Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Vozza, Hillary Chapin High School High School Reading 915-236-4400 Ext 14478hcvozza@episd.org
Wade, Melissa Travis Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor 915-236-6200mjwade@episd.org
Wade, Barbara Barron Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-5075bwade@episd.org
Waggoner, Jacob Silva Health Magnet High School AP Social Studies Combo 915-236-7600jawaggon@episd.org
Waggoner, Jacob Jefferson High School High School AP Social Studies Combo 915-236-7600jawaggon@episd.org
Wagner, Ruth Financial Services Coordinator Financial Services 915-230-2136rawagner@episd.org
Wagner, Laura Torres Elementary Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-849-2840lechapar@episd.org
Wagner, Christopher Hillside Elementary School Deaf Education Pre Kindergarten/Kindergarten 915-236-8150clwagner@episd.org
Wagner, Jamie Logan Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-5750jmwagner@episd.org
Wagoner, Michelle Curriculum & Instruction Title I Coordinator Extended Learning 915-230-2391mdwagone@episd.org
Waldman, Janet Irvin High School High School Science 915-236-4600jkwaldma@episd.org
Walker, Rosalinda Barron Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5075rwalker@episd.org
Walker, Rustin-Travis Brown Middle School Middle School Science 915-236-0900rawalker@episd.org
Walker, Lauren Barron Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd 915-236-5075lkwalker@episd.org
Walker, Tiffany Print Shop Graphic Artist 915-230-2766tfrodrig@episd.org
Walker, Brandi Lundy Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-230-5075bdwalker@episd.org
Walker, Vanessa Park Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-236-5750vewalker@episd.org
Walker, Daren Franklin High School Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach 915-236-2228dbwalker@episd.org
Wallace, Leo Transmountain Early College HS High School Science Combination 915-203-2525lfwallac@episd.org
Wallace, Christine Newman Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-5825cgwallac@episd.org
Wallace, Wadrian Andress High School Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4000wdwalla1@episd.org
Walls, Connie Tippin Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-585-4750cswalls@episd.org
Walter, Laura Rivera Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-3700lmwalter@episd.org
Wancho, Beatriz Coronado High School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-2000bhwancho@episd.org
Wardleigh, Robert Transportation Auto Shop Auto Shop Technician 915-774-4000rlwardle@episd.org
Ware, Brenda Regional Day School for the Deaf Department Clerk 304 915-230-2826bmware@episd.org
Warmack, Michael El Paso High School Assistant Principal High School 915-236-2512mdwarmac@episd.org
Warmack, Cheryl Nixon Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-849-5700clwarmac@episd.org
Warner, Bertha Park Elementary School Campus Clerk 915-236-5975bwarner@episd.org
Warner, Ryan Chapin High School Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach 915-236-4400rcwarner@episd.org
Warner, Jessica Chapin High School High School Dance 915-236-4400|915-236-4400jrwarner@episd.org
Warner, David Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager 915-246-7122drwarner@episd.org
Warren, Ivonne Richardson Middle School Middle School Science 915-236-6650ibwarren@episd.org
Warren, Gabriela Community Engagement Communications Specialist Branding 915-230-2556gwarren@episd.org
Washer, Michael General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Art 915-236-0625mswasher@episd.org
Washer, Dean Hughey Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-0250dwasher@episd.org
Washer, Eileen Don Haskins PK-8 Clerk 1 Bookroom MS 915-236-3400ewasher@episd.org
Watkins, Veronica Special Education and Health Services Center Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer 915-230-2870vmwatkin@episd.org
Watson, Tanya Coronado High School Athletic Trainer 915-236-2000tewatson@episd.org
Watters, Jonathan Franklin 9th Grade Center HS New Tech Math Combo w/Major Sports F & S 915-236-4400jwatters@episd.org
Watts, Raquel El Paso High School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-2500rawatts@episd.org
Way, Leslee Coronado High School High School Orchestra 915-236-7000lmway@episd.org
Way, Naomi Logan Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-5750nmarquez@episd.org
Weatherly, Emma Ross Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-0800elweathe@episd.org
Weatherwax, Robert Irvin High School Special Education BIC Secondary 915-587-3500rwweathe@episd.org
Weaver, Maria Franklin 9th Grade Center Custodian 915-236-2200mjweaver@episd.org
Weaver, Eric Chapin High School HS Vocal Music/Choir Combo w/Major Sports 915-236-4400etweaver@episd.org
Webb, Anthony Irvin High School High School Social Studies 915-236-4601axwebb@episd.org
Webster, Ashlie Clendenin Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-5300acwebste@episd.org
Welch, Jenny Magoffin Middle School Middle School Vocal Music/Choir 915-774-4040jawelch@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 171  172  173  174  175  | >>