Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Wancho, Beatriz Coronado High School High School AP Science Combo 915-236-2000bhwancho@episd.org
Ware, Brenda Regional Day School for the Deaf Department Clerk 304 915-230-2826bmware@episd.org
Warmack, Cheryl Nixon Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-849-5700clwarmac@episd.org
Warmack, Michael El Paso High School Assistant Principal High School 915-236-2512mdwarmac@episd.org
Warner, David Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager 915-246-7122drwarner@episd.org
Warner, Bertha Park Elementary School Campus Clerk 915-236-5975bwarner@episd.org
Warner, Jessica Chapin High School High School Dance 915-236-4400|915-236-4400jrwarner@episd.org
Warner, Ryan Chapin High School Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach 915-236-4400rcwarner@episd.org
Warren, Gabriela Community Engagement Communications Specialist Branding 915-230-2556gwarren@episd.org
Warren, Ivonne Richardson Middle School Middle School Science 915-236-6650ibwarren@episd.org
Washer, Eileen Lincoln Middle School Clerk 1 Bookroom MS 915-236-3400ewasher@episd.org
Washer, Dean Hughey Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-0250dwasher@episd.org
Watkins, Veronica Special Education and Health Services Center Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer 915-230-2870vmwatkin@episd.org
Watson, Tanya Coronado High School Athletic Trainer 915-236-2000tewatson@episd.org
Watters, Jonathan Franklin High School HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4400jwatters@episd.org
Watts, Raquel El Paso High School ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy 915-236-2500rawatts@episd.org
Way, Naomi Logan Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-5750nmarquez@episd.org
Way, Leslee Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-231-2560|915-236-2300|915-774-7775lmway@episd.org
Way, Leslee Polk Elementary School Elementary Orchestra 915-231-2560|915-236-2300|915-774-7775lmway@episd.org
Weatherly, Emma Irvin High School High School New Tech Social Studies 915-236-4600elweathe@episd.org
Weatherwax, Robert Irvin High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary 915-587-3500rwweathe@episd.org
Weaver, Eric Chapin High School HS Staff Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4400etweaver@episd.org
Weaver, Maria Franklin 9th Grade Center Custodian 915-236-2205mjweaver@episd.org
Webb, Anthony Irvin High School High School Social Studies 915-236-4601axwebb@episd.org
Webster, Ashlie Clendenin Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5300acwebste@episd.org
Welch, Jenny Magoffin Middle School Middle School Vocal Music/Choir 915-774-4040jawelch@episd.org
Weller, Elvia Richardson Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-6650emweller@episd.org
Wells, Leonard ROTC Programs Facilitator JROTC 915-236-4425lewells@episd.org
Wells, Leslie Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Campus Monitor 915-236-6850lawells@episd.org
Wells, Beth Green Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-3000bawells@episd.org
Welsh, Paula Burges High School Technology Education 915-000-0000pmwelsh@episd.org
Wesley, Susan Morehead Middle School Custodian 915-236-3500sjwesley@episd.org
West, Francelia Burges High School High School EL English Teacher 915-236-7200fawest@episd.org
Westcott, Maria MacArthur Elementary School Kindergarten 915-236-0625mmwestco@episd.org
Wetmore, Carolyn Rivera Elementary School Reading Specialist 915-236-2700cmwetmor@episd.org
Wheaton, Joy Powell Elementary School Military Family Liaison 915-230-5375jewheato@episd.org
Wheaton, Alicia College Career Technology Academy CP Business Combo 915-236-7700awheaton@episd.org
Wheeler, Steven Morehead Middle School Middle School Social Studies Combo 915-236-3500sgwheele@episd.org
Whetten, Jennifer Tippin Elementary School Reading Specialist 915-585-4750jswhette@episd.org
Whitcomb, Suzanne Charles Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-236-6550sewhitco@episd.org
White, Traci Whitaker Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-6275tjwhite@episd.org
White, Judith Hillside Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-0100jawhite@episd.org
White, Misty Andress High School Child Development 915-236-4000mlwhite@episd.org
White, Patricia Special Education and Health Services Center Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer 915-236-2200pmwhite@episd.org
White, Regina Telles Academy School Nurse Nonerkwhite@episd.org
White, Yvette Green Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten 915-236-3000yawhite@episd.org
White, Isabel Franklin 9th Grade Center Campus Teaching Coach 915-236-2400irwhite@episd.org
White, William Whitaker Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor 915-236-6275wswhite@episd.org
White, Isabel Franklin High School Campus Teaching Coach 915-236-2400irwhite@episd.org
White, Deanetta Coronado High School Secretary to Principal HS 915-236-2125ddwhite@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 168  169  170  171  172  | >>