Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Weller, Elvia Richardson Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-6650emweller@episd.org
Wells, Christopher Andress High School HS Alternative Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4000cdwells@episd.org
Wells, Beth Green Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-3000bawells@episd.org
Wells, Leslie Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Campus Monitor 915-236-6850lawells@episd.org
Wendell, Laura Zavala Elementary School Traffic Monitor 915-236-0550lewendel@episd.org
Wesley, Susan Morehead Middle School Custodian 915-236-3500sjwesley@episd.org
West, Francelia Burges High School High School EL English Teacher 915-236-7200fawest@episd.org
Westcott, Maria General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Kindergarten 915-236-0625mmwestco@episd.org
Wheaton, Joy Powell Elementary School Military Family Liaison 915-230-5375jewheato@episd.org
Wheaton, Alicia College Career Technology Academy CP Business Combo 915-236-7700awheaton@episd.org
Wheeler, Steven Morehead Middle School Middle School Social Studies Combo 915-236-3500sgwheele@episd.org
Whetten, Jennifer Tippin Elementary School Reading Specialist 915-585-4750jswhette@episd.org
Whitcomb, Suzanne Charles Middle School Middle School English/Reading 915-236-6550sewhitco@episd.org
White, Deanetta Coronado High School Secretary to Principal HS 915-236-2125ddwhite@episd.org
White, Isabel Franklin High School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus 915-236-2400irwhite@episd.org
White, Amy Transportation West Annex Bus Driver 915-230-3353alwhite@episd.org
White, Lepatrick Charles Middle School Middle School Social Studies Combo 915-236-6550lwhite1@episd.org
White, Isabel Franklin 9th Grade Center Campus Teaching Coach - Campus 915-236-2400irwhite@episd.org
White, Patricia Special Education and Health Services Center Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer 915-230-2957pmwhite@episd.org
White, Yvette Green Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten 915-236-3000yawhite@episd.org
White, Misty Andress High School Child Development 915-236-4000mlwhite@episd.org
Whiteaker, Christina Bliss Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-5150crwhitea@episd.org
Whiting, Daphne Putnam Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary 915-236-3225dmwhitin@episd.org
Whitney, Cheryl Chapin High School Counselor High School 915-236-4446clwhitne@episd.org
Whitworth, Caroline Hornedo Middle School Middle School Science 915-236-3300 Ext 114cswhitwo@episd.org
Wick, Tamara Nixon Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-236-5450trfreema@episd.org
Wicker, Rocio Green Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten 915-236-3000rpwicker@episd.org
Wiernicki, Alan Office of Quality Management Chief Quality Officer 915-230-2574aawierni@episd.org
Wiggs, Robert Austin High School High School AP Art Combo 915-236-4200rswiggs@episd.org
Wiggs, Linnea Transmountain Early College HS Counselor High School Specialty Campus 915-236-5003ldelliso@episd.org
Wilber, Rebecca General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 PEIMS Clerk HS/MS 915-236-0640rwilber@episd.org
Wilcox, Yvette Richardson Middle School Counselor Middle School 915-236-6650yhchavez@episd.org
Wilhite, Jennifer Burges High School HS Dual Credit English Combo 915-236-7200jwilhite@episd.org
Wilkins, David Boiler Shop Refrigeration/Boiler Repair Apprentice 915-760-8505dpwilkin@episd.org
Wilkins, Tom Information Technology Network Administrator 915-230-2614tvwilkin@episd.org
Wilkinson, Felicia Stanton Elementary School Early Childhood Special Education 915-236-6125 Ext 6020fbautist@episd.org
Williams, Maria Bowie High School Counselor High School 915-236-7000mewillia@episd.org
Williams, Priscilla Irvin High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-4400pwilliam@episd.org
Williams, Vonetta Chapin High School Transition to Career Specialist 915-230-2955vjwalton@episd.org
Williams, Millie Polk Elementary School Temporary Asst Principal 915-309-2328mawillia@episd.org
Williams, Christopher Park Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-757-0068cdwillia@episd.org
Williams, Eve Milam Elementary School School Nurse 915-236-0325elwillia@episd.org
Williams, Eva Morehead Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-236-3500emwillia@episd.org
Williams, Bertha Jefferson High School Custodian 915-236-7400bswillia@episd.org
Williams, Vonetta Young Womens Academy Transition to Career Specialist 915-230-2955vjwalton@episd.org
Williams, Fred Telles Academy High School Social Studies Combination 915-258-8141fbwillia@episd.org
Williams, Rachel Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd 915-236-2850rxwillia@episd.org
Williams, Sierra Andress High School Campus Patrol 915-236-4000srwillia@episd.org
Williams, Willie Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide 915-549-4967wmwillia@episd.org
Williams, Vonetta Special Education and Health Services Center Transition to Career Specialist 915-230-2955vjwalton@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 171  172  173  174  175  | >>