Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Alvarado, Alberto Torres Elementary Custodian 915-236-5225aalvara2@episd.org
Alvarado, Paul Western Hills Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-3850paalvar1@episd.org
Alvarado, Patricia Park Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-5975paalvara@episd.org
Alvarado, Martin Burges High School High School English 915-236-7200malvara3@episd.org
Alvarado, Ana Center Career & Technology Educ Architectural & Engineering CAD 915-236-7900alalvar1@episd.org
Alvarado, Alex Austin High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4200aaalvara@episd.org
Alvarado, Jessica Cielo Vista Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC 915-236-8388jmalvar3@episd.org
Alvarado-Olivares, Silvia Cooley Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-8600sxalvara@episd.org
Alvarez, Maria Finance & Operations Treasury Specialist 915-230-2805malvare1@episd.org
Alvarez, Joel Henderson Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-236-0700jaalvare@episd.org
Alvarez, Amador Wiggs Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-231-2100|915-236-3600axalvare@episd.org
Alvarez, Melissa Crosby Elementary School Elementary Reading 915-236-5450malvarez@episd.org
Alvarez, Guadalupe Hughey Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-0250galvare1@episd.org
Alvarez, Lucille Moreno Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-0400lealvar1@episd.org
Alvarez, Jesus Irvin High School Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-587-3500jaalvar2@episd.org
Alvarez, Angelica MacArthur Middle School Paraprofessional Support 915-236-0625aralvare@episd.org
Alvarez, Elda Delta Academy High School Spanish 915-774-0447eaalvar2@episd.org
Alvarez, Virginia Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2515valvare3@episd.org
Alvarez, Patricia Risk Management Clerk II Workers Compensation 915-230-3271palvarez@episd.org
Alvarez, Jose Guillen Middle School Assistant Head Custodian Middle School 915-236-4900jgalvare@episd.org
Alvarez, Javier Police Services Police Officer 915-230-2525jaalvar1@episd.org
Alvarez, Betty Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2507balvare2@episd.org
Alvarez, Sonia Clardy Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor 915-236-8450ssalvare@episd.org
Alvarez, Andres Brown Middle School Assistant Head Custodian Middle School 915-774-4080aaalvare@episd.org
Alvarez, Guadalupe Hillside Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-0100gxmanzan@episd.org
Alvarez, Beatriz Zavala Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-236-0550balvarez@episd.org
Alvarez, Gloria Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd 915-236-2850gpalvare@episd.org
Alvarez, Sonia Whitaker Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian Elementary 915-236-6275sdalvare@episd.org
Alvarez, Viviana Moye Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-230-5300valvare1@episd.org
Alvarez, Andres Magoffin Middle School SCE Clerk I LPAC 915-236-0010aalvarez@episd.org
Alvarez, Claudia Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2507cvvillan@episd.org
Alvarez, Araceli Coldwell Elementary School Traffic Monitor 915-236-8525aalvare2@episd.org
Alvarez, Tania Crockett Elementary School *Dual Language Prekindergarten Universal 915-236-8675talvarez@episd.org
Alvarez, Leticia Burges High School Custodian 915-780-1100lalvarez@episd.org
Alvarez, Rosalva Center Career & Technology Educ FCS Culinary Arts 915-236-7900rxalvare@episd.org
Alvarez Herrera, Juana Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Custodian 915-236-5225jalvarez@episd.org
Alves, Ingrid Nixon Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-5900ijalves@episd.org
Alvidrez, Teresa Johnson Elementary School Cook 915-236-3999talvidre@episd.org
Alvidrez, Belinda Tippin Elementary School Kindergarten 915-230-5150bhalvidr@episd.org
Alvidrez, Ernesto Chapin High School Custodian 915-236-4463ealvidr2@episd.org
Alvidrez, Eduardo Chapin High School Custodian 915-246-9128ealvidre@episd.org
Amachree, Alaba Franklin High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-2200aamachre@episd.org
Amato, Veronica Coldwell Elementary School School Nurse 915-236-8525vramato@episd.org
Amaya, Ricardo Region 1 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant 915-373-0020ramaya@episd.org
Amaya, Javier Paint Shop Maintenance Painter Crew Leader 915-230-2449jeamaya@episd.org
Ambriz, Miriam Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver 915-755-0413mambriz@episd.org
Ambriz, Jose Bowie High School Registrar High School 915-236-7073jrambriz@episd.org
Amburn, Norma Lamar Elementary School Campus Clerk 915-236-3152 Ext 63152nlamburn@episd.org
Ameen, Brenda Bowie High School Clerk 1 Bookroom High School 915-236-7000brameen@episd.org
Amezaga, Erika Travis Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten 915-317-0219eamezag1@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 168  169  170  171  172  | >>