Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Adame, Jesus Canyon Hills Middle School Head Custodian MS 915-236-6450jsadame@episd.org
Adame, Gabriela Hornedo Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math Combo 915-236-3300gadame@episd.org
Adame, Felissa Milam Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-0325fradame@episd.org
Adame, Timothy Sunrise Mountain Elementary School MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra 915-236-0000tjadame@episd.org
Adame, Timothy Stanton Elementary School MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra 915-236-0000tjadame@episd.org
Adame, Lucy Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st 915-774-7750lyadame@episd.org
Adame, Timothy Magoffin Middle School MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra 915-236-0000tjadame@episd.org
Adams, Rebecca Kohlberg Elementary School Kinder Collaborative 915-236-2850radams@episd.org
Adams, Glenn Coronado High School High School Mathematics 915-834-2460gaadams@episd.org
Adams, John Health, Wellness & PE Director Health Wellness and Physical Education 915-230-2343jeadams@episd.org
Adams, Susan Rusk Elementary School Reading Specialist 915-236-0475skadams@episd.org
Adams, Toni Newman Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-5825tcadams1@episd.org
Adams, Paulette Hornedo Middle School Middle School Math 915-236-3300pradams@episd.org
Adams, Eleesa Jefferson High School High School AP Social Studies Combo 915-496-8010eadams@episd.org
Adauto, Michele Coldwell Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-8525mladauto@episd.org
Adauto, Martina Moreno Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour 915-236-0474madauto@episd.org
Adovasio, Teresa Crockett Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-236-6200tadovasi@episd.org
Agosto Colon, Laura Magoffin Middle School Food Service Specialist 915-759-6061liagosto@episd.org
Aguayo, Isabel Austin High School High School Dance 915-236-4200iaguayo@episd.org
Aguayo, Daniel Career and Technology Education Facilitator Career and Technical Education 915-230-2246doaguayo@episd.org
Aguayo, Maria El Paso High School Paraprofessional Support 915-496-8300mhaguayo@episd.org
Aguila, Angelica Bonham Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-236-8224aaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Paula Coldwell Elementary School Food Service Specialist 915-236-8599piaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Zoeth Bliss Elementary School Paraprofessional SPED PPCD Nonezraguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Cindy Lamar Elementary School Counselor Elementary 915-351-3200cnaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Sylvia Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Deaf Education 915-236-0100saaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Cynthia Tom Lea Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten 915-774-7725cmontoya@episd.org
Aguilar, Melissa Active Learning Instructional Technology Specialist 915-236-3600mtaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Mark Chapin High School High School EL English Teacher 915-236-4400mjaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Rosa Fine Arts Facilitator Visual Arts 915-230-3516rmaguil1@episd.org
Aguilar, Susanna Transportation Main Office Bus Dispatcher 915-230-2507sxaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, James Information Technology Help Desk Technology Support Specialist 915-230-2654jvaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Yolanda Hawkins Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC 915-236-8952ylaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Juan Wiggs Middle School Special Education Instructional Coach 915-236-3600jmaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Elizabeth MacArthur Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th 915-236-0625eaguila1@episd.org
Aguilar, Claudia Logan Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant 915-236-5750cyaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Rosa Austin High School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour 915-587-2507rmaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Jesse Lundy Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade 915-494-4557jaaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Ilba Barron Elementary School Kindergarten 915-236-5075iraguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Jessica Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-230-2517jcaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Jose Telles Academy High School Math Combination 915-236-7800jiaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Stephen Lincoln Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource 915-230-2000sfaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Liliana Bliss Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-236-0325lxbarron@episd.org
Aguilar, Denise Burges High School High School Mathematics 915-236-7200dsaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Ramon El Paso High School Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach 915-236-2500rvaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Laura Charles Middle School Food Service Specialist 915-236-6649lvaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Lorenzo Transportation West Annex Bus Monitor Aide 915-760-8530lxaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Fernando Chapin High School HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-832-6730fjaguila@episd.org
Aguilar, Daniel Information Technology Systems Administrator 915-230-2619daguilar@episd.org
Aguilar, Eva Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver 915-230-2517exaguila@episd.org
<< | 0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 168  169  170  171  172  | >>