Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Williams, Christopher Park Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-757-0068cdwillia@episd.org
Williams, Eve Milam Elementary School School Nurse 915-236-0325elwillia@episd.org
Williams, Eva Morehead Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-236-3500emwillia@episd.org
Williams, Bertha Jefferson High School Custodian 915-236-7400bswillia@episd.org
Williamson, Elizabeth Moye Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-230-5300edoming3@episd.org
Williford, Colleen Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-832-4880cpfarley@episd.org
Willis, Clifton Austin High School High School El English Teacher 915-230-2000cawillis@episd.org
Willis, Destini Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education 915-236-0100dmwillis@episd.org
Wills, Truman Andress High School Major Sports Only 915-236-4000thwills@episd.org
Wilson, Daniel Information Technology Systems Administrator 915-230-2633dnwilson@episd.org
Wilson, Monica Hornedo Middle School Counselor Middle School 915-236-3300mlwilson@episd.org
Wilson, Frances Bliss Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction 915-236-5150flwilso4@episd.org
Wilson, Gloria San Jacinto Instructor H Adult Learning 915-230-3201gawilso6@episd.org
Wilson, Marie Barron Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-5075mcwilson@episd.org
Wilts, Bobbi Hornedo Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo 915-236-3300bjwilts@episd.org
Winfield, Jacqueline Hughey Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten 915-236-0250jmwinfie@episd.org
Winkelman, Ronald Early College, P-TECH and Specialty Programs Coordinator Instructional Materials & Campus Support 915-230-2379rjwinkel@episd.org
Winkelman, Marian Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-2850makenned@episd.org
Winkelman, Eric Career and Technology Education Director Career & Technical Education 915-230-2241ejwinkel@episd.org
Winn, Rebecca El Paso High School High School Mathematics 915-236-7700rrwinn@episd.org
Winston, Stephanie Food and Nutrition Services Senior Purchasing Clerk CNP 915-230-2165seherna1@episd.org
Winter, Roger El Paso High School HS Dual Credit Math Combo 915-236-2500rawinter@episd.org
Witt, David Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School New Tech Esol Combo 915-207-8647dgwitt@episd.org
Witte, Julie Guillen Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-236-4900jlwitte@episd.org
Witterstauter, Elizabeth Crockett Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-8675edwitter@episd.org
Wolf, Robin Ross Middle School Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo 915-230-2005rdwolf@episd.org
Wolf, Jeremy Burges High School High School Mathematics 915-236-7200jawolf@episd.org
Wolfenbarger, Michael Stanton Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music 915-236-6125mwwolfen@episd.org
Wolff, Lisa Kohlberg Elementary School PreK Collaborative 915-236-2850lswolff@episd.org
Wong, Ida Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-887-6601iwong@episd.org
Wong, Brenda Transportation West Annex Bus Driver 915-803-0074bmwong@episd.org
Wong Carrasco, Gerardo Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2507gwongcar@episd.org
Wood, Odessa Irvin High School High School EL English Combination 915-236-4600olwood@episd.org
Wood, Nathan Burges High School MS Band/MS Orchestra Nonenrwood@episd.org
Wood, Derek Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-230-5450dwood@episd.org
Wood, Loreal Hart Elementary School Special Education BIC Elementary 915-236-8825lawood@episd.org
Wood, Nathan General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 MS Band/MS Orchestra Nonenrwood@episd.org
Wood, Cathy Don Haskins PK-8 School Nurse 915-236-2925ccrook@episd.org
Woodruff, Jared Franklin High School High School Social Studies 915-236-2200jkwoodru@episd.org
Woods, Taj Homebound/Home Hospital Services Counselor Homebound 915-230-2906tcwoods@episd.org
Woods, Chandra Young Womens Academy High School New Tech Math Combo 915-236-4830cdwoods@episd.org
Woofter, Veronika Nixon Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5900vkwoofte@episd.org
Worrell, Laura Canyon Hills Middle School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS 915-236-6457lsworrel@episd.org
Wright, Devvionne Charles Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-236-6550dlwright@episd.org
Wright, Ana Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Campus Monitor 915-236-3400acwright@episd.org
Wright, Claudia Crockett Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd 915-236-8675caruiz3@episd.org
Wright-Balbier, Karen Active Learning Instructional Technology Specialist 915-236-2775klwright@episd.org
Wyatt, Lisa Lundy Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-230-5075lwilliam@episd.org
Wyckoff, Sean General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-0625sawyckof@episd.org
Wydra, Heather Irvin High School HS New Tech AP English Combo 915-236-4600hlwydra@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 171  172  173  174  175  | >>