Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Allen, Laura Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem Facilitator Elem Dual Language 915-230-3051leallen@episd.org
Allen, Pablo Special Education and Health Services Center Mentor LSSP MA/Eds Bilingual 915-230-2890pfallen@episd.org
Allen, Amanda Ross Middle School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-236-8375aballen@episd.org
Allen, Amanda Cielo Vista Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-236-8375aballen@episd.org
Allen, Andrea Mesita ECDC at Vilas Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-3850amallen@episd.org
Allen, Daniel Magoffin Middle School Middle School Band Director 915-236-0000dlallen@episd.org
Allen, Daniel Irvin High School Middle School Band Director 915-236-0000dlallen@episd.org
Almaguer, Susana Moye Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-230-5300|915-230-5300sdalmagu@episd.org
Almaguer, Erica Burges High School Paraprofessional Sign Language Interpreter 915-236-7200ealmague@episd.org
Almanza, Javier HVAC Shop Maintenance Evap Cooler/Heater Repairman 800-234-3234jalmanz1@episd.org
Almanza, Armando Information Technology Configuration Management Administrator 915-230-2616aalmanza@episd.org
Almanza, Jose Region 1 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant 915-230-2451jlalmanz@episd.org
Almanzar, Jessica Austin High School HS Dual Language Journalism Combo w/Major Sports 915-373-8497jralmanz@episd.org
Almaraz Gallegos, Maria Aoy Elementary School Custodian 915-774-4020mdalmara@episd.org
Almaraz Valencia, Denisse Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-774-7752daalmara@episd.org
Almeida, Laura Cooley Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education 915-613-8019lfalmeid@episd.org
Almeida, Gabriela Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd 915-236-5675galmeida@episd.org
Almeida, Vanessa Brown Middle School Counselor Middle School 915-236-0900valmeida@episd.org
Almeida, Margarita General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Special Education Instructional Coach 915-236-0625mealmeid@episd.org
Almodovar, Jesus Coronado High School High School Testing Coordinator 915-236-4400jaalmodo@episd.org
Alonso, Maria Douglass Elementary School Custodian 915-236-8750mgalonso@episd.org
Alonso, Anna Tippin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-999-2304alalonso@episd.org
Alonso, Jacqueline Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager 915-230-2180jalons1@episd.org
Alonso, Amanda Hart Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten 915-236-8825avalonso@episd.org
Alonzo, Cecilia Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Campus Monitor 915-236-6865calonzo@episd.org
Alonzo, Claudia Green Elementary School PreK Bilingual Collaborative 915-236-3000cmena@episd.org
Alonzo, Claudia BEFM-Budget Budget Analyst 915-230-4805cialonzo@episd.org
Alonzo, Davette Staff Development Professional Development Specialist 915-230-3013dealonzo@episd.org
Altieri, Rebecca Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Reading Specialist 915-236-5150rlaltier@episd.org
Alva, Arturo Special Education and Health Services Center Occupational Therapist 915-230-2921ajalva@episd.org
Alvara, Lorraine Zach White Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-2700lrivas@episd.org
Alvarado, Jesus Franklin High School Campus Patrol Nonejmalvara@episd.org
Alvarado, Alex Austin High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4200aaalvara@episd.org
Alvarado, Jessica Cielo Vista Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC 915-236-8388jmalvar3@episd.org
Alvarado, Dolores Hillside Elementary School Kindergarten 915-236-0100dpalvara@episd.org
Alvarado, Martin Burges High School High School English 915-236-7200malvara3@episd.org
Alvarado, Steven Silva Health Magnet Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) 915-236-2000sdalvara@episd.org
Alvarado, Patricia Park Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-5975paalvara@episd.org
Alvarado, Lynette Henderson Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science Combo 915-236-0700laalvara@episd.org
Alvarado, Rosanna Don Haskins PK-8 Librarian Secondary 915-236-3412ralvarad@episd.org
Alvarado, Francisco Bowie High School SLC 1/Engineering 915-236-7045falvarad@episd.org
Alvarado, Erica Franklin High School Athletic Trainer 915-236-2275elmorris@episd.org
Alvarado, Salome Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-2124salvara1@episd.org
Alvarado, David Center Career & Technology Educ Drone & Robotics 915-236-7900dealvara@episd.org
Alvarado, Raul Hornedo Middle School Middle School Physical Education 915-236-3300rralvara@episd.org
Alvarado, Tamara Don Haskins PK-8 Special Education BIC Elementary 915-236-3400talvara1@episd.org
Alvarado, Magda Special Education and Health Services Center Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-230-2000mvalvara@episd.org
Alvarado, Magda Newman Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-230-2000mvalvara@episd.org
Alvarado, Alberto Torres Elementary Custodian 915-236-5225aalvara2@episd.org
Alvarado, Julia Brown Middle School Middle School Esol Combo 915-504-5415jaalvar3@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 167  168  169  170  171  | >>