Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Aguirre, Eloisa Park Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten 915-240-6747eaguirr1@episd.org
Aguirre, Irma Western Hills Elementary School Head Custodian Elem 915-236-3850iaguirre@episd.org
Aguirre, Teresa General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-0625taguirr1@episd.org
Aguirre, Daniel Nixon Elementary School Campus Clerk 915-236-5900daguirre@episd.org
Aguirre, Jacob Dr. Josefina V. Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-8225jeaguirr@episd.org
Aguirre, Hilda Herrera Elementary School Campus Clerk 915-230-5000haguirr1@episd.org
Aguirre, Hector Chapin High School Assistant Head Custodian 915-236-4400haguirre@episd.org
Aguirre, Alfredo Region 2 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II 915-230-2452aaguirre@episd.org
Aguirre, Cynthia Milam Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-236-0399caguirr1@episd.org
Aguirre, Maria Burges High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-7200mraguirr@episd.org
Aguirre, Johnny Paint Shop Maintenance Painter 915-887-6651jaguirr2@episd.org
Aguirre, Jorge Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver 915-230-2518jjaguirr@episd.org
Aguirre, Ailene Bowie High School HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-7000alaguirr@episd.org
Aguirre, Yolanda Police Services Senior Clerk 915-230-2528yanchon2@episd.org
Aguirre, Jorge Region 1 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant 915-230-2445jaguirr3@episd.org
Aguirre-Magana, Sandra Herrera Elementary School Dyslexia Specialist 915-230-5000szaguirr@episd.org
Aguirre-Rodriguez, Luz El Paso High School High School AP Technology Ed Combo 915-236-2500lpagui31@episd.org
Aguon, Fritz Lamar Elementary School Head Custodian Elem 915-236-0250flaguon@episd.org
Ahmad, Jenean Barron Elementary School School Nurse 915-236-5075jahmad@episd.org
Ahumada, Erika Wiggs Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math 915-236-3600eoramire@episd.org
Ainsa, Cristina College Career Technology Academy High School Social Studies 915-545-5960cxainsa@episd.org
Aizpuru, Claudia Coronado High School High School AP Spanish Combo 915-236-2000caizpuru@episd.org
Alamo-Anzures, Dabne Nixon Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-5900dnalamoa@episd.org
Alanis, Antonio Internal Audit Information Technology Auditor 915-230-2742axalanis@episd.org
Alanis, Susana Bliss Elementary School Campus Clerk 915-236-5166salanis@episd.org
Alaniz, Jesus Hornedo Middle School MS Math Interventionist 915-236-3300jalaniz2@episd.org
Alaniz, Yolanda Guillen Middle School Middle School Orchestra 915-236-4900yaalaniz@episd.org
Alarcon, Luis Andress High School Principal High School 915-236-4000lralarco@episd.org
Alarcon, Ricardo Milam Elementary School Head Custodian Elem 915-236-0325rxalarco@episd.org
Alarcon, Carolina Tom Lea Elementary School Military Family Liaison 915-230-3500cialarco@episd.org
Alarcon, Leo Austin High School Custodian 915-236-4200lxalarco@episd.org
Alarcon, Gracy Human Resources Onsite Contracted Benefit Supervisor 915-230-2012ghernan7@episd.org
Alarcon, Raphael Police Services Police Officer 915-230-2525ralarcon@episd.org
Alarcon, Katrina Tippin Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-230-5150kaalvare@episd.org
Alarcon, Sergio Human Resources Onsite Cigna Representative 915-230-2068salarco1@episd.org
Alarcon Fernandez, Ana Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Dual Language Math 915-236-3400aralarco@episd.org
Alarcon Ortega, Yesenia El Paso High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-253-2500 Ext 6060yalarcon@episd.org
Alba, David Austin High School High School Drama 915-542-6500dlalba@episd.org
Alba, Rebeca Guillen Middle School Middle School Esol Combo 915-235-5688rnalba@episd.org
Alba Salas, Sergio Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II 915-230-3571salbasal@episd.org
Alcantar, Emma Austin High School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-500ejalcant@episd.org
Alcantar, Maria Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2517malcanta@episd.org
Alcantar Cota, Ramon Tippin Elementary School Head Custodian Elem 915-230-5150rhalcant@episd.org
Alcantara, Yazmin Lundy Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-230-5149ygalcant@episd.org
Alcocer, Gloria School Resources Department Clerk II Department 915-230-3122gxalcoce@episd.org
Alcocer, Stephanie Whitaker Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-230-2000salcoce1@episd.org
Aldaco Sepulveda, Sarai Chapin High School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual 915-236-4469ssepulve@episd.org
Aldana, Martha Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Kindergarten Nonemaldana1@episd.org
Aldana, Sylvia Chapin High School Paraprofessional Support 915-236-4400staldana@episd.org
Aldaz, Monica Aoy Elementary School Dyslexia Specialist 915-236-0175maldaz@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 175  176  177  178  179  | >>