Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Walker, Tiffany Print Shop Graphic Artist 915-230-2766tfrodrig@episd.org
Walker, Rustin-Travis Brown Middle School Middle School Science 915-236-0900rawalker@episd.org
Walker, Rosalinda Barron Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-5075rwalker@episd.org
Walker, Daren Franklin High School Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach 915-236-2228dbwalker@episd.org
Walker, Vanessa Park Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-236-5750vewalker@episd.org
Wallace, Christine Newman Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-5825cgwallac@episd.org
Wallace, Leo Transmountain Early College HS High School Science Combination 915-203-2525lfwallac@episd.org
Wallace, Wadrian Andress High School Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4000wdwalla1@episd.org
Walls, Connie Tippin Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-585-4750cswalls@episd.org
Wancho, Beatriz Coronado High School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-2000bhwancho@episd.org
Wardleigh, Robert Transportation Auto Shop Auto Shop Technician 915-774-4000rlwardle@episd.org
Ware, Brenda Regional Day School for the Deaf Department Clerk 304 915-230-2826bmware@episd.org
Warmack, Michael El Paso High School Assistant Principal High School 915-236-2512mdwarmac@episd.org
Warmack, Cheryl Nixon Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-849-5700clwarmac@episd.org
Warner, David Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager 915-246-7122drwarner@episd.org
Warner, Ryan Chapin High School Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach 915-236-4400rcwarner@episd.org
Warner, Bertha Park Elementary School Campus Clerk 915-236-5975bwarner@episd.org
Warner, Jessica Chapin High School High School Dance 915-236-4400|915-236-4400jrwarner@episd.org
Warren, Ivonne Richardson Middle School Middle School Science 915-236-6650ibwarren@episd.org
Warren, Gabriela Community Engagement Communications Specialist Branding 915-230-2556gwarren@episd.org
Washer, Dean Hughey Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-0250dwasher@episd.org
Washer, Eileen Don Haskins PK-8 Clerk 1 Bookroom MS 915-236-3424ewasher@episd.org
Washer, Michael General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Art 915-236-0625mswasher@episd.org
Watkins, Veronica Special Education and Health Services Center Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer 915-230-2870vmwatkin@episd.org
Watson, Tanya Coronado High School Athletic Trainer 915-236-2000tewatson@episd.org
Watters, Jonathan Franklin 9th Grade Center HS New Tech Math Combo w/Major Sports F & S 915-236-4400jwatters@episd.org
Watts, Raquel El Paso High School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-2500rawatts@episd.org
Way, Leslee Coronado High School High School Orchestra 915-236-7000lmway@episd.org
Way, Naomi Logan Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-5750nmarquez@episd.org
Weatherly, Emma Ross Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-0800elweathe@episd.org
Weatherwax, Robert Irvin High School Special Education BIC Secondary 915-587-3500rwweathe@episd.org
Weaver, Eric Chapin High School HS Vocal Music/Choir Combo w/Major Sports 915-236-4400etweaver@episd.org
Weaver, Maria Franklin 9th Grade Center Custodian 915-236-2200mjweaver@episd.org
Webb, Anthony Irvin High School High School Social Studies 915-236-4601axwebb@episd.org
Webster, Ashlie Clendenin Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-5300acwebste@episd.org
Welch, Jenny Magoffin Middle School Middle School Vocal Music/Choir 915-774-4040jawelch@episd.org
Weller, Elvia Richardson Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-6650emweller@episd.org
Wells, Beth Green Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-3000bawells@episd.org
Wells, Christopher Andress High School HS Alternative Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4000cdwells@episd.org
Wells, Leslie Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Campus Monitor 915-236-6850lawells@episd.org
Wells, Leonard ROTC Programs Facilitator JROTC 915-236-4425lewells@episd.org
Welsh, Paula Burges High School Technology Education 915-000-0000pmwelsh@episd.org
Wendell, Laura Zavala Elementary School Traffic Monitor 915-236-0550lewendel@episd.org
Wesley, Susan Morehead Middle School Custodian 915-236-3500sjwesley@episd.org
West, Francelia Burges High School High School EL English Teacher 915-236-7200fawest@episd.org
Westcott, Maria General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Kindergarten 915-236-0625mmwestco@episd.org
Wheaton, Joy Powell Elementary School Military Family Liaison 915-230-5375jewheato@episd.org
Wheaton, Alicia College Career Technology Academy CP Business Combo 915-236-7700awheaton@episd.org
Wheeler, Steven Morehead Middle School Middle School Social Studies Combo 915-236-3500sgwheele@episd.org
Whetten, Jennifer Tippin Elementary School Reading Specialist 915-585-4750jswhette@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 167  168  169  170  171  | >>