Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Allen, Laura Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem Facilitator Elem Dual Language 915-230-3051leallen@episd.org
Allen, Veronica Bonham Elementary School Elementary Science 915-236-8150vallen@episd.org
Almada, Melanie Jefferson High School HS Dual Language Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports 915-236-7400maalmada@episd.org
Almaguer, Gloria Guillen Middle School Ms New Tech Spanish 000-000-0000gsalmagu@episd.org
Almaguer, Susana Moye Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-230-5300|915-230-5300sdalmagu@episd.org
Almaguer, Erica Burges High School Paraprofessional Sign Language Interpreter 915-236-7200ealmague@episd.org
Almanza, Javier HVAC Shop Maintenance Evap Cooler/Heater Repairman 800-234-3234jalmanz1@episd.org
Almanza, Armando Information Technology Technology Hardware Specialist 915-230-2616aalmanza@episd.org
Almanza, Jose Region 1 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant 915-230-2451jlalmanz@episd.org
Almanzar, Martin Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2507mfalmanz@episd.org
Almanzar, Jessica Austin High School HS Dual Language Journalism Combo 915-373-8497jralmanz@episd.org
Almaraz Gallegos, Maria Aoy Elementary School Custodian 915-774-4020mdalmara@episd.org
Almaraz Valencia, Denisse Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Connections 915-774-7752daalmara@episd.org
Almeida, Margarita MacArthur Middle School Special Education Instructional Coach 915-236-0625mealmeid@episd.org
Almeida, Vanessa Brown Middle School Counselor Middle School 915-236-0900valmeida@episd.org
Almeida, Anna Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-5675acalmeid@episd.org
Almeida, Laura Cooley Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education 915-236-8600lfalmeid@episd.org
Almeida, Gabriela Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd 915-236-5675galmeida@episd.org
Almodovar, Jesus Franklin High School Business 915-832-6600jaalmodo@episd.org
Almodovar, Veronica Nixon Elementary School ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy 915-236-5900valmodov@episd.org
Alonso, Amanda Hart Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten 915-236-8825avalonso@episd.org
Alonso, Maria Douglass Elementary School Custodian 915-236-8750mgalonso@episd.org
Alonzo, Cecilia Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Campus Monitor 915-236-6865calonzo@episd.org
Alonzo, Claudia BEFM-Budget Budget Analyst 915-230-4805cialonzo@episd.org
Alonzo, Claudia Green Elementary School PreK Bilingual Collaborative 915-236-3000cmena@episd.org
Alonzo, Davette Staff Development Professional Development Specialist 915-230-3013dealonzo@episd.org
Altieri, Rebecca Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Reading Specialist 915-236-5150rlaltier@episd.org
Altonen, Claudia Whitaker Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-6275caltonen@episd.org
Alva, Arturo Special Education and Health Services Center Occupational Therapist 915-230-2921ajalva@episd.org
Alva, Maria Clendenin Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-5300mialva@episd.org
Alvara, Lorraine Zach White Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-2700lrivas@episd.org
Alvarado, Ana Fine Arts Middle School Spanish 915-236-4800agalvara@episd.org
Alvarado, Erica Franklin High School Athletic Trainer 915-236-2275elmorris@episd.org
Alvarado, Jessica Bonham Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC 915-236-8388jmalvar3@episd.org
Alvarado, Dolores Hillside Elementary School Kindergarten 915-236-0100dpalvara@episd.org
Alvarado, Mauro Jefferson High School Major Sports Itinerant 915-236-2500malvara2@episd.org
Alvarado, Francisco Bowie High School SLC 1/Engineering 915-236-7045falvarad@episd.org
Alvarado, Alberto Torres Elementary Custodian 915-236-5225aalvara2@episd.org
Alvarado, Paul Western Hills Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-3850paalvar1@episd.org
Alvarado, Patricia Park Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-5975paalvara@episd.org
Alvarado, Martin Burges High School High School English 915-236-7200malvara3@episd.org
Alvarado, Ana Center Career & Technology Educ Architectural & Engineering CAD 915-236-7900alalvar1@episd.org
Alvarado, Alex Austin High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4200aaalvara@episd.org
Alvarado, Jessica Cielo Vista Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC 915-236-8388jmalvar3@episd.org
Alvarado, David School Resources Department Central Receiving Coordinator 915-230-3123dxalvara@episd.org
Alvarado, Raul Hornedo Middle School Middle School Physical Education 915-881-2900rralvara@episd.org
Alvarado, Arturo Hart Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction 915-236-8825aralva01@episd.org
Alvarado, Martin Hillside Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-203-0100malvar21@episd.org
Alvarado, Maria Whitaker Elementary School Custodian 915-236-6275mgalvara@episd.org
Alvarado, Salome Bond Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-2925salvara1@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 168  169  170  171  172  | >>