Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Veloz, Roel Information Technology Web Developer I 915-230-2674raveloz@episd.org
Venegas, Delia Richardson Middle School Military Family Liaison 915-236-6652dmvenega@episd.org
Venegas, Claudia Wiggs Middle School Middle School Dual Language Humanities 915-236-3600cvenegas@episd.org
Venegas, Sandra Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 000-000-0000slvene03@episd.org
Venegas, Megan Hornedo Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo 915-236-3300mjvenega@episd.org
Venegas, Alegria Franklin 9th Grade Center Food Service Specialist 915-236-2399avvenega@episd.org
Venegas, Norma Counseling & Advising Lead Counselor 915-230-2393nxvenega@episd.org
Venegas, Cynthia Coldwell Elementary School Reading Specialist 915-236-8525crvenega@episd.org
Venegas, Ryan Human Resources Benefits Specialist 915-230-2069 Ext 2069rdvenega@episd.org
Venegas, Mary Morehead Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-3500mavenega@episd.org
Venegas, Emma Wiggs Middle School Middle School Science 915-236-3600ejvenega@episd.org
Venegas, Sharon Silva Health Magnet Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (190) 915-236-7600slvenega@episd.org
Venegas de Corona, Martha Western Hills Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-875-0194mvenegas@episd.org
Ventura Perez, Alan Coronado High School HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo 915-262-6962aeventur@episd.org
Ventura Ventura, Jose Human Resources Director Employee Benefits 915-230-2073jfventur@episd.org
Venzor, Manuel Burges High School Technology Education 915-236-4400mvenzor@episd.org
Vera, Linda Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2000lvera@episd.org
Vera, Joe Franklin High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-2200jver1@episd.org
Vera, Maria Aoy Elementary School Custodian 915-774-4020mlvera1@episd.org
Vera, Teresa Aoy Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-313-9267mvera@episd.org
Vera, Caroline Chapin High School Campus Clerk 915-236-4436cmvera@episd.org
Verdugo, Maximo Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber 915-267-6678mverdugo@episd.org
Verdugo, Mariana Douglass Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-8750mgverdug@episd.org
Verdugo De Carreon, Edna Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-0100epcarreo@episd.org
Verduzco, Olivia Special Education and Health Services Center Secretary to Executive Director 915-230-2844overduzc@episd.org
Vereen, Nancy Bliss Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-236-5150nmvereen@episd.org
Vergara, Allan Wiggs Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math 915-236-2500avergara@episd.org
Vergara, Joaquina Active Learning Facilitator Active Learning 915-238-6181jreyes6@episd.org
Vergara-Oronoz, Humberto Coronado High School HS Dual Credit English Combo 915-236-2000hjvergar@episd.org
Vicario, Adriana General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-0625avicario@episd.org
Vickers, Rosario Center Career & Technology Educ Business 915-236-7900 Ext 3894rxvicker@episd.org
Vidal, Marina Coldwell Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten 915-236-8525mjvidal@episd.org
Vidal, Edward Charles Middle School Middle School Science Combo 915-231-2120evidal@episd.org
Vidal, Lourdes Charles Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource 915-236-6550lvidal1@episd.org
Vidal, Elizabeth Bassett Middle School Secretary to Middle School Principal 915-236-6355eevidal@episd.org
Vielma, Roberto Logan Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-5750rvielma@episd.org
Vielma, Evelyn Rusk Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-236-4750|915-236-478evielma@episd.org
Viera, Gloria Whitaker Elementary School Prekindergarten Nonegxviera@episd.org
Viera, Magdalena General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Kindergarten 915-236-0625mviera@episd.org
Viera, Gloria Whitaker Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade Nonegxviera@episd.org
Viera, Magdalena General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-0625mviera@episd.org
Vierra, Brenda Cooley Elementary School School Nurse 915-236-8600bivierra@episd.org
Vigil, Christiane Andress High School High School ESOL 915-236-4000cdvigil@episd.org
Vigil, Flor Richardson Middle School School Nurse 915-236-6650frvigil@episd.org
Vigil, Guadalupe Coach Archie Duran Elementary School School Nurse 915-236-5525 Ext 5533gvigil@episd.org
Vilardell, Ricardo El Paso High School High School Band Director 915-236-2500ravilard@episd.org
Vilardell, Ricardo Wiggs Middle School High School Band Director 915-236-2500ravilard@episd.org
Villa, Catalina Newman Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor 915-236-5825cgvilla@episd.org
Villa, Jennifer Austin High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-4200jlvilla@episd.org
Villa, Maria Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-5450mevilla@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 167  168  169  170  171  | >>