Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Acuna, Kassandra College Career Technology Academy Transition to Career Specialist 915-236-2000klacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Kassandra SPED Instructional Services Transition to Career Specialist 915-236-2000klacuna@episd.org
Acuna, David About Face Program Campus Patrol 915-236-3150dacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Priscilla Financial Services Senior Clerk 915-230-2147pyacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Tania Police Services Police Officer 915-230-2525tpacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Emma Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Traffic Monitor 915-236-5525eyacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Juan Region 1 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I 915-230-2445jcacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Valerie Hillside Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist 915-236-0100vacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Angie Charles Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-6550ajacuna@episd.org
Adame, Juan Equity & Stakeholder Engagement Community Schools Liaison 307 915-230-0000jmadame@episd.org
Adame, Timothy Richardson Middle School MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra 915-236-6650tjadame@episd.org
Adame, Timothy Milam Elementary School MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra 915-236-6650tjadame@episd.org
Adame, Timothy Stanton Elementary School MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra 915-236-6650tjadame@episd.org
Adame, Silvia Jefferson High School Special Education BIC Secondary 915-236-7000sladame@episd.org
Adame, Jesus Don Haskins PK-8 Head Custodian MS 915-236-6450jsadame@episd.org
Adame, Gabriela Brown Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-3300gadame@episd.org
Adame, Lucy Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-230-5075lyadame@episd.org
Adams, Toni Moye Elementary School Elementary Reading Interventionist 915-230-5300tcadams1@episd.org
Adams, Paulette Hornedo Middle School Middle School Math 915-236-3300pradams@episd.org
Adams, John Athletics Director Health Wellness and Physical Education 915-230-2343jeadams@episd.org
Adams, Eleesa Jefferson High School High School Social Studies 915-496-8010eadams@episd.org
Adams, Susan Rusk Elementary School Dyslexia Specialist 915-236-0475skadams@episd.org
Adauto, Michele Coldwell Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-8525mladauto@episd.org
Adauto, Martina Moreno Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour 915-236-0474madauto@episd.org
Adovasio, Teresa Crockett Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-8675tadovasi@episd.org
Agosto Colon, Laura Magoffin Middle School Food Service Specialist 915-759-6061liagosto@episd.org
Aguayo, Isabel Austin High School HS Dance/MS Dance 915-236-4200iaguayo@episd.org
Aguayo, Isabel Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 HS Dance/MS Dance 915-236-4200iaguayo@episd.org
Aguayo, Juana El Paso High School Cafeteria Assistant Manager 915-236-2699jraguayo@episd.org
Aguero, Owen Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2507oaguero@episd.org
Aguila, Angelica General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Food Service Specialist 915-236-0699aaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Autumn Chapin High School High School EL English Teacher 915-236-4400aaaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, James Information Technology Enterprise Systems Support Specialist Tier II 915-230-2654jvaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Olivia General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education 915-236-0625oaguilar@episd.org
Aguilar, Jennifer Rivera Elementary School Paraprofessional LPAC 915-236-3700jaaguil2@episd.org
Aguilar, Melissa Digital and Learning Resources Instructional Technology Specialist 915-236-4348mtaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Zoeth Bliss Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education 915-230-2000zraguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Rosalia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Counselor Middle School 915-236-0800rrodrig8@episd.org
Aguilar, Yolanda Hawkins Elementary School Clerk I LPAC 915-236-8909ylaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Robert Clendenin Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary 915-236-5300raguila4@episd.org
Aguilar, Kenya Zach White Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th 915-236-6850kaguilar@episd.org
Aguilar, Gisela Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd 915-236-8750gaguilar@episd.org
Aguilar, Jesse Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-2850jaaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Claudia Logan Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant 915-236-5750cyaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Claudia Newman Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant 915-236-5750cyaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Hilda Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle Cook 915-236-6449hechavez@episd.org
Aguilar, Cynthia Tom Lea Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-230-5450cmontoya@episd.org
Aguilar, Paula Coldwell Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour 915-236-8599piaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Jessica Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2517jcaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Eva Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver 915-230-2517exaguila@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 159  160  161  162  163  | >>