Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Zubia, Hector Richardson Middle School Middle School Science 915-236-6650hmzubia@episd.org
Zubia, Martha Curriculum & Instruction Secretary to Executive Director 915-230-2345mezubia@episd.org
Zubiate, Martha Johnson Elementary School Campus Clerk 915-236-3925mzubiate@episd.org
Zubiate, Ana Bassett Middle School Middle School Keyboarding Combo 915-820-0192azubiate@episd.org
Zuloaga, Leticia Polk Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-2775lazuloag@episd.org
Zumar, Dawn El Paso High School High School EL English Teacher 915-236-2500dmzumar@episd.org
Zuniga, Cristin Chapin High School High School Testing Coordinator 915-236-4400czuniga@episd.org
Zuniga, Raul School Resources Department Warehouse Worker 915-230-3126rzuniga@episd.org
Zuniga, Claudia Morehead Middle School Attendance Clerk MS 915-236-3500czuniga1@episd.org
Zuniga, Veronica Lee Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach 915-236-5675vmzuniga@episd.org
Zuniga, Silvia Lamar Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-236-3224smzuniga@episd.org
Zuniga-Alvarado, Jennifer Special Education and Health Services Center SD & ISS (SPED Cert) 915-230-2859jazuniga@episd.org
Zweeres, Arnold Silva Health Magnet Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) 915-236-7600aczweere@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 166  167  168  169  170  | >>