Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Wong Carrasco, Gerardo Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2507gwongcar@episd.org
Wood, Odessa Irvin High School High School EL English Combination 915-236-4600olwood@episd.org
Wood, Cathy Bond Elementary School School Nurse 915-236-2925ccrook@episd.org
Wood, Derek Collins Elementary School Kindergarten 915-236-5375dwood@episd.org
Wood, Loreal Hart Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-8825lawood@episd.org
Woodruff, Jared Jefferson High School High School Social Studies 915-236-7400jkwoodru@episd.org
Woodruff, Jeffrey Andress High School Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach 915-236-4000jawoodru@episd.org
Woods, Richlyn Ross Middle School Education Diagnostician 915-236-3402rrwoods1@episd.org
Woods, Taj Homebound/Home Hospital Services Counselor Homebound 915-230-2962tcwoods@episd.org
Woods, Whitlee MacArthur Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource 915-236-0625wawoods@episd.org
Woods, Chandra Jefferson High School High School Mathematics 915-236-7400cdwoods@episd.org
Woofter, Veronika Nixon Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5900vkwoofte@episd.org
Word, Angela Brown Middle School Middle School Social Studies Combo 915-774-4080acword@episd.org
Worrell, Laura Canyon Hills Middle School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS 915-236-6457lsworrel@episd.org
Wright, Jessica Henderson Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science 915-774-4000jarrendo@episd.org
Wright, Devvionne Charles Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-236-6550dlwright@episd.org
Wright, Claudia Crockett Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-8675caruiz3@episd.org
Wright-Balbier, Karen Active Learning Instructional Technology Specialist 915-236-2775klwright@episd.org
Wyatt, Lisa Lundy Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-774-7750lwilliam@episd.org
Wyckoff, Sean MacArthur Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-0625sawyckof@episd.org
Wydra, Heather Irvin High School HS New Tech AP English Combo 915-236-4600hlwydra@episd.org
Wyndham, Michele Information Technology Programmer/Analyst Sr 915-230-2646mmwyndha@episd.org
Yager, Earl Active Learning Instructional Technology Specialist (BYOD) 915-873-8720efyager@episd.org
Yancey, Lindsey Wiggs Middle School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-236-5525lcyancey@episd.org
Yancey, Lindsey Lincoln Middle School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp 915-236-5525lcyancey@episd.org
Yanez, Nicholas Bonham Elementary School Paraprofessional SPED AIM 915-236-0250nmyanez@episd.org
Yanez, Rose Burges High School Special Education Deaf Education 915-780-1100rmyanez@episd.org
Yanez, Agustina MacArthur Middle School Attendance Clerk MS 915-236-0625ayanez@episd.org
Yankuskie, Justin MacArthur Middle School Middle School Social Studies 915-236-0625jtyankus@episd.org
Ybarra, Catarino Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2507cjybarr1@episd.org
Ybarra, Rebecca Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2507rybarra@episd.org
Yeager, Misty Nixon Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-5900mmyeager@episd.org
Yepez, Cynthia Logan Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-5750clquinta@episd.org
Yildirim, Jessica Guillen Middle School Assistant Principal MS 207 915-236-4900jayildir@episd.org
Yosioka, Tanya Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-236-8900tdyosiok@episd.org
Yost, Desiree Coronado High School High School EL English Teacher 915-236-2000djyost@episd.org
Young, Arturo Park Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-236-5975ayoung1@episd.org
Yturralde, Jason Ross Middle School Principal Middle School 915-236-0800jeyturra@episd.org
Yturralde, Alicia Barron Elementary School Reading Specialist 915-236-5075ayturral@episd.org
Yturralde, Jason Henderson Middle School Principal Middle School 915-236-0800jeyturra@episd.org
Yturralde, Roberto Franklin High School Campus Business Agent High School 915-236-2215rxyturra@episd.org
Yturralde, Dawn Nixon Elementary School Education Diagnostician 915-236-5900dryturra@episd.org
Yuen-Hawes, Linda Ross Middle School School Nurse 915-236-0810lcyuenha@episd.org
Yzaguirre, Francis Morehead Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-236-3500fsyzagui@episd.org
Zaborowski, Luz Tippin Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-230-5150lpgarcia@episd.org
Zacharias, Denise Torres Elementary Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5600dxashby@episd.org
Zafiro-Salazar, Gloria Polk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st 915-236-2775gazafiro@episd.org
Zajemski, Joe Irvin High School Transition to Career Specialist 915-236-4622 Ext 26111jezajems@episd.org
Zamarripa, Melissa Special Education and Health Services Center Director Secretary 915-230-2848mmzamarr@episd.org
Zamarripa, David Clardy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-236-8450dzamarri@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 166  167  168  169  170  | >>