Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Villa, Maria Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-5450mevilla@episd.org
Villa, Guadalupe Franklin High School Custodian 915-236-2200gvilla@episd.org
Villa, Jose Bassett Middle School Middle School Math 915-236-6350jjvilla1@episd.org
Villa, Jose Fine Arts Musical Instrument Repairman 915-230-3523jivilla@episd.org
Villa, Francisco Athletics Athletic Groundskeeper 915-230-2253fvilla@episd.org
Villa, Fernando Austin High School HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4200fvilla1@episd.org
Villa, Precilla Austin High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-4200pvill1@episd.org
Villa, Francisco Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Physical Education Combo 915-236-3400fvilla2@episd.org
Villa, Joseph Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-8900javilla@episd.org
Villa, Adriana Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-5450axvilla@episd.org
Villa, Carlos Region 2 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II 915-230-3570cvilla@episd.org
Villa, Sonia Community Engagement Assistant Director Public Relations 915-230-2570svilla@episd.org
Villado, Alma Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2517arvillad@episd.org
Villado, Oscar Irvin High School Custodian 915-236-4600ovillado@episd.org
Villagomez, Carmen Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Custodian 915-236-5675cpvillag@episd.org
Villagran, Yvette Guerrero Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten 915-236-3075yleyva@episd.org
Villagran, Teodora Guillen Middle School Custodian 915-236-4900tpvillag@episd.org
Villagran, Denise Zavala Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-236-0550dvillagr@episd.org
Villagran, Angel Andress High School High School Guitar 915-236-4000|915-832-8600aivillag@episd.org
Villagran, Elizabeth General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary Art 915-236-0625evillag1@episd.org
Villagrana, Silvia Franklin High School *high School Special Education Teacher Combo 915-230-2024sxvillag@episd.org
Villagrana, Diana Cooley Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-236-8600dvillag1@episd.org
Villagrana, Josue Food and Nutrition Services Production Coord CNP 915-230-2184jevillag@episd.org
Villalba, Bibiana Ross Middle School Cafeteria Assistant Manager 915-236-0899bavillal@episd.org
Villalobos, Aidee Bowie High School HS SPED Community Readiness Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-7000avillalo@episd.org
Villalobos, Nallely Henderson Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math Combo 915-236-0700nvillal1@episd.org
Villalobos, Alejandra Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st Noneasvillal@episd.org
Villalobos, Jose Travis Elementary School Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem 915-231-2740jmvillal@episd.org
Villalobos, Martha Silva Health Magnet Custodian 915-236-7600mxvillal@episd.org
Villalobos, Nora Hughey Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten 915-236-0250navillal@episd.org
Villalobos, Rachel Zach White Elementary School Principal Elementary 915-236-2701rmvilla2@episd.org
Villalobos, Gerardo Austin High School High School Mathematics 915-867-5042gxvillal@episd.org
Villalobos, Kathleen Collins Elementary School Reading Specialist 915-236-5375kxvillal@episd.org
Villalobos, Leticia Coldwell Elementary School Paraprofessional Support 915-236-5975lvillalo@episd.org
Villalobos, Miguel Police Services Police Officer 915-230-2525mvillalo@episd.org
Villalva, Mario Hornedo Middle School Campus Patrol 915-236-3300mvillalv@episd.org
Villalva, Monica Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-236-8750mxvilla1@episd.org
Villalva, Socorro Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-5450svillalv@episd.org
Villalva, Deborah Canyon Hills Middle School Middle School Special Ed Aim 915-230-2000dpvillal@episd.org
Villanueva, Mariel Mesita Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-3850mvillan2@episd.org
Villanueva, Daniel Douglass Elementary School Head Custodian Elem 915-236-8750dxvillan@episd.org
Villanueva, Diana Financial Services Travel Specialist 915-230-2817drvillan@episd.org
Villanueva, Monica Nixon Elementary School Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten 915-236-5900mvillan1@episd.org
Villanueva, Rubie Mesita Elementary School Office Assistant Campus 915-236-6850rvillanu@episd.org
Villanueva, Kimberly Tippin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th 915-230-5150kvillanu@episd.org
Villar, Ma Bowie High School High School AP Spanish Combo 915-236-7000mevilla1@episd.org
Villareal, Rosa Johnson Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC 915-236-3939rvillare@episd.org
Villareal, Mary Hart Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-8825mkvillar@episd.org
Villarreal, Juan Transmountain Early College HS HS Dual Credit Math Combo 915-236-5000jcvillar@episd.org
Villarreal, Karla Green Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT 915-236-3000kevillar@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 167  168  169  170  171  | >>