Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Alderete, Ana Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-412-7890akaldere@episd.org
Alderete De Munoz, Margarita Herrera Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood 915-230-5000malderet@episd.org
Alderete Pina, Maria Barron Elementary School Custodian 915-236-5075mdalder1@episd.org
Aldrete, Alejandra Zach White Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-2700aaldrete@episd.org
Aldridge, Alberto Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver 915-230-2517aaldridg@episd.org
Aleman, Maria Brown Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-774-4080mraleman@episd.org
Aleman, Luis Torres Elementary Dual Language Early Childhood 915-236-5225|915-236-5225lsaleman@episd.org
Aleman, Rosamaria Coldwell Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-8525rxaleman@episd.org
Alessio Robles Pepe, Claudia Brown Middle School Attendance Clerk MS 915-236-0900calessio@episd.org
Alexander, Lorraine Newman Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-5825lxalexan@episd.org
Alfaro, Perla Richardson Middle School Middle School Spanish 915-236-6650pjalfaro@episd.org
Alires, Marcella Tippin Elementary School Dyslexia Specialist 915-230-5150maalires@episd.org
Allan, Donna Burges High School Registrar High School 915-236-7200 Ext 7221dmallan@episd.org
Allberg, Tiffanie Andress High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4600tallberg@episd.org
Allen, Ruth Hornedo Middle School Middle School Band Director 915-236-3300raallen@episd.org
Allen, Pablo Special Education Evaluation Services Mentor LSSP MA/Eds Bilingual 915-230-2890pfallen@episd.org
Allen, Veronica Dr. Josefina V. Tinajero PK-8 Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-0700vallen@episd.org
Almaguer, Erica Special Education Instructional Programs Certified Sign Language Interpreter 915-236-7200ealmague@episd.org
Almaguer, Susana Moye Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-230-5300|915-230-5300sdalmagu@episd.org
Almaguer, Gloria Burges High School High School Science Nonegsalmagu@episd.org
Almanza, Armando Information Technology Configuration Management Administrator 915-230-2616aalmanza@episd.org
Almanza, Angelica Special Education Evaluation Services Occupational Therapist 915-230-2833amdomin1@episd.org
Almanza, Jorge Region 4 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant 915-230-2000jalmanz2@episd.org
Almanza, Jose Region 1 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant 915-230-2451jlalmanz@episd.org
Almanza, Javier HVAC Shop Maintenance Evap Cooler/Heater Repairman Nonejalmanz1@episd.org
Almanzar, Jessica Austin High School HS Journalism Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-373-8497jralmanz@episd.org
Almaraz, Denisse Connecting Languages Dual Language Leader 915-230-2389daalmara@episd.org
Almaraz Gallegos, Maria Aoy Elementary School Custodian 915-774-4020mdalmara@episd.org
Almaraz-Flores, Yvonne General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-0625yaalmara@episd.org
Almeida, Laura Cooley Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education 915-613-8019lfalmeid@episd.org
Almeida, Gabriela Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd 915-236-5675galmeida@episd.org
Almeida, Vanessa Brown Middle School Counselor Middle School 915-236-0900valmeida@episd.org
Almodovar, Jesus BEFM-Budget Budget Analyst 915-230-2815jaalmodo@episd.org
Alonso, Jacqueline Lundy Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-230-5149jalons1@episd.org
Alonso, Anna Tippin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-230-2000alalonso@episd.org
Alonso, Liliana Special Education Support Services Elementary SPED/Bilingual Combo 915-230-2907lalonso@episd.org
Alonso, Maria Zach White Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian 915-230-5150mgalonso@episd.org
Alonso, Maria Financial Services Executive Director Financial Services 915-230-2145mdpineda@episd.org
Alonso, Amanda Hart Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten 915-236-8825avalonso@episd.org
Alonzo, Claudia Green Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten 915-236-3000cmena@episd.org
Alonzo, Claudia Information Technology IT Project Coordinator 915-230-2619cialonzo@episd.org
Alonzo, Davette Strategic Planning, Analytics, Accountability Coordinator Assessment 915-230-2710dealonzo@episd.org
Altieri, Rebecca Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Dyslexia Specialist 915-236-5150rlaltier@episd.org
Alva, Olga Wiggs Middle School Middle School Spanish 915-236-3600olalva@episd.org
Alva, Maria Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-236-6450mealva@episd.org
Alva, Maria Clendenin Elementary School Campus Clerk 915-236-5300mialva@episd.org
Alva, Jose Wiggs Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science Combo 915-230-2000jaalva@episd.org
Alvara, Frank Police Services Temporary Police Officer 915-230-2525faalvara@episd.org
Alvara, Lorraine Zach White Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-2700lrivas@episd.org
Alvarado, Rosanna Don Haskins PK-8 Librarian Secondary 915-236-3412ralvarad@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 175  176  177  178  179  | >>