Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Yanez, Rose Burges High School Special Education Deaf Education 915-780-1100rmyanez@episd.org
Yanez, Nicholas Bonham Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-8150nmyanez@episd.org
Yankuskie, Justin MacArthur Middle School Middle School Social Studies 915-236-0625jtyankus@episd.org
Yates, Travis Logan Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary 915-236-5750tayates@episd.org
Ybarra, Catarino Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2507cjybarr1@episd.org
Ybarra, Rebecca Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2507rybarra@episd.org
Yeager, Misty Nixon Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-5900mmyeager@episd.org
Yepez, Cynthia Logan Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-5750clquinta@episd.org
Yildirim, Jessica Guillen Middle School Assistant Principal MS 207 915-236-4900jayildir@episd.org
Yosioka, Tanya Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-236-8900tdyosiok@episd.org
Yost, Desiree Coronado High School High School EL English Teacher 915-236-2000djyost@episd.org
Young, Arturo Park Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-236-5975ayoung1@episd.org
Yturralde, Jason Ross Middle School Principal Middle School 915-236-0800jeyturra@episd.org
Yturralde, Alicia Barron Elementary School Reading Specialist 915-236-5075ayturral@episd.org
Yturralde, Jason Henderson Middle School Principal Middle School 915-236-0800jeyturra@episd.org
Yturralde, Roberto Franklin High School Campus Business Agent High School 915-236-2215rxyturra@episd.org
Yturralde, Dawn Nixon Elementary School Education Diagnostician 915-236-5900dryturra@episd.org
Yuen-Hawes, Linda Ross Middle School School Nurse 915-236-0810lcyuenha@episd.org
Yzaguirre, Francis Morehead Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-236-3500fsyzagui@episd.org
Zaborowski, Luz Tippin Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-230-5150lpgarcia@episd.org
Zacharias, Denise Torres Elementary Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5600dxashby@episd.org
Zafiro-Salazar, Gloria Polk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st 915-236-2775gazafiro@episd.org
Zajemski, Joe Irvin High School Transition to Career Specialist 915-236-4622 Ext 26111jezajems@episd.org
Zamarripa, Sylvia Green Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-3000szamarr1@episd.org
Zamarripa, David Clardy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-236-8450dzamarri@episd.org
Zamarripa, Paul Cielo Vista Elementary School Special Education BIC Elementary 915-236-8375pzamarri@episd.org
Zamarripa, Teresa Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem Director Conn Langs/Dual Lang Elem 915-230-3231txlujan@episd.org
Zamarripa, Marissa Cielo Vista Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-8375macevedo@episd.org
Zamarripa, Melissa Special Education and Health Services Center Director Secretary 915-230-2848mmzamarr@episd.org
Zambrano, Victoria Bassett Middle School Registrar Middle School 221 Days 915-236-6354vvzambra@episd.org
Zambrano, Maria Aoy Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-313-9267mdzambra@episd.org
Zambrano, Dolores Burges High School HS SPED Community Readiness Class 915-236-7200dzambran@episd.org
Zamenski, Lilia Clendenin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-5300lzamensk@episd.org
Zamora, Elizabeth Clardy Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-236-8600ezamora@episd.org
Zamora, Elizabeth Zavala Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-236-8600ezamora@episd.org
Zamora, Miguel Human Resources Employee Relations Investigator 915-236-7400mazamora@episd.org
Zamora, Deborah Irvin High School HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo 915-236-4600ddzamora@episd.org
Zamora, Alfred Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional CRC 915-230-5300azamora@episd.org
Zamora, Elizabeth Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-236-8600ezamora@episd.org
Zamora, Gabriel Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2507gezamora@episd.org
Zamora, Blanca Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-236-6850bezamora@episd.org
Zamora, Diedra Hornedo Middle School Campus Clerk 915-236-3300dszamora@episd.org
Zamora, Samuel Wiggs Middle School Middle School Physical Education 915-236-3600 Ext 63633sxzamora@episd.org
Zamora, Elizabeth Cooley Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-236-8600ezamora@episd.org
Zamora, Yvonne Polk Elementary School Kindergarten 915-236-2775yxzamora@episd.org
Zamora, Filiberto Guillen Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-4900fzamora@episd.org
Zamora, David Charles Middle School Principal Middle School 915-236-6550dmzamora@episd.org
Zamora Rodriguez, Frezia Zach White Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-236-2774fizamora@episd.org
Zapanta, Linda Crosby Elementary School Paraprofessional SPED AIM 915-236-5450lzapanta@episd.org
Zapata, Blanca Hart Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour 915-236-8899bozapata@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 169  170  171  172  173  | >>