Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Watters, Jonathan Franklin High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4400jwatters@episd.org
Watts, Raquel El Paso High School ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy 915-236-2500rawatts@episd.org
Way, Leslee Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-231-2560|915-236-2300|915-774-7775lmway@episd.org
Way, Leslee Polk Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-231-2560|915-236-2300|915-774-7775lmway@episd.org
Way, Naomi Logan Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-5750nmarquez@episd.org
Weatherly, Emma Irvin High School High School New Tech Social Studies 915-236-4600elweathe@episd.org
Weatherwax, Robert Irvin High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary 915-587-3500rwweathe@episd.org
Weaver, Eric Chapin High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4400etweaver@episd.org
Weaver, Maria Franklin 9th Grade Center Custodian 915-236-2200mjweaver@episd.org
Webb, Anthony Irvin High School High School Social Studies 915-236-4601axwebb@episd.org
Webster, Ashlie Clendenin Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5300acwebste@episd.org
Welch, Jenny Magoffin Middle School Middle School Vocal Music/Choir 915-774-4040jawelch@episd.org
Weller, Elvia Richardson Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-6650emweller@episd.org
Wells, Leonard ROTC Programs Facilitator JROTC 915-236-4425lewells@episd.org
Wells, Beth Green Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-3000bawells@episd.org
Wells, Leslie Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Campus Monitor 915-236-6850lawells@episd.org
Wesley, Susan Morehead Middle School Custodian 915-236-3500sjwesley@episd.org
West, Francelia Burges High School High School EL English Teacher 915-236-7200fawest@episd.org
Westcott, Maria MacArthur Elementary School Kindergarten 915-236-0625mmwestco@episd.org
Wetmore, Carolyn Rivera Elementary School Reading Specialist 915-236-2700cmwetmor@episd.org
Wheaton, Alicia College Career Technology Academy CP Business Combo 915-236-7700awheaton@episd.org
Wheaton, Joy Powell Elementary School Military Family Liaison 915-230-5375jewheato@episd.org
Wheeler, Steven Morehead Middle School Middle School Social Studies Combo 915-236-3500sgwheele@episd.org
Whetten, Jennifer Tippin Elementary School Reading Specialist 915-585-4750jswhette@episd.org
Whitcomb, Suzanne Charles Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-236-6550sewhitco@episd.org
White, Lepatrick Bassett Middle School Middle School Science 915-236-6350lwhite1@episd.org
White, Yvette Green Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten 915-236-3000yawhite@episd.org
White, Isabel Franklin 9th Grade Center Campus Teaching Coach 915-236-2400irwhite@episd.org
White, William Whitaker Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor 915-236-6275wswhite@episd.org
White, Isabel Franklin High School Campus Teaching Coach 915-236-2400irwhite@episd.org
White, Deanetta Coronado High School Secretary to Principal HS 915-236-2125ddwhite@episd.org
White, Judith Hillside Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-0100jawhite@episd.org
White, Misty Andress High School Child Development 915-236-4000mlwhite@episd.org
White, Patricia Special Education and Health Services Center Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer 915-236-2200pmwhite@episd.org
White, Traci Whitaker Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-6275tjwhite@episd.org
White, Regina Burges High School School Nurse 915-236-7200rkwhite@episd.org
Whiteaker, Christina Bliss Elementary School Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison 915-236-5150crwhitea@episd.org
Whiting, Daphne Putnam Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary 915-236-3225dmwhitin@episd.org
Whitney, Cheryl Chapin High School Counselor High School 915-236-4446clwhitne@episd.org
Whitworth, Caroline Hornedo Middle School Middle School Science 915-236-3300 Ext 114cswhitwo@episd.org
Wick, Tamara Nixon Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-236-5450trfreema@episd.org
Wicker, Rocio Green Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st 915-236-3000rpwicker@episd.org
Wieland, Michelle Lincoln Middle School Middle School Art 915-236-3425mmwielan@episd.org
Wiernicki, Alan Office of Quality Management Chief Quality Officer 915-230-2574aawierni@episd.org
Wiggs, Linnea Transmountain Early College HS Counselor High School Specialty Campus 915-236-5003ldelliso@episd.org
Wiggs, Robert Austin High School High School AP Art Combo 915-236-4200rswiggs@episd.org
Wilcox, Yvette Richardson Middle School Counselor Middle School 915-236-6650yhchavez@episd.org
Wilhite, Jennifer Burges High School HS Dual Credit English Combo 915-236-7200jwilhite@episd.org
Wilkins, Ashley Chapin High School Speech Therapist Assistant 915-236-3500amwilkin@episd.org
Wilkins, David Boiler Shop Refrigeration/Boiler Repair Apprentice 915-760-8505dpwilkin@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 168  169  170  171  172  | >>