Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Alvarado, Martin Burges High School High School English 915-236-7200malvara3@episd.org
Alvarado, Dolores Hillside Elementary School Kindergarten 915-236-0100dpalvara@episd.org
Alvarado, Patricia Park Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-5975paalvara@episd.org
Alvarado, Lynette Henderson Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science Combo 915-236-0700laalvara@episd.org
Alvarado, Rosanna Don Haskins PK-8 Librarian Secondary 915-236-3412ralvarad@episd.org
Alvarado, Francisco Bowie High School SLC 1/Engineering 915-236-7045falvarad@episd.org
Alvarado, Erica Franklin High School Athletic Trainer 915-236-2275elmorris@episd.org
Alvarado Valdez, Alejandra Charles Middle School Custodian Noneaalvara3@episd.org
Alvarado-Olivares, Silvia Cooley Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-8600sxalvara@episd.org
Alvarenga, Alma Stanton Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K Noneadalvare@episd.org
Alvarez, Patricia Risk Management Safety Officer 915-230-3274palvarez@episd.org
Alvarez, Jose Guillen Middle School Assistant Head Custodian Middle School 915-236-4900jgalvare@episd.org
Alvarez, Diana Herrera Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor 915-230-5000dalvarez@episd.org
Alvarez, Leticia Burges High School Custodian 915-236-7200lalvarez@episd.org
Alvarez, Sonia Clardy Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor 915-236-8450ssalvare@episd.org
Alvarez, Jesus Irvin High School Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-587-3500jaalvar2@episd.org
Alvarez, Gloria Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th 915-236-2850|915-236-2850gpalvare@episd.org
Alvarez, Jose Burges High School High School Social Studies 915-236-7200jfalvare@episd.org
Alvarez, Sonia Whitaker Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian Elementary 915-236-6275sdalvare@episd.org
Alvarez, Javier Police Services Police Officer 915-230-2525jaalvar1@episd.org
Alvarez, Joel Henderson Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-236-0700jaalvare@episd.org
Alvarez, Maria Finance & Operations Treasury Specialist 915-230-2805malvare1@episd.org
Alvarez, Betty Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2507balvare2@episd.org
Alvarez, Claudia Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2507cvvillan@episd.org
Alvarez, Beatriz Zavala Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-236-0550balvarez@episd.org
Alvarez, Brenda Clendenin Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary 915-236-5300balvare1@episd.org
Alvarez, Tania Crockett Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten 915-236-8675talvarez@episd.org
Alvarez, Elda Delta Academy High School Spanish 915-774-0447eaalvar2@episd.org
Alvarez, Lucille Moreno Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st 915-236-0400lealvar1@episd.org
Alvarez, Andres Brown Middle School Assistant Head Custodian Middle School 915-346-6544aaalvare@episd.org
Alvarez, Araceli Coldwell Elementary School Traffic Monitor 915-236-8525aalvare2@episd.org
Alvarez, Amador Wiggs Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-231-2100|915-236-3600axalvare@episd.org
Alvarez, Guadalupe Hillside Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-0100gxmanzan@episd.org
Alvarez, Angelica General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Paraprofessional Support 915-236-0625aralvare@episd.org
Alvarez, Guadalupe Hughey Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-0250galvare1@episd.org
Alvarez, Melissa Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5450malvarez@episd.org
Alvarez, Viviana Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-8900valvare1@episd.org
Alvarez, Rosalva Center Career & Technology Educ FCS Culinary Arts 915-236-7900rxalvare@episd.org
Alvarez, Andres Magoffin Middle School SCE Clerk I LPAC 915-236-0010aalvarez@episd.org
Alvarez Herrera, Juana Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Custodian 915-236-5225jalvarez@episd.org
Alvarez Valdez, Miguel Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver 915-230-2517malvare4@episd.org
Alves, Ingrid Nixon Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-5900ijalves@episd.org
Alvidrez, Teresa Morehead Middle School Cook 915-236-3999talvidre@episd.org
Alvidrez, Ernesto Chapin High School Custodian 915-236-4463ealvidr2@episd.org
Alvidrez, Eduardo Chapin High School Custodian 915-246-9128ealvidre@episd.org
Alvidrez, Belinda Tippin Elementary School Kindergarten 915-230-5150bhalvidr@episd.org
Amachree, Alaba Franklin High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-2200aamachre@episd.org
Amato, Veronica Coldwell Elementary School School Nurse 915-236-8525vramato@episd.org
Amaya, Javier Paint Shop Maintenance Painter Crew Leader 915-230-2449jeamaya@episd.org
Amaya, Ricardo Region 1 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant 915-373-0020ramaya@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 167  168  169  170  171  | >>