Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Vara, Roberto Moye Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist 915-230-2382rvara@episd.org
Varela, Anselmo Moye Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual 575-650-5777aevarela@episd.org
Varela, Jose Austin High School High School Mathematics 915-236-4200jrvarela@episd.org
Varela, Corina Richardson Middle School SCE Para LPAC 915-236-0332|915-236-6727cvarela@episd.org
Varela, Maritsa Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager 915-230-2160mivarela@episd.org
Varela, Micaela Hornedo Middle School Principal Middle School 915-236-3300mvarela@episd.org
Varela, Maribel Green Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-236-3000mvarela1@episd.org
Varela, Corina Milam Elementary School SCE Para LPAC 915-236-0332|915-236-6727cvarela@episd.org
Varela, Richard Ross Middle School Middle School Staff Teacher 915-236-0800rvarela2@episd.org
Varela, Nineveh Milam Elementary School Traffic Monitor 915-236-0325nmvarela@episd.org
Varela, Rose Mary Putnam Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary 915-236-3225 Ext 3226rvarela1@episd.org
Varela, Teresa Whitaker Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-6275tivarela@episd.org
Varela, Valerie Lamar Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-3150vvarela@episd.org
Varela Colmenero, Viridiana Guillen Middle School Ms New Tech Dual Language Science Combo 915-230-2000vvarelac@episd.org
Varela-Medina, Nancy Nixon Elementary School School Nurse 915-236-5900nvarelam@episd.org
Vargas, Carlos Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2507cxvargas@episd.org
Vargas, Neomi Powell Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-774-7775nevargas@episd.org
Vargas, Robert Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2507rrvargas@episd.org
Vargas, Laura Coronado High School Mentor Diagnostician Bilingual 915-236-2000 Ext 6250lcvargas@episd.org
Vargas, Juan Tippin Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-230-5150jxvarga1@episd.org
Vargas, Yolanda Western Hills Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-774-4060yvargas@episd.org
Vargas, Clara Hillside Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten 915-230-2000cmvargas@episd.org
Vargas, Luis Logan Elementary School Head Custodian Elem 915-236-5450lrvargas@episd.org
Vargas, Sarah Coronado High School HS Journalism Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-2000sdmontel@episd.org
Vargas, Maria Jefferson High School Assistant Head Custodian High School 915-236-7400mcvargas@episd.org
Vargas, Mariah Clardy Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant 915-230-5463mcvarga1@episd.org
Vargas, Myrna Morehead Middle School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual 915-236-3500mvcarlos@episd.org
Vargas, Joann Nixon Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-236-5900jsvargas@episd.org
Vargas, Delma Irvin High School High School Art 915-236-4600drvargas@episd.org
Vargas, Jorge Brown Middle School Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher 915-774-4080jvargas@episd.org
Vargas, Josefina Irvin High School Food Service Specialist 915-236-4799jvargas1@episd.org
Vargas, Gianna Cooley Elementary School Reading Specialist 915-780-1020gadiaz@episd.org
Vargas, Demetrio Electrical Shop Maintenance Electrician 915-230-2431dvargas@episd.org
Vargas, Mariah Jefferson High School Speech Therapist Assistant 915-230-5463mcvarga1@episd.org
Vargas, Bernice Putnam Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT 915-236-3225bvargas1@episd.org
Vargas, Jennifer Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-2925jrvarga1@episd.org
Vargas, Veronica Bassett Middle School Clerk 1 Bookroom MS 915-236-6373vvargas@episd.org
Vargas, Gabriela Park Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary 915-236-5975gvargas1@episd.org
Vargas, Mariah Magoffin Middle School Speech Therapist Assistant 915-230-5463mcvarga1@episd.org
Vargas, Abigail Brown Middle School Middle School Art 915-774-4080avargas@episd.org
Vargas De Lepe, Yanet Don Haskins PK-8 Food Service Specialist 915-236-3400yavargas@episd.org
Vargas Santillan, Miguel Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2517mvargass@episd.org
Vargas-Gardea, Elsa Don Haskins PK-8 Registrar Middle School 221 Days 915-236-3410evvargas@episd.org
Vasquez, Melisa Aoy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-0175mvasquez@episd.org
Vasquez, Daniel Budget & External Financial Management Office Director External Funds and Fund Development 915-230-2348dfvasque@episd.org
Vasquez, Daniel Bowie High School SLC 2/HS Social Studies 915-236-7000dvasque1@episd.org
Vasquez, Susan Clardy Elementary School Monitor Computer Lab 915-236-8450savasque@episd.org
Vasquez, Daniel Burges High School Head Custodian HS 915-780-1100dxvasque@episd.org
Vasquez, Arturo Logan Elementary School Custodian 915-236-5750ajvasque@episd.org
Vasquez, James Lamar Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-3150jvasque5@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 167  168  169  170  171  | >>