Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Vaughan, Lori Green Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-236-3074llvaugha@episd.org
Vaughan, Debra Hornedo Middle School Middle School ESOL 915-236-3300dsvaugha@episd.org
Vazquez, Sugey Johnson Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT 915-236-3925sivazque@episd.org
Vazquez, Claudia Kohlberg Elementary School Cook 915-833-4076cavazque@episd.org
Vazquez, Aracely Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual 915-236-5450avazquez@episd.org
Vazquez, Lucia Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2517lvazque1@episd.org
Vazquez, Jesus Guillen Middle School Middle School New Tech Math 915-236-4900jvazque1@episd.org
Vazquez, Rosa Irvin High School Custodian 915-236-4600rivazque@episd.org
Vazquez Gomez, Elizabeth Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver 915-230-2517evazque1@episd.org
Vazquez Solis, Maria Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-861-6484mivazque@episd.org
Veale, Estela Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource 915-236-3400eveale@episd.org
Vega, Yong Silva Health Magnet Interim Principal HS 915-236-7400ysvega@episd.org
Vega, Manuel Boiler Shop Maintenance Boiler Repairman 915-383-1912mrvega@episd.org
Vega, Ana Silva Health Magnet Educational Diagnostician Bilingual 915-236-7400alvega@episd.org
Vega, Virginia Mesita Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant 915-236-0100vvvega@episd.org
Vega, William Franklin High School High School Journalism 915-236-2200wavega@episd.org
Vega, Elizabeth Rivera Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-236-3700evvega@episd.org
Vega, Albert Analytics Senior Data Analyst 915-230-2722ajvega@episd.org
Vega, Alonzo El Paso High School HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-496-8300axvega@episd.org
Vega, Sofia Clendenin Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-5300svega1@episd.org
Vega, Virginia Henderson Middle School Speech Therapist Assistant 915-236-0100vvvega@episd.org
Vega, Roxanna Henderson Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science Combo 915-408-2222rmvega@episd.org
Vega, Amaris Cielo Vista Elementary School Special Education BIC Elementary 915-236-8525anvega@episd.org
Vega, Yong Jefferson High School Interim Principal HS 915-236-7400ysvega@episd.org
Vega, Maria Cooley Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-236-8600mdvega3@episd.org
Vega, Damian Region 2 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I 915-706-7076dvega1@episd.org
Vega, Renee Barron Elementary School Elementary Art 915-236-5075rsvega@episd.org
Vega, Anita General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Reading Specialist 915-236-0625abunton@episd.org
Vega, Miguel Austin High School HS New Tech Law Enforcement 915-236-4200mvvega@episd.org
Vega, Ana Jefferson High School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual 915-236-7400alvega@episd.org
Vega, Virginia Cooley Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant 915-236-0100vvvega@episd.org
Vega, Sylvia Andress High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-4000stvega@episd.org
Vega Antillon, Olivia Armendariz Middle School Custodian 915-236-4800ovegaant@episd.org
Veilleux, Victoria Green Elementary School Kindergarten Collaborative Special Education 915-236-3000vlveille@episd.org
Veilleux, Wilfred Powell Elementary School Principal Elementary 915-230-5377waveille@episd.org
Veilleux, Virginia Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Counselor Elementary 915-236-5525 Ext 5538vrveille@episd.org
Vela, Carmen Coronado High School School Nurse 915-236-2003crvela@episd.org
Vela, Salvador Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour 915-236-5450svela@episd.org
Vela, Joshua Terrace Hills Middle School Middle School Keyboarding Combo 915-231-2120javela@episd.org
Vela, Guadalupe Clardy Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus 915-496-8030gvela@episd.org
Velarde, Selene Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-230-5450svelarde@episd.org
Velarde, Yolanda Aoy Elementary School Office Assistant Campus 915-236-0175 Ext 60188yvelarde@episd.org
Velasco, Roman Western Hills Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-774-4060ravelasc@episd.org
Velasco, Elizabeth Ross Middle School Paraprofessional Deaf Education 915-236-0800exvelasc@episd.org
Velasco, Berenice Jefferson High School High School Social Studies 915-236-7400bmaldon1@episd.org
Velasquez, Desiree Logan Elementary School Kinder Collaborative 915-236-5750dlvelasq@episd.org
Velasquez, Aida Maintenance Buildings and Grounds Energy Manager Maintenance 915-230-2426|915-230-2426anvelasq@episd.org
Velasquez, Isela Green Elementary School Kindergarten 915-236-3000idiaz@episd.org
Velasquez, Darcy Chapin High School Campus Business Agent High School 915-236-4414dvelasqu@episd.org
Velasquez, Martha Herrera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-230-5000mlvelasq@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 171  172  173  174  175  | >>