Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Winn, Rebecca El Paso High School High School Mathematics 915-236-7700rrwinn@episd.org
Winston, Stephanie Food and Nutrition Services Senior Purchasing Clerk CNP 915-230-2165seherna1@episd.org
Winter, Roger El Paso High School HS Dual Credit Math Combo 915-236-2500rawinter@episd.org
Wiseman, Joanna Powell Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-774-7775jmwisema@episd.org
Witt, David Terrace Hills Middle School Middle School Special Ed Aim Nonedgwitt@episd.org
Witte, Julie Guillen Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-236-4900jlwitte@episd.org
Witterstauter, Elizabeth Crockett Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-8675edwitter@episd.org
Wofford, Gordon Irvin High School High School English 915-236-4600grwoffor@episd.org
Wolf, Jeremy Burges High School High School Mathematics 915-236-7200jawolf@episd.org
Wolf, Robin Ross Middle School Middle School Social Studies 915-230-2005rdwolf@episd.org
Wolfenbarger, Michael Stanton Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music 915-236-6125mwwolfen@episd.org
Wolff, Lisa Kohlberg Elementary School PreK Collaborative 915-236-2850lswolff@episd.org
Wong, Ida Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-887-6601iwong@episd.org
Wong, Brenda Transportation West Annex Bus Driver 915-803-0074bmwong@episd.org
Wong, Aida Transportation Main Office Driver 915-230-2507avwong@episd.org
Wong Carrasco, Gerardo Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2507gwongcar@episd.org
Wood, Cathy Bond Elementary School School Nurse 915-236-2925ccrook@episd.org
Wood, Odessa Irvin High School High School EL English Combination 915-236-4600olwood@episd.org
Wood, Derek Collins Elementary School Kindergarten 915-236-5375dwood@episd.org
Wood, Loreal Hart Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-8825lawood@episd.org
Woodruff, Jeffrey Andress High School Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach 915-236-4000jawoodru@episd.org
Woodruff, Jared Franklin High School High School Social Studies 915-236-2200jkwoodru@episd.org
Woods, Taj Homebound/Home Hospital Services Counselor Homebound 915-230-2906tcwoods@episd.org
Woods, Chandra Jefferson High School High School Mathematics 915-236-7400cdwoods@episd.org
Woofter, Veronika Nixon Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5900vkwoofte@episd.org
Word, Angela Brown Middle School Middle School Social Studies Combo 915-236-0900acword@episd.org
Worrell, Laura Canyon Hills Middle School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS 915-236-6457lsworrel@episd.org
Wright, Devvionne Charles Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-236-6550dlwright@episd.org
Wright, Jessica Henderson Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science Combo 915-774-4000jarrendo@episd.org
Wright, Claudia Crockett Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-8675caruiz3@episd.org
Wright-Balbier, Karen Active Learning Instructional Technology Specialist 915-236-2775klwright@episd.org
Wyatt, Lisa Lundy Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-774-7750lwilliam@episd.org
Wyckoff, Sean MacArthur Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-0625sawyckof@episd.org
Wydra, Heather Irvin High School HS New Tech AP English Combo 915-236-4600hlwydra@episd.org
Wyndham, Michele Information Technology Programmer/Analyst Sr 915-230-2646mmwyndha@episd.org
Yager, Earl Active Learning Instructional Technology Specialist (BYOD) 915-873-8720efyager@episd.org
Yancey, Lindsey Lincoln Middle School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-236-5525lcyancey@episd.org
Yancey, Lindsey Wiggs Middle School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-236-5525lcyancey@episd.org
Yanez, Nicholas Bonham Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-8150nmyanez@episd.org
Yanez, Agustina MacArthur Middle School Attendance Clerk MS 915-236-0625ayanez@episd.org
Yanez, Rose Burges High School Special Education Deaf Education 915-780-1100rmyanez@episd.org
Yankuskie, Justin MacArthur Middle School Middle School Social Studies 915-236-0625jtyankus@episd.org
Yates, Travis Logan Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary 915-236-5750tayates@episd.org
Ybarra, Catarino Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2507cjybarr1@episd.org
Yeager, Misty Nixon Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5900mmyeager@episd.org
Yepez, Cynthia Logan Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-5750clquinta@episd.org
Yildirim, Jessica Guillen Middle School Assistant Principal MS 207 915-236-4900jayildir@episd.org
Yosioka, Tanya Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-236-8900tdyosiok@episd.org
Yost, Desiree Coronado High School High School EL English Teacher 915-236-2000djyost@episd.org
Young, Arturo Park Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-236-5975ayoung1@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 168  169  170  171  172  | >>