Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Vega, Sylvia Andress High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-4000stvega@episd.org
Vega, Virginia Henderson Middle School Speech Therapist Assistant 915-236-0100vvvega@episd.org
Vega, Roxanna Ross Middle School Middle School Science 915-408-2222rmvega@episd.org
Vega, Yong Jefferson High School Interim Principal HS 915-236-7400ysvega@episd.org
Vega, Ana Silva Health Magnet Educational Diagnostician Bilingual 915-236-7400alvega@episd.org
Vega, Elizabeth Rivera Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-236-3700evvega@episd.org
Vega, Anita General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Reading Specialist 915-236-0625abunton@episd.org
Vega, Renee Barron Elementary School Elementary Art 915-236-5075rsvega@episd.org
Vega, Maria Cooley Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-236-8600mdvega3@episd.org
Vega, Virginia Cooley Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant 915-236-0100vvvega@episd.org
Vega, Manuel Boiler Shop Maintenance Boiler Repairman 915-383-1912mrvega@episd.org
Vega, Yong Silva Health Magnet Interim Principal HS 915-236-7400ysvega@episd.org
Vega, Sofia Clendenin Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-5300svega1@episd.org
Vega, Juan Region 2 - Maintenance Maintenance Gardener/Irrigation Tech 915-230-2452jjvega@episd.org
Vega, Damian Region 2 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I 915-706-7076dvega1@episd.org
Vega, Virginia Mesita Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant 915-236-0100vvvega@episd.org
Vega, William Franklin High School High School Journalism 915-236-2200wavega@episd.org
Vega, Albert Analytics Senior Data Analyst 915-230-2722ajvega@episd.org
Vega, Miguel Austin High School HS New Tech Law Enforcement 915-236-4200mvvega@episd.org
Vega, Alonzo El Paso High School HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-496-8300axvega@episd.org
Vega, Ana Jefferson High School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual 915-236-7400alvega@episd.org
Vega Antillon, Olivia Armendariz Middle School Custodian 915-236-4800ovegaant@episd.org
Veilleux, Virginia Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Counselor Elementary 915-236-5525 Ext 5538vrveille@episd.org
Veilleux, Victoria Green Elementary School Kinder PPCD Collaborative Special Ed 915-236-3000vlveille@episd.org
Veilleux, Wilfred Powell Elementary School Principal Elementary 915-230-5377waveille@episd.org
Vela, Guadalupe Clardy Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus 915-496-8030gvela@episd.org
Vela, Salvador Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour 915-236-5450svela@episd.org
Vela, Carmen Coronado High School School Nurse 915-236-2003crvela@episd.org
Velarde, Selene Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-230-5450svelarde@episd.org
Velarde, Yolanda Aoy Elementary School Office Assistant Campus 915-236-0175 Ext 60188yvelarde@episd.org
Velasco, Berenice Jefferson High School High School Social Studies 915-236-7400bmaldon1@episd.org
Velasco, Roman Western Hills Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-774-4060ravelasc@episd.org
Velasco, Elizabeth Ross Middle School Paraprofessional Deaf Education 915-236-0800exvelasc@episd.org
Velasquez, Darcy Chapin High School Campus Business Agent High School 915-236-4414dvelasqu@episd.org
Velasquez, Martha Herrera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-230-5000mlvelasq@episd.org
Velasquez, Aida Maintenance Buildings and Grounds Energy Manager Maintenance 915-230-2426|915-230-2426anvelasq@episd.org
Velasquez, Desiree Logan Elementary School Kinder Collaborative 915-236-5750dlvelasq@episd.org
Velasquez, Isela Green Elementary School Kindergarten 915-236-3000idiaz@episd.org
Velasquez, Maria Moye Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-230-5374mavelasq@episd.org
Velazquez, Lourdes Hillside Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary 915-236-0102 Ext 60102lxvelaz2@episd.org
Velazquez, Ofelia Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-587-3560ovelazqu@episd.org
Velazquez, Carlos Jefferson High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-7400ccvelazq@episd.org
Velazquez, Jesus Custodial Operations Custodial Equipment Repair Technician 915-565-1931jmvelazq@episd.org
Velazquez-Garcia, Michelle Moreno Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary 915-236-0400mvelazq1@episd.org
Velez, Maria Coronado High School High School Science 915-236-2000mevelez@episd.org
Velez, Osvaldo Guillen Middle School Head Custodian MS 915-236-4900ovelez@episd.org
Velez, Imelda Financial Services Accounting Clerk 915-230-2141itvelez@episd.org
Velez Cancel, Mirta Powell Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-774-7775mvelezca@episd.org
Velez-Teran, Martha Andress High School Assistant Principal High School 915-236-4022mpvelez@episd.org
Veloz, Cynthia Center Career & Technology Educ Secretary to Principal 915-236-7908cdveloz@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 167  168  169  170  171  | >>