Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Acuna, Kassandra Coronado High School Transition to Career Specialist 915-236-2000klacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Carla Guillen Middle School Speech Therapist Assistant Noneciacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Kassandra Special Education Instructional Programs Transition to Career Specialist 915-236-2000klacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Tania Police Services Police Officer 915-230-2525tpacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Emma Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Traffic Monitor 915-236-5525eyacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Kassandra College Career Technology Academy Transition to Career Specialist 915-236-2000klacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Carla Douglass Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant Noneciacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Priscilla Financial Services Senior Clerk 915-230-2147pyacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Valerie Hillside Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist 915-236-0100vacuna@episd.org
Adame, Jesus Don Haskins PK-8 Head Custodian MS 915-236-6450jsadame@episd.org
Adame, Jasmine Richardson Middle School Middle School Science Combo 915-230-2000jareed@episd.org
Adame, Timothy Milam Elementary School MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra 915-236-6650tjadame@episd.org
Adame, Silvia Jefferson High School Special Education BIC Secondary 915-236-7000sladame@episd.org
Adame, Timothy Richardson Middle School MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra 915-236-6650tjadame@episd.org
Adame, Xavier Jefferson High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary 915-230-2000@episd.org
Adame, Timothy Stanton Elementary School MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra 915-236-6650tjadame@episd.org
Adame, Xavier Silva Health Magnet High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary 915-230-2000@episd.org
Adame, Gabriela Brown Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-3300gadame@episd.org
Adame, Lucy Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-230-5075lyadame@episd.org
Adams, Eleesa Jefferson High School High School Social Studies 915-496-8010eadams@episd.org
Adams, Toni Moye Elementary School Elementary Reading Interventionist 915-230-5300tcadams1@episd.org
Adams, Paulette Hornedo Middle School Middle School Math 915-236-3300pradams@episd.org
Adams, Susan Rusk Elementary School Dyslexia Specialist 915-236-0475skadams@episd.org
Adams, John Health, Wellness & Physical Education Director Health Wellness and Physical Education 915-230-2343jeadams@episd.org
Adauto, Michele Coldwell Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st 915-236-8525mladauto@episd.org
Adauto, Martina Moreno Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour 915-236-0474madauto@episd.org
Adovasio, Teresa Crockett Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-8675tadovasi@episd.org
Agosto Colon, Laura Magoffin Middle School Food Service Specialist 915-759-6061liagosto@episd.org
Aguayo, Isabel Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 HS Dance/MS Dance 915-236-4200iaguayo@episd.org
Aguayo, Isabel Austin High School HS Dance/MS Dance 915-236-4200iaguayo@episd.org
Aguayo, Juana El Paso High School Cafeteria Assistant Manager 915-236-2699jraguayo@episd.org
Aguayo, Maria El Paso High School Paraprofessional Support 915-496-8300mhaguayo@episd.org
Aguero, Owen Transportation Main Office Bus Driver 915-230-2507oaguero@episd.org
Aguila, Angelica General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Food Service Specialist 915-236-0699aaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, James Information Technology Enterprise Systems Support Specialist Tier II 915-230-2654jvaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Jessica Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2517jcaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Claudia Newman Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant 915-236-5750cyaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Sonia BEFM-External Funding Senior External Funding Specialist 915-230-2784 Ext 02784sdaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Hilda Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle Cook 915-236-6449hechavez@episd.org
Aguilar, Ramon Moreno Elementary School PreK Collaborative Special Education 915-236-0400rgaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Carlos Police Services Temporary Police Officer 915-230-2525caaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Rene Athletics Temporary Professional 915-230-2250rxaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Yolanda Hawkins Elementary School Clerk I LPAC 915-236-8909ylaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Paola Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-236-2925paguila3@episd.org
Aguilar, Damian El Paso High School High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary 915-236-8300daguila1@episd.org
Aguilar, Robert Clendenin Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary 915-236-5300raguila4@episd.org
Aguilar, Fernando Lundy Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-832-6730fjaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Liliana Bliss Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-0325lxbarron@episd.org
Aguilar, Juan Lundy Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary 915-230-5075jmaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Sylvia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Paraprofessional Deaf Education 915-236-0800saaguila@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 175  176  177  178  179  | >>