Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Wilkins, Ashley Morehead Middle School Speech Therapist Assistant 915-236-3500amwilkin@episd.org
Wilkins, Tom Information Technology Network Administrator 915-230-2614tvwilkin@episd.org
Wilkinson, Felicia Stanton Elementary School Employee Priority Pre School PPCD 915-236-6125 Ext 6020fbautist@episd.org
Williams, Richard Coronado High School ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy 915-236-2000rdwillia@episd.org
Williams, Patrick HVAC Shop Maintenance HVAC Apprentice 915-230-2446pswillia@episd.org
Williams, Maria Student Ret and Truancy Prevention Anti-Truancy Impact Coordinator - Alpha Team (T) 915-230-2095mewillia@episd.org
Williams, Bertha Jefferson High School Custodian 915-236-7400bswillia@episd.org
Williams, Vonetta Chapin High School Transition to Career Specialist 915-vjw-vjwavjwalton@episd.org
Williams, Christopher Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager 915-230-2160cdwillia@episd.org
Williams, Chere Human Resources Employee Relations Investigator 915-230-2015cfwillia@episd.org
Williams, Millie Tom Lea Elementary School Temporary Asst Principal 915-774-7725mawillia@episd.org
Williams, Kim Center Career & Technology Educ Paraprofessional Support 915-236-7900kwilliam@episd.org
Williams, Fred Telles Academy High School Social Studies Combination 915-258-8141fbwillia@episd.org
Williams, Gabrielle - Sophia Zavala Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-0550ghwillia@episd.org
Williams, Esther Henderson Middle School Middle School Orchestra 915-236-0700eewillia@episd.org
Williams, Jerome Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2507jwwillia@episd.org
Williams, Eve Milam Elementary School School Nurse 915-236-0325elwillia@episd.org
Williams, Priscilla Chapin High School Paraprofessional CRC 915-236-4400pwilliam@episd.org
Williams, Rachel Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd 915-236-2850rxwillia@episd.org
Williams, Eva Morehead Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo 915-236-3500emwillia@episd.org
Williams, Jermaine Young Womens Academy HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4830jlwillia@episd.org
Williams, Willie Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2507wmwillia@episd.org
Williamson, Elizabeth Moye Elementary School ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy 915-230-5300edoming3@episd.org
Williford, Colleen Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-832-4880cpfarley@episd.org
Willis, Christie Burges High School Technology Education 915-236-7200clenglis@episd.org
Wills, Truman Andress High School Major Sports Only 915-236-4000thwills@episd.org
Wilson, Marie Barron Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-5075mcwilson@episd.org
Wilson, Gloria San Jacinto Instructor H Adult Learning 915-230-3201gawilso6@episd.org
Wilson, David Irvin High School High School AP Science Combo 915-237-4600dgwilson@episd.org
Wilson, Daniel Information Technology Systems Support Analyst 915-230-2633dnwilson@episd.org
Wilts, Bobbi Hornedo Middle School Middle School English/Reading Combo 915-236-3300bjwilts@episd.org
Winfield, Jacqueline Hughey Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten 915-236-0250jmwinfie@episd.org
Winkelman, Eric Career and Technology Education Director Career & Technical Education 915-230-2241ejwinkel@episd.org
Winkelman, Ronald Secondary Schools Division Coordinator Instructional Materials & Campus Support 915-230-2379rjwinkel@episd.org
Winkelman, Marian Kohlberg Elementary School Kinder Collaborative 915-236-2850makenned@episd.org
Winn, Rebecca El Paso High School High School Mathematics 915-236-7700rrwinn@episd.org
Winston, Stephanie Food and Nutrition Services Senior Purchasing Clerk CNP 915-230-2165seherna1@episd.org
Winston, Tanya Logan Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5750tawinsto@episd.org
Winter, Roger El Paso High School HS Dual Credit Math Combo 915-236-2500rawinter@episd.org
Wiseman, Joanna Powell Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-774-7775jmwisema@episd.org
Witte, Julie Guillen Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-236-4900jlwitte@episd.org
Witterstauter, Elizabeth Crockett Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-8675edwitter@episd.org
Wittmann, Andy Nixon Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5900aswittma@episd.org
Wofford, Gordon Irvin High School HS Dual Credit English Combo 915-236-4600grwoffor@episd.org
Wolf, Jeremy Burges High School High School Mathematics 915-236-7200jawolf@episd.org
Wolfenbarger, Michael Stanton Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music 915-236-6125mwwolfen@episd.org
Wolff, Lisa Kohlberg Elementary School PreK Collaborative 915-236-2850lswolff@episd.org
Wong, Ida Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-887-6601iwong@episd.org
Wong, Brenda Transportation West Annex Bus Driver 915-803-0074bmwong@episd.org
Wong, Aida Transportation Main Office Driver 915-230-2507avwong@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 166  167  168  169  170  | >>