Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Name sortLocation Position Office Phone Email
Phillips, Michael 21st Century Learning & Well Being Executive Director 21st Century Learning & Well-Being 915-230-3057mrphilli@episd.org
Mendez, Lisa 21st Century Learning & Well Being Project Manager DoDEA 2017 Grant 915-230-2325lmgonza1@episd.org
Briseno, Tresa 21st Century Learning & Well Being Secretary to Executive Director 915-230-3057tmortiz@episd.org
Chavez, James About Face JJAEP Elementary Vocal Music 915-236-3150jschavez@episd.org
Garcia, Flor About Face Program Elementary AEP Teacher 915-305-7554fngarcia@episd.org
Lopez, Pablo About Face Program Paraprofessional SPED AEP Program 915-236-3150pflopez1@episd.org
Malone, Edith About Face Program Special Education AEP Elementary 915-236-3150elmalone@episd.org
Luna, Elizabeth About Face Program Secretary to Principal Elementary 915-236-3153elluna@episd.org
Fernandez, Rodolfo About Face Program Elementary Physical Education 915-236-2500rfernan1@episd.org
Hernandez, Josefina About Face Program PEIMS Clerk Elementary 915-236-3151jhernan6@episd.org
Gutierrez, Mark About Face Program Counselor Elementary AEP 915-236-3179magutie5@episd.org
Martinez, Bertha About Face Program Principal Elementary 915-236-3150bmartine@episd.org
Arroniz, Lisa About Face Program Elementary Bilingual AEP Program 915-236-3150laarroni@episd.org
Chavez, James About Face Program Elementary Vocal Music 915-236-3150jschavez@episd.org
Fierro, Raquel About Face Program Assistant Principal AEP 915-236-3178rrodrig3@episd.org
Ibarra, Adrian Academics Executive Assistant 915-230-2221aibarra@episd.org
Maldonado, Evelyn Academics Manager Planetarium Program 915-230-2641emaldon7@episd.org
Holt, Timothy Academics Director Special Projects 915-230-2640tbholt@episd.org
Brown, Tamekia Academics Chief Academic Officer 915-230-2221tlbrown@episd.org
Gonzales, Carla Academics and School Leadership Assoc Supt, Academics & Schl Leadership 915-230-2227clgonzal@episd.org
Chavez, Monica Accelerating Schools Division Title I Instructional Coordinator 915-230-2486mgmata@episd.org
Rosales, Guy Accelerating Schools Division Director Accelerating Schools 915-230-2387gprosale@episd.org
Lyons, Lisa Accelerating Schools Division Title I Instructional Coordinator 915-230-2482lalyons@episd.org
Hernandez, Rosa Accelerating Schools Division Executive Assistant 915-230-2480rhernan3@episd.org
Torres, Anna Accelerating Schools Division Assistant Superintendent Schools 915-230-2481amacosta@episd.org
Salazar, Magdiely Accelerating Schools Division Facilitator Schools Division 915-230-2487mxsalaza@episd.org
Yager, Earl Active Learning Instructional Technology Specialist (BYOD) 915-873-8720efyager@episd.org
Vergara, Joaquina Active Learning Facilitator Active Learning 915-238-6181jreyes6@episd.org
Martin, Sherita Active Learning Instructional Technology Specialist 915-236-4600slmartin@episd.org
Wright-Balbier, Karen Active Learning Instructional Technology Specialist 915-236-2775klwright@episd.org
Sherman, Christopher Active Learning Instructional Technology Manager 915-230-2643ccsherma@episd.org
Rocha, Robert Active Learning Instructional Technology Specialist 915-274-4087rxrocha@episd.org
Morales, Jesus Active Learning Instructional Technology Specialist 915-213-4326jmmorale@episd.org
Aguilar, Melissa Active Learning Instructional Technology Specialist 915-236-3600mtaguila@episd.org
Armas, Nohemi Active Learning Secretary to Director 915-230-2374narmas@episd.org
Salazar, Laura Active Learning Instructional Technology Specialist 915-236-6850ljsalaz1@episd.org
Moody, Carolyn Active Learning Facilitator Active Learning 915-236-2324cmmoody@episd.org
Roach, John Active Learning Instructional Technology Specialist 915-240-3999jdroach@episd.org
Seufert, Herman Active Learning Instructional Technology Specialist 915-308-3108hjseufer@episd.org
Rivas-Lopez, Julia Active Learning Instructional Technology Specialist 915-502-0248jlrivas@episd.org
Dickerson, Maria Active Learning Director Active Learning 915-230-2324 Ext 2324medicker@episd.org
Aguina, Arcy Active Learning Instructional Technology Specialist 575-502-4232aiaguina@episd.org
Arriaga, Lorena Active Learning Facilitator Active Learning 915-230-2374lmarriag@episd.org
Guillen, Gabriel Alarms and Electronics Foreman Alarm and Electronics 915-230-2440gguille1@episd.org
Chavira, Miguel Alarms and Electronics Maintenance Security System Technician 915-230-2452mchavir3@episd.org
Rodriguez, Rogelio Alarms and Electronics Maintenance Security System Technician 915-230-2430rrodri01@episd.org
Perez, Rafael Alarms and Electronics Maintenance Security System Technician 915-230-2452rperez3@episd.org
Barrera, Jenny Alta Vista Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant 915-236-8825jmbarrer@episd.org
Lopez, Karla Alta Vista Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant 915-774-7775kalopez@episd.org
Vega, Albert Analytics Senior Data Analyst 915-230-2710ajvega@episd.org
0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 166  167  168  169  170  | >>