Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Abbott-Benally, Sunny Mesita ECDC at Vilas Librarian Elementary 915-236-6868ssabbott@episd.org
Abeyta, Gina Hart Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-8825gmbrooks@episd.org
Abeyta, Yvonne Hart Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-8825ydabeyta@episd.org
Abilez, Rene Coronado High School High School Social Studies 915-236-2000rabilez@episd.org
Abilez, Daniel Burges High School High School Science 915-236-7200dabilez@episd.org
Aboud, Melissa Lundy Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-230-5075mnaboud@episd.org
Abrell, Paul Burges High School Athletic Trainer 915-236-7200pcabrell@episd.org
Abu-Raddaha, Irma Mesita ECDC at Vilas Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education 915-236-6850icfavela@episd.org
Abuhamidan, Abdelruhman Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-0800aabuhami@episd.org
Abundes, Agustin Transportation Auto Shop Auto Shop Technician 915-230-2500aeabunde@episd.org
Acedo, Marisela Lamar Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-236-3150mherna14@episd.org
Acevedo, Alfonso Rusk Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-0475aaceved1@episd.org
Acevedo, Brisseida Milam Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-0325bacevedo@episd.org
Acevedo, Bethzaida Bliss Elementary School Kindergarten 915-777-4614baceved8@episd.org
Acevedo, Iris Coach Archie Duran Elementary School School Nurse 915-236-5525ivaceved@episd.org
Acevedo, Carolina Cooley Elementary School Campus Clerk 915-236-8600cxaceved@episd.org
Acevedo, Francisco Young Women's Steam Research & Preparatory Academy Athletic Trainer 915-230-2250fjaceved@episd.org
Acevedo, Francisco Athletics Athletic Trainer 915-230-2250fjaceved@episd.org
Aceves, Karla Chapin High School High School EL English Combination 915-236-4400kaceves@episd.org
Aceves, Javier College Career Technology Academy High School Mathematics 915-236-7700jaceves@episd.org
Acosta, Crystal Clendenin Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-236-5308ccastro@episd.org
Acosta, Irma Jefferson High School High School Dance 915-236-7400ixacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Cassandra Wiggs Middle School Middle School Business 915-236-3600cacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Alma Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Spanish 915-236-3400avacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Alexandria Hawkins Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-8900admoehli@episd.org
Acosta, Joel Jefferson High School High School Ap Spanish Combo 915-881-0300jacost1@episd.org
Acosta, Darlene Rusk Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-236-0549dmacos11@episd.org
Acosta, Martin Hart Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-496-8030mracost3@episd.org
Acosta, Irma Silva Health Magnet High School Dance 915-236-7400ixacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Mario Electrical Shop Maintenance Electrician Apprentice 915-230-2432maacost2@episd.org
Acosta, Mary Andress High School Librarian Secondary 915-236-4000maacost1@episd.org
Acosta, Oscar Police Services Temporary Police Officer 915-230-2525oacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Maria Crockett Elementary School Custodian 915-236-8675macost1@episd.org
Acosta, Cynthia Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-873-0450cacosta1@episd.org
Acosta, Stacy Whitaker Elementary School Counselor Elementary 915-236-6275sdacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Eduardo Jefferson High School High School EL English Teacher 915-496-8010eacosta1@episd.org
Acosta, Yolanda Lamar Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian 915-236-3150yacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Haydee Hawkins Elementary School Head Custodian Elem 915-236-8675hacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Moses Region 3 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant 915-230-2445|915-230-2445macost2@episd.org
Acosta, Julian Magoffin Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource 915-774-4040jfacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Luz Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program 915-236-0800larellan@episd.org
Acosta, Devin Milam Elementary School Principal Elementary 915-236-0325dkroush@episd.org
Acosta, Sarah Athletics Department Clerk 303 915-230-2250saacosta@episd.org
Acosta Drury, Gethsemane Austin High School High School Orchestra Nonegacostad@episd.org
Acosta-Quintana, Jiovannii Coach Archie Duran Elementary School School Nurse 915-230-2100jcacosta@episd.org
Acuna, Kassandra College Career Technology Academy Transition to Career Specialist 915-236-2000klacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Carla Douglass Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant Noneciacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Priscilla Financial Services Senior Clerk 915-230-2147pyacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Valerie Hillside Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist 915-236-0100vacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Anthony Police Services Police Officer 915-230-2525aracuna@episd.org
0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 175  176  177  178  179  | >>