Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Virella Chester, Carla Irvin High School ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy 915-400-7537cavirell@episd.org
Vislar, Abel MacArthur Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor 915-236-0625avislar@episd.org
Vislar, Rafaela Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2517rvislar@episd.org
Vitela, Yadira Collins Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-231-2600ysvitela@episd.org
Viveros De Ebert, Maria Tom Lea Elementary School Kindergarten 915-201-2186mivivero@episd.org
Vizcaino Pena, Edith Tippin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-585-4750evizcain@episd.org
Vizcarrra, Haydee Coldwell Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-8525hlvizcar@episd.org
Vogan, Jonathan Morehead Middle School Middle School Band Director 915-236-3500jrvogan@episd.org
Voldahl-Gonzalez, Elizabeth Austin High School HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4200ekvoldah@episd.org
Votta, Carlos Transmountain Early College HS High School AP Spanish Combo 915-236-5000cavotta@episd.org
Voytko, Jill Budget & External Financial Management Office Coordinator BEFM 915-230-2781jrvoytko@episd.org
Vozza, Hillary Chapin High School High School Reading 915-236-4400 Ext 14478hcvozza@episd.org
Wade, Barbara Barron Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-5075bwade@episd.org
Waggoner, Jacob Silva Health Magnet High School AP Social Studies Combo 915-236-7600jawaggon@episd.org
Wagner, Ruth Financial Services Coordinator Financial Services 915-230-2136rawagner@episd.org
Wagner, Jamie Logan Elementary School ALL Elementary Mathematics 915-236-5750jmwagner@episd.org
Wagner, Laura Torres Elementary Elementary Dual Language Multi-Age 4th/5th 915-849-2840lechapar@episd.org
Wagner, Christopher Bonham Elementary School Deaf Education Pre Kindergarten/Kindergarten 915-236-8150clwagner@episd.org
Wagoner, Michelle Curriculum & Instruction Title I Coordinator Extended Learning 915-230-2391mdwagone@episd.org
Wainwright, Kendra Logan Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-5750kmwainwr@episd.org
Waldman, Janet Irvin High School High School Science 915-236-4600jkwaldma@episd.org
Walker, Rustin-Travis Brown Middle School Middle School Science 915-774-4080rawalker@episd.org
Walker, Kelley Franklin High School Education Diagnostician 915-236-2200kewalker@episd.org
Walker, Brandi Lundy Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-774-7750bdwalker@episd.org
Walker, Vanessa Park Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-236-5750vewalker@episd.org
Walker, Tiffany Print Shop Graphic Artist 915-230-2766tfrodrig@episd.org
Walker, Daren Franklin High School Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach 915-236-2228dbwalker@episd.org
Walker, Kelley Zach White Elementary School Education Diagnostician 915-236-2200kewalker@episd.org
Walker, Rosalinda Barron Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5075rwalker@episd.org
Walker, Lauren Barron Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd 915-236-5075lkwalker@episd.org
Walker, Kelley Franklin 9th Grade Center Education Diagnostician 915-236-2200kewalker@episd.org
Wallace, Wadrian Andress High School Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4000wdwalla1@episd.org
Wallace, Leo Transmountain Early College HS High School Science Combination 915-203-2525lfwallac@episd.org
Wallace, Christine Newman Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-5825cgwallac@episd.org
Walls, Connie Tippin Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-585-4750cswalls@episd.org
Walters, Maria Whitaker Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT 915-236-6275mewalter@episd.org
Wancho, Beatriz Coronado High School High School AP Science Combo 915-236-2000bhwancho@episd.org
Ware, Brenda Regional Day School for the Deaf Department Clerk 304 915-230-2826bmware@episd.org
Warmack, Michael El Paso High School Assistant Principal High School 915-236-2512mdwarmac@episd.org
Warmack, Cheryl Nixon Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-849-5700clwarmac@episd.org
Warner, Ryan Chapin High School Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach 915-236-4400rcwarner@episd.org
Warner, Jessica Chapin High School High School Dance 915-236-4400|915-236-4400jrwarner@episd.org
Warner, David Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager 915-246-7122drwarner@episd.org
Warner, Bertha Park Elementary School Campus Clerk 915-236-5975bwarner@episd.org
Warren, Gabriela Community Engagement Communications Specialist Branding 915-230-2556gwarren@episd.org
Warren, Ivonne Richardson Middle School Middle School Science 915-236-6650ibwarren@episd.org
Washer, Eileen Lincoln Middle School Clerk 1 Bookroom MS 915-236-3400ewasher@episd.org
Washer, Dean Hughey Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-0250dwasher@episd.org
Watkins, Veronica Special Education and Health Services Center Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer 915-230-2870vmwatkin@episd.org
Watson, Tanya Coronado High School Athletic Trainer 915-236-2000tewatson@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 168  169  170  171  172  | >>