Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Adame, Timothy Richardson Middle School Middle School Orchestra 915-236-6650tjadame@episd.org
Adame, Jesus Canyon Hills Middle School Head Custodian MS 915-236-6450jsadame@episd.org
Adame, Silvia Bowie High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-7000sladame@episd.org
Adame, Eduardo Mesita Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade 915-236-2700eadame@episd.org
Adame, Lucy Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-230-5075lyadame@episd.org
Adame, Antonio Lundy Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-230-5075aadame@episd.org
Adame, Juan Bowie High School Parent Engagement Liaison PT 915-236-7022jmadame@episd.org
Adame, Gabriela Hornedo Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math Combo 915-236-3300gadame@episd.org
Adams, John Health, Wellness & PE Director Health Wellness and Physical Education 915-230-2343jeadams@episd.org
Adams, Susan Rusk Elementary School Reading Specialist 915-236-0475skadams@episd.org
Adams, Paulette Hornedo Middle School Middle School Math 915-236-3300pradams@episd.org
Adams, Glenn Coronado High School High School Mathematics 915-834-2460gaadams@episd.org
Adams, Toni Newman Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-5825tcadams1@episd.org
Adams, Rebecca Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st 915-236-2850radams@episd.org
Adams, Eleesa Jefferson High School HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-496-8010eadams@episd.org
Adauto, Martina Moreno Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour 915-236-0474madauto@episd.org
Adauto, Michele Coldwell Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-8525mladauto@episd.org
Adovasio, Teresa Crockett Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-8675tadovasi@episd.org
Agosto Colon, Laura Magoffin Middle School Food Service Specialist 915-759-6061liagosto@episd.org
Aguayo, Maria El Paso High School Paraprofessional Support 915-496-8300mhaguayo@episd.org
Aguayo, Daniel Career and Technology Education Facilitator Career and Technical Education 915-230-2246doaguayo@episd.org
Aguayo, Isabel Austin High School High School Dance 915-236-4200iaguayo@episd.org
Aguila, Angelica General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Food Service Specialist 915-236-0625aaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Claudia Logan Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant 915-236-5750cyaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Jose Telles Academy High School Math Combination 915-236-7800jiaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Damian El Paso High School Special Education AIM Secondary 915-496-8300daguila1@episd.org
Aguilar, Autumn Chapin High School High School EL English Teacher 915-236-4400aamata@episd.org
Aguilar, Teresa Nixon Elementary School Cook 915-236-5974tdaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Laura Charles Middle School Food Service Specialist 915-236-6649lvaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Liliana Bliss Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-0325lxbarron@episd.org
Aguilar, Ramon Moreno Elementary School PreK PPCD Collaborative Special Ed 915-236-0400rgaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, James Information Technology Help Desk Technology Support Specialist 915-230-2654jvaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Juan Wiggs Middle School Special Education Instructional Coach 915-236-3600jmaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Elizabeth General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-236-0625eaguila1@episd.org
Aguilar, Melissa Active Learning Instructional Technology Specialist 915-236-3600mtaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Zoeth Bliss Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education 915-230-2000zraguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Eva Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver 915-230-2517exaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Yolanda Hawkins Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC 915-236-8909ylaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Lorenzo Transportation West Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-760-8530lxaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Olivia General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education 915-236-0625oaguilar@episd.org
Aguilar, Paola Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-236-2925paguila3@episd.org
Aguilar, Sylvia Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Deaf Education 915-236-0100saaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Christina Canyon Hills Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District Nonecfaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Jessica Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2517jcaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Cindy Lamar Elementary School Counselor Elementary 915-236-3158cnaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Susanna Transportation Main Office Bus Dispatcher 915-230-2507sxaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Daniel Information Technology Information Security Systems Administrator 915-230-2619daguilar@episd.org
Aguilar, Rosalia Ross Middle School Counselor Middle School 915-236-0800rrodrig8@episd.org
Aguilar, Sonia BEFM-External Funding External Funding Specialist 915-230-2784 Ext 02784sdaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Rosa Fine Arts Facilitator Visual Arts 915-230-3516rmaguil1@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 167  168  169  170  171  | >>