Maxwell, Christina Andress High School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-236-6550camaxwel@episd.org
Marrero, Crystal Andress High School Secretary to Principal HS 915-236-4002crmarrer@episd.org
0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 182  183  184  185  186  | >>