Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Aguon, Fritz Hughey Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian Elementary 915-236-0250flaguon@episd.org
Ahumada, Erika Wiggs Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math 915-236-3600eoramire@episd.org
Ainsa, Cristina College Career Technology Academy High School Social Studies 915-545-5960cxainsa@episd.org
Aizpuru, Claudia Coronado High School High School Spanish 915-236-2000caizpuru@episd.org
Akcinar, Jessica Silva Health Magnet High School EL English Teacher 915-236-7600jakcinar@episd.org
Al-Hanna, Jaclyn Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem *Teacher Leader Early Childhood(PK-3) Bilingual/ESL 915-236-3850 Ext 16946jmalhann@episd.org
Alanis, Antonio Internal Audit Information Technology Auditor 915-230-2742axalanis@episd.org
Alanis, Susana Bliss Elementary School Office Assistant Campus 915-236-5166salanis@episd.org
Alaniz, Jantele Burges High School High School Science 915-236-7200jalaniz1@episd.org
Alaniz, Jesus Andress High School High School Mathematics 915-236-3500jalaniz2@episd.org
Alaniz, Blanca Coronado High School Food Service Specialist 915-236-2199baalaniz@episd.org
Alaniz, Yolanda Guillen Middle School Middle School Orchestra 915-236-4900yaalaniz@episd.org
Alarcon, Maribel Aoy Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-313-9267mcalarc1@episd.org
Alarcon, Carolina Andress High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-4000cialarco@episd.org
Alarcon, Katrina Tippin Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-230-5150kaalvare@episd.org
Alarcon, Sergio Human Resources Contracted Benefit Representative 915-230-2068salarco1@episd.org
Alarcon, Ricardo Milam Elementary School Head Custodian Elem 915-236-0325rxalarco@episd.org
Alarcon, Faustino School Resources Department Records Archives Assistant 915-230-3150fxalarco@episd.org
Alarcon Fernandez, Ana Lincoln Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math Combo 915-236-3400aralarco@episd.org
Alarcon Ortega, Yesenia El Paso High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-253-2500 Ext 6060yalarcon@episd.org
Alba, David Austin High School High School Drama 915-542-6500dlalba@episd.org
Alba, Susana Guerrero Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-231-2680salba@episd.org
Alba, Maria Barron Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-236-5149mcalba@episd.org
Alcantar, Maria Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2517malcanta@episd.org
Alcantar Cota, Ramon Tippin Elementary School Head Custodian Elem 915-585-4750rhalcant@episd.org
Alcantara, Yazmin Johnson Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-236-3999ygalcant@episd.org
Alcocer, Gloria School Resources Department Clerk II Department 915-230-3122gxalcoce@episd.org
Aldaco Sepulveda, Sarai Chapin High School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual 915-236-4458ssepulve@episd.org
Aldana, Sylvia Chapin High School Paraprofessional Support 915-236-4400staldana@episd.org
Aldaz, Monica Mesita ECDC at Vilas Employee Priority Pre School PPCD 915-236-6850maldaz@episd.org
Aldaz De Montana, Delfina Hornedo Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science Combo 915-236-2300daldazde@episd.org
Alderete, Ana Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-412-7890akaldere@episd.org
Alderete De Munoz, Margarita Herrera Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood 915-230-5000malderet@episd.org
Aldrete, Alejandra Bond Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary 915-351-3200aaldrete@episd.org
Aldridge, Alberto Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver 915-230-2517aaldridg@episd.org
Aleman, Ariel Nixon Elementary School Custodian 915-236-5900aaaleman@episd.org
Aleman, Rosamaria Coldwell Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction 915-236-8525rxaleman@episd.org
Aleman, Maria Student and Parent Services Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-774-4080mraleman@episd.org
Alemu, Meheret El Paso High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary 915-236-2500mmalemu@episd.org
Alexander, Lorraine Travis Elementary School Paraprofessional Support 915-236-6300lxalexan@episd.org
Alexander, Jeffrey Coronado High School High School Mathematics 915-236-2000jwalexan@episd.org
Alfaro, Perla Richardson Middle School Middle School Spanish 915-236-6650pjalfaro@episd.org
Alfaro, Sandra Ross Middle School Paraprofessional Visually Impaired 915-236-0800segonza1@episd.org
Alferez-Luna, Laura Zavala Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-236-0550laalfere@episd.org
Alires, Marcella Guerrero Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-3075maalires@episd.org
Allan, Donna Burges High School Registrar High School 915-236-7200 Ext 7221dmallan@episd.org
Allberg, Tiffanie Irvin High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4600tallberg@episd.org
Allen, Veronica Bonham Elementary School Elementary Science 915-236-8150vallen@episd.org
Allen, Laura Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem Facilitator Elem Dual Language 915-230-3051leallen@episd.org
Allen, Amanda Cielo Vista Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-236-8375aballen@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 168  169  170  171  172  | >>